??!
4 photos
Mazda CX-3 DK

Mazda CX-3 DK (2015-2019)

Also referred to as: Mazda CX-3 DK 2018 and Mazda CX-3 DK 2020. Akari LE (2019), Neo Sport (2018-2019), Maxx Sport (2018-2019), Akari (2015-2019), sTouring (2015-2019) and 2 more
4.0 from 61 reviews

See the Best Small / Compact SUVs in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
30
4 star
16
3 star
7
2 star
4
1 star
4

maryfrancis3

maryfrancis3Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 4 likes

Very disappointed

published

Bought this car three years ago. Already the aircon does not work any longer. Worked fine last Summer and before that. I feel a 'clunking' now and again when turning the steering wheel more than 45degrees, like the bearings or the CV joint is giving out. I am an older person - over 50 and it's not like I have been mistreating the car or anything. Very, very disappointed in the car. Oh and really jerky at times when it changes gears.

Purchased in May 2016 for $34,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2016
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

E H

E HSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

Headlight Condensation

published

Bought the car Brand New on 2015 - drive well, love it - never missed the service always garage, only 20k now. once the warranty finished the headlight condensate. I search in the forum, it is a common problems, some owner are lucky to found it out during the warranty period, replaced and no cost involved. If Mazda aware of this problems they could have recall this matter. I hope someone from Mazda Australia read this and do something about it.

Purchased in August 2015 at Liverpool.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2015
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
Brian Betts

Brian BettsPerth, WA

  • 4 reviews

This car grabs you

published

If you are looking for a small SUV this is well worth a look. It drives and feels very positive on the road. It's very economical for a FWD 2 litre. Nothing is lacking in it's performance, even in the Auto. Packed with Safety features, Auto Headlight and Rain-sensing function. Air conditioning, 6 speaker Audio system, and a host of other features that one would expect in a car of this quality. The only problem we had was choosing the colour.

Kasturi Naicker

Kasturi NaickerGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Love my Mazda CX3

published

I love my Mazda CX3! This is my first mini SUV. I use the car to work or to the station and over weekends. I have had the car for 3 years, travelled to Canberra, Adelaide and looking forward to a long drive to Sydney soon.
The features and style are highly recommended. The reverse camera and maps is a must and should be fitted in all new vehicles. Cannot do without one! The car is serviced annually at a Mazda dealer

Purchased in June 2016 at Essendon Mazda for $27,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2016
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Kellee

KelleeSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Cutest car in town

published

Drive my car daily. Upgraded from a CX7. Love the size, ease of parking and fuel economy. Beautiful leather interior makes this a luxurious car to drive. Great safety features, but no retracting wing mirrors which is a shame.

Purchased in March 2017 at Zoopers for $25,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2015
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Nadia James

Nadia James

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Have had a few issues but overall not too bad

published

Nice looking car, good features however have had a few issues with the safety features which are currently being addressed with mazda. This includes the automatic high beams constantly flashing and not functioning properly.

Purchased in February 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2019
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Ai D.

Ai D.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Good petrol consumption

published

I had this car for almost 3 years now and not a problem so far.
I would probably choose a 4WD than a FWD as I’ve noticed the power isn’t that great when driving up even on small steep

Purchased in April 2019 at James Frizelle's Automotive Group for $26,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2016
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Greg R

Greg RWollongong

  • 22 reviews
  • 13 likes
  • Verified purchase

Great Ride

published

Car is just over a year old and come back from first service. Only done 11,000 so far. The car is automatic S-Touring version of the car. Love the ride, comfort and overall quality feel of this car. No complaints.

Purchased in April 2018 for $29,960.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2016
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
Doryanthus

DoryanthusSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Love it

published

The cx3 is a great car. Had it for three years and it performs flawlessly. We have the top end model with all the bells and whistles and we love it.

