??!
1 photo
Ethical Nutrients Inner Health Plus

Ethical Nutrients Inner Health Plus

4.0 from 43 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next
Wes N.

Wes N.Richmond-Tweed, NSW

thank you

published

I have had stomach problems for 2 years, I've started taking inner health plus over the last month, and am shocked at how much this has changed my life, my gut hasn't felt this good for years, thankyou inner health plus

Purchased in July 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for $30.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
Sarah

SarahSydney, NSW

Very effective. Would recommend

published

I have IBS and I’m also lactose intolerant so gut health is very important for me as I suffer from discomfort most days of the week (because I’m naughty and eat dairy). Inner health plus probiotic didn’t fully get rid of my symptoms but it’s definitely reduced the severity. I had no reactions and I’ve been taking it for 4 months now. Highly recommend it.

Purchased in March 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
Michael

MichaelStrathfield

  • 12 reviews
  • 5 likes

Good for nothing

published

This didn’t do anything for my gut health and I took it for a couple of months ,so why are they allowed to sell it and claim such good things.They use the word may , that’s just crap when you are making millions from lying to people

Purchased in February 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for $60.90.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinDid not work
Side Effects
  • None
Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Ethical Nutrients Inner Health Plus compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jo-Anne T.

Jo-Anne T.Central Queensland, QLD

  • 10 reviews

A reliable probiotic

published

I decided to take my doctor's advice and take a probiotic to assist in my recovery from a bad flu 5 years ago. Since then I take it every flu season to assist with my overall health and giving my body optimal fighting power against the yearly bugs out there.

Purchased in April 2019.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
Dianne Martin

Dianne MartinLaunceston, TAS

Fabulous Product. Never miss a day.

published

I have been taking Inner Health Plus for ten years. I am 70 years old and feel good. Now I just need a pill for arthritis. I can honestly recommend this product for some stomach upsets.

Purchased at Chemist Warehouse for $60.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None

Possible catalyst for Labrynthitis attack - complete hearing and balance loss

published

Purchased in January 2020 at Chemist Warehouse Physical Store for $29.99.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinOne day
Side Effects
  • Long term physical illness
Bryan Sharpe

Bryan SharpeRichmond-Tweed, NSW

Miraculous

published

Diahorrea for 6 days after a night of drinking. No chronic health problems. Cured after one dose. No adverse effects. If you have runny bottom I suggest you try Inner Health Plus.

Purchased in February 2020 at Priceline for $26.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinOne day
Side Effects
  • None
Rickd

RickdMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

They work for me.

published

Purchased at Chemist Warehouse for $27.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Gordon

GordonSydney Surrounds, NSW

A dangerous product if taken with prednisone

published

Purchased in July 2019 at Blooms the chemist.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinDid not work
Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Ethical Nutrients Inner Health Plus compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Pac

Pac

  • 4 reviews

We use it daily and its help keep colds at bay.

published

So far we have had good results. We will use it again next winter and autumn. My family like taking it from the spoon. And remind me to give it to them.

Anita T.

Anita T.Melbourne

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Might actually work!

published

My daughter aged 13 recently required dual big gun antibiotics for an infection. Being very concerned she would develop antibiotic associated diarrhoea, we used this product daily. NO DIARRHOEA!
With this study with sample size of one I cannot say the product was helpful but I can say I was very impressed she dodged diarrhoea and I would definitely use this product again in this context. It is my personal view this product does have a benefit in this clinical scenario.

Jill

JillGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

I am usually sceptical but these really worked

published

Bring the 12 billion bacteria daily immune back

published

I have been taking inner health daily immune 12 billion bacteria for the past 6 months, and haven't been sick once. It has now been taken off the market, and a new daily immune of 1 billion bacteria is on the market, Since taking these, I have been constipated for the past two weeks. I got the on the Go, for the gut, I've been taking this also with the daily immune and I'm still constipated.

gold coast lady

gold coast ladyGold Coast

  • 76 reviews
  • 50 likes

terrible

published

I started taking these on advice by the chemist. I am taking the bottle back to the chemist after 2 days of use due to chronic indigestion. Yes I take them with food but I could not believe the heartburn I got as well

Tile

TileCentral West

  • 54 reviews
  • 53 likes

Helps Build Up Immunity

published
Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Ethical Nutrients Inner Health Plus compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Emily

EmilyRockhampton

Massive change in health

published

Best I've felt in ages! No longer bloated! My whole family caught a vomiting bug, except me! Because I have been taking the refrigerated inner health routinely every day for the past month. Love it!

Danica

DanicaMelbourne

Taking Inner Health Plus probiotics resulted in piercing stomach pains

published
Joe G

Joe GMelbourne

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Reliable

published

It's a good go to probiotic, I only like tp buy the refrigerated ones as I don't know what they put into the others to keep them alive on the shelf.

Robin

RobinGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 13 reviews
  • 9 likes

Didn't expect much, very surprised

published

I normally am a bit skeptical about supplements, vitamins, etc. But after a stubborn cold that kept returning over the period of a year, friends suggested the problem could be my digestive system. I tried Inner Health Plus and a Vitamin D pill, and behold: the colds are gone. This is definitely no placebo effect, I had no expectations whatsoever. Very pleased.

Chloe

ChloeMelbourne

The best I've felt in years

published
Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Flealord

Flealordasked

I don't eat breakfast due to intermittent fasting, is it fine to take IHP in the morning?or should I wait till 30 min before dinner?

No answers
Carolyn C.

Carolyn C.asked

How long is Inner Health Plus Dairy Free effective past the used by date?

No answers
Ame L

Ame Lasked

How long do inner health plus double strength fridge free live probiotics last once opened?
I have had them for a couple months and forgot about them can I start taking them again?

1 answer
Sarah
Sarah

Yeah. Unless they’ve expired she’ll be right

Get an answer from our members and Ethical Nutrients representatives

Details

CategoryVitamins & Dietary Supplements
TargetsDigestion & Detox and General Health

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.