??!
1 photo
MasterPro Multi Cooker 12 in 1 MPMULTICOOK

MasterPro Multi Cooker 12 in 1 MPMULTICOOK

MPN: MPMULTICOOK
4.2 from 9 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.2

9 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.6 (7)
  • Value for Money
    4.2 (6)
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 (7)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.4 (7)
  • Slow Cooking
    4.3 (3)
  • Steaming
    5.0 (4)
  • Pressure Cooking
    5.0 (5)
  • Sautéing
    4.4 (5)
  • Rice Cooking
    5.0 (4)
Previous
Next
Luke

LukeSydney, NSW

Died right after 1 year warranty passed. Feel like planned obsolescence.

published

Bought from Amazon. Valve button came lose but not a major issue. Died exactly 1 month after 1 year warranty passed.
Amazon pointed finger to manufacturer. Manufacturer said bac luck 1 year already passed.
Nobody cares to uphold consumer guarantees or consumer law. Its easier to plan a product to die after warranty passed.
Avoid unless you want to keep buying a new one every year.

Purchased in September 2019 at Amazon for $99.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
MiaMoon

MiaMoonSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 11 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified purchase

The Ultimate XL Multicooker

published

My dream multicooker has become a reality. As a good home cook, this machine turned me on as soon as I took it out of its packaging. Bigger is always better but this machine is huge. The 8 litre pot can comfortably take an entire family sized chicken, small turkey, duck and other large cuts of meat. When I cook I always ensure there are leftovers. Meals can be made for up to 12 people. This cooker is the ultimate in every way - saving time, space and money. Slow cook or pressure cook. Plus so many other convenient cooking settings. No need for extra kitchenware eg rice cooker, pots and pans. The unique and practical oval shaped pot has an easy-lock lid with a silicon gasket. The entire machine is heavy duty quality. I'm in love!

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in July 2020 at Catch for $199.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Incentivised ReviewNo
Features / Functions
Slow Cooking
Steaming
Pressure Cooking
Sautéing
Rice Cooking
See all answers
Lilia

LiliaSydney

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

My new best buddy!!!

published

Presenting my new best friend, this product gave my culinary know-how a whole new meaning.
Only concern is recipes on the manual are not clear enough to follow but practise makes perfect. so far I have made several dishes all with success

Purchased in June 2020 at Amazon for $108.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Incentivised ReviewNo
Features / Functions
Steaming
Pressure Cooking
Sautéing
Rice Cooking
See all answers
Multi Cookers

Find out how MasterPro Multi Cooker 12 in 1 MPMULTICOOK compares to other Multi Cookers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
chrissa

chrissaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 7 reviews
  • 3 likes

Awesome , takes a bit of practice

published

Found this cooker to be quite easy to use , getting used to the different settings; and times need to be adjusted from the set ones for some recipes , have made slow cooked stews to pulled pork , rice , butter chicken and some desserts , a little bit of trial & error ,but getting very good at both pressure & slow cooking now after a few months , I would recommend, only issue I found is the valve for pressure releasing doesn’t rise up enough so I have to manually lift it with a wooden spoon handle , not really an issue it can be left to do it on its own but it takes longer .

Purchased in May 2020 at House.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Incentivised ReviewNo
Features / Functions
Slow Cooking
Steaming
Pressure Cooking
Sautéing
Rice Cooking
See all answers
MWa

MWaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 11 reviews
  • 3 likes

Amazing appliance

published

Have used it everyday since it arrived. So versatile, it does almost everything. Great size as well, large enough to feed the whole family plus freeze more for later. Very easy to use too

Purchased in May 2020 at Kitchen Warehouse Online Store for $200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Incentivised ReviewNo
Features / Functions
Slow Cooking
Steaming
Pressure Cooking
Sautéing
Rice Cooking
See all answers
piripi

piripiSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 8 reviews
  • 10 likes

Quick and tasty

published

We have never cooked with a pressure cooker before but once we figured out how to use it we were rapt. Cooked a few curries and the meat is very tender and flavoursome. cooked a whole chicken with veggies and whole baby potatoes from a recipe and was tender and tasty. Not to mention very fast. Easy to use and clean. Spend less time in the kitchen with this cooker. Searing meat is great with good heat. Not tried slow cooking in this yet but feel it will do a better job than my old slow cooker. Highly recommended

Purchased in July 2019 at Kitchen Warehouse Online Store for $149.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Incentivised ReviewNo
Features / Functions
Pressure Cooking
Sautéing
See all answers
Preema

PreemaNewcastle

  • 4 reviews
  • 17 likes

Awesome cooker

published

Very simple and so straight forward to use. Have used the cooker now for over a year. No complaints.
Cleaning is not a big issue. Light weight. Highly recommend this cooker.

Purchased in March 2018.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
CJ Tas

CJ TasLaunceston

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes

Use it daily

published

Great product. I use it nearly every day on one or other of the programmes - steaming potatoes, slow cooking lamb shanks/beef cheeks using the sauté function to start, pasta, soups, stews, porridge. Goes automatically to keep warm. Easy to clean. The only issue I have is that the instructions are very sparse and there is no key for error codes. So would also give 4.5 if possible. I have used a stove-top pressure cooker before so not a problem, but would recommend reading up about times etc if a first-time pressure-cooker user. Also think one cup of water for steaming a bit minimalist if steaming for longer than 10 mins.

Date PurchasedApr 2018
Mortishia

MortishiaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 79 reviews
  • 35 likes

Ease of use

published

First time user. Cooked our dinner within 15 minutes. Loved the ease of clean up, simply removing bowl and washing. Would honestly give 4.5 stars. My only disappointment is lack of instructions, though there are 12 different meal levels it’s trial and error until you know which setting you need. Overall, the meal was succulent and no hassle in preparing and cleaning. Highly recommend.

Multi Cookers

Find out how MasterPro Multi Cooker 12 in 1 MPMULTICOOK compares to other Multi Cookers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Karen B.

Karen B.asked

I want to put on 8 hrs slow not 4 hours high, how do I make that selection?

No answers
max

maxasked

the cup size of 160ml came with multiple cooker burt normal cup size is 250ml in Australia.How will this relate to Australian or other multi cooker recipes?

No answers
Kathy

Kathyasked

I. have just bought my Masterpro and first use...... how do you use it ie make a selection?
When I turn it on a series of zeros and the Keep warm/cancel Button are lit up. But nothing else
Im unable to select any other function button.... what am I doing wrong?

No answers

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryMulti Cookers
Price (RRP) $199.00
Capacity6L
Keep Warm SettingYes
Colour / FinishStainless Steel
Dimensions 345 x 310 x 325 mm
Power1,000 W
Outer Body Construction MaterialPlastic
Cooking Bowl MaterialStainless Steel
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)

  • GTIN13: 9345869172712
  • MPN: MPMULTICOOK

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.