Purchased in November 2015 for $32,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Year2015
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
MTS

MTSSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews

Perfect for city driving

published

We have been driving our CX-3 for just over a year after purchasing new from Brookvale Mazda and have been thrilled with the performance and high quality of the car. Boot space is limited but that was highlighted to us during purchase. Official Mazda service includes a detailed video blog of the service which is a brilliant way of keeping across how the car is being taken care of. Thoroughly happy with our purchase

Purchased in February 2018 at Mazda Dealers for $32,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2018
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

DEBBIE KING

DEBBIE KINGGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

CX3 IS A LEMON

published

Purchased in February 2016.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Year2016
See all answers

Love the car but wish the fuel tank wasn't tiny.

published

I have been driving the petrol Akari AWD for a couple of months now.
I mainly use it for my commute and it's not very often I have passengers so the interior dimensions are perfect. The driving seat is comfortable and easy to adjust. The leather trim is good quality. The car is good to drive and I like the way it looks.
Two things I'm not too happy about:
The fuel tank is miniscule, I think 35 litres. It's obviously something I should've checked but it never occurred to me.
The satellite navigation is rubbish. Even after installing the latest update it doesn't recognise places that have existed for years. It's a shame because the display is in a good position and very clear.

Purchased in December 2018 for $36,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2018
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Marco Niere

Marco NiereGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 17 reviews
  • 9 likes

Great Car, nice finish and high quality build

published

Have Just purchased new MAZDA CX-3 STouring
Love the car:Great high quality finish, premium high quality feel to it!
Good fuel Economy lots of safety and many other features. Very Nice looking car perfect for couple / single.
Great Warranty 5-yrs / Unlimited KMs
Love the pop up display that warns you about speeding and road signs ahead, and blind spot monitoring.

BadgesTouring
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJan 2019

David

DavidGold Coast

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Air-Conditioning fault and appalling service

published
BadgeAkari
DriveFWD
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedMay 2015
Zoe

ZoeBrisbane

  • 2 reviews

I love my car!

published

I use my car for daily commutes to and from work and gym and whatever I get up too on a weekend.
The only issue I have is that the backseat leg room is basically non-existent. If I do a school run for family friends, the kids dirty school shoes are touching my front seats. Not ideal. I am a tall gal, so I need space. My adult sized friends don't exactly fit too comfortably if there are more then 2 people in the back. Will need to upgrade when I have kids of my own, or more regular passengers.

Wish I had shopped around a little more, otherwise, a great car. Love the sound system, my first car was a 2005 Holden which had a bad sound system in comparison.

BadgeAkari
TransmissionManual
Date PurchasedApr 2017
Adele Edge

Adele EdgeMorphett vale

  • 4 reviews

Love my car

published

I use this car daily as my run about car. I have the sport model, wish I’d upgraded to the top model but I still love this car.
The boot is a little small and can’t fit a great deal in, but fold the seats down and the back space is large.
Drives nicely and handles well
The dealers I bought the car from were extremely helpful and are always great when I get it serviced

BadgeMaxx
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJul 2016

unhappy

unhappyadelaide

  • 9 reviews
  • 13 likes

really happy with this purchase

published

upgraded to a cx3. fuel efficient, comfortable and great safety features. I drive long distances on country roads to work and it handles the conditions beautifully. As a shift worker I often work long hours and I appreciate the additional features such as TSR. I agree with another comment that the navigation doesn't always pick the best route, but it works well and has got me out of a lot of problems. No regrets with the purchase.

BadgeAkari
DriveAWD
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJul 2017

AhmedCo

AhmedCoNSW, 2250

  • 4 reviews
  • 8 likes

Great looking compact SUV

published

I upgraded my first car (Corolloa 2003) and decided to give Mazda a try with this CX-3 Maxx Auto.
Drives very well, as expected from 2.0 L engine
Very economical, average ~6.5L/ 100 km which is excellent to a car this range
Looks very modern and sharp, I always liked these sharp looks of Mazda cars
The infotainment system is very good. Apart from GPS not picking the best routes sometimes, everything else works perfectly.
Trunk size is not great (I reckon it's smaller than my old hatchback Corolla! )

BadgeMaxx
DriveFWD
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedSep 2018

Jan O

Jan OGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 9 reviews
  • 3 likes

Best Car I've Ever Bought!

published

I've always driven a Mazda 3 but this car is way better. It's the same dimensions as my others but it's higher, automatic, economical, & ideal for a senior with back problems. Inbuilt navigation & phone bluetooth are the icing on the cake - I love it! The only draw back is it doesn't have rear hatch release, otherwise it ticks all the boxes.

