??!

See the Best Sedans in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
162
4 star
134
3 star
31
2 star
15
1 star
14

Weilong G.

Weilong G.Sydney, NSW

lose power, touchscreen fault

published

I use my camry as a daily commuting.
The bottom of the car touchscreen does not work at all, and the accuracy of the touch screen is very poor, what I point is not i want to point.
There was a very scary experience, once on the highway, after using about 10minute period of fixed-speed cruises, the car lost all power and the dashboard lose all lights for about a second, and returned to normal, just like i turn off my car and turn back on at 100km/h. The touch screen blackout and showed a loading imagine .

Purchased in November 2016 at Phil Gilbert for $18,990.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2015
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Love this

Love this

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Completely reliable

published

As always when you buy Toyota you buy quality. I have never had an issue with my Camry and it’s still going strong with 400k kms. My only regret is I never purchased a hybrid.

Purchased in February 2013 at Toyota Dealers for $26,900.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionSemi-Automatic
BoughtNew
Year2013
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Toyota Link

published

Purchased 2019 SX Camry on 23 August for $38000. No Android car play. No problem as Toyota link was available. Toyota Link worked until 5 September then Toyota updated app. Now no longer works. Have been in touch with Toyota they cannot even be bothered to reply to my EMails. Should have brought Kia and saved $10000

Purchased in August 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
See all answers
LeighAnn

LeighAnnIllawarra, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Love my Camry - can’t imagine life without it

published

A workhorse, I’ve had it for just over two years and it’s done 96k and hasn’t skipped a beat! Travelling city and remote, it’s a smooth drive and goes when it needs to.

Purchased in July 2017 at Toyota Dealers for $15,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2015
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Riarna

RiarnaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 9 reviews

All the Features & Safe As Ever!

published

We upgraded our car to the Camry Atara SL 2017 model back in February 2018. Having the car for just over 12 months now, I cannot rate it highly enough. It is by far the nicest, safest and smoothest car I have ever owned. Our Atara came equipt with all the features, cameras, sensors, sat nav, keyless entry and start up. It even has an inbuilt phone charger and a built in sun visor over the back window. This car has never missed a beat. As a mother of a young child, I feel very safe driving. It has power, but not enough too be full on. I still get in my car daily and appreciate it so much, it’s beautiful and I feel that I will be a Camry driver for life now.

Purchased in February 2018 at Peter Kittle Motor.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2017
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Richard

RichardSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Toyota Camry SX Automatic 2.5L 4D Sedan 2018

published

Purchased in August 2018 at Toyota Dealers for $40,000.00.

Value for Money
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2018
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

BOCH

BOCHGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 4 likes

Great reliable car

published

We bought the Camry HL from new in 2014 to use for family transport and commuting to work. The fuel consumption on average in the last 5 years is at just under 6L Per 100Km. I have fitted a tow bar on it so that I could take our bikes with us when we go away (do not use the Camry to tow anything heavy as I think the tow limit is 400kg for the hybrid model).
The car has been services at Toyota at the recommended dates and Km with out any problems. I have just had to change the tiers over for the first time at around 70,000km.
Our kids have now grown up, so I am very happy we got the Camry as it has lots of room in the back for taller people.
When I go to change over the car I will definitely give the new model Camry a chance.

Purchased in January 2014 at Toyota Dealers for $39,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionContinuously Variable (CVT)
BoughtNew
Year2013
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Missy

Missy

  • 2 reviews

Great road trip

published

We purchased our 2017 Camry to replace our Carolla. This allowed greater space for bigger booster seat for our grand daughter.
We live in a city, & the Camry is easy to manouver in traffic, on the freeway, in parking areas, & our garage.
We are currently enjoying a long road trip. Great boot space. The Camry has handled a wide variety of road surfaces, weather and traffic condition. We are still thrilled with the comfort of the ride. Fuel consumption OK, but not as good as other vehicles we have owned.

