??!
1 photo
LUXE Women's Protein Powder

LUXE Women's Protein Powder

4.8 from 152 reviews

Reviews

4.8

152 reviews
5
(137)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)
Previous
Next
Karan

KaranVictoria

  • 4 reviews

Great product, actually tastes good!

published

I got a few flavours, my favourite was the vanilla coconut. It's really easy to consume and very convenient. I haven't had protein shakes before which actually tasted good. Recommend!

Purchased in November 2019.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

nita

nita

  • 4 reviews

ABSOLUTELY LOVE!!!

published

Honestly couldn’t be more happier with this product I never use to take protein shakes at all but now there’s definitely no turning back can definitely say I’ll be a regular customer

Purchased in February 2020.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio, Sport and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Loss
See all answers
Jessica

JessicaSydney, NSW

Salted caramel is to die for!!!!!!

published

I have tried so many protein brands I had to force myself to drink but I actually look forward to drinking luxe especially salted caramel, the vanilla coconut in pancakes is amazing too love love love luxe and there customer service is on point tooxx

Purchased in April 2020 for A$62.49.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Loss
See all answers
Protein Powders

Find out how LUXE Women's Protein Powder compares to other Protein Powders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

If you want to be scammed

published

I payed extra for samples which never arrived with my protein!! They refused to send me the missing products or give my money back even after sending proof. Poor customer service to be honest!!

Purchased in April 2020.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Sport
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Loss
See all answers
1 comment
Luxe Fitness
Luxe F.Luxe Fitness
Tahlia S.

Tahlia S.South East Queensland, QLD

Honestly just buy it

published

Honestly so happy with the products I brought, the protein is so good I normally have it only with water, whereas when I brought protein from other companies I couldn’t even have it in a smoothie. The customer service is amazing as well, quick to respond and lovely! Honestly can’t go wrong with luxe fitness

Purchased in April 2020.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Loss
See all answers
Jessica

JessicaPerth, WA

Great taste! And actually works!!

published

First time trying protein powders and I absolutely love Luxe! Vanilla flavour tastes amazing and I’m actually seeing results! Works twice as good after exercise!

Delivery time was very quick! Came within a week of ordering! And the customer service at Luxe is amazing! They always look after you! :)

Would definitely recommend!!

Purchased in July 2019 for A$69.00.

Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Sport
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Loss

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amazing customer service!

published

One of my products were faulty, within half an hour of emailing they had responded and looked into what had happened! They have now sent out a replacement, couldn’t be happier. Also in love with there strawberry&lime ultra burner

Purchased in February 2020.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Loss
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

JessM

JessMMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Delicious protein, amazing customer service

published

I have been using the fat burning protein for almost a year and I love it! This week I needed some assistance from the customer service team and they were also amazing. The girls were so friendly and helpful and no task was too difficult. I would highly recommend this product!

Purchased in June 2019.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Loss
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Yumm Protien, great customer service

published

Made my order one a week with a public holiday therefore there was a small delay in the delivery. I was advised of this early on so was aware. When my package did arrive, one of the two sample proteins i had ordered was missing. When contacting customer service, they were very helpful and remedied the situation straight away. The protein powder is delicious and the customer service is awesome. Things dont always go to plan, with delivery etc but these guys were awesome considering.

Purchased in February 2020 at luxe for A$169.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Loss
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Protein Powders

Find out how LUXE Women's Protein Powder compares to other Protein Powders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Vegan salted caramel protein powder

published

Fast response to my query very good customer service. Would recommend to anyone else wanting to try out a different range looking forward to trying the chocolate flavour as I've heard good things.

Purchased in February 2020 for A$52.50.

Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Loss

The brand, the products and the staff are perfection

published

I have made multiple orders with Luxe and I am never disappointed. All products help me feel good and is helping me achieve a healthy lifestyle. The staff are helpful and efficiently rectify any issues.