BadgeMaxx
DriveFWD
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJun 2017

David C

David CGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Do not buy a Mazda CX3

published
BadgeMaxx
DriveFWD
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedApr 2017

Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

James

Jamesasked

CX-3 DK Maxx AWD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic

Hi
When I drive up the hill, my cx3 don't have enough power to go up, I have to step on the accelerator down to the floor. The front left shock absorbers makes noise when I turn the steering wheel. When I start the engine, it doesn't start straight away. It starts within 4 second. I have an accident last month and I didnt see the car infront all of a sudden stoped because it was raining, I hit the breaks too late and bang the back of the other car. My auto breaks didn't apply. Why?
Normally it will apply when it rains and I break too late.
Does my cx3 have a defect auto breaking system?

No answers

Bruno Pignone

Bruno Pignoneasked

My cx3 2015 Akira has burn marks in the warning light panel and the dash surround has come away from the cluster is anyone else seeing thus problem?

No answers

Kellee

Kelleeasked

CX-3 DK Akari

My istop is intermittently working, it flashes orange with warning sign. At the same time my aircon seems to be making a different sound and the flow is not as strong as it is normally. Sometimes if you turn the aircon off the istop works. Can you enlighten me as to what you think the issue is and is it an expensive fix.

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Mazda representatives

Details

Mazda CX-3 DK Neo Sport FWD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic

Mazda CX-3 DK Neo Sport FWD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic (2018-2019)

No reviews
Mazda CX-3 DK Neo FWD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic
  • Discontinued

Mazda CX-3 DK Neo FWD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic (2015-2018)

6 reviews
Mazda CX-3 DK sTouring FWD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic

Mazda CX-3 DK sTouring FWD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic (2015-2019)

6 reviews
Mazda CX-3 DK Akari FWD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic

Mazda CX-3 DK Akari FWD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic (2015-2019)

5 reviews
Mazda CX-3 DK sTouring FWD, 2.0L Petrol, Manual

Mazda CX-3 DK sTouring FWD, 2.0L Petrol, Manual (2015-2019)

No reviews
Mazda CX-3 DK Akari AWD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic

Mazda CX-3 DK Akari AWD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic (2015-2019)

7 reviews
Mazda CX-3 DK sTouring AWD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic

Mazda CX-3 DK sTouring AWD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic (2015-2019)

1 review
Mazda CX-3 DK Akari LE FWD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic

Mazda CX-3 DK Akari LE FWD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic (2018-2019)

No reviews
Mazda CX-3 DK sTouring AWD, 1.8L Diesel, Automatic

Mazda CX-3 DK sTouring AWD, 1.8L Diesel, Automatic (2015-2019)

No reviews
Mazda CX-3 DK Maxx Sport FWD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic

Mazda CX-3 DK Maxx Sport FWD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic (2018-2019)

No reviews
Mazda CX-3 DK Maxx AWD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic
  • Discontinued

Mazda CX-3 DK Maxx AWD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic (2015-2018)

No reviews
Mazda CX-3 DK Maxx Sport FWD, 1.8L Diesel, Automatic

Mazda CX-3 DK Maxx Sport FWD, 1.8L Diesel, Automatic (2018-2019)

No reviews
Mazda CX-3 DK Neo Sport FWD, 2.0L Petrol, Manual

Mazda CX-3 DK Neo Sport FWD, 2.0L Petrol, Manual (2018-2019)

1 review
Mazda CX-3 DK Neo FWD, 2.0L Petrol, Manual
  • Discontinued

Mazda CX-3 DK Neo FWD, 2.0L Petrol, Manual (2015-2018)

