??!
11 photos
Jaguar XF

Jaguar XF

X250, X260
4.6 from 9 reviews

See the Best Sedans in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

(6)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
  • Acceleration / Power
    5.0 (2)
  • Handling
    5.0 (2)
  • Braking
    4.0 (2)
  • Suspension
    4.5 (2)
  • Gear Shifting
    5.0 (2)
  • Fuel Efficiency
    5.0 (2)
  • Interior Design
    3.5 (2)
  • Boot Size
    5.0 (2)
  • Features
    4.0 (2)
  • Comfort
    4.5 (2)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (2)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.0 (2)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (2)
  • Noise Level
    4.5 (2)


Caley

CaleySydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews

Lacking USB outputs

published

Purchased in August 2009 at Southern Classic Cars for $53,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2015
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

HelenQ

HelenQPerth, WA

9 Year old Jaguar 3.0 Twin Turbo Diesel with 53k on the clock...MAGNIFICENT!

published

I purchased a 2010 Jaguar XF Sport Luxury about 2 months ago. With only 53,000kms on the clock, this car is pristine and drives, looks and handles like a brand new car. Super impressed with its fuel usage and the ride is smooth as. Best early 50th Birthday present to myself...EVER! Well done Jaguar...this car is a luxurious Big Cat.

Purchased in August 2019 at Westside Auto Wholesale.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionSemi-Automatic
BoughtUsed
Year2010
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
Casamalshi Kennel

Casamalshi KennelQueensland

  • 7 reviews

Good value for money

published

Yes its not in an economy car range, but amongst other car in it’s league, we have to say Jaguar XF Diesel 2014 is the best. 5 year warranty with full road assistance from Astral Jaguar and NEVER give us problem. It drove well in wet rainy weather, mileages are awesome and drove like a ort car instead of a sedan.

BadgePremium Luxury
Engine Size2.0
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJun 2014
Dave

DaveGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Beautiful vehicle, good fuel efficiency and quality finishings

published
BadgePremium Luxury
Engine Size2.2
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedFeb 2015

Spock

SpockSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 3 reviews

A good choice

published

Purchased MY11 3.0 twin turbo diesel Luxury six weeks ago with 67K on the clock. No post purchase remorse. Excellent ride and very well appointed generally. Having 202 kw power and 600 nm of torque, there is enough under the hood to satisfy most drivers. Have owned an X Type and a BMW 525, the XF is superior to both. A good choice and someone else has paid the depreciation on a car with a long life ahead.

Badge30d S
Engine Size3.0
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedSep 2018

Aaron Watts

Aaron WattsEUMAMURRIN

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Mid-high-end luxury sedan

published

I like the interior of the car and the design is very beautiful.
3.0 's displacement Driving experience is great, with 2.0 of the displacement speed of the engine a little insufficient.
security can be very good overall, leg space is a little short, Jaguar XJL space is very large, more suitable for people with demand space.

BadgeLuxury
Engine Size3.0
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJan 2015

Bellajaspar

BellajasparAU

  • 7 reviews

Oh my God...why didn't someone tell me about this car??????

published

Superb in every aspect its about the most perfect vehicle I have ever owned...its the first of the green Jag's too ….seriously I get 3.8 ltrs per 100. Mind blowing economy...and power to blow away any v8 petrol pretender.....wow. Who didn't let me into this secret before? Wow wow wow....am so please I bought this beast.

Badge20d Prestige
Engine Size2.0
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedMar 2018

IanA

IanAIllawarra, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Smooth and luxurious

published

Purchased a used 2011 Jaguar XF Luxury v6 recently and it really does feel like a brand new car. Excellent auto transmission with supurb gear changing. Road handling is fantastic. Quality all the way so far. I read a lot of reviews prior to purchasing and I feel confident this will be a great car for years to come.

BadgeLuxury
Engine Size3.0
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJul 2017
Phill

PhillSydney

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

purchased second hand 2009 XF Jaguar

published

Drives beautifully, very comfortable. Warning light for everything. It is good but annoying when a light come sup that you are running out of coolant or washer fluid etc. But otherwise very happy.It makes no noises, The servicing is very expensive and a local repairer in Condell park is hopeless . They put grease marks on he interior.

BadgeS
Engine Size3.0
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJun 2017

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Jaguar representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.