??!
1 photo
Uprotein Whey Protein Hydro + Enzymes

Uprotein Whey Protein Hydro + Enzymes

4.1 from 18 reviews

So far so good

I'm onto my 3rd batch of this protein and i really enjoy drinking it. Dissolves easily and tastes great
I have had the banana flavour and choc brownie. I am now onto the Vanilla custard. Definitely a tasty supplement which is easy on the stomach. I'm already seeing decent gains

Purchased in March 2019 for $119.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Maintenance

Excellent quality protein

Quality of protein is defined of how well the powder mixes with liquid ( water, milk etc) whether it forms those disgusting lumps.

Really happy that UProtein ticks all boxes with very good consistency, not lumpy at all and causes no stomach bloating. Added bonus is that it tastes great too.

Very happy with the product.

Purchased in March 2019 for $99.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Maintenance

ultimate satisfaction!!

Very very happy with this product best value and price on the market 100%.quick delivery to top it all off.couldnt say a bad word about this product and the flavour is delicious.

Purchased in March 2019 for $100.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Gain

absolutely brilliant !

Reasonably priced and fast Postage. The taste of the protein I got is absolutely delicious and it Was very well packaged for shipping . I would definitely purchase again. Happy days!

Purchased in March 2019.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss

Excellent in every aspect!

Tastes great, works great, great value and fast shipping. I couldn't be more happy with this protein powder.
I got the vanilla custard and choc brownie flavours. Vanilla tastes amazing and I am looking forward to trying the choc brownie.
Over all 10/10

Purchased in March 2019 for $100.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Gain

Great product, easy to use website

I ordered the Chocolate Brownie Whey Protein Hydro + Enzymes which is a great protein that works well with my sensitive tummy. Tasty flavour (I only ever buy Chocolate!) The Website was easy to navigate and the delivery was 3 days up to the Sunshine Coast. This is my third order with Uportein and wont be my last.

Purchased in March 2019 for $110.00.

Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Maintenance

Very happy with protein! Tastes delicious

This is a great value for money product. It tastes great with no nasty after taste and dissolves well with a shaker. This is my new goto protein. Would be great to be able to purchase 5kgs of a flavour.

Purchased in March 2019 for $102.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Maintenance

This is perfect for me taste great

Great product, good quality, good amount for money, workes fantastic with my morning smoothies. Doesn’t leave a bad after taste and the gritty feeling that most proteins do. Helps my muscles a lot more then any other protein I’ve used. Prefect protein love it

Purchased in February 2019 for $100.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio, Sport and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Loss

Quick response!! Great taste of product!

Great taste that doesn’t leave that gritty feeling at the bottom of shaker like other proteins I’ve had in the past. Blends in very well with a smoothie. What’s even better is that it’s at affordable price. look forward to buying more in the future!!

Purchased in March 2019 for $100.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Maintenance

King of proteins

This is by far the best quality protein I've ever had. Good flavours that mix extremely well and it doesn't upset my stomach. Competitive pricing considering the quality of the product. Also, the delivery time was quick. I will continue to purchase products from uprotein without hesitation.

Purchased in March 2019 for $99.99.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Sport and Weightlifting
User IntentWeight Maintenance

The best Whey Protein in the world !

I’ve never took protein in My life ! I bought three flavours and I’m in love with them and so happy that they came with presents for free as I bought a big purchase I know that this is gonna change my life and I’m gonna reach my healthy goals soon with your products I’m recommending them to all of my friends ! Thanks for being so quickly with the delivery I was so anxious and didn’t have to wait more than a day to have them home I love vainilla custard I’m feeling so good when I take my protein shake it’s like I’m over the moon thanks for your products I’ll be purchasing for sure

Purchased in February 2019 at Weight Losers for $200.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Sport
User IntentWeight Loss

Worst ive ever purchased

I've just purchased 8 Kg of the
Vanilla custard!!!!!
Really really bad ......
I've been training last 30 yrs
This stuff is like poison.....
I dont like putting anythig down
But maybe
This should xxxx..

Purchased in February 2018 for $180.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Sport
User IntentWeight Loss
1 comment
Hi Paul, we are sorry to hear you have had a less than satisfactory experience with one of our products as we take product quality and taste seriously. While we cant comment on your own personal experience, we do know that everyone's taste is different and why we have a return policy, were you can return the product for a refund - see our website for the full details on this policy or email us at contact@uprotein.com.au. The vanilla custard protein you purchased contains 3 types of whey and protease enzymes that assist protein digestion while the unique natural flavour uses notes of burnt caramel/toffee, nutmeg and cinnamon and is one of our most popular products enjoyed by many Australians for several years now. For further assistance contact us at contact@uprotein.com.au.

Fast delivery, but wrong order.

I ordered 2 flavours - Vanilla Custard and Banana Sundae.
I received the Banana Sundae, but instead of receiving the Vanilla Custard I got Choc Brownie.

This is not a good look on their behalf when they can’t get a customers simple order correct when they have paid money and have faith in this product.


Mostly good

Powder mixes well and double choc flavour tastes good/fine. Vanilla custard on the other hand is really off putting... Not sure if it's a bad batch or the flavour is just that horrible and weird tasting. If I do buy from Uprotein again it will just be double choc. Also agree with another review on here about the reviewing system Uprotein are applying. Damages authenticity of all the reviews on their website.


Horrible taste

Bought double choc and exotic fruits flavors whey protein powders. Not sure how do they get so many fake reviews but both the flavors tastes so bad that I've requested them to provide me refund if possible. Though I've also bought Bcaa in bulk but I am not gonna open the bag. In short I can say "Cheap price means cheap quality product"


Good value and taste. Unethical rating system & bad Vanilla Custard flavour smell.

I bought Choc Brownie + Vanilla Custard. The Chocolate is great but the Vanilla smells really alcoholic/off. I'm still consuming the Vanilla but it concerns me that someone else raised issues regarding Vanilla.

Uprotein's consistent 5-star rating can mostly be attributed to its email-out after purchase: "The most helpful review each month will be awarded $300 UPROTEIN.COM.AU store credit." - Of course, everybody just gives a 5-star review in the hopes of winning. You can't edit/remove your review either.

Despite the abovementioned issues, it's still the best bang for buck protein powder in Australia. I'll probably buy more (not Vanilla Custard flavour), but I'd like the company to reassess its reviewing system.


Hit and miss

Good price. Choc Brownie flavour was quite alright, but not sure if my Vanilla Custard was a bad batch or something, it tasted rank. Threw it out after finishing half of it.


Awesome product great taste

Can't say enough about this product. Protein usually makes me bloated, but after taking Uprotein I felt great. Probably the extra enzymes with the WPC, WPI, Hydro blend. Doesn't look cheap like others. I guess that's the difference with premium protein. Thanks guys.

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Similar listings