3 photos
Kogan EasyClean R10 Robot Vacuum

Kogan EasyClean R10 Robot Vacuum

MPN: KACOMROBVCA
3.1 from 8 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Robot Vacuum Cleaners in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Kogan

Reviews

Previous
Next
Shirley
ShirleyWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Need help please , love my little Kogan

published

Bought the R10 a few years ago, online from Kogan great little vacuum has done a great job on my Lino and hard flooring, sadly it now playing up, keeps going forward back around in circle , I’ve cleaned sensors , unplugged battery, checked bumper sensor, tried to control with remote to make it run forward which it seems to be fighting and wanting to go backwards, would love some advice on what could be the problem, otherwise I will need to upgrade sooner than later.

Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
BebeS
BebeSSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 48 reviews
  • 45 likes
  • Verified

Great for the price

published

Purchased in February 2021 at Kogan.com for $89.99.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
valasia k.
valasia k.Darwin, NT

Don't expect it to do a decent job

published

I only use it on tiles, and only when I have no time to vacuum myself. Doesn't cover half the floor surface, and repeats the same spots over and over.

Purchased in January 2020 at Kogan.com for $90.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Kogan
RossKoganSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tania
Tania
  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

I wouldn’t bother

published

I wouldn’t bother unless you have a house where you can close all doors and have completely flat surfaces, you will need to remove everything from your floor that it could get caught on or under. It does suck up the dirt but not very powerful at all, I’m very disappointed! Thumbs down

Purchased in April 2020 at Kogan.com for $100.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
1/5
Kogan
RossKoganSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Robot Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Kogan EasyClean R10 Robot Vacuum compares to other Robot Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Shaina jane  slater
Shaina jane slaterSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Great for its value!

published

The kogan R10 easy clean robot vacuum is very easy to use! Plug it in and let it charge then it's time day for its use! I love mine because it works really well for hard flooring which I have in my home it doesn't do too well on carpet because this particular one isn't suppose to be on carpet!! It works great for me and saves me hell slot of time and my back isn't broken anymore!! It picks up everything but make sure you pick up big bits of rubbish before you let the robot do it's thing! Love it and just amazing! You should try it it's affordable

Purchased in July 2019 at Kogan.com for $89.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
John H
John HBrisbane
  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Works good enough

published

Using this device on my hardwood floors. It seems to move around ok, finding a path around most of the house.

It doesn't like rugs or floor mats and will bunch them up and get stuck.

It has a 15 to 20 minute run time on a full charge.

I was surprised how much dust it found.

Overall, good for the $59 I paid.

Date PurchasedDec 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Chrissy
ChrissyBrisbane
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Regretful impulse buy

published
Date PurchasedSept 2018
Kogan
RossKoganSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2022!

Whether you love or loathe being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of over 9,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Avleen M.
Avleen M.14 Dec 2021
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2022
Next
Ben Gelin
Ben GelinCentral West, NSW
  • 7 reviews
  • 10 likes

Convenient, easy and useful.

published

This small vacuum cleaner is very useful. Tried over a few months, it proved quite reliable. It's suction power is excellent. It's very easy to clean. Can do the floor automatically, going around randomly, or can be guided by the owner. It's rather quiet, and can vacuum tile floors or carpeted floors. Price was very reasonable. I'd recommend this appliance without hesitation.

Date PurchasedMar 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Becca
Beccaasked

Will it work on a dark gray tile or dark brown carpet? I heard they can't map easily on dark

1 answer
Kogan
RossKoganSend a private message

Get an answer from our members and Kogan representatives

Details

CategoryRobot Vacuum Cleaners
Price (RRP) $199.99
Bin Capacity0.2 L
HEPA FilterYes
Weight1.7 kg
Attachments Side Brushes
FeaturesRemote Control
Running Time 60 min
Charging Time6 hours
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
ManualDownload manual
Visit official website
  • MPN: KACOMROBVCA

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.