1 photo
LDV T60 Pro

LDV T60 Pro (2018-2021)

Also referred to as: LDV T60 Pro 2020 and LDV T60 Pro 2022.
3.5 from 6 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Utes in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for LDV? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

3.5
6 reviews
  • Build Quality
    3.5 (6)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (6)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.6 (5)
  • Noise Level
    2.7 (6)
  • Braking
    3.5 (6)
  • Acceleration / Power
    3.0 (6)
  • Gear Shifting
    3.4 (5)
  • Suspension
    3.4 (5)
  • Fuel Efficiency
    3.6 (5)
  • Handling
    3.6 (5)
  • Interior Design
    3.2 (5)
  • Boot Size
    3.0 (2)
  • Comfort
    3.4 (5)
  • Features
    3.4 (5)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Dave
DaveGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Doesn't do anything well

published

Purchased in July 2021 for $29,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Rubbish. Do not but

published

Nothing but issues. 3months in, 10000km and now significant oil leak. Time off work and losing money. Do not buy spend more on better quality. LDV point you back to service dept and service dept dont know anything.
Unsafe to drive in wet weather with the crap dunlop tyres too

Purchased in April 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Michael
MichaelMelbourne
  • 5 reviews
  • 6 likes

Front lights blinding drivers

published

Loving this Ute except one thing.

The base model (pro) I have doesn’t allow you to change the level of the front lights which means people driving in the opposite direction keep high beaming me (I can only assume they think I have the high beam on myself) and I’m blinding them in the process.

I’ve tried to find a way to sort this out but the dial to adjust the lights is not available in the pro model.

Surely adjusting the front lights (and not blinding drivers) isn’t something that only the more expensive models should have, instead all models should?

Any suggestions?

Thanks

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Utes

Find out how LDV T60 Pro compares to other Utes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Painterman
PaintermanPerth, WA

Can’t fault it

published

Had my pro for 6 weeks now 3500k coming up for its 5000 service, used everyday for work, didn’t buy for its off use but have been on the beach and not had any problem at all , and so much space inside great value for money, if your researching to buy make sure you check out all the other Ute makes pages not just ldv

Purchased in March 2021 for $28,990.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Panda B.
Panda B.
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Best experience

published

Purchased in March 2018 for $29,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Related Articles

Previous

Our Latest Expert Car Reviews

A complete list of all our most recent car reviews by our resident car expert. Every review has both a detailed article and an accompanying video, so you can find out all the specs and then see them in action. Whether you're looking for a family car, a 4X4, or a performance vehicle, we cover everything in the Australian market.

Cameron S.
Cameron S.12 Jan 2021
our-latest-expert-car-reviews
Next
Michael
MichaelNorth Queensland, QLD
  • 5 reviews
  • 6 likes

Happy with my LDV T60 Pro auto

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in August 2018 at Pickerings, Townsville.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all LDV T60 reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about LDV T60 Pro (2018-2021) but you can read 137 questions about LDV T60.

Get an answer from our members

LDV T60 Pro (2018-2021)

Details

Compare all 4 LDV T60
CategoryUtes
Starting Price $28,990
TransmissionAutomatic and Manual
Drive TypeFour Wheel Drive (4WD)
Fuel TypeDiesel
Wheels17" Alloy
ANCAP Safety Rating5 Stars
Fuel Consumption8.8 L/100km
Fuel Tank Capacity 75 L
Engine4 Cylinder 2.8L Turbo Diesel
Max Power110kW @ 3400rpm
Max Torque360Nm @ 1600-2800rpm
Country of ManufactureChina
Maximum Towing Capacity (braked)3,000 kg
Maximum Towing Capacity (unbraked)750 kg
Tray TypePick Up
Cab Options Dual
Maximum Payload1,025 kg
Ground Clearance215 mm
Manufacturer Warranty5 year(s)
Dimensions
Ground Clearance215 mm
Release dateJan 2018
Compare all 4 LDV T60
Visit official website

Other Utes

Previous
Next
See all Utes

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.