??!
2 photos
Latitude Infinity Rewards Visa

Latitude Infinity Rewards Visa

3.8 from 13 reviews

Pros

  • Earn 1 Latitude Infinity Rewards Point per $1 spent, uncapped

Cons

  • 3% International Transaction Fees

  • $0.95 BPAY Fee

Reviews

(5)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(2)
  • Transparency
    4.3 (11)
  • Customer Service
    3.8 (12)
  • Rates and Fees
    4.2 (10)
  • Rewards
    3.8 (9)
  • Online Experience
    3.6 (12)
  • Card / Account Used For
    • Everyday Expenses (8)
    • Online Shopping (6)
    • Special Purchases (4)
    • Overseas/Travel (2)
  • Application Process
    4.3 (7)


Andrew

Andrew

  • 2 reviews

Had it less than a month. Unusable and customer service non existent.

published

Had the card since January. Was using it fine until two days ago it gets declined, card shows up as deactivated on the online centre. Called up customer service on three occasions, they tell me the expiry date on the card that I have in my hand is incorrect. I'm now stuck with a credit card that is constantly reset and asks to be activated but can't be.

I thought the bad reviews were just people being picky. I don't expect top notch service, but being able to use the card to make purchases and keeping accurate records in your card database should be a bare minimum.

Customer Service
Online Experience
Card Start DateJanuary 2020
Main Point of ContactPhone
Card / Account Used For
  • Everyday Expenses
See all answers

Scott

ScottSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Be Extremely Careful

published

I have had fraud on my Latitude Infinity credit card 16 times after 3 calls to the call center being promised I would be contacted within 24 - 48 hours each time nothing has happened it now 23 days since the activity. Concerned VERY!

Transparency
Customer Service
Rates and Fees
Rewards
Online Experience
Card Start DateJanuary 2018
Card / Account Used For
  • Online Shopping
See all answers

Very helpful sorting out cards

published

Had a gem Visa card and latitude card now that they merged into one card I only needed one so I had cancel one the person on the phone was very helpful and courteous

Transparency
Customer Service
GCGQLD

GCGQLDSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

Great Card with excellent rewards. Glad I changed over.

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Rates and Fees
Rewards
Online Experience
Application Process
Card Start DateOctober 2019
Main Point of ContactPhone
Card / Account Used For
  • Everyday Expenses
  • Online Shopping
See all answers

Peta

PetaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great

published

Great rewards and easy to use anywhere. I have never had a problem either in Australia or overseas. They are quick to check on unusual transactions and contact you before you even see them on your account. Highly recommend.

Transparency
Customer Service
Rates and Fees
Rewards
Online Experience
Main Point of ContactOnline
Card / Account Used For
  • Overseas/Travel
See all answers

surprise amount of rewards waiting

published

Trying to transfer that huge website is a bit daunting, but gets there eventually. Printing out the vouchers uses a huge amount of ink. Is all that black really necessary. Apart from that, good experience.

Transparency
Customer Service
Rates and Fees
Online Experience
Application Process
Main Point of ContactOnline
Card / Account Used For
  • Everyday Expenses
  • Special Purchases
See all answers

Tony S.

Tony S.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Good for emergency

published

We need the statement on the phone application which is missing lots of features. Why doesn’t the phone application logout after you finish? I like the points but not the goods I can purchase.

Transparency
Customer Service
Rates and Fees
Rewards
Online Experience
Application Process
Card Start DateApril 2018
Main Point of ContactOnline
Card / Account Used For
  • Special Purchases
See all answers

Big D

Big DPerth, WA

Card is good for online purchasing

published

Good for online purchasing. Is able to be used overseas too. As for the rewards points, you can't find out how many you have from the App. Not sure if available online neither.

Transparency
Customer Service
Rates and Fees
Rewards
Online Experience
Application Process
Card Start DateMarch 2019
Main Point of ContactPhone
Card / Account Used For
  • Everyday Expenses
  • Online Shopping
See all answers
Amy S Y Chan

Amy S Y ChanGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Rewards

published

The reward program is not flexible, the minimum redemption is $100 not $50, wait too long to accumulate the points. So far I have not been using the card overseas.

Transparency
Customer Service
Online Experience
Card Start DateOctober 2017
Main Point of ContactOnline
Card / Account Used For
  • Everyday Expenses
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lucky

Lucky

  • 3 reviews

Love my Lattitude Infinity Visa Card

published

It is very easy to use the card here and abroad and it has never been refused or presented any difficulty. The card is backed up by an excellent service provider and the rewards system is efficient and very good.

Transparency
Customer Service
Rates and Fees
Rewards
Online Experience
Card Start DateJanuary 2017
Main Point of ContactOnline
Card / Account Used For
  • Online Shopping
  • Overseas/Travel
  • Special Purchases
See all answers

Maxene

MaxeneSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

good card, fees not too high.

published

I have never used the card overseas.
never redeemed the points, not sure how to do that?
I have never had any problems using my card anywhere.
I use the card online purchases with no problems.

Transparency
Rates and Fees
Rewards
Online Experience
Application Process
Card / Account Used For
  • Everyday Expenses
  • Online Shopping
See all answers

Excellent Rewards Card with extras

published

It is very easy to accumulate points and redeem them.
Love that it support all available types of Payment methods e.g. Fitbit pay and Garmin Pay they are easy setup, although if you are an additional card holder you do need to call to activate those different payment methods, in my case they needed to talk to the primary card holder.

Transparency
Customer Service
Rates and Fees
Rewards
Online Experience
Application Process
Card Start DateAugust 2019
Main Point of ContactPhone
Card / Account Used For
  • Everyday Expenses
  • Online Shopping
  • Special Purchases
See all answers

Francton

Francton

  • 9 reviews
  • Verified customer

Good value, very poor customer care

published

Pros:
Excellent rewards points value, the best that i could find in the market. Reasonable annual fee. Available on Google pay, Samsung pay and Apple pay. Overall good value.
Cons:
Very limited online portal
Cant order additional card online. You will have to lodge application at a post office!
Very poor customer service. They could not locate my application for a additional card, obviously they have back of house issues.

Customer Service
Rates and Fees
Rewards
Online Experience
Application Process
Card Start DateJuly 2019
Main Point of ContactPhone
Card / Account Used For
  • Everyday Expenses
See all answers

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Latitude Financial representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.