1 photo
Super Sleeper Pro Royal Deluxe Dream Sheets

Super Sleeper Pro Royal Deluxe Dream Sheets

3.3 from 16 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Super Sleeper Pro

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    3.0 (14)
  • Product Quality
    2.9 (14)
  • Comfort
    3.4 (14)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
S B
S BGold Coast
  • 2 reviews

Not hotel quality as advertised

published

My set arrived 2 weeks ago, I paid $249. I saw these advertised on the Tv & these are definitely not the ‘hotel quality’ sheets you think you’re getting . They get one star because they do fit the king size base BUT they still come up the sides & become untucked through the night & EVERY SINGLE MORNING i have to re-tuck the sheets! It’s lose and bunches up in the middle. It’s really quite frustrating & annoying because this is now waking me up through the night, not happy waste of money!!

Purchased for $249.00.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
Jane M.
Jane M.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 5 reviews

Extremely poor quality!

published

I purchased the Bamboo dream sheets and experienced a LOT of pilling and threads coming undone so I contacted Customer service and after sending them multiple photos they sent out a replacement. This happened AGAIN to the replacement sheet. I sent the whole set back, as per their request, and they sent me more replacements, and the same thing is happening AGAIN!! This is not coincidence! The customer service has been terrible and a constant battle to get them replaced. I'm now just stuck with sheets I can't use! Please don't waste your money on these inferior quality sheets. Canningvale make some beautiful bamboo sheets, and the quality is great!

Purchased in February 2021 for $249.00.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro

They don't like being questioned

published

I purchased dream sheets from reading product info as them being stated as cotton with deal 2 for one with the pillow. When arrived found to be polycotton blend and not as advertised. Was not impressed and rang them re same for which I received a very cold and rude girl on the other end. I was told to send the whole order back (at a cost to myself) and they would swap. I sent back and received the 100% cotton sheets without the pillow being returned. I have $35 400 thread count sheets from Kmart that are thicker. I have sent message in regards to no arrival of the pillow back for which I have received no response. Seriously don't waist your time or money as there are much better products out there.

Purchased in January 2021 for $249.00.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
Sheets & Blankets

Find out how Super Sleeper Pro Royal Deluxe Dream Sheets compares to other Sheets & Blankets

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Johnny Singh
Johnny SinghPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

Lovely sheets but.....

published

We adore these sheets and purchased 4 sets, as we always had issues with sheets on our bed not being able to tuck in properly. Only issues that we have, is the sheets unfortunately have shrunk.

Purchased in November 2020.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
Theresa N.
Theresa N.Eyre Peninsula, SA

Supersleeper sheets

published

Threads pull and the sheets do not stay tucked in. the photo is after 3 days on the bed and 1 wash in a front loader on cold wash and short cycle. The company EXPECT me to PAY THE FREIGHT FOR FAULTY PRODUCT TO BE SENT BACK.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in November 2020 for $249.00.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
Theresa N.
Theresa N.

Today 25 January I received a full refund . product was accepted back as faulty and they sent label for freight at no cost to me.

Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
Dorelle M.
Dorelle M.South East Queensland, QLD

A Little Dissapointed

published

I purchased the Bambo Super Sleeper sheets and have found that there is continual shedding of white material coming of the fitted sheet. Very dissapointed. As they are not cheap to buy.

Purchased in November 2020.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
Dorelle M.
Dorelle M.

You asked me to make contact.
Dorelle Murphy
0407 692828

Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
Teresa Matto
Teresa Matto
  • 2 reviews

Wow what a pleasant surprise

published

Purchased these sheets for the deep edges as no sheets would tuck under our mattress. I found them to be amazing to sleep in thick yet soft. I LOVE THEM!

Purchased in November 2020.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
Pacorha
Pacorha
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Love my sheets

published

I won’t be using any other sheets again. These sheets are excellent. The quality is amazing. Getting into bed with these sheets is the highlight of my day. Thank you.

