??!
11 photos
Hotshoppa Bed Frames

See the Best Beds in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Very nice Bed purchased for my daughter

published

This is a very nice bed. I purchased for my daughter. It is excellent quality with a strong steel frame and the luxurious chenille fabric is very nice and textured.

Purchased in November 2019 for $899.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly

Dustin

DustinMurray Region, NSW

Great quality, quick delivery, easy

published

Great quality super king size bed frame, delivery was less than a week, easy to put together. Price is amazing would definitely buy through hotshopper again in the future. 5 stars

Purchased in November 2019 for $599.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Nirvana at Montville

Nirvana at MontvilleSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

The Perfect Bed

published

We purchased this bed nearly an year ago and having used it for for this long can say with confidence that this the best bed we have ever had. The bed was delivered on time as promised and was very easy to assemble. The Hampton's style design with its soft fabric and the winged bed-head have totally transformed the look and feel of our bedroom. The bed is very comfortable, strong and sturdy and does not creak at all despite our grandchildren's boisterous jumping on it! It is great value for money and highly recommended!

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Hotshoppa
HotshoppaHotshoppa

Awesome bed and value for money

published

Bed is exactly as described and pictured, service was friendly and delivery was very quick. Easy to assemble. Looks lovely in our bedroom and has given us lots more room. Would recommend to a friend.

Purchased in October 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Hotshoppa
HotshoppaHotshoppa

James

JamesAU

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Lovely great bed

published

This bed is top quality and real value for money. Didnt regret buying it and saves me hundred of dollars.

I do recommend this company. They have top quality furnitures.

Thanks guys!

Purchased in October 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Hotshoppa
HotshoppaHotshoppa

Super king bed and mattress

published

The bed bundle arrived the next day
And was easy to assemble no extra drilling or lack of screws.
Steel frame construction.
Very happy with the end product.
Service via FB was easy and polite.

Purchased in October 2019 for $1,400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Hotshoppa
HotshoppaHotshoppa

Lovely bed, great service

published

Easy to assemble the bed, good quality and frame. Channel fabric. Feels solid once assembled. Good value I would recommend to a friend. Very happy with the bed thanks hotshoppa.

Purchased in September 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Hotshoppa
HotshoppaHotshoppa

Thanks Amy! Feel free to contact us to assist with your next order.
Kind Regards,
Hotshoppa.com.au


Tim B.

Tim B.North-West & West coast, TAS

Excellent quality and value

published

Very sturdy bed no creaking and no partner disturbance either! Exactly as pictured and very easy to assemble, delivered unpacked and ready to sleep in within a few hours, very pleased and would recommend this product.

Purchased in June 2019 for $999.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Hotshoppa
HotshoppaHotshoppa

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Hotshoppa representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.