??!
1 photo
Luxe Fitness Fat Burning Protein

Luxe Fitness Fat Burning Protein

4.9 from 122 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
112
4 star
7
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
1

Kim

KimMelbourne

  • 3 reviews

horrible product

published

there was so much undissolved particles left in this protein shake.
there were no correction whatsoever from the company, after contacting me and i provided them a reason.

STRONGLY SUGGEST to NOT buy Luxe Fitness at all cost

Purchased in April 2019.

Taste
4 comments
Luxe Fitness
Luxe F.Luxe Fitness
Kim
Kim
Luxe Fitness
Luxe F.Luxe Fitness

  • Verified purchase

Yummiest protein I’ve had.

published

I’ve been buying luxe for a long time and recently bought the gingerbread flavour. They’re always so creamy and delicious. Plus laybuy helps me pay for it.
I love it

Purchased in May 2019 at Luxe fitness.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss

Review collected in partnership with Luxe Fitness

Jessa

JessaMid North Coast, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Only on day 5

published

On day 5 using luxe fitness products, protein tastes good compared to a lot of others, my sleep burner doesn't really dissolve in my water properly but still taste okay..

Purchased in May 2019 at Weight Losers for $110.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss

Review collected in partnership with Luxe Fitness

  • Verified purchase

The best protein powder ever!!

published

I’ve tried a lot of protein shakes, fat burners, Etc, Everything about the Luxe Fitness range works really fast, The protein shake tastes amazing & the fat burner really works, No more bloated tummy!! I highly recommend this to everyone, you will definitely see the difference!!

Purchased in May 2019 at Luxe Fitness website for $129.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
User IntentWeight Maintenance

Review collected in partnership with Luxe Fitness


  • Verified purchase

Product is amazing

published

Amazing stuff kind supportive stuff fast delivery. Would recommend products to family and friends. It’s affordable not too expensive and if you get stuck there is always a stuff member to help you. Thank you.

Purchased in May 2019.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Sport
User IntentWeight Loss

Review collected in partnership with Luxe Fitness


  • Verified purchase

LIFE CHANGING FR REAL

published

I love my luxe 4 week bundle . It tastes great , it keeps my full ! And I don’t crave anything . The night burner is amazing aswell , no more morning bloat ! And a bonus is the packaging is pretty so makes me want to use it even more !

Purchased in May 2019 for $119.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
User IntentWeight Loss

Review collected in partnership with Luxe Fitness


  • Verified purchase

Best shake I’ve used by far

published

By far the best protein shake I’ve tasted. Very smooth and doesn’t have the gritty taste of some other powders I’ve tried. Not too sweet either. Favourites are vanilla and salty caramel.

Purchased in May 2019 for $60.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss

Review collected in partnership with Luxe Fitness


  • Verified purchase

The best fat burning protein powder I have tried

published

Tastes great and mixes well with water or milk. I noticed gains after only 5 days of use, after normal workout. I will continue to use this product and highly recommend it.

Purchased in April 2019 for $50.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss

Review collected in partnership with Luxe Fitness

  • Verified purchase

Tastes amazing!

published

This product tastes amazing and is very affordable compared to other proteins I’ve tried in the past. I recently started playing football and have needed a product like this that is easy to have and help me get my fitness up for the season.

Purchased in May 2019 for $50.00.

Additional Physical Activities Cardio, Sport and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss

Review collected in partnership with Luxe Fitness

  • Verified purchase

Great Taste

published

The service from Luxe is great, speedy delivery and very friendly. It took me a couple of times to get the mix right for my taste but I have it sorted now! I have my shake late afternoon and it gives me the extra energy I need to get everything done.

Purchased in May 2019 for $99.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
User IntentWeight Loss

Review collected in partnership with Luxe Fitness


  • Verified purchase

Taste delicious

published

I love how the products work with weight loss and taste super delicious and doesn’t leave anything nasty behind. I use it as a meal replacement and also post workout shake.

