??!

See the Best Sedans in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.


Love my Camry - can’t imagine life without it

A workhorse, I’ve had it for just over two years and it’s done 96k and hasn’t skipped a beat! Travelling city and remote, it’s a smooth drive and goes when it needs to.

Purchased in July 2017 at Toyota Dealers for $15,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2015
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

All the Features & Safe As Ever!

We upgraded our car to the Camry Atara SL 2017 model back in February 2018. Having the car for just over 12 months now, I cannot rate it highly enough. It is by far the nicest, safest and smoothest car I have ever owned. Our Atara came equipt with all the features, cameras, sensors, sat nav, keyless entry and start up. It even has an inbuilt phone charger and a built in sun visor over the back window. This car has never missed a beat. As a mother of a young child, I feel very safe driving. It has power, but not enough too be full on. I still get in my car daily and appreciate it so much, it’s beautiful and I feel that I will be a Camry driver for life now.

Purchased in February 2018 at Peter Kittle Motor.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2017
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

Toyota Camry SX Automatic 2.5L 4D Sedan 2018

The Toyota Camry SX Automatic runs buttery smooth and is a pleasure to drive .The car is a head turner and is miles ahead in design in comparison to previous models ....it has also stepped up and competitively made a stance against it competion in the larger size sedan category 18 inch sporty mags give the car a sporty look and I went with the optional Panoramic moon roof giving the cabin a spacious feel. .The Camry Sx cabin has all the right tech with the exception of voice activation this at most is frustrating to use and is nowhere near the understanding of Google voice control ...(This personally drives me nutts when you are trying to use hands free to make a call) another minor fault is in the centre console they have used a cheap looking plastic that is easily scratched .I would recommend a wrap over it.The seats are leather with a choice of red or black good quality with highlighting stitching, the Sat Nav works a treat and the wireless charger is very handy...Overall you wont be disappointed with the exception of some minor defects the car is a gem...

Purchased in August 2018 at Toyota Dealers for $40,000.00.

Value for Money
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2018
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

Great reliable car

We bought the Camry HL from new in 2014 to use for family transport and commuting to work. The fuel consumption on average in the last 5 years is at just under 6L Per 100Km. I have fitted a tow bar on it so that I could take our bikes with us when we go away (do not use the Camry to tow anything heavy as I think the tow limit is 400kg for the hybrid model).
The car has been services at Toyota at the recommended dates and Km with out any problems. I have just had to change the tiers over for the first time at around 70,000km.
Our kids have now grown up, so I am very happy we got the Camry as it has lots of room in the back for taller people.
When I go to change over the car I will definitely give the new model Camry a chance.

Purchased in January 2014 at Toyota Dealers for $39,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionContinuously Variable (CVT)
BoughtNew
Year2013
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

Great road trip

We purchased our 2017 Camry to replace our Carolla. This allowed greater space for bigger booster seat for our grand daughter.
We live in a city, & the Camry is easy to manouver in traffic, on the freeway, in parking areas, & our garage.
We are currently enjoying a long road trip. Great boot space. The Camry has handled a wide variety of road surfaces, weather and traffic condition. We are still thrilled with the comfort of the ride. Fuel consumption OK, but not as good as other vehicles we have owned.

Purchased in December 2017.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2016
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

Confidence in product

This is my second Toyota vehicle and very happy with the quality of the product.
The Camry suits my driving needs when travelling long distances.Those being comfort and fuel economy.
I purchased the vehicle from Maitland Toyota and during the first twelve months of owning the vehicle I moved to the mid north coast. This meant I had the vehicle serviced at Taree Toyota under the same arrangement as Maitland.
The quality of the service was excellent, completed as per the log book and on time.

Purchased in November 2017.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2017
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

Death trap

Passed out 2 times without A/C on. Toxic smells in cabin. Lock your widows and test your self. Initially I started coughing and thought the interior was airless. Once I started air con I had no problems!

Purchased in July 2019.

