??!
1 photo
LUXE Women's Protein Powder

LUXE Women's Protein Powder

4.9 from 135 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
125
4 star
7
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
1

Great customer service and the protein just keeps getting better.

published

Great customer service, shipping is fast and the product is YUM. I have been through many different types of protein- pea protein collagen protein and always come back to it.

Purchased in November 2019 for $70.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects None
User IntentWeight Loss
See all answers

Amazing!!

published

Such an amazing product with awesome customer service skills to match. Would highly recommend to anyone considering trying this product! Communication and update emails are always super fast. Amazing work luxe team.

Purchased in October 2019 at Luxe online for $39.99.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects None
User IntentWeight Loss
See all answers

Love luxe

published

Great tasting , no textures like other brands, I love this product so much hard to decide my favourite flavour so I get a flavour a month , I use in my yogurts , cereal , so yummy

Purchased for $49.00.

Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Side Effects None
User IntentWeight Maintenance

Protein powder

published

I tried all the flavors of the protein and see results quickly and enjoy the taste of it as well, mix with milk or water is great and works well in smoothies, highly recommend

Purchased in September 2019 for $79.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects None
User IntentWeight Maintenance
See all answers

Queen of Protein!

published

I am currently using the Caramel Macchiato protein shake and it tastes amazing! I have had other flavors and they always go beyond my expectations. There is no grittiness and the shakes team really well with almond milk. Really fast delivery and great communication when one of the items I ordered was out of stock. won't be buying protein powder from anywhere else!

Purchased in October 2019 at luxefitness.co.nz for $139.99.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss

The best protein Ive ever had!!

published

These are hands down the best protein powders I have ever used! They taste amazing!!! And keep me full! I have tried birthday cake, strawberry cheesecake, salted caramel, cinnamon donut and my next will be banana! All of them amazing

Purchased in November 2019 for $49.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss

Amazing flavour

published

Love the flavour, not too strong but not weak either. Mixes well with water and makes for an easy boost in the morning or post workout. Overall will definitely buy again

Taste
Additional Physical Activities None

Leeanne

LeeanneVictoria

  • 2 reviews

Great taste and makes a great protein pancake!!

published

I have tried many different types of protein powders and this is definitely one of the best! My son is endlessly hungry and loves pancakes so a spoonful of this into the mixture and not only does it give them a great taste but fills him up!!

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss

Perfect for curbing those 3pm sugar cravings

published

Best tasting protein powder I have ever had! Great consistency, a good flavour range and fast delivery! My go to protein powder, cant fault it. Thanks for a fantastic product.

Purchased in October 2019.

Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss
  • Verified purchase

Obsessed!!! Nothing compares to this protein

published

I have tried so many proteins in the past, EPH labs etc and nothing beats this protein its so delicious and goes with even water. Love it!!!! Amazing taste and texture!

Purchased in September 2018 at Luxe Fitness for $70.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss

Pebbiecat

PebbiecatSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

It really has no flavour!

published

Absolutely love using the unflavoured collagen powder everyday in my morning breakfast smoothies.
My hair is stronger and shiner and my nails are long and strong.
This product does not disappoint!

Purchased in November 2019.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss

Gabrielle

GabrielleSouth East Queensland, QLD

Absolute favourite protein powder

published

I bought the Luxe Peach Bundle for the 8 week peach challenge And I opted for the vanilla protein powder. It was absolutely delish! Worked amazing in smoothies as well and even better in my vanilla and lemon protein balls. Banana flavour is also to die for! Highly recommend.

Purchased in September 2019.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Maintenance

Amazing flavours

published

LOVE the Caramel Macchiato flavour! Great as a protein shake, in a smoothie with some cold brewed coffee and banana or in my morning oats.
Luxe protien powder offers great support and muscle recovery after my work outs and it's an added bonus that every flavour tastes so amazing.

Purchased in October 2019 at Luxe fitness.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss

Kim

KimMelbourne

  • 3 reviews

horrible product

published

there was so much undissolved particles left in this protein shake.
there were no correction whatsoever from the company, after contacting me and i provided them a reason.

STRONGLY SUGGEST to NOT buy Luxe Fitness at all cost

Purchased in April 2019.

Taste
5 comments
Luxe Fitness
Luxe F.Luxe Fitness
Kim
Kim
Luxe Fitness
Luxe F.Luxe Fitness
  • Verified purchase

Yummiest protein I’ve had.

published

I’ve been buying luxe for a long time and recently bought the gingerbread flavour. They’re always so creamy and delicious. Plus laybuy helps me pay for it.
I love it

Purchased in May 2019 at Luxe fitness.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss

Review collected in partnership with Luxe Fitness

Jessa

JessaMid North Coast, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Only on day 5

published

On day 5 using luxe fitness products, protein tastes good compared to a lot of others, my sleep burner doesn't really dissolve in my water properly but still taste okay..

Purchased in May 2019 at Weight Losers for $110.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss

Review collected in partnership with Luxe Fitness


  • Verified purchase

The best protein powder ever!!

published

I’ve tried a lot of protein shakes, fat burners, Etc, Everything about the Luxe Fitness range works really fast, The protein shake tastes amazing & the fat burner really works, No more bloated tummy!! I highly recommend this to everyone, you will definitely see the difference!!

Purchased in May 2019 at Luxe Fitness website for $129.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
User IntentWeight Maintenance

Review collected in partnership with Luxe Fitness


  • Verified purchase

Product is amazing

published

Amazing stuff kind supportive stuff fast delivery. Would recommend products to family and friends. It’s affordable not too expensive and if you get stuck there is always a stuff member to help you. Thank you.

Purchased in May 2019.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Sport
User IntentWeight Loss

Review collected in partnership with Luxe Fitness


  • Verified purchase

LIFE CHANGING FR REAL

published

I love my luxe 4 week bundle . It tastes great , it keeps my full ! And I don’t crave anything . The night burner is amazing aswell , no more morning bloat ! And a bonus is the packaging is pretty so makes me want to use it even more !

Purchased in May 2019 for $119.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
User IntentWeight Loss

Review collected in partnership with Luxe Fitness


  • Verified purchase

Best shake I’ve used by far

published

By far the best protein shake I’ve tasted. Very smooth and doesn’t have the gritty taste of some other powders I’ve tried. Not too sweet either. Favourites are vanilla and salty caramel.

Purchased in May 2019 for $60.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss

Review collected in partnership with Luxe Fitness


Page 1 of 7

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Luxe Fitness representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.