Purchased in May 2019 at Better Braces for $99.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Maintenance

Review collected in partnership with Luxe Fitness


  • Verified purchase

This protein powder!! Delish.

published

The service I received from Luxe was second to none & I am thoroughly enjoying the product. Use it in my oats every morning & in an afternoon smoothie, delicious. Will definitely be reordering.

Purchased in May 2019.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
User IntentWeight Loss

Review collected in partnership with Luxe Fitness


  • Verified purchase

Amazing NZ made product!

published

Great taste I ordered vanilla and chocolate to have variety, gorgeous packaging and an awesome option to sign up for a monthly subscription! I Love it and cant see me living without it!

Purchased in April 2019.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
User IntentWeight Loss

Review collected in partnership with Luxe Fitness


  • Verified purchase

Meal Replacement

published

Using at this stage to replace a meal, with intention of getting serious on weight loss. Slow steps. For price and taste vs supermarket product... it’s worth it. Supporting women.... love it!! Don’t feel hungry after which is great and love the vanilla taste. Quick delivery too...

Purchased in April 2019 for $69.99.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Sport
User IntentWeight Loss

Review collected in partnership with Luxe Fitness

  • Verified purchase

Tastes great

published

My favourite flavour is Salted Caramel. This is by far the best tasting protein powder I have ever tried over the last few years. I add it into my muesli every day and it makes a great protein bircher muesli.

Purchased in April 2019.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss

Review collected in partnership with Luxe Fitness

  • Verified purchase

Yummiest I've ever tried

published

I love the taste of the Vanilla Fat Burning protein powder. Very fast delivery (even to rural address's). I have only just started so no update on the fat burning yet. The only issue that I had was that this does not fully dissolve in the shaker, but as it tastes so good the lumps are OK.

Purchased in April 2019.

Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss
1 comment
Luxe Fitness
Luxe F.Luxe Fitness

Review collected in partnership with Luxe Fitness


  • Verified purchase

I LOVE my Luxe chocolate protein

published

I reeived my product the day after I ordered it. I will never use another protein powder again. This is by far my favourite. I love that it is also a fat burner as well.

Purchased in April 2019.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Sport
User IntentWeight Loss
1 comment
Luxe Fitness
Luxe F.Luxe Fitness

Thanks so much for your feedback. We are so glad you are enjoying our products so far xxx

Review collected in partnership with Luxe Fitness


  • Verified purchase

Lost 1.5kg in the first week

published

I love the fat burning protein powder. Tastes yummy and if made in the blender its thick and creamy. Great post workout. I lost 1.5kgs in the first week with a calorie deficient diet and 5x workouts.

Purchased in April 2019 at Luxe for $99.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
User IntentWeight Loss
1 comment
Luxe Fitness
Luxe F.Luxe Fitness

Thanks so much for your message. We are so thrilled to hear you are enjoying our products xxx

Review collected in partnership with Luxe Fitness


  • Verified purchase

Amazing products, best service

published

The flavours are exactly as you would expect them to be, easy to use and really quick delivery. The results have been way better than I had expected, and they are great in baking too!

Purchased in April 2019 for $69.99.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
User IntentWeight Maintenance
1 comment
Luxe Fitness
Luxe F.Luxe Fitness

Thanks so much for your feedback, we are so glad to hear you are receiving results from our products xxx

Review collected in partnership with Luxe Fitness


  • Verified purchase

Awesome products. Love them all

published

Love the Luxe range. Have most of the products. Love the flavours like mint chocolate chip. Will definitely be purchasing the ice cream mix and protein pancakes next. Bring them on. Just purchased the peanut butter.

Purchased in April 2019 for $14.99.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
User IntentWeight Loss
1 comment
Luxe Fitness
Luxe F.Luxe Fitness

Thanks so much for your feedback and being such a loyal customer. We are so glad you are enjoying each of your orders xxx

Review collected in partnership with Luxe Fitness


Page 1 of 7

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Luxe Fitness representatives

Details

CategoryProtein Powders

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.