??!
1 photo
LUXE Women's Protein Powder

LUXE Women's Protein Powder

4.8 from 147 reviews

Reviews

(133)
(9)
(2)
(0)
(3)
  • Additional Physical Activities
    • Cardio (67)
    • Weightlifting (41)
    • Sport (12)
    • None (4)
  • Taste
    4.8 (70)
  • Side Effects
    • None (14)
  • User IntentWeight Loss (71) · Weight Maintenance (10) · Weight Gain (1)
Jessica

JessicaPerth, WA

Great taste! And actually works!!

published

First time trying protein powders and I absolutely love Luxe! Vanilla flavour tastes amazing and I’m actually seeing results! Works twice as good after exercise!

Delivery time was very quick! Came within a week of ordering! And the customer service at Luxe is amazing! They always look after you! :)

Would definitely recommend!!

Purchased in July 2019 for $69.00.

Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Sport
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Loss

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amazing customer service!

published

One of my products were faulty, within half an hour of emailing they had responded and looked into what had happened! They have now sent out a replacement, couldn’t be happier. Also in love with there strawberry&lime ultra burner

Purchased in February 2020.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Loss
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

JessM

JessMMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Delicious protein, amazing customer service

published

I have been using the fat burning protein for almost a year and I love it! This week I needed some assistance from the customer service team and they were also amazing. The girls were so friendly and helpful and no task was too difficult. I would highly recommend this product!

Purchased in June 2019.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Loss
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Protein Powders

Find out how LUXE Women's Protein Powder compares to other Protein Powders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Yumm Protien, great customer service

published

Made my order one a week with a public holiday therefore there was a small delay in the delivery. I was advised of this early on so was aware. When my package did arrive, one of the two sample proteins i had ordered was missing. When contacting customer service, they were very helpful and remedied the situation straight away. The protein powder is delicious and the customer service is awesome. Things dont always go to plan, with delivery etc but these guys were awesome considering.

Purchased in February 2020 at luxe for $169.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Loss
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vegan salted caramel protein powder

published

Fast response to my query very good customer service. Would recommend to anyone else wanting to try out a different range looking forward to trying the chocolate flavour as I've heard good things.

Purchased in February 2020 for $52.50.

Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Loss

The brand, the products and the staff are perfection

published

I have made multiple orders with Luxe and I am never disappointed. All products help me feel good and is helping me achieve a healthy lifestyle. The staff are helpful and efficiently rectify any issues.

Purchased in January 2020 for $136.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Maintenance
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cheryl

CherylPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Great product

published

I have just received my first delivery, absolutely love the flavour. The e books are a great addition to help me in achieving my goals.Looking forward to seeing the results.

Purchased in January 2020 at Luxe Fitness for $120.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Loss
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

The best tasting protein powder ever!!

published

Can really see and feel a difference in my body since I’ve been taking Luxe Protein! Best part, is it tastes so good as well and is the best protein I’ve had.

Purchased in October 2019.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio, Sport and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Loss
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Super impressed

published

I went online to choose a protein powder and was overwhelmed by the many yummy flavours available I emailed to find out if I could purchase a variety sample pack which they did not have but offered to send out samples of all favours with my initial purchase! So excited to receive my products I can’t wait!

Purchased in January 2020.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Protein Powders

Find out how LUXE Women's Protein Powder compares to other Protein Powders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Exceptional Customer Service

published

The customer service was beyond amazing. I appreciated the efficient communication and courtesy emails I’ve received regarding my order. I’ve also ordered from them before and their products are deliciously tasty.

Purchased in January 2020.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Loss
See all answers

did not receive complete order.

published

Ordered the four week bundle.
Received only the protein shake and nothing else.
Emailed customer service and shared with them I only received half my order, they insisted on pictures of the box received. Once I provided the pictures they shared someone else would get back to me.
How ridiculous.

2 comments
Luxe Fitness
Luxe F.Luxe Fitness
Luxe Fitness
Luxe F.Luxe Fitness

Not what I expected

published

The formula leaves lumps and the protein shaker bottle they included is rubbish. No matter how hard you push on the top/hold down the top, all the protein mixture splashes everywhere. Wont be repurchasing

Purchased in December 2019 for $95.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Loss
See all answers
3 comments
Luxe Fitness
Luxe F.Luxe Fitness
ngktrn
ngktrn

I have to use a great deal of force to click it in place. And now it is nearly impossible to release the top... I have other shakers which are easy to click into place and pop back open...

Luxe Fitness
Luxe F.Luxe Fitness

Great customer service and the protein just keeps getting better.

published

Great customer service, shipping is fast and the product is YUM. I have been through many different types of protein- pea protein collagen protein and always come back to it.

Purchased in November 2019 for $70.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Loss
See all answers

Amazing!!

published

Such an amazing product with awesome customer service skills to match. Would highly recommend to anyone considering trying this product! Communication and update emails are always super fast. Amazing work luxe team.

Purchased in October 2019 at Luxe online for $39.99.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Loss
See all answers

Love luxe

published

Great tasting , no textures like other brands, I love this product so much hard to decide my favourite flavour so I get a flavour a month , I use in my yogurts , cereal , so yummy

Purchased for $49.00.

Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Maintenance
Protein Powders

Find out how LUXE Women's Protein Powder compares to other Protein Powders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Protein powder

published

I tried all the flavors of the protein and see results quickly and enjoy the taste of it as well, mix with milk or water is great and works well in smoothies, highly recommend

Purchased in September 2019 for $79.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
User IntentWeight Maintenance
See all answers

Queen of Protein!

published

I am currently using the Caramel Macchiato protein shake and it tastes amazing! I have had other flavors and they always go beyond my expectations. There is no grittiness and the shakes team really well with almond milk. Really fast delivery and great communication when one of the items I ordered was out of stock. won't be buying protein powder from anywhere else!

Purchased in October 2019 at luxefitness.co.nz for $139.99.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss

The best protein Ive ever had!!

published

These are hands down the best protein powders I have ever used! They taste amazing!!! And keep me full! I have tried birthday cake, strawberry cheesecake, salted caramel, cinnamon donut and my next will be banana! All of them amazing

Purchased in November 2019 for $49.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss

Amazing flavour

published

Love the flavour, not too strong but not weak either. Mixes well with water and makes for an easy boost in the morning or post workout. Overall will definitely buy again

Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
Leeanne

LeeanneVictoria

  • 2 reviews

Great taste and makes a great protein pancake!!

published

I have tried many different types of protein powders and this is definitely one of the best! My son is endlessly hungry and loves pancakes so a spoonful of this into the mixture and not only does it give them a great taste but fills him up!!

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss
Page 1 of 8

Questions & Answers

Nmu

Nmuasked

Do u have any other vegan flavours other than salted caramel

1 answer
Luxe Fitness
Luxe F.Luxe Fitness

Hi there,

We do not at the moment we are sorry. We have vegan salted caramel as this was voted our top seller for Vegan.

However always keep an eye out on our social media pages as we will publish when we launch new flavours and products.

xxx

SRK

SRKasked

Why does it ship from New Zealand if it’s an Australian brand?

1 answer
Luxe Fitness
Luxe F.Luxe Fitness

Hi There,

Thanks for your message.

We are a New Zealand brand, not an Australian brand. We ship worldwide.

Thank you xxx

Get an answer from our members and Luxe Fitness representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.