No reviews
Mazda CX-3 DK Maxx FWD, 2.0L Petrol, Manual
  • Discontinued

Mazda CX-3 DK Maxx FWD, 2.0L Petrol, Manual (2015-2018)

No reviews
Mazda CX-3 DK Maxx FWD, 1.5L Diesel, Automatic
  • Discontinued

Mazda CX-3 DK Maxx FWD, 1.5L Diesel, Automatic (2015-2018)

1 review
Mazda CX-3 DK Maxx FWD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic
  • Discontinued

Mazda CX-3 DK Maxx FWD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic (2015-2018)

13 reviews
Mazda CX-3 DK Akari FWD, 2.0L Petrol, Manual

Mazda CX-3 DK Akari FWD, 2.0L Petrol, Manual (2015-2019)

2 reviews
Mazda CX-3 DK Maxx Sport AWD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic

Mazda CX-3 DK Maxx Sport AWD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic (2018-2019)

No reviews
Mazda CX-3 DK Maxx Sport FWD, 2.0L Petrol, Manual

Mazda CX-3 DK Maxx Sport FWD, 2.0L Petrol, Manual (2018-2019)

No reviews
Mazda CX-3 DK Akari LE AWD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic

Mazda CX-3 DK Akari LE AWD, 2.0L Petrol, Automatic (2018-2019)

1 review
Mazda CX-3 DK Akari AWD, 1.8L Diesel, Automatic

Mazda CX-3 DK Akari AWD, 1.8L Diesel, Automatic (2015-2019)

