3 photos
Koala All Season Linen Sheets

Koala All Season Linen Sheets

4.8 from 28 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Koala

Pros

  • Very soft

  • Sustainably sourced

  • Beautifully packaged

Reviews

4.8
28 reviews
  • Value for Money
    4.6 (21)
  • Product Quality
    4.8 (22)
  • Comfort
    5.0 (21)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Jess
JessSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Amazing!

published

These sheets are everything I've been looking for! So soft and comfortable, absolutely inlove with them!! Also love the 'head' and 'toes' tags on the fitted sheet, very helpful and saves me so much time!

Purchased in June 2021.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Koala

Shir
ShirAustralian Capital Territory

Koala All Season Linen Sheets: A Treaties on Comfort in a Hyper-Commercialized Neo-Cartesian World.

published
Incentivised Review No
Matty
MattyQueensland
  • 3 reviews
  • Verified

Best sheets

published

Great sheets set worth the money, they come beautifully packaged like a Apple product 5 stars for the sheets bundle . Looking forward to buying more in the future to mix up colours

Purchased in January 2020.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Koala

Sheets & Blankets

Find out how Koala All Season Linen Sheets compares to other Sheets & Blankets

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Margaret norton
Margaret nortonNorth Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Wonderful to sleep in

published

I was very surprised at how soft they were, and are just lovely to sleep in.
They have a luxurious feel to them, it was great how they are packaged as well.
Easy to wash and quick to dry and surprisingly don’t smell like eucalyptus.

Purchased in December 2020.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Koala

  • Verified

Unbelievably soft!

published

The fabric is incredibly soft and a joy to sleep in. The color is beautiful and the quality is amazing. And I even love the box it came in. I use it to store the linen in, when not in use. Thank you Koala! xxx

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Koala

Jimmy
JimmyNarara
  • 8 reviews
  • 3 likes

Best sheets I have ever slept on

published

They were quick and prompt delivery next day and the sheets fit fantastic :) All Australian Product! Will be buying more sheets and bedding from them again for sure. Called up about some concerns and the lovely lady was very helpful

Michelle Bautista
Michelle BautistaNortheast, VIC
  • Verified

Love the buttery feels

published

I love how it feels super soft when we received it. After washing, it remains to feel soft. We also loved sleeping with it because of the soft feeling. It’s summer now but it doesn’t feel sticky at all. It definitely regulates the temperature. I’m looking forward to how it goes in winter. For now, my husband and I are loving it.

Purchased in November 2020 for $125.00.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Koala

Mohit
MohitGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • Verified

Bed sheets

published

The product is well priced and one of the best products I've ever bought. Don't think about buying just do it it well worth the money and comfort the sheets provide.

Purchased in October 2020 at Koala Living Online Store.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Koala

product and service are excellent

published

Purchased in August 2020 at Koala for $25.00.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Sheets & Blankets

Find out how Koala All Season Linen Sheets compares to other Sheets & Blankets

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rachel M.
Rachel M.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

soft & durable

published

These sets are beautiful. Very fast delivery, well made, and also fits over mattress topper easily. The quality is fantastic, and I will absolutely be getting more sets in the future!

Purchased in September 2020 at Koala Online Store for $125.00.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Mee
MeeGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Fantastic Sheets

published

Product is fantastic, quality really good, and delivery was amazing ordered at 11pm and delivered before 1pm.next day - fully recommend.
Product softness is amazing and washing and drying is easy

Purchased in September 2020 at Koala Living Online Store.

Value for Money
Product Quality
Jan S.
Jan S.Victoria
  • 5 reviews

Cool and silky sheets

published

Love the eucalyptus Koala sheets. They are cooling, smooth and silky. 100% better than my previous flannel sheets. They go perfectly with the Koala mattress and pillow. Can highly recommend.

Purchased in September 2020.

Product Quality
Comfort
Incentivised Review No
Gayle R.
Gayle R.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

The most comfiest bed sheets ever!!!

published

We absolutely love our Koala sheets. They are incredibly soft & comfy, light weight but not flimsy. They wash beautifully & colours are true to what you see as advertised. We now have 2 sheet sets & 3 Koala mattresses which are just as awesome! Only disappointment is that they don’t have king single sheets but we have them on our king & queen size beds. Also have to say that Koala have exceptional customer service. We will be happy to purchase more koala products in the future.

Purchased in July 2020.

Value for Money
Product Quality
  • Verified

Nighty night

published

High quality, excellent fitting sheets. The flat sheet is particularly generous ensuring a secure fit on the mattress. Simply slide into the luxurious feel for a comfortable nights sleep. I'm very happy with my value for money purchase.

Purchased in August 2020 for $191.00.

Value for Money
Product Quality

Amazing Sheets

published

Absolutely loved these sheets. They feel so amazing and make me want to jump in bed and snuggle. I also love the colour and the ties inside the corners to help keep the insert in place.

Incentivised Review No
Sheets & Blankets

Find out how Koala All Season Linen Sheets compares to other Sheets & Blankets

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Read more reviews - page 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Koala representatives

Details

Koala has combined soft textiles with the right weave to give you unrivalled comfort.

Features

Eco-friendly: The fibres are sourced from sustainably managed forests that are FSC and PEFC certified so you can sleep easy knowing you are doing your bit for the environment.

Soft feel: The sheets are spun from TENCEL™ Lyocell fibre, a cutting-edge textile, so you'll be cocooned in comfort.

Twill weave: Thoughtfully woven using a twill weave resulting in a silky smooth and incredibly soft fabric with a beautiful drape and sheen.

Hypoallergenic: The sustainably sourced wood fibre is naturally hypoallergenic and a great regulator of temperature. The weave is strong and durable so your sheets maintain that brand new feel for longer.

120-night trial: It takes time to get to know your sheets so Koala is offering a 120-night risk-free trial on all their products.

What reviewers thought

Many reviewers love this product which is said to be of great quality and very comfortable for users. The sheets have maintained their silkiness through continued use and washing. People appreciated that the product is uniquely Australian since it’s sourced from the eucalyptus tree. It’s very soft, luxurious and beautifully boxed.

CategorySheets & Blankets
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.