??!
11 photos
Hotshoppa Bed Frames

Reviews

4.9

10 reviews
5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (9)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (10)
  • Ease of Assembly
    5.0 (8)
Previous
Next
Ewald

EwaldSydney, NSW

Great customer service

published

I received my bed frame with two pieces missing, and I contacted customer service and they responded promptly and advised what happened and have since sent the box with the two pieces missing, so very happy with the product and serviced received.

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
Gavin

GavinSouth East Queensland, QLD

This is perfection

published

Very polite,awesome to deal with couldn’t ask for better service from these guy very easy to deal nothing is ever a problem had beds on display and very impressed with presentation

Purchased in February 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Very nice Bed purchased for my daughter

published

This is a very nice bed. I purchased for my daughter. It is excellent quality with a strong steel frame and the luxurious chenille fabric is very nice and textured.

Purchased in November 2019 for A$899.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Beds

Find out how Hotshoppa Bed Frames compares to other Beds

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dustin

DustinMurray Region, NSW

Great quality, quick delivery, easy

published

Great quality super king size bed frame, delivery was less than a week, easy to put together. Price is amazing would definitely buy through hotshopper again in the future. 5 stars

Purchased in November 2019 for A$599.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Nirvana at Montville

Nirvana at MontvilleSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

The Perfect Bed

published

We purchased this bed nearly an year ago and having used it for for this long can say with confidence that this the best bed we have ever had. The bed was delivered on time as promised and was very easy to assemble. The Hampton's style design with its soft fabric and the winged bed-head have totally transformed the look and feel of our bedroom. The bed is very comfortable, strong and sturdy and does not creak at all despite our grandchildren's boisterous jumping on it! It is great value for money and highly recommended!

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Hotshoppa
HotshoppaHotshoppa

Awesome bed and value for money

published

Bed is exactly as described and pictured, service was friendly and delivery was very quick. Easy to assemble. Looks lovely in our bedroom and has given us lots more room. Would recommend to a friend.

Purchased in October 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Hotshoppa
HotshoppaHotshoppa
James

JamesAU

  • 3 reviews

Lovely great bed

published

This bed is top quality and real value for money. Didnt regret buying it and saves me hundred of dollars.

I do recommend this company. They have top quality furnitures.

Thanks guys!

Purchased in October 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Hotshoppa
HotshoppaHotshoppa

Super king bed and mattress

published

The bed bundle arrived the next day
And was easy to assemble no extra drilling or lack of screws.
Steel frame construction.
Very happy with the end product.
Service via FB was easy and polite.

Purchased in October 2019 for A$1,400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Hotshoppa
HotshoppaHotshoppa

Lovely bed, great service

published

Easy to assemble the bed, good quality and frame. Channel fabric. Feels solid once assembled. Good value I would recommend to a friend. Very happy with the bed thanks hotshoppa.

Purchased in September 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Hotshoppa
HotshoppaHotshoppa

Thanks Amy! Feel free to contact us to assist with your next order.
Kind Regards,
Hotshoppa.com.au

Beds

Find out how Hotshoppa Bed Frames compares to other Beds

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tim B.

Tim B.North-West & West coast, TAS

Excellent quality and value

published

Very sturdy bed no creaking and no partner disturbance either! Exactly as pictured and very easy to assemble, delivered unpacked and ready to sleep in within a few hours, very pleased and would recommend this product.

Purchased in June 2019 for A$999.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Hotshoppa
HotshoppaHotshoppa

Questions & Answers

Kelly

Kellyasked

Hampton Elite Bed Frame

Would like to know what is the most high bed frame you have.

1 answer
Hotshoppa
HotshoppaHotshoppa

Hi Kelly,

Thanks for your enquiry!

The Hampton Elite Bed Frame is our tallest bed with a height of 114cm from the floor to the top of the highest point of the headboard.

Hope this helps :)

-Hotshoppa Support

Kyles Wilson

Kyles Wilsonasked

Bed Frames

You dont deliver to nsw?

2 answers
Hotshoppa
HotshoppaHotshoppa

Hi Kyles, we provide Australia Wide Delivery including delivery to NSW. The shipping cost for different locations is calculated when you proceed to checkout. Regards, Hotshoppa.

Hi Kyle's
Yes. They do deliver to NSW.
Please visit their website at:
www.hotshoppa.com.au
Cheers

Get an answer from our members and Hotshoppa representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.