1 photo
Kleva Miracle Magnetic Duster

Kleva Miracle Magnetic Duster

3.5 from 36 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Brooms & Brushes in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Kleva Range

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
John v
John vHalekulani
  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Great duster

published

My wife wanted me to buy these dusters. She loves them, she uses them regularly and tells me they work very well.
Product came in quick time and in good condition.

Purchased in October 2020 at online from take two marketing.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range
Kellie
Kellie
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Fantastic product! Makes life easy

published

Love it! The long adjustable handle is great for behind furniture and up high for hard to reach spots. It's head is thick and the dust stays on to shake out. Easy to wash to. A must have product.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range
T P.
T P.
  • 2 reviews

Absolutely the worst, most expensive non duster

published

My husband purchased these after seeing them advertised on TV. They simply don’t work. He is extremely disappointed. The duster at times does not even move dust around let alone collect any. The product is an expensive dud! These need to be removed from sale.

Purchased in December 2020 for $79.95.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range
Lies and Deception
Lies and DeceptionSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Just a duster

published

Recently purchased “Magical Magnetic Duster” Twin pack offer, unfortunately nothing magical or magnetic about the duster received, must be a dud! doesn’t collect dust as demonstrated on TV, expensive duster.

Purchased in January 2021 at Amazon for $49.99.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range
Brooms & Brushes

Find out how Kleva Miracle Magnetic Duster compares to other Brooms & Brushes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Alan Curtis
Alan CurtisTasmania

Mine has never attracted dust or particles

published

I purchased the Miracle Magnetic Duster from Kleva Range but neither dusters have attracted dust or particle since the day I received them. I think Kleva Range should send a rep out to test the product.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased at Online the same as other products purchased from you..

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range
Alan Bruce
Alan BruceEncounter Bay
  • 30 reviews
  • 19 likes

rubbish can certainly live without it !!!

published

These dusters are a piece of rubbish, nothing more than a cheap duster, they must have charged the one on tele with something, i have read some of the companies reply blaming the damp weather, what a joke, do not waste your money just go and buy a cheap one from thrift store.

Purchased in July 2020 at klevarange for $69.00.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range
Alan Bruce
Alan Bruce

yes, refund my money including postage, and i will send them back to you,Alan

Alan Bruce
Alan Bruce

Have tried the tele , what a joke doesn't/ work, if this was how you were to activate the magnetic feature this should have been made known on adds, however it doesn't work.

Cat
CatGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 4 reviews

Great product

published

It certainly does what it is advertised to do. The dusting is done and over with before you know it. I'm very happy with it and it arrived pretty promptly.

Purchased in May 2020 for $69.00.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range

Thanks for your lovely feedback Cat!

Kleva magic duster review

published

Duster is very good and i find so useful having extension handle. One criticism, the product doesn’t seem to pick up dust if you hover as is demonstrated on tv.

Purchased in May 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range

Magic Dusters

published

This product work's and it works very well
I have a large unit and I go around easerly .Have displayed items the dust is attracted to the duster
I recommend this product

Purchased in April 2020 for $69.00.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range

Thanks Scott, we are really glad to hear that the duster has helped to make cleaning easier!

Brooms & Brushes

Find out how Kleva Miracle Magnetic Duster compares to other Brooms & Brushes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lynne
LynneRichmond-Tweed, NSW

Miracle magic duster

published

They are very good arrived quickly and in good order and condition The extension handle reaches right to the ceiling have also clean the rattan fan blades and they do a great job

Purchased in March 2020 at 12 Volt Direct Online store.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range

Thanks for your lovely feedback Lynne :-)

Megan
MeganGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Amazing ....actually works !!!

published

Love the performance and the fact that it actually picks up the dust. Give it a good fluff outside and it is ready to go again. A lot of dust gone , with regular use my house is always dust free. Thank you

Purchased in April 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range

Thanks for your lovely feedback Megan!

The best duster

published

The Kleva Range miracle duster looked great on the ad and has lived up to expectations. It is sturdy and dusts really well, getting into those hard to get areas without having to move everything. I purchased 4 - 1 for my mum who has also been impressed, 1 for a friend and the other as my spare :)

Purchased in April 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range

Thanks Daryl, we are glad you are happy with your Kleva Dusters and hope they help to save time cleaning for your mum and friend too!

Brooms & Brushes

Find out how Kleva Miracle Magnetic Duster compares to other Brooms & Brushes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Laurie
LaurieNorthern Region, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

great product

published

we have a raked ceiling and the duster with extension handle reaches the highest spots including ceiling fans,also the drain cleaner was put to use immediately and freed up the sinks

Purchased in March 2020 at Kleva Range for $59.95.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range

Thanks Laurie :-)

Paul Woolford
Paul WoolfordRichmond-Tweed, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

It's just what I need

published

I dislike dusting so thought the Kleva Range miracle duster sounded a great idea....and I was pleasantly surprised. It dusts extremely well and gets into little spots without moving everything around. I even gave my spare one to a friend and she's delighted

Purchased in April 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range

Thanks Paul, we are really glad you and your friend are happy with your Kleva Dusters!

Michael S.
Michael S.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Good product

published

Purchased through an infomercial a while back. So far so good. I use it to keep the dust down especially around the flat screen Tv and DVD player. Very happy.

Purchased in March 2020 at Kleva Range for $79.00.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range

Thanks for your lovely review Michael :-)

Questions & Answers

Krystal H.
Krystal H.asked

Why are they called magnetic dusters , if their is NO Magnetic (Magnet )in it ... How STUPID!!!

5 answers
Kellie
Kellie

It's because the fibers are static so the dust clings to them. I've bought them and they are great !

John v
John v

It is because the fibres of the duster are static and thus create a magnetic force to make dust stick to them just like steel to a magnet. My wife has them and loves them, they are great.

T P.
T P.

My husband bought them and they don’t work. Why would you buy 1 and you get 2 free, if they actually worked and were worth spending money on. These dusters are useless for dusting anything. The magnetic or static doesn’t work at all.

Denise
Deniseasked

Just wondering if these dusters, which I like, can be washed please??

3 answers
Kellie
Kellie

I have washed mine in the laundry sink in some woolmix. Just let soak and squeeze the water out and let dry on the clothes line. Fluff up when dry. These are great dusters!

Denise
Denise

Thank you Kellie

Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range

Hi Denise,

Apologies about any delay in reply!

To wash the duster head, you can rinse under warm water and leave to dry.

We note to allow the duster to dry out naturally, do not apply heat to it as this may damage the static fibres.

Thank you, Kleva Range :)

Michele L.
Michele L.asked

Hi....I don't buy anything online. Is it possible to send me an invoice first for your 'buy one-get one' offer for your magnetic dusters? If so, I'd be able to send a cheque for them. I wouldn't mind the waiting time for it.

3 answers
Alan Bruce
Alan Bruce

I would.t feel right selling you one of these pieces of rubbish, go and buy a duster from Browse in or one of the cheap shops. Have you noticed they are not advertising them anymore because the do not attract dust etc as advertised. They are nothing more than a cheap duster.

Michele L.
Michele L.

Thank you for your reply. I'll keep it in mind.

Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range

Hi Michele,

I hope you are well.

Yes this not a problem we will be happy to create an invoice for you in regards to purchasing the Miracle Magnetic Duster Deal.

Please may I ask for you to get in touch with us on csmanager@klevarange.com.au with your details and we will be happy to get this sorted.

Kind Regards, Kleva Range :)

See all Kleva Miracle Magnetic Duster questions

Get an answer from our members and Kleva Range representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.