1 photo
Isador Egyptian Cotton Sheets

Isador Egyptian Cotton Sheets

Complete Set, Fitted, Flat
4.8 from 19 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Sheets & Blankets in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Isador

Pros

  • Oeko-tex 100 standards certified

  • Machine washable

  • 750 Thread Count

Reviews

4.8
19 reviews
  • Value for Money
    4.6 (12)
  • Product Quality
    4.9 (15)
  • Comfort
    4.9 (15)
Previous
Next
Matt
MattThe Mallee, VIC

Comfortable

published

Comfortable but maybe not as luxury as one would hope, just a normal pillow case for me. And the thrills are quite big. Would buy again if on sale though

Purchased in January 2021 for $20.00.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Comfort
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Breta
BretaHunter Region, NSW
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

chemical fumes

published

The plastic packaging and linen smelt strongly of chemical fumes -- perhaps PVC and formaldehyde? I had sore eyes and headache from the fumes and had to wash the sheet set twice and dry outdoors before the toxic smell dissipated.

The manufacturer should be contacted re. this serious issue -- and eco packaging should be used -- to avoid harmful side effects to people and the environment.

Purchased in November 2020 for $149.00.

Isador
Brand Manager B.Isador
Breta
Breta
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sapphire
Sapphire
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Love Isador Sheets

published

Egyptian cotton is my preferred textile for bedding. My husband was so impressed we bought a second set. How can sheets feel smooth and silky without being silk - fabulous product.

Purchased in August 2018.

Product Quality
Comfort
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sheets & Blankets

Find out how Isador Egyptian Cotton Sheets compares to other Sheets & Blankets

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mike J
Mike JPerth, WA

Some of the most comfortable sheets ever

published

These sheets are fantastically soft and the perfect weight for both summer and winter. I llok forward to when they come in a wider range of colours, but in the meantime bright white is good

Purchased in June 2020.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Comfort
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Maria
MariaSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Softest most Beautiful Sheets

published

You will be happy you’ve purchased these lovely sheets. Best quality I’ve come across and so soft. I have the best nights sleep with these sheets, I highly recommend them!

Purchased in October 2020 for $189.00.

Value for Money
Product Quality

Excellent quality fine cotton pillow cases

published

A pair of standard size cotton pillow cases posted for a good price!
Said to be Egyptian cotton - seems fine quality to me!!
The stylish flaps being redundant to me, I tuck that at the base underneath when sleeping :-)
Washed well in my front loader.

Purchased in December 2020 at Isador for $20.00.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Comfort
Isador
Brand Manager B.Isador

Thanks a lot for your review. Please email us on contact@isador.com.au because we couldn't match your name to our customers list. Thanks again :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Desdemona
DesdemonaSydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Great quality sheet set

published

I was a little suss at first about buying from a shop I'd never heard of but then thought I'd give it a go. The fitted bottom sheet actually fits my queen-size Sleepmaker mattress. The material is excellent quality, as is the craftsmanship. This is much better quality than what you can get from, say, Sheridan these days, and at a comparable price. I'll probably buy from Isador again when it comes time for new bed linen.

Purchased in September 2020.

Product Quality
Comfort
Incentivised Review No
Isador
Brand Manager B.Isador

Thanks a lot for your review. Please email us on contact@isador.com.au because we couldn't match your name to our customers list. Thanks again :)

shellsg
shellsgMelbourne
  • 7 reviews
  • 9 likes

Queen bed sheet set.

published

Great service. Best sheets I’ve ever purchased. Will definitely buy again. Very happy. Told family and friends to buy as well.
Good quality. Nice to sleep on, comfortable, soft, silky material.

Purchased in August 2020 at The CPAP Clinic Physical store for $100.00.

Value for Money
Product Quality
sally
sallyadelaide
  • 8 reviews
  • 7 likes

Never going back!

published

Purchased in January 2020 at Isador online for $70.00.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Comfort
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sheets & Blankets

Find out how Isador Egyptian Cotton Sheets compares to other Sheets & Blankets

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Beautiful sheets

published

These sheets are beautiful. They feel so soft and are wonderful to sleep in, the cotton feels really good on your skin and lets it breathe, great in both hot and cold weather. I bought a soft dusky pink colour and years later the colour hasn't faded. Can highly recommend. Way better quality than all the usual brands on offer.

Purchased in February 2018.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Comfort
Isador
Brand Manager B.Isador

Hi Cait, thanks a lot for your review. Please email us on contact@isador.com.au because we couldn't match the name you are using here on productreview to our customers list. Thanks again :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

David T
David TSydney, NSW

Isador make high quality sheets

published

Isador were very good deal with, as I had a few queries about my bed size and fit. My bed may be a slightly odd size. The fitted sheet was delivered promptly and what I ordered. Has high quality material and manufacture.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Comfort
Isador
Brand Manager B.Isador

Thanks a lot for your review David. We are really sorry about the pocket depth sizing issue. We will try to improve this in the future. Thanks again for your review :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Julie W
Julie WMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes

Beautiful Sheets

published

I recently bought a complete set of cotton sheets from Isador. The quality is fabulous - well hemmed and lovely straight stitching. The cotton is an excellent quality with a luxurious feel. The bottom sheet fits our deep mattress and the top sheet is lovely and long on the sides - no scrimping on the size as with some well-known brands. This was my first purchase from this company and I will definitely buy from them again.

Purchased in December 2019 for $163.00.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Colin
Colin
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Great product

published

The product was great. A slight misunderstanding with what i wanted however that was fixed quickly. Communications were good and very happy with the service. Recommend the company and product to all

Purchased in December 2020 at Isador for $169.00.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Comfort
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sam
Sam
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

High quality fitted sheet

published

It didnt dissapoint that the quality of the fitted sheet is of high quality. I'm always skeptical to buy products online but for these fitted sheet, i will definately buy again.

Purchased in January 2020.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Comfort
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sam
SamFar North Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Luxurious sheets

published

These sheets are absolutely divine. Highest quality, absolutely luxurious they feel amazing. Gorgeous colour, perfect fit. I am so pleasantly surprised and will definitely be buying more. Cannot recommend more highly.

Purchased at Isadora .

Value for Money
Product Quality
Comfort
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sheets & Blankets

Find out how Isador Egyptian Cotton Sheets compares to other Sheets & Blankets

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Isador representatives

Isador Egyptian Cotton Sheets

Details

For decades, Isador has been weaving precious threads of extra-long-staple GIZA Egyptian cotton sheets into luxury bed linen products. The gorgeous designs and state of art equipment walk hand in hand with exceptional expertise to add layers of beauty and comfort to your bedroom.

Features

  • 750 Thread Count per cm square.
  • Pure Super fine Extra Long Staple Egyptian Cotton sheets.
  • Compact Combed Yarn used.
  • Isador Egyptian Cotton Sheets are made in Egypt from the highest grades of pure Authentic Extra Long Staple Egyptian Cotton (Giza 88). This leads to incomparable quality at reasonable prices.
  • No harmful substances are used and all of the sheets are dyed using European made high-quality dyes in an Oeko-tex 100 standard certified operation.
  • 30 night risk-free home trial period.
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.