??!
6 photos
Lifespan Kids HyperJump 3 Springless

Lifespan Kids HyperJump 3 Springless

10ft, 12ft, 14ft, 8ft
1.3 from 15 reviews

Reviews

1.3

15 reviews
5
(0)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(13)
Previous
Next

Terrible quality

published

We set this up in August 2019 and the outer net lasted only 3 months before we had to remove it. The mat elastics have stretched and frayed so badly it can't be used now. Less that a year later it is no good! It was only used by a 9 and 6 year old.
Waste of money

Purchased in June 2019 for A$400.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
Jodie

JodieSouth East Queensland, QLD

Terrible mattress

published

My three year old used this trampoline 2/3 times a week. The mat stretched so badly that it’s impossible to jump on and it’s only 2.5 years old. Dont waste money on this horrible product.

Purchased in November 2017.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
Bronwyn

BronwynSydney

  • 3 reviews

Do not buy

published

This trampoline took a long time to assemble. Within 12 months the zipper broke and netting deteriorated. Within 3 years there was no bounce. So disappointed in this product, i don’t recommend.

Purchased in November 2016 for A$640.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
Trampolines

Find out how Lifespan Kids HyperJump 3 Springless compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
mikemini1977

mikemini1977Sydney, NSW

  • 7 reviews

Avoid this rubbish product

published

Bought 3 yrs ago and after very little use the mat and spring material has sagged soo much it's absolutely useless. Avoid this product. Disappointed kids and a complete waste of money

Purchased at eBay for A$469.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
Tiffany

TiffanySouth East Queensland, QLD

Extremely disappointed

published

Bought this trampoline in 2017, replacing it this Christmas.
This tramp is rubbish, no bounce, missing parts when delivered. 2 years and it is totally unusable!!! Do not waste your money!

Purchased in December 2017 at Gym and Fitness for A$560.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers

Do not purchase from this company

published

Purchased in November 2018.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
Marios E.

Marios E.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Absolute rubbish. Zipper and elastic used for springless failed within two years

published

Children 10y and younger. The trampoline seems safe when new but it doesnt take long for things to fall apart. The base feet are terrible, I replaced them with some rubber chair feet from Bunnings which work much better.

Lauren

LaurenMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Disappointed Children

published

The trampoline i ordered arrived promptly however we went to put it together as a suprise for our 2 & 3 year old daughter's birthday's to find parts missing. I should have read reviews from others as this seems to be a common occurrence. We had 2 very disappointed children and no apology from the company.
I am still waiting on the missing part as trying to communicate with the help center is ridiculous. They only reply at night and once i reply it takes 24 hours to get a response.
I was told boxes do not get checked when leaving the factory hence the missing parts, seems ludicrous!!
Don't waste your time ordering from this company or be prepared to be disappointed!!!

Purchased in October 2019 at Lifespan Kids for A$349.00.

Main User(s)Child (Under 5)

Hyperjump spring free dont buy

published

Purchased trampoline less than 2 yrs ago
Material springs stretch and deteriorate in weather need to replace at a cost of about $155 plus postage warranty only 12 months on mat and net zipper broke easily should of bought a cheaper trampoline instead of paying extra thinking would be better quality.

Purchased in November 2017 at Harvey Norman Online for A$477.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
Trampolines

Find out how Lifespan Kids HyperJump 3 Springless compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
A Ashton

A AshtonSydney, NSW

ABSOLUTELY AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS!!! Missing box, missing parts,

published

Purchased in January 2019 for A$419.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
Catherine

CatherineSouth East Queensland, QLD

Do Not buy - a huge waste of money

published

I bought the 10ft spring free Hyperjump for my son as a Christmas present in 2016.

The elastic has perished and the trampoline no longer bounces. It has been positioned in a shady spot in the yard and received little direct sunlight.

The company advised me that I should have bought their spring trampoline if I wanted longevity!

They refused to replace the mat and advised I should buy a $130 replacement.

I will certainly not be wasting any more money and would recommend you look for another brand.

Purchased in December 2016 at Lifespan Kids for A$520.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
Jason

JasonSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Avoid at all costs.

published
Angela

AngelaSydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews

I would not recommend this trampoline at all!! Terrible

published

Screws and bolts were missing in the box including the ladder so my trampoline has no proper ladder. A bolt was also missing for the frame of the trampoline. Still waiting for my missing parts after 3 days.
The legs don't fit in properly at all so our trampoline has no legs at all.
The net keeps falling off just after 3 days my husband assembled it
Terrible quality won't ever buy this again as things made in China are not of good quality.
I don't think this trampoline is safe as missing at boot and don't have proper legs also since the net keeps falling off since the attachments where the net goes were not made well at all!!!

Would not recommend- hard to put together, poor customer service.

published

This trampoline has been nothing but a headache! Impossible to put together (had to pay a professional). Parts of the netting came unstitched after the first week. Ladder does not line up with the exit making it difficult for the kids to dismount. Customer service dept is not helpful or willing to correct faults.
Don't bother wasting hard earned money, take your business elsewhere.

Bree

Bree

  • 24 reviews

Great middle of the road trampoline - Value for money!

published
Trampolines

Find out how Lifespan Kids HyperJump 3 Springless compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Monique

Moniqueasked

10ft HyperJump3 Springless Trampoline

Can you replace a springless and with the one with Springs?

No answers
jess

jessasked

10ft HyperJump3 Springless Trampoline

Hi,
Just wondering if you had any trouble connecting the rods together at the top of the netting? So far putting it all together has been quite straight forward but we are having trouble connecting the blue & red rods! We have tried putting it up on the poles and putting them together on the ground but still couldn't close them...any tips welcome!

2 answers
James W
James W

Did you get it together? Currently having the same problem...

Shene
Shene

Struggling atm with this problem, partner is about to rip it apart lol how did you do it??

Get an answer from our members and Lifespan Kids representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.