??!
2 photos
Kmart Anko 3.2L Air Fryer

Kmart Anko 3.2L Air Fryer

MPN: AF606
4.5 from 284 reviews

Air Fryers Buying Guide

Our buying guide will explain which type of air fryer would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Reviews

(191)
(63)
(18)
(4)
(8)
  • Build Quality
    4.5 (160)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (164)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.6 (163)
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 (164)
  • Product is used
    • Several times a week (74)
    • Daily (51)
    • Weekly (30)
    • Rarely (3)
    • Monthly (2)

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Bill

BillMelbourne

  • 6 reviews

Good but...

published

Purchased 3 months ago and one of the best appliances we have bought. I would have rated it higher if the black internal basket was non stick instead of being black paint. As a resulr, food sticks and ots hard to clean. The silver handle has just started to crack after 3 months, so back to Kmart.

Purchased in December 2019 at Kmart for $69.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
See all answers
Narhari

NarhariMelbourne

  • 12 reviews

Amazing procuct

published

Very satisfied with the product. It saves time and of course oil free food. We use to cook food lime samosa, vegie roll pakoda etc. Very happy with the product

Purchased in March 2020 at Kmart Retail Stores for $69.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lynn

LynnGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Perfect product

published

This is the best product ever. This fryer doesn't leave my food soggy. Still comes out fresh and properly fried. I would highly recommend this product to friends and family

Purchased in February 2020 for $69.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
See all answers
Air Fryers

Find out how Kmart Anko 3.2L Air Fryer compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lauren Paterson

Lauren PatersonGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Amazing little air fryer

published

I love this air fryer. It cooks the best chips! I use it for everything now. Kmart has some good quality things for cheap prices. It’s very easy to clean also

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
See all answers
Yuliana V

Yuliana V

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Best value for money

published

Very good product, my friends are having air fryers from expensive brands and I see no difference in the quality. Cooks chips and chicken to perfection, enough space to make dinner for two people. Its good for reheating food as well. Highly recommend it

Purchased in November 2019 at Kmart for $68.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Monthly
See all answers
Cam

CamNorth Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

So much better then a deep fryer!

published

This is much easier then using anything else. 10 times better then any deep fryer and so much healthier. Can almost cook anything in it and is a piece of cake to clean

Purchased in February 2020.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
See all answers
Kay

KaySydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Different cooking experience

published

I thoroughly enjoy using the air fryer. Sometimes it’s hard to think of things to put in it but there are many websites that offer ideas. It’s quick and easy and healthy! Would recommend.

Purchased in February 2020 at Kmart for $69.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Weekly
See all answers
Renee

ReneePerth, WA

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Best purchase!!

published

Purchased about 6 months ago and absolutely love our airfryer! At first it took a couple of weeks to get rid of the nasty plastic smell even after scrubbing and soaking in hot soapy water numerous times but soon sorted itself out and we use it most nights. We are a family of 4 and find it so convenient! We cook a variety of different meals in it not just the basic chips etc. Last night was lamb chops and tonight chicken breasts. Airfryer cooks perfectly and in good time with not much clean up or smell. We always have a large thick wooden chopping board under ours on the bench as it does get hot. Like the easy wash up and dial on it stating what temps and time is recommended for different foods etc

Purchased in September 2019 at Kmart Retail Stores for $69.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
See all answers
cheaf

cheaf

  • 4 reviews

Great value for money!!!

published

I used to have the name brand airfryer and was surprise with just a quarter of the price this one do as much. It may just have some issue with the dripping of fats at the bottom compare with my previous one, but how can you complain with just paying a way lower price for this product. I would definitely recommend this one if you don’t want to invest in an expensive air fryer.

Purchased at Kmart for $69.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
See all answers
Air Fryers

Find out how Kmart Anko 3.2L Air Fryer compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Damn amazing! Anyone living on their own should have an air fryer.

published

Absolute gem. Cooks all meats to perfection. Vegetables drizzled with oil... delicious. Sausage rolls or anything incased in pastry comes out the air fryer like nothing I’ve ever baked or bought. Would never be without one.

