3 photos
Jump Star Rectangular 8ftx12ft (with enclosure)

Jump Star Rectangular 8ftx12ft (with enclosure)

4.9 from 35 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

35 reviews
5
(30)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.6 (7)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (7)
  • Safety
    4.9 (7)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.5 (8)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
ultramodern
ultramodernPerth, WA

Perfect jumping for our family!

published

This trampoline is rated at 150kg and is perfect for our family! Our 2 and 4 year just love it and so far use it every day. We were originally going to buy a round one but then ended up putting the rectangular one in our driveway to maximise the space - it was the correct decision to pay that little extra.

Purchased in May 2021 at Jump Star Trampolines, Cannington for $850.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi ultramodern, we're so happy to hear that your family is loving their new trampoline and that it fits your space! Thanks for taking the time to review us we really appreciate it!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Happy jumping

published

We bought this size for our 9 and 7 year old. They love it. Took less than 2 hours for 2 of us to put together. We like how all spare parts will be easily sourced once needed. Very sturdy, high bounce and super safe with the enclosure. Can't wait to attach the sprinkler! Very helpful staff and very easy to pick up. Thank you Jump Start!

Purchased in December 2020 for $850.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Just what we have been looking for......

published

After our last trampoline has fallen to pieces, it was great to finally find an option that fitted our backyard perfectly. We cant wait to see the kids faces on Christmas morning. Thank you to all the staff for your help.

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear you received helpful service from our staff. We hope you have a lovely Christmas and the trampoline brings joy to your family Christmas morning.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Rectangular 8ftx12ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Allison
AllisonPerth, WA

Bouncing every day

published

The trampoline has been used every day since purchase! All 3 kids love using the basketball ring. Loads of room for multiple people to play games on. Great customer service.

Purchased in March 2020 at Jump Star Trampolines for $750.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Allison, Thanks for the lovely comments on our customer service and we are thrilled to hear that your 3 kids are enjoying the trampoline so much!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jumpstar has gotten even better

published

I had purchased a trampoline a few years back from Jumpstar when I had a larger backyard, it is good to see that their customer service is still fantastic.

I have noticed that improvements had been made to make assembly easier too. My new trampoline is getting used daily and the kids love it. It gets them off of technology and outdoors, plus it is great exercise. I love all the add ons, like basketball hoop and ladder.

Our family will really enjoy this awesome trampoline.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in March 2020 for $750.00.

Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Kelly, That is AWESOME to hear that your children love their trampoline so much, and thank you for the great feedback regarding our customer service and the assembly of the trampoline!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles
Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020
Next
Alissa
AlissaPerth, WA

Jumpstar Trampoline Fun For Whole Family.

published

My kids aged between 8-13 absolutely love there Jumpstar Trampoline all 3 of them enjoy practicing and learning new tricks and flips in the safe enclosure. Very pleased with this product strong and sterdy and excellent quality that will last many many years to come. We have had this trampoline for nearly 4years and only just had to start replacing crash mats very pleased with how it has all lasted and now looks brand new.

Purchased in January 2019 at JumpStar for $750.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thanks Alissa, we really appreciate your feedback and hope you have a fantastic New Year! Woohoo. :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Zainab B.
Zainab B.Perth, WA

Jumping fun!!

published

Kids love the trampoline, so does dad! Trampoline is sturdy and well constructed all of them jumoed at the same time. Staff were helpful and knowledgeable. Did not feel pressured to buy. After sales support was excellent.

Purchased in December 2019 for $750.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Zainab, How wonderful to hear that your kids and their Dad LOVE the new trampoline!! Woo Hoo! Thanks for the fabulous feedback regarding our friendly staff and after-sales support, we really appreciate it. Have a very Happy Christmas!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Helen
HelenPerth, WA

The kids love it!

published

Loving this trampoline. It was easy to assemble and the kids use it every day. Feels sturdy and safe. Used for a 9 and 10 year old and there is plenty of room for both to bounce.