Purchased in December 2017.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2016
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Confidence in product

published

This is my second Toyota vehicle and very happy with the quality of the product.
The Camry suits my driving needs when travelling long distances.Those being comfort and fuel economy.
I purchased the vehicle from Maitland Toyota and during the first twelve months of owning the vehicle I moved to the mid north coast. This meant I had the vehicle serviced at Taree Toyota under the same arrangement as Maitland.
The quality of the service was excellent, completed as per the log book and on time.

Purchased in November 2017.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2017
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
Brij P.

Brij P.South East Queensland, QLD

Death trap

published

Passed out 2 times without A/C on. Toxic smells in cabin. Lock your widows and test your self. Initially I started coughing and thought the interior was airless. Once I started air con I had no problems!

Purchased in July 2019.

BoughtNew

rexyb

rexybSouth West, WA

  • 12 reviews
  • 12 likes

Pretty Good

published

Very good sedan.Great value for money.Lots of safety gear.Top fuel economy.The only minus is auto high beam is too slow to dip.Will ask at next service if can be adjusted.Wanted a Hybrid but couldn't wait 3 months as only have one car.Yes buy one for sure.

Purchased in June 2019 at Toyota Dealers for $28,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2018
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Paige W.

Paige W.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Great, safe car - minor flaws

published

Purchased in November 2018 at Toyota Dealers.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionSemi-Automatic
BoughtNew
Year2018
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

bill

billHunter Region, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

great car

published

Purchased in November 2017.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year1997
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Ling

LingMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 3 reviews

Large Reliable Sedan

published

Ample space and comfortable seats. Good acceleration. Mechanically very reliable, low maintenance costs and great longevity. Average fuel consumption for 2.4L model. Safety is average for its size. Highly recommended overall.

Soumya

SoumyaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 6 reviews

Perfect car for couples

published

I usually use this car every day for going to office,really good for couples with all security features. The service is really cheap for this car. You will get different colours of your choice.

Purchased in December 2018 at Toyota Dealers for $40,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
Year2018
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
Marco L.

Marco L.Sydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Reliable car with low cost

published

I have a 2009 camry for five years. Previously used it for UBER driving and now just used for weekend with low meters. In a nutshell, this car has good quality with low cost on repair, although it consumes a lot compared to other new models.

Purchased in May 2014 for $110,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2009
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Sudipta

Sudipta

  • 3 reviews

Perfect and easy to drive.

published

Toyota is reliable car and easy to drive. Sedan has got more space and you can carry lot of things.its cheaper and fuel consumption is economical. The look is okay.

Purchased in February 2013 at The CPAP Clinic Physical store for $20,000.00.

Year2014

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Younus

YounusSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 3 reviews

perfect car

published

I have a Toyota Camry Hybrid (2016). I have saved a lot of money so far on the fuel. It's an excellent car with a very good value for money

Purchased in December 2016 for $26,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2016
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Frederick Von Savages

Frederick Von SavagesAU

  • 4 reviews
  • 4 likes

Great car,with limitations

published

I have a 2009 Camry Grande bought 2nd hand.
Very comfortable as it has adjustable lumbar support,dual zone climate control,leather seats,sunroof,reversing camera etc.
Mainly used on long distance trips,i only have 2 gripes with it.
I'm over 6ft tall,& can only just sit in it without hitting my head on the roof.The legroom is great though.
It's a bit gutless on hills as to be expected with the 2.4 in a heavy car.
I find the handling to be good,it's very stable & a placid car,so an ideal learning vehicle.
If you need more power,get an Aurion.
Overall,im quite happy with the car,you get a lot of goodies in the Grande spec at a good price.

Purchased in July 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2009
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

alan h

alan hCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 2 reviews

great car

published

i brought a 2001 v6 camry 12 years ago changed the timing belt at 150.00 now has 400,000 klm on it never a ploblem the belt has done 220klm still running cost more than the cars worth to change the belt and water pump its been every place has dints hail damage still going mechanics would be out of bushiness if all cars were this good will drive it until the belt brake and give it away best car i have ever owned now my son has it for 6 years never even changed the plugs he paid 500 of me and he has done 100,000 plus with it great value for your money still drives great .

