1 photo
Maytronics Dolphin Supreme M3

Maytronics Dolphin Supreme M3

4.6 from 9 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Robotic Pool Cleaners in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Maytronics

Reviews

4.6
9 reviews
5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
  • Build Quality
    4.8 (5)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (5)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (5)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.6 (5)
  • Pool Size
  • Noise Level
    4.8 (5)
Previous
Next
TrevorN
TrevorNDarling Downs, QLD
  • Verified

Love it - easy to use & clean

published

We purchased similar product about 8 years & is still working well so decided to go with Supreme M3 at our new place. So far & as expected, it is cleaning perfectly with no problems. Very good value for money.

Purchased in August 2021 for $1,000.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Maytronics
Maytronics A.MaytronicsSend a private message

Hello Trevor! Thank you for your feedback.
We are so glad to hear that the Dolphin Supreme M3 is doing an amazing job that's made keeping the pool clean easy and stress free.
Have a great day.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Garry
GarrySouth East Queensland, QLD

Dolphin Supreme M3

published

My Dolphin Supreme M3 has worked beautifully for 3 years. yesterday when I to clean the pool, my Dolphin ran for about 20 seconds and stopped. Did a reset and left it for 15 minutes, then tried again with the same result. I have checked for any matter clogging the filter and track but all clear . Tried again this morning withe the same result.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Maytronics
Maytronics A.MaytronicsSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
John O.
John O.Murray Region, NSW

Best products ever!

published

Maytronics Australia are great at providing quality pool products! We purchased a M3 dolphin robotic pool cleaner and caddy recently. The M3 cleaner made a massive difference, our pool looks fantastic and the caddy is so easy to use. Thank you

Purchased in June 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Maytronics
Maytronics A.MaytronicsSend a private message

Hi John. We thank you for your amazing feedback and are so glad to hear that your Dolphin Supreme M3 is making such a difference in keeping the pool clean and looking fantastic. Have a great day.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tom W.
Tom W.South East Queensland, QLD

One less job to do

published

Great investment. Pool cleaning made easy.

Pick up all small to medium size debris. Covers a fairly large pool very well.

Would and will purchase another when the time comes.

Five Stars

Purchased in December 2018.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Maytronics
Maytronics A.MaytronicsSend a private message

Hi Tom. We thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad to hear that cleaning the pool has become easier and that the robot is able to filter the debris that falls into the pool. Have a great day.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Robotic Pool Cleaners

Find out how Maytronics Dolphin Supreme M3 compares to other Robotic Pool Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Terry
TerrySouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Dolphin M3 pool cleaner

published

My Dolphin M3 pool cleaner works a treat, It is approx. 4 years old and gets used at least 3 times a week. It has had a couple of minor issues, however it is something that works in a salt water environment. Each time I have had an issue, I contacted Maytronics customer care team with great success. The ladies I have spoken with have been more than helpful. They put me in touch with Brookwater pool and spa for assistance. Warren (the owner there) was extremely polite and helpful, even though I just dropped in. I am not a regular customer there, however he helped me out instantly. I can highly recommend both Maytronics customer care team and Brookwater pool and spa and my Dolphin M3!!

Purchased in January 2015.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Lou
LouPeel, WA
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

not worth the investment of $3000.-

published

sadly for the price of $3000.- + and only used sparingly due to having the use of a pool man coming monthly to have the battery give up? Its to early to buy a product with batteries that give a short warranty 2 years. to replace the battery is about $1000.- one could buy lots of non battery powered cleaners for that. sadly it's not worth to fix and is worth nothing as is.think twice before buying

Date PurchasedMar 2016
Maytronics
Maytronics A.MaytronicsSend a private message

Hi Lou.
Please contact us on 1300 693 657 or at customercareau@maytronics.com and we will look into this for you to understand what is happening with your robot.
Thank you.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Obi1
Obi1South East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews
  • 4 likes

Can't live without it!

published

This cleaner usually totally cleans the pool in a single (3 hour) cycle unless the pool is filled with leaf litter. It has never been stuck in the corners and rarely on the steps. Despite the specs it gets a fair way up the walls. It is advisable to hose/clean the filters after each use and this really is the only maintenance needed apart from servicing every 12-18 months. I wanted a pool cleaner that left the filter free to do it's own job and am extraordinarily happy with the performance of this machine. Would buy another.

Date PurchasedApr 2015
Maytronics
Maytronics A.MaytronicsSend a private message

Great to hear, thanks for your review. If there is anything we can do to help, please get in touch with us at Maytronics.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The right to repair: which brands are making it easier for you to fix their products?

The right to repair movement in Australia is calling for companies to make it easier for their products to be repaired. Here are some electronics and appliance manufacturers who are starting to listen and make it more feasible for consumers to repair, rather than replace, their items.

Clara V.
Clara V.14 Feb 2022
the-right-to-repair-which-brands-are-making-it-easier-for-you-to-fix-their-products
Next

Great Cleaner

published

"Dolly" is a wonderful addition to our pool. Easy to use & clean and keeps the pool as pristine as heck.
Lots of leaves can cause a few problems but this happens very rarely.
A good addition would be a hook to lift the cleaner out of the pool and not have to use the power cable

Date PurchasedDec 2015
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Bonnie6643
Bonnie6643Brisbane
  • 7 reviews
  • 3 likes

Great Pool cleaner

published

We have the pleasure of owning a robotic pool cleaner for under $1000.
Easy to use Easy to clean and very efficient pool cleaner with a 2 year warranty.
It just keeps on going. Washing the filter bag under the hose is like washing a pair of Old mans undies but get over it - it's worth it for a brilliant clean pool.
No Drama No hassle.
We have what we call "Resort Ducks" come to visit and poop everywhere including the pool.
Our machine cleans our pool of all their mess and more.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Robotic Pool Cleaners

Find out how Maytronics Dolphin Supreme M3 compares to other Robotic Pool Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

DONNA NEICHENBAUER
DONNA NEICHENBAUERasked

I purchased a resale home with a Dolphin supreme m3 cleaner.
it worked for about a week and now does not.
it has an electrical connection.
I believe the cleaner would be about 7 years old.
we have done everything we could find on trouble shooting.
any suggestions?

2 answers
John O.
John O.
Maytronics
Maytronics A.MaytronicsSend a private message
Mark C.
Mark C.asked

How to clean the little fan on the top of m3?

1 answer
Maytronics
Maytronics A.MaytronicsSend a private message
Onor
Onorasked

Hi, can I put my Dolphin Supreme M3 on a timer. Great product and easy to clean and dies a great job cleaning the pool.

1 answer
Maytronics
Maytronics A.MaytronicsSend a private message
See all Maytronics Dolphin Supreme M3 questions

Get an answer from our members and Maytronics representatives

Details

CategoryRobotic Pool Cleaners
Price (RRP)1299
ManualDownload manual
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.