1 photo
Lexus UX

Lexus UX (2018-2021)

Also referred to as: Lexus UX 2020 and Lexus UX 2022. X10
3.4 from 5 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Small / Compact SUVs in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Lexus? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

3.4
5 reviews
5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)
  • Build Quality
    4.0 (5)
  • Value for Money
    3.2 (5)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.8 (5)
  • Noise Level
    4.4 (5)
  • Braking
    4.8 (5)
  • Acceleration / Power
    4.0 (5)
  • Gear Shifting
    4.2 (5)
  • Suspension
    4.4 (5)
  • Fuel Efficiency
    4.2 (5)
  • Handling
    4.4 (5)
  • Interior Design
    4.2 (5)
  • Boot Size
    3.0 (5)
  • Comfort
    4.8 (5)
  • Features
    3.0 (5)
Previous
Next
Margarita
MargaritaSydney, NSW
  • 14 reviews
  • 3 likes

I like this car, but...

published

Purchased in December 2020 at Lexus Dealers for $59,999.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
AJM
AJMVictoria
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

In this case you do not get what you have paid for

published

Purchased for $49,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Mel Fontana
Mel FontanaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Beautiful Car with a few major drawbacks

published

Purchased in May 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Small / Compact SUVs

Find out how Lexus UX compares to other Small / Compact SUVs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Luke
LukeSydney, NSW
  • 6 reviews

Lexus UX hybrid

published

If you’re thinking of a small crossover SUV packed with features I would definitely suggest the Lexus UX sports hybrid. Has the most technology in any car that I have driven is extremely easy to drive is fuel-efficient beyond what I could imagine.
As well as the amazing look this car gives the driver a safe feeling as well as a sporty quick response feel to the daily drive. Probably my favorite feature would be the self driving assist and different sports modes .
I found the best service was provided by Lexus Of Brighton

Purchased in December 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Kaz Cerezo
Kaz CerezoSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

Definitely a luxurious ride.

published

i felt very safe in it
glides along our crappy roads
it lets you know if you are speeding
all the mod con features you need
comfortable seats and roomy enough

Purchased in May 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Related Articles

Previous

Our Latest Expert Car Reviews

A complete list of all our most recent car reviews by our resident car expert. Every review has both a detailed article and an accompanying video, so you can find out all the specs and then see them in action. Whether you're looking for a family car, a 4X4, or a performance vehicle, we cover everything in the Australian market.

Cameron S.
Cameron S.12 Jan 2021
our-latest-expert-car-reviews
Next

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members

Lexus UX (2018-2021)

Details

Compare all 8 Lexus UX (2018-2021)
CategorySmall / Compact SUVsSmall / Compact SUVsSmall / Compact SUVsSmall / Compact SUVs
Starting Price $51,062$60,042$60,512$54,737
TransmissionContinuously Variable (CVT)Continuously Variable (CVT)Continuously Variable (CVT)Continuously Variable (CVT)
Drive TypeFront Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)
Fuel TypePetrolPetrolPetrolHybrid and Petrol
Wheels17" Alloy18" Alloy18" Alloy17" Alloy
Fuel Consumption5.8 L/100km5.8 L/100km5.8 L/100km4.5 L/100km
Fuel Tank Capacity 47 L47 L47 L43 L
Engine4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L
Max Power126kW @ 6600rpm126kW @ 6600rpm126kW @ 6600rpm107kW @ 6000rpm
Max Torque205Nm @ 4800rpm205Nm @ 4800rpm205Nm @ 4800rpm188Nm @ 5200rpm
Country of ManufactureJapanJapanJapanJapan
Manufacturer Warranty4 year(s)4 year(s)4 year(s)4 year(s)
Release dateNov 2018Nov 2018Nov 2018Nov 2018
Compare all 8 Lexus UX (2018-2021)
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.