?
? !
1 photo
L'oreal Revitalift Laser X3

L'oreal Revitalift Laser X3

2.6 from 42 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Helena

HelenaSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Don’t ever use this product!

published

Used this product twice. My skin is red raw. My cheeks are red and swollen. My face is on fire and dry! I feel like my skin is extremely damaged it is stinging all the time. It’s been 5 days since I used this product and I am seriously concerned about what it has done to my skin.

Purchased in April 2021 for $50.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Marlene_Aus

Marlene_AusSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

Hmmm...nah

published

Nicely packaged, I liked the applicator. No issues with texture or odour. No skin reaction. It did cause some exfoliation. Apart from that, it's really done nothing for the appearance of the skin around my eyes.

Purchased in January 2021 at Chemist Warehouse.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Anne Brombach

Anne BrombachGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Excellent

published

Made my skin peel slightly just like I expected. It’s a laser resurfacing cream. Can’t believe the number of people who out it around their eyes or on eyelids then complain about irritation. It’s not for eyes and that is so obvious.

Purchased in November 2020 at Coles Online for $25.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Anti-Aging Products

Find out how L'oreal Revitalift Laser X3 compares to other Anti-Aging Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jewels

JewelsSouth East Queensland, QLD

Bad reaction to this product

published

My skin felt great but a shame about my eyelids feeling like they had permanent severe sunburn. Could barely see. Needed to see specialist at $280. Definitely not worth it!

Purchased in November 2020 at Woolworths Physical store for $25.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

looks like I have sunburn

published

Only 2 days of using this product and I look like I have severe sunburn...Definitely do not recommend...My skin is swollen, red and itchy...Not a very nice look I must say..

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationYes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Heidi

HeidiGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Sadly disappointed with a reaction

published

I used the Revitalift Laser x 3 moisturiser. After the third day of using, unfortunately my "normal" skin type had a reaction. I developed a redness under the eyes looking as if I was flushed and it felt warm to the touch, similar to how a sunburn feels. I'm disappointed this happened because I was looking forward to making this a part of my skin care routine. Nothing against L'oreal because I do like their products, this is a first.

Purchased in October 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for $25.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Dylan H.

Dylan H.Illawarra, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Snake Oil

published

It didn't lift nothing. Just a load of nasty old snake oil. A load of rubbish. Paying through the noses cause it's from France. I have just as many deep lines and wrinkles as I started with. I've been cheated. I want my money back.

Purchased in April 2020 at Chemist Warehouse.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The worst cream

published

I bought this cream yesterday, together with the serum. I woke up looking like I didn’t sleep few days - swollen and baggy eyes. Just terrible. Btw, it’s my birthday today as well so yeah, thanks Loreal, I will never use your products again.

Purchased in September 2020 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Nasty reaction to night cream

published

So very disappointed, I don’t usually have sensitive skin but under my eyes are totally red and swollen and burns, looks like I have been punched in the eye , had to take antihistamines to get some relief but has left my skin looking saggy dehydrated and wrinkly

Purchased in May 2020 at Coles for $38.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Anti-Aging Products

Find out how L'oreal Revitalift Laser X3 compares to other Anti-Aging Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Eye cream

published

My eyes have all swollen up so not happy as very expensive. Will stick to Aldi in future. They had run out of my normal eye cream! Left it a few days as wasnt sure if cream but now they are sore and irritated and I'm taking antihistamines

Purchased in August 2020 at Safeway .

Value for Money
Ease of Application
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Lainie

LainiePerth, WA

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Love this regime

published

Serum, day cream spf 15 (always) and the night cream. Very nice. I noticed a difference almost immediately after using the plain revitalift. After a few weeks it was very noticeable. I was teased at work by 2 "gentlemen " about having a new man in my life as I looked very fresh. The eye roller thingy... nothing, maybe I'm expecting too much. Age perfect on the other hand, for me is a nothing moisturiser, I ran out of Laser and settled for age perfect. Aged 56.