No reviews
CategorySmall / Compact SUVsSmall / Compact SUVsSmall / Compact SUVsSmall / Compact SUVsSmall / Compact SUVsSmall / Compact SUVsSmall / Compact SUVsSmall / Compact SUVsSmall / Compact SUVsSmall / Compact SUVsSmall / Compact SUVsSmall / Compact SUVsSmall / Compact SUVsSmall / Compact SUVsSmall / Compact SUVsSmall / Compact SUVsSmall / Compact SUVsSmall / Compact SUVsSmall / Compact SUVsSmall / Compact SUVsSmall / Compact SUVsSmall / Compact SUVs
Starting Price $25,990$31,040$36,290$29,040$37,790$33,040$36,490$35,540$27,490$29,990$23,990$34,290$29,490$25,490$37,990$40,790
TransmissionAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticManualAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticManualManualManualAutomaticAutomaticManualAutomaticManualAutomaticAutomatic
Drive TypeFront Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)
Fuel TypePetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolDieselPetrolPetrolDieselPetrolPetrolPetrolDieselPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolDiesel
Wheels16" Steel16" Steel18" Alloy18" Alloy18" Alloy18" Alloy18" Alloy18" Alloy18" Alloy16" Alloy16" Alloy16" Alloy16" Steel16" Steel16" Alloy16" Alloy16" Alloy18" Alloy16" Alloy16" Alloy18" Alloy18" Alloy
ANCAP Safety Rating5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Doors5555555555555555555555
Seats5555555555555555555555
Fuel Consumption6.3 L/100km6.1 L/100km6.3 L/100km6.3 L/100km6.6 L/100km6.7 L/100km6.7 L/100km6.3 L/100km5.1 L/100km6.3 L/100km6.7 L/100km4.7 L/100km6.6 L/100km6.3 L/100km6.3 L/100km4.8 L/100km6.1 L/100km6.6 L/100km6.7 L/100km6.6 L/100km6.7 L/100km5.1 L/100km
Fuel Tank Capacity 48 L48 L48 L48 L48 L44 L44 L48 L44 L48 L44 L48 L48 L48 L48 L48 L48 L48 L44 L48 L44 L44 L
Engine4 Cylinder 2.0L4 C4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 1.8L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 1.5L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 1.8L
Max Power110kW @ 6000rpm109kW @ 6000rpm110kW @ 6000rpm110kW @ 6000rpm110kW @ 6000rpm110kW @ 6000rpm110kW @ 6000rpm110kW @ 6000rpm85kW @ 4000rpm110kW @ 6000rpm109kW @ 6000rpm85kW @ 4000rpm110kW @ 6000rpm109kW @ 6000rpm109kW @ 6000rpm77kW @ 4000rpm109kW @ 6000rpm110kW @ 6000rpm110kW @ 6000rpm110kW @ 6000rpm110kW @ 6000rpm85kW @ 4000rpm
Max Torque195Nm @ 2800rpm192Nm @ 2800rpm195Nm @ 2800rpm195Nm @ 2800rpm195Nm @ 2800rpm195Nm @ 2800rpm195Nm @ 2800rpm195Nm @ 2800rpm270Nm @ 2600rpm195Nm @ 2800rpm192Nm @ 2800rpm270Nm @ 2600rpm195Nm @ 2800rpm192Nm @ 2800rpm192Nm @ 2800rpm270Nm @ 1600rpm192Nm @ 2800rpm195Nm @ 2800rpm195Nm @ 2800rpm195Nm @ 2800rpm195Nm @ 2800rpm270Nm @ 2600rpm
Country of ManufactureThailandThailandThailandThailandThailandThailandThailandThailandThailandThailandThailandThailandThailandThailandThailandThailandThailandThailandThailandThailandThailandThailand
Safety Features
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Driver Attention Detection
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Driver Attention Detection
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Driver Attention Detection
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Driver Attention Detection
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Driver Attention Detection
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Driver Attention Detection
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Driver Attention Detection
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Driver Attention Detection
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Driver Attention Detection
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Driver Attention Detection
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Driver Attention Detection
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Driver Attention Detection
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
Extra Features
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Immobilizer
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Heads-up Display
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • 360° Camera
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Heads-up Display
  • Heated Seats
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Sunroof
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Heads-up Display
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • 360° Camera
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Heads-up Display
  • Heated Seats
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Sunroof
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Heads-up Display
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • 360° Camera
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Heads-up Display
  • Heated Seats
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Sunroof
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Heads-up Display
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Immobilizer
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Immobilizer
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Immobilizer
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • 360° Camera
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Heads-up Display
  • Heated Seats
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Sunroof
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Immobilizer
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Immobilizer
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • 360° Camera
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Heads-up Display
  • Heated Seats
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Sunroof
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
  • 360° Camera
  • Android Auto / Apple Carplay
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Heads-up Display
  • Heated Seats
  • Immobilizer
  • Keyless Entry
  • Sunroof
  • Telescoping Steering Wheel
  • USB Port
  • Voice Control
Ground Clearance160 mm160 mm160 mm160 mm160 mm160 mm160 mm160 mm160 mm160 mm160 mm160 mm160 mm160 mm160 mm160 mm160 mm160 mm160 mm160 mm160 mm160 mm
Maximum Towing Capacity (braked)1,200 kg1,200 kg1,200 kg1,200 kg1,200 kg1,200 kg1,200 kg1,200 kg800 kg1,200 kg1,200 kg800 kg1,200 kg1,200 kg1,200 kg800 kg1,200 kg1,200 kg1,200 kg1,200 kg1,200 kg800 kg
Maximum Towing Capacity (unbraked)640 kg640 kg640 kg640 kg640 kg640 kg640 kg640 kg640 kg640 kg640 kg640 kg640 kg640 kg640 kg640 kg640 kg640 kg640 kg640 kg640 kg640 kg
Manufacturer Warranty5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)
Release dateAug 2018Mar 2015Mar 2015Mar 2015Mar 2015Mar 2015Mar 2015Dec 2018Mar 2015Aug 2018Mar 2015Aug 2018Aug 2018Mar 2015Mar 2015Mar 2015Mar 2015Mar 2015Aug 2018Aug 2018Dec 2018Mar 2015
Discontinuation dateDec 2018Dec 2018Dec 2018Dec 2018Dec 2018Dec 2018
Replaced byMazda CX-3 DK Neo SportMazda CX-3 DK Maxx SportMazda CX-3 DK Neo SportMazda CX-3 DK Maxx SportMazda CX-3 DK Maxx SportMazda CX-3 DK Maxx Sport

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.