Purchased in January 2004 at Pickles Auctions for $7,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
BoughtUsed
Year2001
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Page 1 of 18

Questions & Answers

Rig

Rigasked

ASV50R / AVV50R Atara SX

Can a full sized spare be accommodated in the boot well, instead of the space saver? ie, can I throw the space saver away & get a full sized wheel & tyre from a wrecker and put it where the stupid one was?

No answers

Rig

Rigasked

I am looking at buying a 2017 Camry Atara SX. They have 18" wheels & a space saver spare! Can someone tell me if you can fit a full size spare in the wheel well, then throw the space saver in the dump!

No answers

Joy

Joyasked

How long does the Camry hybrid’s battery last before needing replacement?

1 answer
rexyb
rexyb

5 year warranty,then if serviced according to book another 5 years.Beyond that don't know.


Get an answer from our members and Toyota representatives

Details

Toyota Camry ASV70R / GSV70R Ascent 2.5 L Petrol

Toyota Camry ASV70R / GSV70R Ascent 2.5 L Petrol (2017-2019)

No reviews
Toyota Camry ASV70R / GSV70R Ascent 2.5 L Hybrid

Toyota Camry ASV70R / GSV70R Ascent 2.5 L Hybrid (2017-2019)

No reviews
Toyota Camry ASV70R / GSV70R Ascent Sport 2.5 L Petrol

Toyota Camry ASV70R / GSV70R Ascent Sport 2.5 L Petrol (2017-2019)

1 review
Toyota Camry ASV70R / GSV70R Ascent Sport 2.5 L Hybrid

Toyota Camry ASV70R / GSV70R Ascent Sport 2.5 L Hybrid (2017-2019)

No reviews
Toyota Camry ASV70R / GSV70R SL 2.5 L Petrol

Toyota Camry ASV70R / GSV70R SL 2.5 L Petrol (2017-2019)

No reviews
Toyota Camry ASV70R / GSV70R SL 2.5 L Hybrid

Toyota Camry ASV70R / GSV70R SL 2.5 L Hybrid (2017-2019)

1 review
Toyota Camry ASV70R / GSV70R SL 3.5 L Petrol

Toyota Camry ASV70R / GSV70R SL 3.5 L Petrol (2017-2019)

No reviews
Toyota Camry ASV70R / GSV70R SX 2.5 L Petrol

Toyota Camry ASV70R / GSV70R SX 2.5 L Petrol (2017-2019)

3 reviews
Toyota Camry ASV70R / GSV70R SX 3.5 L Petrol

Toyota Camry ASV70R / GSV70R SX 3.5 L Petrol (2017-2019)

No reviews
Toyora Camry ASV50R / AVV50R Altise
  • Discontinued

Toyora Camry ASV50R / AVV50R Altise (2012-2017)

32 reviews
Toyora Camry ASV50R / AVV50R Atara R
  • Discontinued

Toyora Camry ASV50R / AVV50R Atara R (2012-2017)

4 reviews
Toyora Camry ASV50R / AVV50R Atara S
  • Discontinued

Toyora Camry ASV50R / AVV50R Atara S (2012-2017)

16 reviews
Toyora Camry ASV50R / AVV50R Atara SL
  • Discontinued

Toyora Camry ASV50R / AVV50R Atara SL (2012-2017)

15 reviews
Toyora Camry ASV50R / AVV50R Atara SX
  • Discontinued

Toyora Camry ASV50R / AVV50R Atara SX (2012-2017)

2 reviews
Toyora Camry ASV50R / AVV50R Hybrid H
  • Discontinued

Toyora Camry ASV50R / AVV50R Hybrid H (2012-2017)

12 reviews
Toyora Camry ASV50R / AVV50R Hybrid HL
  • Discontinued

Toyora Camry ASV50R / AVV50R Hybrid HL (2012-2017)

8 reviews
Toyora Camry ASV50R / AVV50R RZ
  • Discontinued

Toyora Camry ASV50R / AVV50R RZ (2012-2017)

9 reviews
Toyota Camry XV40
  • Discontinued

Toyota Camry XV40 (2007-2011)

68 reviews
Toyota Camry XV30
  • Discontinued

Toyota Camry XV30 (2002-2006)

87 reviews
Toyota Camry XV20
  • Discontinued

Toyota Camry XV20 (1997-2001)

