??!
2 photos
Kmart Anko 3.2L Air Fryer

Kmart Anko 3.2L Air Fryer

MPN: AF606
4.5 from 245 reviews

See the Best Air Fryers in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
161
4 star
58
3 star
17
2 star
2
1 star
7

Browns

BrownsBrisbane

  • 2 reviews

Brilliant

published

Easy to use, easy to clean, the food comes out perfect every time. The price is amazing too. We feed our family of 3 with this size. With no problems.

Purchased in September 2019 at Kmart Retail Stores for $79.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
See all answers

Tamara

TamaraMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 4 reviews

Love it

published

So easy to use and easy to clean. We use this to cook almost anything! Barely use our oven anymore which means less cleaning there. Very happy with this product.

Purchased in March 2019 at Kmart.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Product is used: Several times a week
See all answers
Jen

JenSydney, NSW

Worth Every Dollar

published

Superb! I cook most of my meats in this! It is so quick and easy to clean. Love love love it! Totally worth the money! I do a lot of meal prep so it saves on time too. Would definitely recommend.

Purchased in March 2019 at Kmart for $69.99.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Product is used: Several times a week
See all answers
Derek W.

Derek W.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Super product

published

we have been using this for a quite while now. the product works exactly as we expected. nice service provided by local kmart store and we are happy with this

Purchased in February 2019 for $300.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Product is used: Several times a week
See all answers

Marigold

MarigoldCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 2 reviews

The best yet!! ..It's a beauty.

published

I use this air fryer such a lot. It is easy to use and very easy to keep clean. I have mentioned it to my friends and some have bought one too. I am buying one for my granddaughter for Christmas.

Purchased in October 2019 at stocklands for $69.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Product is used: Several times a week
See all answers

T dani

T dani

  • 11 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Very Happy

published

Purchased for my daughter to use. Very simple holds quite a bit and cooks perfect. Looked at more expensive machines but found the Kmart one did everything they did for a lot less was a bargain.

Purchased in October 2019 at Kmart Online Store for $69.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Product is used: Several times a week
See all answers

Blacktown

BlacktownSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Kmart cheap

published

Sad affair
Only lasted 6 months
Keep receipt
I didnt
But I suppose at $69 I had unrealistic expectations.
Mind you, about to buy another cheapy, so forever hopeful.
Good luck to you all in the great search for value.

Purchased at Kmart for $69.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Product is used: Weekly
See all answers

Gina Miozzi

Gina MiozziMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 4 reviews

Great machine!

published

Very easily to use! And does not leave the food greasy! It is very important for me, boyfriend did a chicken and it was delicious and healthy, nothing very fried!! Nice!

Purchased in November 2019 for $69.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Product is used: Daily
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bree

BreeMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 4 reviews

Fantastic

published

cheap and fantastic product that would defiantly recommenced
I cook just about everything I can in it
so easy to use and clean
I would Recommend to all family and friends to try this

Purchased in August 2019 at Kmart for $69.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Product is used: Several times a week
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Josie S.

Josie S.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

QUICK AND EASY

published

My family love the air fryer , makes chicken nuggets for the kids in minutes! Saves a lot of chaos when everyone is screaming hungry even for the big kid of the house

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Product is used: Several times a week
See all answers

Melmain

MelmainPerth, WA

  • 5 reviews

Good value but.....

published

Good value but.......
I hate fake photos!!! The cover photo on the box shows chips/fries so high you would not be able to close the basket. That clearly bull**it because everything must be layered to allow the air to circulate properly.

The product works fine but the basket is small and you would need to cook many batches of food to feed a family.

Purchased in November 2019 at Kmart Retail Stores for $69.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Product is used: Weekly
See all answers

Jean Hollingsworth

Jean HollingsworthSouth East Queensland, QLD

Praise to the Anko Air Fryer

published

I have just bought the anko Air fryer and I am thrilled with it. Most of my friends have also bought one. I have a recipe book which is quite comprehensive but I need a 19cm Cake pan or similar for some of the recipes. Any idea where I can find one? They are mostly 20cm which doesn't fit the basket.

Purchased in October 2019 for $69.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use

Mick

MickSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Quick. Easy and healthy

published

Works well and is easy to operate also has the added advantage of being healthier for my child. It also has the added benefit of being safer than a big, boiling vat of oil on the bench

Purchased in April 2019 at Kmart for $69.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Product is used: Several times a week
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Eranga

ErangaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 9 reviews

Good stuff

published

I have never used one of these before but loved the products after using it for the 1st time. Got it as a gift from a friend. And it was the 1st time we used an Anko product and very pleased with the outcome so far.

Purchased in October 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Product is used: Weekly
See all answers
haselden

haseldenSydney, NSW

Love my airfryer, wouldnt be without it now

published

Love healthy cooking in it
I cooked chips, chicken drumsticks roast.
Cooks perfect every time. So easy to use and clean. I mind my grandkids so making meals for them is easy.

Purchased in September 2019 for $69.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Product is used: Several times a week
See all answers
Brea Letton

Brea LettonEyre Peninsula, SA

  • 3 reviews

An amazing addition to our family

published

Easy to use. Great for the family. Could be slightly bigger.
We were able to have family of 4 dinners done in 20 minutes, which is a great selling point for us as a busy family.

Purchased in May 2019 at Kmart for $69.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Product is used: Several times a week
See all answers

Anne

AnneToowoomba

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

The best kitchen appliance I have ever invested in. Thanks Kmart!

published

Purchased in July 2019 at Kmart for $64.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Product is used: Daily
See all answers

Matt K.

Matt K.

  • 2 reviews

Great Airfyer!

published

Throughly enjoying our KMART Airfyer! So good for cooking chicken wings, steaks, even the roast veggies are possible! We like to put foil in the bottom with a teaspoon of oil in the bottom, we find this puts a nice crust on the food we fry!

Purchased in July 2018 at Kmart for $70.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Product is used: Several times a week
See all answers

Alan brown

Alan brownSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Average

published

Not very impressed, burning smell
When used it the first time .was ok after that, you pay for what you get , and it serves the purpose at an affordable
Price. If you want a cheap air fryer this is a good option

Purchased in June 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Product is used: Weekly
See all answers

Serena V

Serena V

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Really good but has a strong plastic smell after use

published

Really good product but has a strong plastic smell after use. I advise keeping the appliance outside, as the plastic smell can be overwhelming. But other than the smell, the product is great, cooks items well and crispy.

Purchased in July 2019 at Kmart for $70.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Product is used: Weekly
See all answers

Page 1 of 13

Questions & Answers

James C.

James C.asked

what is happening to airfryer when light flashes ie

No answers

Champagne C.

Champagne C.asked

Just bought a 3.2 L air fryer from Kmart and now wish to get accessories such as pizza tins and cake tins etc - which dimension tins does it take and best place to buy from?

No answers

Williamina J.

Williamina J.asked

i would like to know what to do about the plastic smell which is awful and when cooking at 200C even the food has a tinge of the chemical smell taste Not really good! i didn't read about this problem from many others. Most of us are trying to get rid of the chemicals in our food. What can I do to resolve this proble

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Kmart representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.