2 photos
Kleva Sumo Slicer

Kleva Sumo Slicer

MPN: KSUMOS03
3.8 from 110 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Kleva Range

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Sharon P.
Sharon P.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD
  • 4 reviews

Dosent do as it says

published

Dosent stay locked to bench tryed a few surfaces
Trying to grate carroty fine is a mission gets stuck
Cannot fine crate onion only slice id rather use my hand grater alot of effort for very little not impressed with it

Purchased in July 2021 at Kleva Range for $80.00.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range
sherri
sherriVic, 3802
  • 161 reviews
  • 71 likes

Good but it won't be my 'go to' chopper for most things.

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in July 2021 for $7.00.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range
Michael222222
Michael222222AU
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Best thing I have purchased

published

Purchased at Harvey Norman.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range
Manual Slicers & Graters

Find out how Kleva Sumo Slicer compares to other Manual Slicers & Graters

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Pamela
PamelaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews

Just love it, so easy to use.

published

I love this product, so easy to set up and so easy to use. I bought the product when the special was buy one get one free and gave the second one to my daughter and her husband and they just love as .well

Purchased in August 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range
Jaclyn
JaclynSouth East Queensland, QLD

Best buy!

published

So happy with this kitchen help! Slicing and grating done in minutes( if not seconds) Easy to assemble and super quick to clean! Love it❤
I highly recommend this awesome product!

Purchased in February 2020 at Online for $79.90.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range
Louie
Louie
  • 4 reviews

Sumo slicer

published

Very pleased with the slicer. Well made and easy to carry not too heavy. Easy to assemble and clean as well as easy to store away. Would recommend this item.

Purchased in November 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range
Tony
TonyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Kitchen helper

published

This little thing is great helper in the kitchen. Easy to use, nice and clean, job done in no time. With extras and discounts, good value for money. I bought a two sets of two so my daughters use them too. Means that got to be good if they don't complain.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range

Dust collector

published

Grate ad (see what I did there). My wife got sucked in, and bought one in a 2 for 1 offer with a friend. I told her the only time you will ever use this is when we're entertaining for lots of people, and that's not often. She's used it once in 6 months, and she said it was good. I prefer the old hand held, quick and simple, and never grated my fingers. It's probably good, but I wouldn't know.

Purchased in April 2020 at Kleva Range for $70.00.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range
Kelly P.
Kelly P.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Love this product!

published

Absolutely love the sumo slicer, perfect for everything, best thing I have bought in a very long time! I will be recommending this product to all of my friends and family!!

Purchased in October 2020 at Kleva Range for $79.95.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range
Manual Slicers & Graters

Find out how Kleva Sumo Slicer compares to other Manual Slicers & Graters

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Scott
ScottMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Makes life easy

published

This is the most awesome grater slicer etc ever
Quick efficient and easy to clean
Every household should get one
So easy to clean as well
10 stars if I could give it that

Purchased in September 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range
Sunnflower
SunnflowerAU
  • 26 reviews
  • 18 likes

Non stick

published

Purchased in September 2020 at Harvey Norman for $39.00.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range
Sunnflower
Sunnflower

Will do thank you

akeel
akeelSydney, NSW

Disappointed product

published

I can't imagine how foolish I was to trust a tv promotion. It was 100% misleading customers. Please do NOT waste your money and do NOT trust a tv promotion. I think you got the point

Purchased in February 2020 for $90.00.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range
Julie
JulieVictoria

No good for onions

published

Went to chop onions turned them to mush useless and it did not stick to the bench waste of money another Con will not recommend this to any friend not waste your money

Purchased in November 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range
Melissa
MelissaSouth-Eastern Region, NSW
  • 83 reviews
  • 45 likes

Better than I thought

published

Purchased in July 2020 at Harvey Norman for $39.99.

Incentivised Review No

Every kitchen should have one

published

Have used it every night since purchase, no power, easy to use, easy to clean ..
The only design improvement I could offer, is to increase the hopper feed in height, and move the handle further away ,so the crank handle doesn't hit your hand, apart from that minor issue, great addition to my kitchen ...

Purchased in July 2020 at Harvey Norman Retail Stores for $40.00.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range
Manual Slicers & Graters

Find out how Kleva Sumo Slicer compares to other Manual Slicers & Graters

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Read more reviews - page 2

Questions & Answers

Heather M.
Heather M.asked

How much does thiscost

2 answers
Michael222222
Michael222222

I purchased mine at Harvey Norman for $39.95.

Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range

Hi Heather,

Thanks for getting In touch. Please note we have different deals for our Sumo Slicer. Our current TV Double Deal for the sumo slicer is $69.95 (not including postage) and also includes a selection of different bonus gifts. Please see out attached website link and let us know if you have any questions:https://klevarange.com.au/pages/search-results-page?q=sumo+slicer

Thank you, Kleva Range :)

Judy L.
Judy L.asked

I am having trouble with my sumo slicer not sticking to the bench

5 answers
Michael222222
Michael222222

Hi Judy I was having trouble at first because I wasn’t twisting the bottom around to line up the 2 arrows. Perfect since I started doing it properly. I actually google it to see what I was doing wrong.

Jaclyn
Jaclyn

One of the problems could be that you haven't screwed the top tight enough. Your bench could be uneven or sometimes it helps to moisten the rubber underneath. Good luck :)

Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range

Hi Judy,

Thank you so much for getting In touch!

Please see attached link to our Sumo help page: https://klevarange.com.au/pages/sumo-help

The link I have attached above shows some tricks and tips to attaching the Sumo Base, please let us know if you are still experiencing any trouble!

Thank you, Kleva Range Team :)

ajit
ajitasked

trying to shred onions become a unholy squishy mess and clog up machine and more done.......tries slicing onions again a mess how can i do better are advert pics specially done

1 answer
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva Range

Hi Ajit,

Thank you for your question!

I am sorry to hear you are experiencing some trouble with this!

I have attached a link to our Sumo help page which demonstrate tricks and tips: https://klevarange.com.au/pages/sumo-help#food-guide

It has tutorial videos of a variety of different vegetables and food products!

Please let us know if you are still experiencing difficulty!

Thank you, Kleva Range :)

See all Kleva Sumo Slicer questions

Get an answer from our members and Kleva Range representatives

Details

  • GTIN13: 9321413004241
  • MPN: KSUMOS03

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.