??!
1 photo
L'oreal Revitalift Laser X3

L'oreal Revitalift Laser X3

2.9 from 31 reviews

Reviews

2.9

31 reviews
5
(7)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(4)
1
(10)
Previous
Next
Toni

ToniAdelaide

  • 6 reviews

Caused my eyes to swell .. upper & lower lids

published

Have been using cream for a while & notes my eyes swollen in morning.. nothing changed but use of cream , stooped Using for a few weeks .. then started again & 2 days in swollen eyes again

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation Yes
Skin TypeDry Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles No
See all answers
Sebla K.

Sebla K.South East Queensland, QLD

Horrible

published

Someone gave this product to me as a present, I wouldn't buy it because this brand is TESTED ON ANIMALS.
I've got red patches on my face and very obvious dark eye circles, this product is a total disappointment.

Causes Irritation Yes
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Biscuit3

Biscuit3Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Avoid with 15 SPF

published

Purchased in October 2019 at Pharmacy 4 Less for A$47.95.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles No
See all answers
Anti-Aging Products

Find out how L'oreal Revitalift Laser X3 compares to other Anti-Aging Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Has the formula changed?

published

I have been using the day and night creams for years and liked the results but the last batch I bought stung and caused red sore patches on my face. Did someone change the formula?

Purchased in August 2019 at BigW for A$45.00.

Ease of Application
Causes Irritation Yes
Skin TypeDry Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes
See all answers
Kate S

Kate SMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Disappointing blotchy result.

published

I bought the day and night cream determined to give a months trial and evaluate result after a month. Used each night after cleansing face and also the day cream each morning. I started to get red blotchy patches. At first I thought maybe it gets worse before it gets better, however I had to stop after 3 weeks. My skin looked awful red blotches and patches. No soreness or irritation the cream went in well and and felt nice but obviously my skin didn't like it. Hasn't looked this bad since I was a teenager. Still blotchy after a week of no use. Hopefully will start to improve soon. Sorry this cream is not for me. Pity as did seem pleasant to use and wasn't cheap.

Purchased in August 2019 at Chemist Warehouse Physical Store for A$39.50.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation Yes
Skin TypeDry Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles No
See all answers
Teena I.

Teena I.South East Queensland, QLD

Terrible

published

I have only used it three times and my face is on fire & swollen! feels like its burnt. My skin is all lumpy and very red and angry. Very disappointed in this product. Waste of money.

Purchased in September 2019 at Priceline for A$29.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation Yes
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles No
See all answers

Best for my skin

published

I ve been using loreal regime and its been very effective for my skin type.I feel my skin soft,supple and clear after every application and it really rejuvenates.
Worth it ,bought for $40

Purchased in July 2019 at Naheed supermarket for A$40.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes
See all answers

Very perfumed and irritated my sensitive skin.

published

Red face from it and pimple breakout occurred. Would not recommend at all if you have sensitive skin or don’t like perfumes in your beauty products. Skin was itchy and stayed red until antihistamine started working.

Purchased in August 2019 at Farmers for A$39.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation Yes
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles No
See all answers
positivespirit1

positivespirit1Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 71 reviews

Irritated skin and no improvement

published

I purchased L'Oreal Revitalift Laser x3 hoping to improve my dry skin but zero improvement and the product had ingredients which caused redness in my face. Lots of advertising on TV but the results are not there and for sensitive skins, this is not ideal.

Purchased in May 2019 at Priceline for A$45.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation Yes
Skin TypeDry Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles No
See all answers
Anti-Aging Products

Find out how L'oreal Revitalift Laser X3 compares to other Anti-Aging Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Artsticks

ArtsticksGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

New face, fresh skin

published

I have definitely rejuvenated my skin by using L'oreal Revitalift Laser x3!
During winter, my skin is usually very dry, but this product forms a protective / corrective layer, and I feel like it's firmer and more supple then ever before. It's also light in texture, and smells beautiful! Thank you!