BoughtNew

Pretty Good

Very good sedan.Great value for money.Lots of safety gear.Top fuel economy.The only minus is auto high beam is too slow to dip.Will ask at next service if can be adjusted.Wanted a Hybrid but couldn't wait 3 months as only have one car.Yes buy one for sure.

Purchased in June 2019 at Toyota Dealers for $28,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2018
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

Great, safe car - minor flaws

We purchased this car as a family car due to becoming first time parents. The car is comfortable, roomy, stylish and has many great features. The Camry gets driven daily by myself and my husband due to its fuel efficiency and we take this car over our other 2 majority of the time. The only flaws we have noticed is you cannot open the bonnet while the windscreen wipers are in the upright position. Also the rear headrests are not detachable which we have found extremely annoying as we cannot use certain baby products as they cannot be affixed to the headrest as required due to this.
The very top of the bonnet (design/shape flaw) gathers water from the rain and constantly flicks water onto the windscreen while driving which I find irritating. Car is being serviced by Toyota as per their recommended schedule, not issues have been found so far.
Overall great family car, minor design flaws.

Purchased in November 2018 at Toyota Dealers.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionSemi-Automatic
BoughtNew
Year2018
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

great car

bought car 2nd owner with only 155k's on it in late 2017.
Had been mostly mechanically looked after with the shocks and p/s pump needing replacing ( common problem with leaking ) at that stage.
Once did those things and sway bar mounts for good measure now a great car to drive, smooth auto, comfortable, powerful when needed and for the V6 3.0L happy with the fuel economy. ( around 10.5L/100k's city ).
Handles very nicely, a/c still works a treat.
Typical sagging roof lining now though, oh well, only cost me $1600 to buy, didnt care. Nothing some thumb tacks dont fix.
Parts are still very easy to come buy and quite reasonable in cost.
Still see many of this model Camry around so not bad for a 20 year old car.
Will drive it till it dies as decent reliable second hand cars are becoming rarer due to manufacturers build quality fading out over last few years.

Purchased in November 2017.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year1997
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

Large Reliable Sedan

Ample space and comfortable seats. Good acceleration. Mechanically very reliable, low maintenance costs and great longevity. Average fuel consumption for 2.4L model. Safety is average for its size. Highly recommended overall.


Perfect car for couples

I usually use this car every day for going to office,really good for couples with all security features. The service is really cheap for this car. You will get different colours of your choice.

Purchased in December 2018 at Toyota Dealers for $40,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
Year2018
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

Reliable car with low cost

I have a 2009 camry for five years. Previously used it for UBER driving and now just used for weekend with low meters. In a nutshell, this car has good quality with low cost on repair, although it consumes a lot compared to other new models.

Purchased in May 2014 for $110,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2009
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

Perfect and easy to drive.

Toyota is reliable car and easy to drive. Sedan has got more space and you can carry lot of things.its cheaper and fuel consumption is economical. The look is okay.

Purchased in February 2013 at The CPAP Clinic Physical store for $20,000.00.

Year2014

perfect car

I have a Toyota Camry Hybrid (2016). I have saved a lot of money so far on the fuel. It's an excellent car with a very good value for money

Purchased in December 2016 for $26,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2016
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

Great car,with limitations

I have a 2009 Camry Grande bought 2nd hand.
Very comfortable as it has adjustable lumbar support,dual zone climate control,leather seats,sunroof,reversing camera etc.
Mainly used on long distance trips,i only have 2 gripes with it.
I'm over 6ft tall,& can only just sit in it without hitting my head on the roof.The legroom is great though.
It's a bit gutless on hills as to be expected with the 2.4 in a heavy car.
I find the handling to be good,it's very stable & a placid car,so an ideal learning vehicle.
If you need more power,get an Aurion.
Overall,im quite happy with the car,you get a lot of goodies in the Grande spec at a good price.