Purchased in January 2020 for A$136.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Maintenance
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cheryl

CherylPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Great product

published

I have just received my first delivery, absolutely love the flavour. The e books are a great addition to help me in achieving my goals.Looking forward to seeing the results.

Purchased in January 2020 at Luxe Fitness for A$120.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Loss
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

The best tasting protein powder ever!!

published

Can really see and feel a difference in my body since I’ve been taking Luxe Protein! Best part, is it tastes so good as well and is the best protein I’ve had.

Purchased in October 2019.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio, Sport and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Loss
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Super impressed

published

I went online to choose a protein powder and was overwhelmed by the many yummy flavours available I emailed to find out if I could purchase a variety sample pack which they did not have but offered to send out samples of all favours with my initial purchase! So excited to receive my products I can’t wait!

Purchased in January 2020.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Exceptional Customer Service

published

The customer service was beyond amazing. I appreciated the efficient communication and courtesy emails I’ve received regarding my order. I’ve also ordered from them before and their products are deliciously tasty.

Purchased in January 2020.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Loss
See all answers
Protein Powders

Find out how LUXE Women's Protein Powder compares to other Protein Powders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

did not receive complete order.

published

Ordered the four week bundle.
Received only the protein shake and nothing else.
Emailed customer service and shared with them I only received half my order, they insisted on pictures of the box received. Once I provided the pictures they shared someone else would get back to me.
How ridiculous.

2 comments
Luxe Fitness
Luxe F.Luxe Fitness
Luxe Fitness
Luxe F.Luxe Fitness

Not what I expected

published

The formula leaves lumps and the protein shaker bottle they included is rubbish. No matter how hard you push on the top/hold down the top, all the protein mixture splashes everywhere. Wont be repurchasing

Purchased in December 2019 for A$95.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Loss
See all answers
3 comments
Luxe Fitness
Luxe F.Luxe Fitness
ngktrn
ngktrn

I have to use a great deal of force to click it in place. And now it is nearly impossible to release the top... I have other shakers which are easy to click into place and pop back open...

Luxe Fitness
Luxe F.Luxe Fitness

Great customer service and the protein just keeps getting better.

published

Great customer service, shipping is fast and the product is YUM. I have been through many different types of protein- pea protein collagen protein and always come back to it.

Purchased in November 2019 for A$70.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Loss
See all answers

Amazing!!

published

Such an amazing product with awesome customer service skills to match. Would highly recommend to anyone considering trying this product! Communication and update emails are always super fast. Amazing work luxe team.

Purchased in October 2019 at Luxe online for A$39.99.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Loss
See all answers

Love luxe

published

Great tasting , no textures like other brands, I love this product so much hard to decide my favourite flavour so I get a flavour a month , I use in my yogurts , cereal , so yummy

Purchased for A$49.00.

Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Maintenance
Page 1 of 8

Questions & Answers

Tamica

Tamicaasked

Hi there am just wanting to know if this powder is also good for the energy levels as I am slacking on energy

1 answer
Luxe Fitness
Luxe F.Luxe Fitness

Hi Tamica,

Yes it is xxx

Michaela11

Michaela11asked

Hi there I'm wanting to gain weight and wanting to know which bundle or products would be best for me? I weigh 51.3kgs even after 2 children.

1 answer
Luxe Fitness
Luxe F.Luxe Fitness

Hi Michaela,

Thanks for your message.

All of our products can help with this, as long as you are maintaining the correct diet and exercise for the results you are wanting to achieve.

Our top seller is our value pack bundle which comes with 1x protein powder, 1x fat burning capsules and 1x shaker.

xxx

Nmu

Nmuasked

Do u have any other vegan flavours other than salted caramel

1 answer
Luxe Fitness
Luxe F.Luxe Fitness

Hi there,

We do not at the moment we are sorry. We have vegan salted caramel as this was voted our top seller for Vegan.

However always keep an eye out on our social media pages as we will publish when we launch new flavours and products.

xxx

Get an answer from our members and Luxe Fitness representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.