Purchased in May 2019 for A$50.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes
See all answers
Amarah

AmarahHobart, TAS

Worst cream that I have ever used

published

I was hoping to get rid of my few fine lines around mouth so I bought this Loreal Laserlift X3 cream. I used it daily but it didnt improve anything and even my mouth lines get worst. I am 37 years old but looks like 45 now. I would not recommend to anyone.Just wastage of money and destroying your skin

Purchased in March 2019 for A$32.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles No
See all answers
Lisa Fryers

Lisa FryersGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

good product good quality

published

I bought this product hoping it would remove some of the wrinkles i have around my eyes as they are getting worse as i age. ah life hey ladies! i did notice a difference but was not fully satisfied with the product

Purchased in October 2018.

Value for Money

Happy.

published

Very happy with revitalift laser cream. L’Oréal products always worked for my type of skin.
It’s a good brand whatsoever. Just because for some women the cream doesn’t work, doesn’t mean it’s not a good one. We all need to find the right product for our type of skin.
Very happy with L’Oréal.

Purchased in March 2019 at Woolworths for A$32.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes
See all answers
positivespirit1

positivespirit1Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 71 reviews

NO CHANGES WHATSOEVER

published

I spent my youth in QLD surfing and sunbaking and my skin is badly sun damaged. This product did nothing to assist the pigmentation and redness but made it worse. Very fancy packaging with 80% product inside. Sorry but disappointed.

Purchased in January 2019 at Woolworths for A$31.50.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation Yes
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles No
See all answers
Schellbelle

Schellbelle

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Meh

published

I was excited to try this product and after a month of use saw no real results in terms of uneven skin tone, pigmentation but more importantly a reduction in fine lines. Although a lovely smooth feeling after each use - that feeling I'll find in any creams on the market. Disappointing.

Anti-Aging Products

Find out how L'oreal Revitalift Laser X3 compares to other Anti-Aging Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
irene

irene

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Disappointed

published

The revitalift eye serum was a disappointment. I had high hopes after purchasing having being told by the sales girl of it's benefits. But while still new, the metal tip just fell off and the serum could not be dispensed using the eye roller. Poor quality. Certainly never to repurchase it.

Shaazz

ShaazzSydney

Miracle cream

published

I have tried so many creams in the past but loreal did it for me my skin is so smooth and clear it's feels amazing...I'm 45 years old and people say I look 35 ...I will continue using it and will recommend it anyone...thank you for launching such product ...it's defiantly the MIRACLE CREAM !

Excellent product

published

I’ve never been able to use a moisturiser due to cystic acne all my life. This and the serum laser x3 are not causing breakouts and my skin is softer and seems to be smoothing wrinkles - I’m 66 so very pleased about that . I keep away from eyes and mouth but no contraindications.

Terrible

published

I only used the eye cream and face cream for 3 days it made me feel like my skin couldn't get any air and hot. My eyes were puffy and sore and bloodshot. I had hayfever tablets thinking it was hayfever and realised it was the product. I am 36yo and would stay clear of loreal. Couldn't get refund as lost the invoice.

Laurie

Laurie

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Not happy with product at all

published

I brought this product and used it twice. The smell of the cream kept me awake for 2 nights before I threw it out. It was so strong I could smell it all day. It made my eyes sore even though I didn’t put it anywhere near my eyes. Would recommend not buying it. So annoyed because it wasn’t cheap.

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Raghda E.

Raghda E.asked

I bought the revitalift laser x3 whole set night, day eye cream and serum i thought it is for the 25s age range and i am in my mid 30s so can i use it ? I do not have wrinkels i bought it cause i thought its suitable for anti-aging skin routine

No answers
maddymoo

maddymooasked

I started using the Revitalift Laser x3 and my skin has become covered in lumps like pimples under the skin. I have noticed also my skin is peeling in some areas and looks dry.. Is this normal or am I having a bad reaction to this product. Bev Miekus.

No answers
Jackie T

Jackie Tasked

Under my eyes is burnt and red am I alergic to this? I’ve been using it for about 1 bottle ?

No answers

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.