Purchased in December 2019 at A&B Mart.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
See all answers
Chel

ChelQueensland

  • 2 reviews

Too hot

published

The item gets hot on laminate. I have a burnt ring in my laminate in the kitchen. It gets extremely hot and blows air out. It’s dangerous. Cannot move it.

Purchased in December 2019 at Kmart for $69.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Rarely
See all answers
Bloke

BlokeSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews

This is amazing for the price!

published

We've owned our fryer for a while now and use it quite often. It is in my opinion, very good quality for the low price! With trial and error it doesn't take much to know how long to leave certain foods in and what temp, timer etc. to have it set at. It was impressive to taste how good chips/gems tasted compared to deep fried, the taste within the air fryer was just as good and they were all crunchy! The food tray/bin is large enough for quite a few items as well so you can cook a decent portion of food within it.

Definitely worth the investment if you don't want to lash out on a top model first up.

Purchased in September 2019 at Kmart for $69.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
See all answers
Jalan S.

Jalan S.Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews

It's OK......had two now....K-Mart needs some QUALITY CONTROL!

published

Purchased in February 2020 at Kmart Retail Stores for $69.99.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
See all answers
Anne M.

Anne M.Perth, WA

  • 3 reviews

Airfryer

published

It's fair enough the basket is small for a family.
The item is quite big and bulky and didn't fit well in a kitchen.
I'm trying sausages in it tonight. Compare it to the George foreman

Purchased in January 2020 at K mart for $70.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Weekly
See all answers
debs78

debs78South East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Owesome

published

Best investment ever love my airfryer usr every night and only 69.00 from Kmart can fit a whole roast in it I even brought my mum one and she loves it

Purchased in December 2019 at Kmart for $69.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
See all answers
Air Fryers

Find out how Kmart Anko 3.2L Air Fryer compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rob S

Rob SMelbourne

  • 17 reviews

Another positive review for the Anko 3.2L air fryer.

published

Purchased in January 2020 at Kmart Retail Stores for $69.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
See all answers
Jessica S.

Jessica S.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

We use it every day I just love it.

published

We cook chips, tempora prawns, fish,wedges, bubble and squeak patties, spring rolls, chicken chips,chicken snitzel, vegetable patties. We love the food cooked perfect every time no oil needed. Easy to use and clean.

Purchased in January 2020 at Kmart for $69.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
See all answers
Dipsy Di

Dipsy DiGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Great priduct

published

Easy to use and very easy to clean quick setup and preheating
Chips were crisp without using any oil a all
Basket is large enough for four people
Have only done chips so far as I just got it but look forward to other foods

Purchased in February 2020 at Kmart for $69.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
See all answers
Family_Reviews

Family_ReviewsSouth West, WA

Best Air Fryer

published

Done alot more than I ever expected from an air fryer, we use this on a daily basis since being purchased a month ago. Does a perfect chicken schnitzel, the kids chicken nuggets and home made chips. Who would of though my you can also do a perfect Sunday roast aswell........ Thumbs up Kmart

Purchased in December 2019 at Kmart for $69.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
See all answers
Fiona B

Fiona BSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Love cooking in this

published

I am very satisfied with what you can cook in this air fryer. From chips to bacon and even cakes. This product is value for money and with the lift out basket it is so easy to clean.

Purchased in June 2019 at Kmart for $69.99.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Weekly
See all answers
Page 1 of 15

Questions & Answers

Robert S.

Robert S.asked

Robert Shadrock. I like my air fryer, but last night I tried to cook some chips and E1 came up and the fryer stopped after a couple of minutes, has anyone else had this problem and how did you remedy it?

No answers
Robert S.

Robert S.asked

Robert Shadrock. I have an Anko Roaster/air fryer AF606. When I tried to heat some fries E1 came up and the fryer only went for a few minutes then stopped. I cannot find anything in the manual telling what is wrong with the fryer and what E1 means.

1 answer
Robert S.
Robert S.

I still have no answer to my question. "Why does the E1 show up on my Air Fryer and why does the machine stop after a couple of minutes"?

Beatrice W.

Beatrice W.asked

where do I get A user manual for my anko air fryer

2 answers
Kay
Kay

Have you tried the box ya silly old bitty

Fired Up
Fired Up

In the box with the fryer
On their website
The link on this page

Get an answer from our members and Kmart representatives

Download manual

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.