??!
2 photos
Kmart Anko 3.2L Air Fryer

Kmart Anko 3.2L Air Fryer

MPN: AF606
4.5 from 272 reviews

Air Fryers Buying Guide

Our buying guide will explain which type of air fryer would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Reviews

(182)
(61)
(18)
(4)
(7)
  • Build Quality
    4.5 (148)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (152)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.6 (151)
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 (152)
  • Product is used:
    • Several times a week (69)
    • Daily (48)
    • Weekly (29)
    • Rarely (2)
    • Monthly (1)

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More

Jalan S.

Jalan S.Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews

It's OK......had two now....K-Mart needs some QUALITY CONTROL!

published

Purchased in February 2020 at Kmart Retail Stores for $69.99.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used: Several times a week
See all answers

Anne M.

Anne M.Perth, WA

  • 3 reviews

Airfryer

published

It's fair enough the basket is small for a family.
The item is quite big and bulky and didn't fit well in a kitchen.
I'm trying sausages in it tonight. Compare it to the George foreman

Purchased in January 2020 at K mart for $70.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used: Weekly
See all answers
debs78

debs78South East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Owesome

published

Best investment ever love my airfryer usr every night and only 69.00 from Kmart can fit a whole roast in it I even brought my mum one and she loves it

Purchased in December 2019 at Kmart for $69.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used: Daily
See all answers
Rob S

Rob SMelbourne

  • 17 reviews

Another positive review for the Anko 3.2L air fryer.

published

Purchased in January 2020 at Kmart Retail Stores for $69.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used: Several times a week
See all answers

Jessica S.

Jessica S.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

We use it every day I just love it.

published

We cook chips, tempora prawns, fish,wedges, bubble and squeak patties, spring rolls, chicken chips,chicken snitzel, vegetable patties. We love the food cooked perfect every time no oil needed. Easy to use and clean.

Purchased in January 2020 at Kmart for $69.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used: Daily
See all answers

Dipsy Di

Dipsy DiGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Great priduct

published

Easy to use and very easy to clean quick setup and preheating
Chips were crisp without using any oil a all
Basket is large enough for four people
Have only done chips so far as I just got it but look forward to other foods

Purchased in February 2020 at Kmart for $69.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used: Several times a week
See all answers

Family_Reviews

Family_ReviewsSouth West, WA

Best Air Fryer

published

Done alot more than I ever expected from an air fryer, we use this on a daily basis since being purchased a month ago. Does a perfect chicken schnitzel, the kids chicken nuggets and home made chips. Who would of though my you can also do a perfect Sunday roast aswell........ Thumbs up Kmart

Purchased in December 2019 at Kmart for $69.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used: Daily
See all answers

Fiona B

Fiona BSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Love cooking in this

published

I am very satisfied with what you can cook in this air fryer. From chips to bacon and even cakes. This product is value for money and with the lift out basket it is so easy to clean.

Purchased in June 2019 at Kmart for $69.99.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used: Weekly
See all answers
Jessica Beckley

Jessica BeckleySouth West, WA

  • 9 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Perfect and cheap

published

This is my first air fryer and it cooks perfectly. I'm so happy with my purchase!!! This appliance has a permanent spot on my bench and gets used almost daily

Purchased in April 2019 at Kmart for $69.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used: Daily
See all answers
Debz

DebzSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 8 reviews

Love it

published

So much healthier for cooking without all the fat. Love it.cook chips and all kids of white meat in it. Very easy to use. And very satisfied. Won't cook in frypan again

Purchased in January 2020 at Kmart Retail Stores for $70.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used: Weekly
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Asian mum of two

Asian mum of twoSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Fry day everyday!

published

OMG, I should have buy this much sooner. Would have save a whole heap of energy bill. So convenient and quick and easy to use. I use this almost every night and some time for breakfast. This is the Best Buy ever!

