??!
1 photo
Little Nation 12ft Trampoline

Little Nation 12ft Trampoline

4.4 from 17 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.4

17 reviews
5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)
  • Build Quality
    4.8 (12)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (12)
  • Safety
    4.8 (12)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.8 (12)
Previous
Next

Kids absolutely love it.

published

Bought this for our two kids 9 and 11 and they love it. Its a great way to burn off some energy, as they are on it most days.
It has plenty of space for two to bounce safely.

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Terrific Trampoline

published

My 3 children and I, love this trampoline! It has plenty of room, and is very safe and sturdy. Was not hard to assemble either. I highly recommend this trampoline!

Purchased in August 2020 at Little Nation for A$600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rebecca J.

Rebecca J.Murrumbidgee Region, NSW

Fantastic and easy to put together

published

We bought this for my sons birthday and he loves it! Sturdy enough to handle his jumping around with my partner and was so easy to put together. Would definitely recommend, we bought a larger size so it can grow with him. He is one very happy boy!

Purchased in September 2020 at Little nation.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Little Nation 12ft Trampoline compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jess

Jess

  • 2 reviews

Amazing product! 12ft trampoline

published

My kids age 3 and 5 love this trampoline! They both use it and have plenty of room, It’s is very safe and sturdy with the netting that is very secure.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Pennypincher

PennypincherSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

They fail to meet their promise of a one year guarantee.

published

After 6 months of only being used once a fortnight the seams of the pad started rotting and splitting. I emailed Liam in May 2020 regarding replacement Pads and he said to expect a replacement in a couple of months. Since then I have not received replacement pads and my emails have been ignored. Very disappointed. Invoice 33347
Diane Crawford

LITTLE NATION have contacted me regarding the replacement pads and have now honoured their replacement guarantee. The replacement pads arrived on 21 November 2020.
The trampoline looks new again.
Thank you Liam for your speedy response.

Purchased in October 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Little Nation
Little NationLittle Nation
Will (Disgruntled)

Will (Disgruntled)Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 5 likes

Good tramp, if you ever get it??

published

Purchased in June 2020 for A$560.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Grace G.

Grace G.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Excellent quality, price & buy! 12ft trampoline

published
Incentivised ReviewNo
Renae C.

Renae C.South East Queensland, QLD

Fantastic trampoline

published

The best trampoline I have ever built. Have 5 kids aged 2 to 13 who use it daily and absolutely love it very bouncy. Excellent value for money highly recommended

Purchased in August 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
Shaun Van Amersfoort

Shaun Van AmersfoortGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

missing items

published

Do not order anything from these guys around Xmas time, your order will be delivered late.
The trampoline i ordered is broken up into 3 separate boxes which are delivered on separate days, I have now received two of the 3 boxes, 1 box has not been delivered and is still missing. Toll or Little nation have no answers on location of the missing item. Little nation have not been helpful, they are also quick to hand ball me back to Toll.

Purchased in December 2019 at Little nation.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
Trampolines

Find out how Little Nation 12ft Trampoline compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dawso

DawsoSydney, NSW

Best Tramp going around!!

published

We have 3 kids ages between 5-15 who absolutely love this trampoline, safe, stable, and the guys at little nation are so helpful!!! Love it - thank you thank you thank you

Purchased in November 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
Robyn G.

Robyn G.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Very happy! Cheap but excellent quality

published

Purchased in August 2019 for A$499.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
TaneekaLaw

TaneekaLawPerth, WA

Our little girl loves it! And so do we!

published

Little Nation were wonderful to work with, quick with communication and everything was just as described. The trampoline is incredible quality and easy to put together, my little girl is obsessed!

Purchased in August 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers

AWESOME Trampoline!!!!

published

We purchased the Little Nation trampoline for our little mans third birthday and couldn't be happier! It was super easy to put together, the quality is amazing and the smile on our sons face is priceless! The first thing he asks to do each morning when he wakes up is to go on his trampoline. We are extremely happy with our decision to purchase the Little Nation brand of trampoline and know it will provide our kids with countless hours of fun in the future. Thanks for an awesome product!!!

Purchased in June 2019 for A$449.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers

Very easy to build! Safe, great bounce and looks great!

published

I am so happy with my purchase! I bought the 12ft for my 3 kids aged between 2 and 8. This was the easiest build I have ever done! It is safe and secure, bounces perfect and has a high max kg so they can all jump together. It even has weather protection on the foam pads. The trampoline gets used everyday and the fiberglass ring gas kept the net like new. I cannot fault this product.

Purchased at Littlenation.com.

Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
Catherine

CatherineSydney

  • 2 reviews

Great trampoline!

published

Recently purchased the 10ft Little Nation trampoline for 2 kids under 5. It was fairly easy to assemble with 2 people and as we have a small yard, we love that it's mainly black and not a colourful eyesore. The 10ft has plenty of space and seems to be quite stable while both kids are jumping. Also love that the door is not a zipper, the kids have jumped into it a few times and I don't need to be concerned that they might fall through. Very happy with our purchase, the kids love it!

Purchased in July 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
Trampolines

Find out how Little Nation 12ft Trampoline compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mari

MariSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Very bouncy, safe and quality for half the price

published

II purchased the 8ft. I have two kids aged 6 and below and a small yard. They both love it. It is very secure structure and netting. I used hair ties to secure the net in place. Other than that is was easy to assemble.

Purchased in July 2019 at Little Nation online for A$334.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
martyandmaria

martyandmariaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

The Perfect Trampoline

published
See all Little Nation Trampolines reviews

Questions & Answers

Renee C.

Renee C.asked

12ft Trampoline

Hello, just wanting to see how these trampolines are going a year on. Are they still in good condition and no issues. Wanting to buy one but so little reviews.

No answers
MrD

MrDasked

12ft Trampoline

Hi, do these trampolines come with a shade cover to give the kids some sun protection?

No answers
Rmo

Rmoasked

12ft Trampoline

Does the 10ft come with ladder included?

1 answer
Renae C.
Renae C.

Yes it does

Get an answer from our members and Little Nation representatives

Details

Compare all 2 Little Nation Trampolines
CategoryTrampolines
Price (RRP) A$369.95
ShapeRound
Safety WallsYes
Max User Weight 150 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count72 springs
Dimensions
Safety Net Height 1,800 cm
Width 3,660 cm
Total Height 2,650 cm
Mat / Frame Height 820 cm
Depth 3,660 cm
Compare all 2 Little Nation Trampolines

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.