51 reviews
Toyota Camry XV10
  • Discontinued

Toyota Camry XV10 (1991-1996)

5 reviews
CategorySedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedans
Starting Price $27,790$29,990$29,990$31,990$39,990$40,990$43,990$33,290$37,290$26,490$31,820$30,190$37,440$33,490$35,490$41,490$31,990$29,500$30,990$27,888
TransmissionAutomaticContinuously Variable (CVT)AutomaticContinuously Variable (CVT)AutomaticContinuously Variable (CVT)AutomaticAutomaticAutomaticAutomatic and Continuously Variable (CVT)AutomaticAutomaticAutomatic and Continuously Variable (CVT)AutomaticContinuously Variable (CVT)Continuously Variable (CVT)Continuously Variable (CVT)AutomaticAutomatic and ManualAutomatic and Manual
Drive TypeFront Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)
Fuel TypePetrolHybridPetrolHybridPetrolHybridPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolHybridHybridPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrol
Wheels17" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy18" Alloy18" Alloy18" Alloy19" Alloy19" Alloy16" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy18" Alloy16" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy16" Steel16" Alloy14" Steel
ANCAP Safety Rating5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Doors44444444455444444454
Seats55555555555555555545
Fuel Consumption7.8 L/100km4.2 L/100km8.3 L/100km4.2 L/100km8.3 L/100km4.5 L/100km8.9 L/100km8.3 L/100km8.7 L/100km7.9 L/100km7.8 L/100km7.9 L/100km7.9 L/100km7.9 L/100km5.2 L/100km5.2 L/100km7.8 L/100km9.9 L/100km8.8 L/100km
Fuel Tank Capacity 60 L50 L60 L50 L60 L50 L60 L60 L60 L70 L70 L70 L70 L70 L65 L65 L70 L70 L70 L70 L
Engine4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L6 Cylinder 3.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.4L4 Cylinder 2.4L4 Cylinder 2.2L
Max Power133kW @ 6000rpm131kW @ 5700rpm135kW @ 6000rpm131kW @ 5700rpm135kW @ 6000rpm131kW @ 5700rpm224kW @ 6600rpm135kW @ 6000rpm224kW @ 6600rpm133kW @ 6000rpm135kW @ 6000rpm135kW @ 6000rpm135kW @ 6000rpm135kW @ 6000rpm118kW @ 5700rpm118kW @ 5700rpm135kW @ 6000rpm117kW @ 5700rpm112kW @ 5600rpm95kW @ 5200rpm
Max Torque231Nm @ 4100rpm221Nm @ 3600-5200rpm235Nm @ 4100rpm221Nm @ 3600-5200rpm235Nm @ 4100rpm221Nm @ 3600-5200rpm362Nm @ 4700rpm235Nm @ 4100rpm362Nm @ 4700rpm231Nm @ 4100rpm235Nm @ 4100rpm235Nm @ 4100rpm235Nm @ 4100rpm235Nm @ 4100rpm213Nm @ 4500rpm213Nm @ 4500rpm231Nm @ 4100rpm218Nm @ 4000rpm218Nm @ 4000rpm187Nm @ 4400rpm
Country of ManufactureJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanAustraliaAustraliaAustraliaAustraliaAustraliaAustraliaAustraliaAustraliaJapanJapanAustralia
Safety Features
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Traction Control
Extra Features
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Heads-up Display
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Headlight Wipers
  • Heads-up Display
  • Heated Seats
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Heads-up Display
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Sunroof
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Heads-up Display
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Sunroof
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Heads-up Display
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Sunroof
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Heads-up Display
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Heads-up Display
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Immobilizer
  • Power Steering
  • Power Steering
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)
Release dateJan 2017Jan 2017Jan 2017Jan 2017Jan 2017Jan 2017Jan 2017Jan 2017Jan 2017Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2007Jan 2002Jan 1997Jan 1991
Discontinuation dateDec 2017Dec 2017Dec 2017Dec 2017Dec 2017Dec 2017Dec 2017Dec 2017Dec 2011Dec 2006Dec 2001Dec 1996

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.