Purchased in September 2019 for $750.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Helen, It's wonderful to know that you found assembly of the trampoline to be such a breeze, and that you find it sturdy and safe for your children. Wishing them lots of fun on their new trampoline.

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Jillian
JillianPerrh
  • 2 reviews

Best thing to keep my daughter off of electronics and getting heaps of exercise.

published

We bought this trampoline for our 10 year old daughter. Best thing we could have done as keeps her entertained and active and off of electronics. We have mostly just 2 people playing at a time but today have 3 and they are having a ball. We bought this brand (recommended by a friend) and this particular size for our small backyard and it fits in perfectly. The added extras of sprinklers and netball hoop are fantastic especially in summer keeping the kids cool. The service has been great and happy you can buy replacement parts especially when they are on sale. I don't think we can beat this Christmas present. My daughter burst into tears of joy when she saw it. That was priceless.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Rectangular 8ftx12ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
KMc
KMc
  • 2 reviews

Three super surprised kids!

published

This 8x12 tramp is by far the best xmas gift we've ever given the kids - they all love it (2, 8 & 10yo). Its 'springyness' is perfect for my gymnastics-loving daughter and it feels so good quality-wise, even my husband and I may have had a few goes!
It was easy to assemble (once we decided to read the instructions...!) and I appreciate the variety in sizes so we could make the most of space in the backyard. It's reassuring we'll be able to buy replacement parts if needed down the track. Pick up was easy and the staff were really great when ordering.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
Bel
BelPerth
  • 2 reviews

Replacement pads and net

published

Best Trampoline we have ever owned. Have had it for a few years now, only just had to replace the pads. Love that everything is replacable.
Our 14 and 11 yr old still love it.
Net adds the extra safety with them flipping and bouncing around. Highly recommended Jumpstar trampolines

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Great product, easy to set up

published

My kids (12 years and 7 years) love the 8ftx12ft trampoline, its great for flipping and playing games on.
All parts are of great quality with it being very easy to set up and the replacement parts are very affordable.
The team at Jumpstar where extremely helpful when dealing with them.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Drewcilla, Thanks heaps for the great feedback! That's awesome that you found the trampoline to be top quality and very easy to assemble! Thanks a lot also for the lovely comment about our friendly staff members!! Have a wonderful Christmas.

Alex
AlexPerth

Best Birthday Present Ever!!

published

We recently bought the 8ft x 12ft (with enclosure) for my daughters 10th birthday and she totally loves it (as do her brothers who are 13 and 18!!). It is a very well built and solid trampoline and we are very happy with our purchase.
It was pretty easy to assemble with clear and concise instructions. The sales team and office staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend a Jump Star trampoline for anyone looking at purchasing.

2 comments
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
James
JamesPerth

We have a happy little girl.

published

Has all the safety features we could want providing an excellent escape and exercise for our daughter. It's easy enough to assemble and presents decent value for money. I think provision for fitting the basketball hoop could be more thoughtfully designed. Also it is quite noisy, but that may be the case with all springed trampolines.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
V.F
V.FPerth

Best Christmas Present Ever :-)

published

We purchase our trampoline from Jumpstar Trampolines 2 years ago. It has been by far the best christamas present for our son. It still gets used a least three times a week.
We would highly recommend Jumpstar Trampolines for their customer service,price and quality and easy installation.
I wouldn't go anywhere else.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Rectangular 8ftx12ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 3
See all Jump Star Rectangular reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Jump Star Rectangular 8ftx12ft (with enclosure) but you can read 34 questions about Jump Star Rectangular.

Get an answer from our members and Jump Star representatives

Jump Star Rectangular 8ftx12ft (with enclosure)

Details

Compare all 13 Jump Star Rectangular
CategoryTrampolines
Price (RRP) $900.00
ShapeRectangle
Safety WallsYes
Max User Weight 150 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count88 springs
Dimensions
Width 244 cm
Total Height 270 cm
Mat / Frame Height 87 cm
Depth 365 cm
Compare all 13 Jump Star Rectangular
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.