??!
1 photo
Little Nation 12ft Trampoline

Little Nation 12ft Trampoline

4.6 from 11 reviews

Reviews

4.6

11 reviews
5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
Previous
Next
Grace G.

Grace G.South East Queensland, QLD

Excellent quality, price & buy! 12ft trampoline

published
Renae C.

Renae C.South East Queensland, QLD

Fantastic trampoline

published

The best trampoline I have ever built. Have 5 kids aged 2 to 13 who use it daily and absolutely love it very bouncy. Excellent value for money highly recommended

Purchased in August 2019.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
Shaun Van Amersfoort

Shaun Van AmersfoortGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

missing items

published

Do not order anything from these guys around Xmas time, your order will be delivered late.
The trampoline i ordered is broken up into 3 separate boxes which are delivered on separate days, I have now received two of the 3 boxes, 1 box has not been delivered and is still missing. Toll or Little nation have no answers on location of the missing item. Little nation have not been helpful, they are also quick to hand ball me back to Toll.

Purchased in December 2019 at Little nation.

Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
Trampolines

Find out how Little Nation 12ft Trampoline compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dawso

DawsoSydney, NSW

Best Tramp going around!!

published

We have 3 kids ages between 5-15 who absolutely love this trampoline, safe, stable, and the guys at little nation are so helpful!!! Love it - thank you thank you thank you

Purchased in November 2019.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
Robyn G.

Robyn G.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Very happy! Cheap but excellent quality

published

Purchased in August 2019 for A$499.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
TaneekaLaw

TaneekaLawPerth, WA

Our little girl loves it! And so do we!

published

Little Nation were wonderful to work with, quick with communication and everything was just as described. The trampoline is incredible quality and easy to put together, my little girl is obsessed!

Purchased in August 2019.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers

AWESOME Trampoline!!!!

published

We purchased the Little Nation trampoline for our little mans third birthday and couldn't be happier! It was super easy to put together, the quality is amazing and the smile on our sons face is priceless! The first thing he asks to do each morning when he wakes up is to go on his trampoline. We are extremely happy with our decision to purchase the Little Nation brand of trampoline and know it will provide our kids with countless hours of fun in the future. Thanks for an awesome product!!!

Purchased in June 2019 for A$449.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers

Very easy to build! Safe, great bounce and looks great!

published

I am so happy with my purchase! I bought the 12ft for my 3 kids aged between 2 and 8. This was the easiest build I have ever done! It is safe and secure, bounces perfect and has a high max kg so they can all jump together. It even has weather protection on the foam pads. The trampoline gets used everyday and the fiberglass ring gas kept the net like new. I cannot fault this product.

Purchased at Littlenation.com.

Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
Catherine

CatherineSydney

  • 2 reviews

Great trampoline!

published

Recently purchased the 10ft Little Nation trampoline for 2 kids under 5. It was fairly easy to assemble with 2 people and as we have a small yard, we love that it's mainly black and not a colourful eyesore. The 10ft has plenty of space and seems to be quite stable while both kids are jumping. Also love that the door is not a zipper, the kids have jumped into it a few times and I don't need to be concerned that they might fall through. Very happy with our purchase, the kids love it!

Purchased in July 2019.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
Trampolines

Find out how Little Nation 12ft Trampoline compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mari

MariSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Very bouncy, safe and quality for half the price

published

II purchased the 8ft. I have two kids aged 6 and below and a small yard. They both love it. It is very secure structure and netting. I used hair ties to secure the net in place. Other than that is was easy to assemble.

Purchased in July 2019 at Little Nation online for A$334.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
martyandmaria

martyandmariaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified purchase

The Perfect Trampoline

published

Questions & Answers

Iris vernon

Iris vernonasked

Have you got these in stock?

No answers
Better instructions

Better instructionsasked

The spring holes on the frame tube, do these face up to the sky or down to the ground?
Your instructions do not specify

No answers
Ana C.

Ana C.asked

What about wind anchors?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Little Nation representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.