2 photos
Miele G 6620 SCi (Integrated)

Miele G 6620 SCi (Integrated)

MPN: G6620SCICLST
3.5 from 6 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

3.5

6 reviews
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (1)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (1)
  • Ease of Use
    4.0 (1)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.0 (1)
  • Noise Level
    4.0 (1)
Previous
Next
Hugh B.
Hugh B.Sydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews

really great does a excellent clean every time

published

*very satisfied with all aspects of this dishwasher and its features
* yes i scrape and rinse dishes before putting dishwasher
*no the dishwasher never becomes clogged with food or debre as rinse plates before use

Purchased in March 2015 for $1,100.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Miele
Miele representativeMiele

Hi Hugh, thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We are pleased that you are enjoying you Miele G 6620 SCi. Kind regards, Anna.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Topcatz1
Topcatz1Sydney, NSW
  • 8 reviews
  • 8 likes

So Far, we are impressed

published
Date PurchasedNov 2018
1 comment
Miele
Miele representativeMiele

Thank you for your feedback!

Miele poor quality that does not last

published
Date PurchasedOct 2018
1 comment
Miele
Miele representativeMiele
Built-in Dishwashers

Find out how Miele G 6620 SCi (Integrated) compares to other Built-in Dishwashers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Miele dishwasher

published
Date PurchasedDec 2017
Sam m
Sam mOxley
  • 13 reviews
  • 1 like

Fantastic integration - long run time

published

Cleans the dishes and cutlery really well but doesn’t dry as well I hope unless you open the door straight after the cycle ends.
Very long run time with each cycle on average lasting 2 hours.
Wonderfully large cutlery rack and really good size for big plates and bakeware. Very quiet

Date PurchasedSept 2017
Related Articles
Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020
Next
Avi
AviMelbourne
  • 6 reviews
  • 4 likes

Its good!

published

We bought this dishwasher last month and am very happy with it. The cleaning performance is fast and good overall. This dishwasher leaves cups sparkling clean. I like the face the you can adjust the height of the top tray to allow for different kinds of utensils to fit in. The auto door open feature is also nice as it avoids moisture being captured inside.

Date PurchasedJune 2017
See all Miele G 6620 reviews

Questions & Answers

Raven
Ravenasked
G 6620 SCi (Integrated)

Hi, my new Miele is great but I would love some advice on how to adjust the door springs as the door falls down as you open it unless I hold it. The manual says door springs should hold the door at 45 degrees when you open but not how to adjust. Online videos only seem to be for older/different models.
Thanks
Verna

4 answers
John Hmas
John Hmas

Hi Raven, mine does the same however I quite like the door going all the way as the only time we open the Dishwasher is to fill or empty
Sorry I haven't helped however I might have a play and get back to you

Miele
Miele representativeMiele

Hi Raven, thank you for your question. The door springs on either side need to be evenly adjusted. They are correctly adjusted if the half-opened door (approx. 45° door opening angle) remains in this position when it is released. The door must not fall down under its own weight. The appliance may only be used with correctly adjusted door springs. Please contact Miele who can assist you further to resolve this by calling 1300 464 353. Kind regards, Anna.

Raven
Raven

Thanks. I did email Miele as well and a representative called me this morning. They are getting back to me re installation instructions which presumably include directions on adjusting the door.
Cheers

Update...Miele directed me to videos on YouTube produced by some fixit guy! Expected a technical manual would have been available from Miele.

Rob Lawther
Rob Lawtherasked
G 6620 SCi (Integrated)

Hi, I would like to know the difference between the 6620i and the6720i
Thanks
Rob

1 answer
Jim
Jim

Contact Miele for answers thanks

See all Miele G 6620 questions

Get an answer from our members and Miele representatives

Miele G 6620 SCi (Integrated)

Details

Compare all 3 Miele G 6620
CategoryDishwashers and Built-in Dishwashers
Price (RRP) $2,099.00
FeaturesChild Lock, Cutlery Rack, Eco Mode/Wash and Time Remaining Display
Water Rating5 star(s)
Water Consumption11.4 L/wash
Energy Rating4.5 star(s)
Energy Consumption192 kWh per year
Control Panel Position Front
Number of Programs6
Dimensions 805 x 598 x 570 mm
Height Adjustment 65 mm
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Colour / FinishCleanSteel fascia
Compare all 3 Miele G 6620
Visit official website
  • GTIN14: 04002515745755
  • MPN: G6620SCICLST

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.