Purchased in July 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2009
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

great car

i brought a 2001 v6 camry 12 years ago changed the timing belt at 150.00 now has 400,000 klm on it never a ploblem the belt has done 220klm still running cost more than the cars worth to change the belt and water pump its been every place has dints hail damage still going mechanics would be out of bushiness if all cars were this good will drive it until the belt brake and give it away best car i have ever owned now my son has it for 6 years never even changed the plugs he paid 500 of me and he has done 100,000 plus with it great value for your money still drives great .

Purchased in January 2004 at Pickles Auctions for $7,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
BoughtUsed
Year2001
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

Touring wagon is an everlasting gem

Every once in a while there was an amazing car loved by all. The touring wagon was the Darling of the Camry Mvc20 range. Simply utterly dependable and good looking to boot. Toyota made the best wagon for the masses, galvanized body and all. They just don't rust like the commodores and falcons. 1MZ engine is smooth, powerful and when well serviced can do well over 350K no worries at all. Regular oil changes is the key. Only real issues with them are the suspension tower bushes front and rear, cam timing belts are expensive to change and do the water pump too above 200K. Cooling fluid tanks corrode (plastic) and front brakes need regular checks. Otherwise, drive and enjoy. Had 5 of them and loved them all, manual or auto. Super good cars, typical Toyota reliability.

Purchased in January 2004 for $16,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2001
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort

Excellent car

One of the best cars i have ever driven,excellent in comfort,power,fuel economy,stability,its out of this world the body shape is similar to a lexus and being black makes it look slick,I would fully recommend this to be your next family car,and the price is just excellent for a Hybrid Acent

BadgeAscent
Engine Size2.5
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedApr 2018

Best car I have ever owned

Live in a regional area; this car is comfortable I pick it up in Canberra and drove all the way home to Qld it felt like true comfort style. A buzz to drive. I love it. It is economical on the open road, I can get 4.5 to 5.9 litres per 100km and around town on a bad day 6.9.
The staff at Nambour Toyota are fantastic and the whole system with serving is great.

BadgeHybrid
Engine Size3.0
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJun 2018

Page 1 of 18

Questions & Answers

How long does the Camry hybrid’s battery last before needing replacement?
1 answer
5 year warranty,then if serviced according to book another 5 years.Beyond that don't know.

How long does a Camry hybrid’s battery last before needing a replacement?
No answers

I have a Camry Hybrid 2010 MY 2011. Recently the cruising range has decreased from 878km to 776km on a full tank ?? Any opinions as to why?
No answers