Purchased in January 2020 at Chemist Warehouse Physical Store for $30.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Toni

ToniAdelaide

  • 6 reviews

Caused my eyes to swell .. upper & lower lids

published

Have been using cream for a while & notes my eyes swollen in morning.. nothing changed but use of cream , stooped Using for a few weeks .. then started again & 2 days in swollen eyes again

  • Thumbnail
Value for Money
Ease of Application
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sebla K.

Sebla K.South East Queensland, QLD

Horrible

published

Someone gave this product to me as a present, I wouldn't buy it because this brand is TESTED ON ANIMALS.
I've got red patches on my face and very obvious dark eye circles, this product is a total disappointment.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes IrritationYes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Biscuit3

Biscuit3Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Avoid with 15 SPF

published

Purchased in October 2019 at Pharmacy 4 Less for $47.95.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Has the formula changed?

published

I have been using the day and night creams for years and liked the results but the last batch I bought stung and caused red sore patches on my face. Did someone change the formula?

Purchased in August 2019 at BigW for $45.00.

Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Anti-Aging Products

Find out how L'oreal Revitalift Laser X3 compares to other Anti-Aging Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kate S

Kate SMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Disappointing blotchy result.

published

I bought the day and night cream determined to give a months trial and evaluate result after a month. Used each night after cleansing face and also the day cream each morning. I started to get red blotchy patches. At first I thought maybe it gets worse before it gets better, however I had to stop after 3 weeks. My skin looked awful red blotches and patches. No soreness or irritation the cream went in well and and felt nice but obviously my skin didn't like it. Hasn't looked this bad since I was a teenager. Still blotchy after a week of no use. Hopefully will start to improve soon. Sorry this cream is not for me. Pity as did seem pleasant to use and wasn't cheap.

Purchased in August 2019 at Chemist Warehouse Physical Store for $39.50.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Teena I.

Teena I.South East Queensland, QLD

Terrible

published

I have only used it three times and my face is on fire & swollen! feels like its burnt. My skin is all lumpy and very red and angry. Very disappointed in this product. Waste of money.

Purchased in September 2019 at Priceline for $29.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Best for my skin

published

I ve been using loreal regime and its been very effective for my skin type.I feel my skin soft,supple and clear after every application and it really rejuvenates.
Worth it ,bought for $40

Purchased in July 2019 at Naheed supermarket for $40.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Very perfumed and irritated my sensitive skin.

published

Red face from it and pimple breakout occurred. Would not recommend at all if you have sensitive skin or don’t like perfumes in your beauty products. Skin was itchy and stayed red until antihistamine started working.

Purchased in August 2019 at Farmers for $39.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
positivespirit1

positivespirit1Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 86 reviews
  • 60 likes

Irritated skin and no improvement

published

I purchased L'Oreal Revitalift Laser x3 hoping to improve my dry skin but zero improvement and the product had ingredients which caused redness in my face. Lots of advertising on TV but the results are not there and for sensitive skins, this is not ideal.

Purchased in May 2019 at Priceline for $45.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

MARY O.

MARY O.asked

I started using the loreal revitalift laser day & night filler cream. I have reorderd the product however this just says laser x3 day and night cream. What is the difference? I am aged over 70 so thought this would be the best one for me.Although uncertain re filler and laser please adviuse thank you

No answers
Raghda E.

Raghda E.asked

I bought the revitalift laser x3 whole set night, day eye cream and serum i thought it is for the 25s age range and i am in my mid 30s so can i use it ? I do not have wrinkels i bought it cause i thought its suitable for anti-aging skin routine

No answers
maddymoo

maddymooasked

I started using the Revitalift Laser x3 and my skin has become covered in lumps like pimples under the skin. I have noticed also my skin is peeling in some areas and looks dry.. Is this normal or am I having a bad reaction to this product. Bev Miekus.

No answers
See all L'oreal Revitalift Laser X3 questions

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryAnti-Aging Products
Skin TypeAll
ApplicationFace

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.