Purchased in April 2019 at Kmart Retail Stores for $69.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used: Several times a week
See all answers

Margaret B

Margaret BSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Completely wonderful.

published

I have been raving about this air fryer for weeks now. I am amazed at the quality of the air fryer and the price. I have been using this item and experimenting with different foods: potato chips, kale chips, chicken, cauliflower etc and they have been superb. Easy to clean. It is good that it has a separate detachable draining basket. I can now experiment with times and temps. Very happy.

Purchased in January 2020 for $69.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used: Daily
See all answers

thi is prefect product

published

the food produced in thi air fryer
yes this product easy to use and clean
What sort of food do you usually cook using this air fryer piza
satisfied are you with the food produced ingood

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Kitty53

Kitty53Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 13 reviews

I was skeptical

published

Amazing. Chips are perfect, so easy, quick and so EASY to clean! We have even cooked bacon in there! I was skeptical about the quality but was pleasantly surprised. Thanks Kmart!

Purchased in December 2018.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used: Weekly
See all answers
Ann

AnnSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Reliable and affordable

published

For its price point, this product doesnt disappoint. Its easy to use and also easy to clean. Have used this for 6months and haven’t failed me even once. Frying has been so much easier and for a busy mom like me, has saved me so much time in cooking and cleaning. Highly recommended.

Purchased in May 2019.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used: Several times a week
See all answers
chee

cheeVictoria

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Easy to use and very affordable

published

Excellent for cooking chicken, prawn, chips and fish. Evenly cook not burn on the outside and raw on the inside like the conventional oven. Good thing you can continue cooking to you liking provided you always start at the shorter duration and once to know the best temperature and time you remember it and will turn out perfect for you. Try not to over stack your food, it not the size matter but the perimeter of the Air flyer. Easy to clean too. Will how long it last as I have used for 2 months. Also 1500W could more more electicity

Purchased in November 2019 at Kmart Retail Stores for $69.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used: Daily
See all answers

Crystal

Crystal

  • 2 reviews

Good value for money!

published

Very affordable compared with others on the market. Decent size basket area - suitable to make side dishes for a meal for 2. Takes a bit of playing around to learn temps/time etc. I use a spray oil if needed before putting things in for cooking and find that works well

Purchased in May 2019 at Kmart.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used: Monthly
See all answers

Happy return customer

Happy return customerSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

easy peasy

published

OK it takes up space on the bench top but is like a mini oven so cold products much quicker than conventional oven. It has a 3min warm up timeframe great electricity saver

Purchased in January 2020 at Kmart Retail Stores for $69.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used: Several times a week
See all answers

Worked ok until...

published

I only used it for 3 weeks before the mechanism that locks the basket to the bowl started failing. The bowl dropped and caused a burn on my arm from the edge of the basket when it recoiled. Unfortunately I don’t have the receipt as it was a gift. I guess you get what you pay for. A bit of a pain to clean too.

Purchased in December 2019.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used: Daily
See all answers

Sonia

Sonia

  • 2 reviews

This is perfect

published

Its easy and convenient to use.
Easy for nuggets.
Cooks potato chips in less than 10 minutes.
Never had problem with this machine.
Can cook different items.
I love it.
Easy to clean too.
Proper size too.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used: Daily
See all answers

Page 1 of 14

Questions & Answers

Terry S.

Terry S.asked

Does the basket detach from the bowl in the 3.2L cleaning?

4 answers
Dipsy Di
Dipsy Di

Yes it does

Terry S.
Terry S.

Thank you. Unfortunately mine does not. I have done everything but it is stuck fast. About to take it back to Kmart & exchange it for another one.

Virginia C.
Virginia C.

yes it does. bit tricky but theres a button on the handle


Chris C.

Chris C.asked

How can I turn it off or cancel a program?

1 answer
Dipsy Di
Dipsy Di

Just press the on/off button


Jill S.

Jill S.asked

i just got an anko airfryer and i was just wondering if there are other parts that can go with it. as a basket with no holes in it to cook a cake

1 answer
Virginia C.
Virginia C.

I brought an accessory kit off ebay. just look for the 8 inch set


Get an answer from our members and Kmart representatives


Download manual

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.