Details

Toyota Camry ASV70R / GSV70R Ascent 2.5 L Petrol (2017-2019)Toyota Camry ASV70R / GSV70R Ascent 2.5 L Hybrid (2017-2019)Toyota Camry ASV70R / GSV70R Ascent Sport 2.5 L Petrol (2017-2019)Toyota Camry ASV70R / GSV70R Ascent Sport 2.5 L Hybrid (2017-2019)Toyota Camry ASV70R / GSV70R SL 2.5 L Petrol (2017-2019)Toyota Camry ASV70R / GSV70R SL 2.5 L Hybrid (2017-2019)Toyota Camry ASV70R / GSV70R SL 3.5 L Petrol (2017-2019)Toyota Camry ASV70R / GSV70R SX 2.5 L Petrol (2017-2019)Toyota Camry ASV70R / GSV70R SX 3.5 L Petrol (2017-2019)Toyora Camry ASV50R / AVV50R Altise (2012-2017)Toyora Camry ASV50R / AVV50R Atara R (2012-2017)Toyora Camry ASV50R / AVV50R Atara S (2012-2017)Toyora Camry ASV50R / AVV50R Atara SL (2012-2017)Toyora Camry ASV50R / AVV50R Atara SX (2012-2017)Toyora Camry ASV50R / AVV50R Hybrid H (2012-2017)Toyora Camry ASV50R / AVV50R Hybrid HL (2012-2017)Toyora Camry ASV50R / AVV50R RZ (2012-2017)Toyota Camry XV40 (2007-2011)Toyota Camry XV30 (2002-2006)Toyota Camry XV20 (1997-2001)Toyota Camry XV10 (1991-1996)
CategorySedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedansSedans
Starting Price $27,790$29,990$29,990$31,990$39,990$40,990$43,990$33,290$37,290$26,490$31,820$30,190$37,440$33,490$35,490$41,490$31,990$29,500$30,990$27,888
TransmissionAutomaticContinuously Variable (CVT)AutomaticContinuously Variable (CVT)AutomaticContinuously Variable (CVT)AutomaticAutomaticAutomaticAutomatic and Continuously Variable (CVT)AutomaticAutomaticAutomatic and Continuously Variable (CVT)AutomaticContinuously Variable (CVT)Continuously Variable (CVT)Continuously Variable (CVT)AutomaticAutomatic and ManualAutomatic and Manual
Drive TypeFront Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)
Fuel TypePetrolHybridPetrolHybridPetrolHybridPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolHybridHybridPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrol
Wheels17" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy18" Alloy18" Alloy18" Alloy19" Alloy19" Alloy16" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy18" Alloy16" Alloy17" Alloy17" Alloy16" Steel16" Alloy14" Steel
ANCAP Safety Rating5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Doors44444444455444444454
Seats55555555555555555545
Fuel Consumption7.8 L/100km4.2 L/100km8.3 L/100km4.2 L/100km8.3 L/100km4.5 L/100km8.9 L/100km8.3 L/100km8.7 L/100km7.9 L/100km7.8 L/100km7.9 L/100km7.9 L/100km7.9 L/100km5.2 L/100km5.2 L/100km7.8 L/100km9.9 L/100km8.8 L/100km
Fuel Tank Capacity 60 L50 L60 L50 L60 L50 L60 L60 L60 L70 L70 L70 L70 L70 L65 L65 L70 L70 L70 L70 L
Engine4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L6 Cylinder 3.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.5L4 Cylinder 2.4L4 Cylinder 2.4L4 Cylinder 2.2L
Max Power133kW @ 6000rpm131kW @ 5700rpm135kW @ 6000rpm131kW @ 5700rpm135kW @ 6000rpm131kW @ 5700rpm224kW @ 6600rpm135kW @ 6000rpm224kW @ 6600rpm133kW @ 6000rpm135kW @ 6000rpm135kW @ 6000rpm135kW @ 6000rpm135kW @ 6000rpm118kW @ 5700rpm118kW @ 5700rpm135kW @ 6000rpm117kW @ 5700rpm112kW @ 5600rpm95kW @ 5200rpm
Max Torque231Nm @ 4100rpm221Nm @ 3600-5200rpm235Nm @ 4100rpm221Nm @ 3600-5200rpm235Nm @ 4100rpm221Nm @ 3600-5200rpm362Nm @ 4700rpm235Nm @ 4100rpm362Nm @ 4700rpm231Nm @ 4100rpm235Nm @ 4100rpm235Nm @ 4100rpm235Nm @ 4100rpm235Nm @ 4100rpm213Nm @ 4500rpm213Nm @ 4500rpm231Nm @ 4100rpm218Nm @ 4000rpm218Nm @ 4000rpm187Nm @ 4400rpm
Country of ManufactureJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanAustraliaAustraliaAustraliaAustraliaAustraliaAustraliaAustraliaAustraliaJapanJapanAustralia
Safety Features
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISA (Intelligent Speed Assist)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Traction Control
Extra Features
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Heads-up Display
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Headlight Wipers
  • Heads-up Display
  • Heated Seats
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Heads-up Display
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Sunroof
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Heads-up Display
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Sunroof
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Heads-up Display
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Sunroof
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Heads-up Display
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Heads-up Display
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Immobilizer
  • Power Steering
  • Power Steering
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)3 year(s)
Release dateJan 2017Jan 2017Jan 2017Jan 2017Jan 2017Jan 2017Jan 2017Jan 2017Jan 2017Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2007Jan 2002Jan 1997Jan 1991
Discontinuation dateDec 2017Dec 2017Dec 2017Dec 2017Dec 2017Dec 2017Dec 2017Dec 2017Dec 2011Dec 2006Dec 2001Dec 1996

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.