Purchased in August 2020 for $249.00.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
Barbara
BarbaraIllawarra, NSW

Wonderful sheet sets just like Hotel quality!!!

published

Great sizing, I bought a Queen size Set and also a Double size set and the Pillow Sets are a great size also.Thank you so much Klevarange another one of your wonderful products among others I have bought from you, top marks to a great company!!!

Purchased for $199.00.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Comfort
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sheets & Blankets

Find out how Super Sleeper Pro Royal Deluxe Dream Sheets compares to other Sheets & Blankets

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Elizabeth Miller
Elizabeth MillerWestern Australia
  • 3 reviews

Love them

published

Have bought two sets of these sheets and love the quality and fit.. They are especially great on deep mattresses. Laundry is a breeze, and the service when ordered was efficient

Incentivised Review No
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
None
NoneGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Super sleeper pro

published

The additional drop of the fitted sheet enables stability and secure tuck in encasing the mattress and separate topper. The quality of the sheet is excellent. The top sheet over hang enables a very tidy finish.

Purchased at Kleva Range.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
Trish Miller
Trish MillerSouth Australia

Excellent product

published

Love the size of the sheets, they fit extremely well.
Couldn't ask for anything better, wash very well excellent product.
Also lovely material, though it would be nicer to have a range of colours.

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
Maggie T.
Maggie T.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

not fit for purpose

published

Purchased in September 2020 at online for $99.00.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
Cheryl
CherylSydney, NSW
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent quality

published

I have trouble normally finding sheets that fit our bed because we have a pillow top and sheets are normally not deep enough. These are extra deep which is great. I also like the quality because they wash well and not too hard to iron. Also they have the size on the label so it is very helpful because I only use white sheets and have double, queen and king beds at home so always getting sheets mixed up.

Purchased in January 2020 for $249.00.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
Josephine
JosephineSydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 8 likes

Very disappointing! Super Sleeper Sheet

published

Purchased in April 2019 for $249.00.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Sheets & Blankets

Find out how Super Sleeper Pro Royal Deluxe Dream Sheets compares to other Sheets & Blankets

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Doreen R.
Doreen R.asked

How much do they cost

2 answers
Doreen R.
Doreen R.

For a Queen size bed

Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro

Hi Doreen,

I hope you are well.

Please note we have a TV Special offer deal that is currently on where when you purchase a set you also get 1x bonus free set and 1x free ECP which is $249.00

Please see the attached link which shows all are different deals: https://supersleeperpro.com.au/collections/sheets

Thank you, SSP Team :)

Dorothy Mordaunt
Dorothy Mordauntasked

are they made in AUSTRALIA

4 answers
Theresa N.
Theresa N.

.No way.. the source all their products from Asia, most likely China. Think it said China on the packages. Mine were faulty and I returned them for a full credit. Do not recommend the bamboo which I sent back.

Dorothy Mordaunt
Dorothy Mordaunt

thankyou for info I decided not to order

Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro

Hi Dorothy,

Thank you for getting in touch! Please note our products are manufactured in China although shipped from our warehouse located in Western Sydney.

I have attached a link to our website which contains more information in regards to each material of sheets: https://supersleeperpro.com.au/collections/sheets

Thank you, SSP Team :)

JUDY MUNDA
JUDY MUNDAasked

Hi there was wanting to know the difference between LUX BAMBOO and the SUPER WEAVE DELUX SHEETS please. thank you

1 answer
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro

Hi Judy,

I hope you are well.

Our bamboo sheets have a 400 thread count and has more of a softer feel and our dream Weave sheets is a blend of polyester and cotton and has more of a thicker feel.

I have attached a link to our website with our different deals for the sheets: https://supersleeperpro.com.au/collections/sheets

Alternatively if you would like to provide a contact number we will be more then happy to give you a call and answer any further questions in regards to the product or if not I have also attached our contact number 02 9387 4100.

Thank you, SSP Team :)

See all Super Sleeper Pro Royal Deluxe Dream Sheets questions

Get an answer from our members and Super Sleeper Pro representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.