?
? !
1 photo
Heller HPC1000

Heller HPC1000

MPN: HPC1000
4.3 from 9 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.3

9 reviews
3
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.3 (3)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (3)
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 (3)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (3)
  • Product is used
  • Safety
    5.0 (3)
  • Pressurising Speed
    4.7 (3)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Trish

TrishCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

So much safer than older pressure cookers were

published
  • Thumbnail
Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mikes Choice

Mikes ChoiceGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Great value for money

published

After a good analysis we purchased a Heller 1000W multicooker on the boxing day. One of the major reasons for selecting Heller was it's cost and Inner pot. Inner pot of the Heller is a stainless steel.
We have now done pressure cooking, saute and slow cooking in this equipment and we are very happy with the performance.
We cooked Lamb ribs and it came out great. We cooked Milk rice and it came out nice. We also cooked a Sri Lankan curry with young jack fruit. This was done with slow cook function and came out nicely.
This has facility to release pressure with safety which is a greater facility.
I would recommend using Heller to anyone who want a multicooker.

Purchased in December 2020 at Harris Scarfe for $100.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Theo d.

Theo d.South East Queensland, QLD

The Best Ever!

published

The Heller HPC 1000 is definitely the best cooker I've ever used. It is versatile and performs according to expectations every time. It is great value for money. Strongly recommended!

Purchased in September 2020 at Bunnings Warehouse for $119.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Pressure Cookers

Find out how Heller HPC1000 compares to other Pressure Cookers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Robert

RobertGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

a1 quality

published

cooks realy well easy and conveniant to use, at the press of a button.or program your own recipes .stainless bowl is easy to clean just pop in the dish washer ,great features like carry handle and remote steem release.

Purchased in August 2019 for $110.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kane

Kaneperth

  • 10 reviews
  • 6 likes

This pressure cooker leaking steam constantly ..

published

Looks good, stainless steel bowl is good .But leaks steam continuously which is nt normal Its not a lot but over longer cooking times it is a lot .It means vitamins and minerals are escaping and defeats the entire purpose of pressure cooking

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
EnoughKitchen

EnoughKitchenSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified purchase

Better than what I expected

published
Date PurchasedOct 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
sweetkitty

sweetkittyWestern Sydney

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

A Great Electric Pressure Cooker!

published
Date PurchasedJuly 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Blake1

Blake1Sydney, NSW

  • 18 reviews
  • 33 likes

Good machine

published
Date PurchasedJune 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Nat

NatMelbourne

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

Finally got it!

published

I am so happy I have finally made a decission to buy a multi-pressure cooker!
I received my new kitchen gadget "Heller" pressure cooker HPC 1000 6L ! The best thing is stainless steel pot !

Date PurchasedNov 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Pressure Cookers

Find out how Heller HPC1000 compares to other Pressure Cookers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Simone B

Simone Basked

I bought this off Kogan 8 months ago. The saute feature was way too hot and it was frustrating not being able to find a tutorial on it. As a first time pressure cooker user, I found the instructions hard to understand. I gave it away & bought an Instant Pot which I Iove.

1 answer
Kane
Kane

Mine leaked steam constantly from the valve so wasnt a pressure cooker really. Just a pot with a tight. lid .

Theo d.

Theo d.asked

How wide is the inner steel pot?

No answers
Theo d.

Theo d.asked

What is the diameter of the inner steel pot?
Where do you buy the cover for the slow cooker that is missing from the package we get here in Australia?

6 answers
Kane
Kane

No idea Sorry .

Theo d.
Theo d.

Thanks for responding.

It is quite hard for the buying public to get detailed info on this Heller product.

Robert
Robert

hi theo d the inner pot diameter is 22cm, as for the slow cooker the hand book says just press slow cook button it will automaticaly cook at a lower tempeture no mention of second lid hope this is helpful

See all Heller HPC1000 questions

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryPressure Cookers
Price (RRP) $99.00
TypeElectric
Capacity6L
Dishwasher Safe PartsYes
Colour / FinishStainless Steel
Weight6.5 kg
Outer Body Construction MaterialStainless Steel
Cooking Bowl MaterialStainless Steel
Power1,000 W
Removable CordYes
Searing FunctionYes
DisplayLCD
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)

Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 9312737029775
  • MPN: HPC1000

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.