??!
Mitsubishi Pajero NW Exceed

Mitsubishi Pajero NW Exceed (2011-2014)

6 Cyl 3.8L, Petrol (2011-2013) and 4 Cyl 3.2L, Diesel (2011-2014)
5.0 from 9 reviews

See the Best Large / 7 Seater SUVs in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Mitsubishi Pajero In-Depth Review

ProductReview.com.au's selected consumer review.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

jackfields

jackfields

  • 3 reviews
  • 4 likes

This the best car I have Drive.

published

This is the best 7 seats. Strong powerful. 7 times Dakar Rally Champion. High Ground clearance. not overprice compared to the other 4x4 Suvs.. Very Good Sound system. Cheap to maintain.
Cons high fuel consumption:

Purchased in November 2018 for $28,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionSemi-Automatic
BoughtUsed
Year2012
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Mac39

Mac39Canberra, Australian Capital Territory

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified purchase

2014 MY15 NX Exceed

published

Brilliant car, has 75k on the clock and drives like new. It tows my 2.2T caravan with ease. Strong powerful diesel. High quality interior fittings and excellent overall build quality. This model is still made in Japan. Have previously owned an NM Pajero Petrol and I got 250,000ks before selling it. It never missed a beat. The NX pajero handles better, tighter turning circle and better fuel evonomy. Awesome vehicle.

BadgeExceed
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedDec 2014
boad@ rogart

boad@ rogart

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Just what you need to get you anywhere

published

Lovely to drive. Very secure on the road. Steering wheel adjustment is the only negative I have found in my year of owning my Paero.
Taking rear seats out makes the back lighter but causes a rattle. Diesel is certainly economical without being over noisy. Servicing is no more expensive thus far.
Would recommend over alot of these alternative soft roaders.

BadgeExceed
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedFeb 2016
Bob8

Bob8AU

  • 2 reviews

Why spend thousands more when this does the same job

published

Now on our 2nd one, 3.2 turbo diesel. Pulls our 21ft van with ease. Fuel without the van 7.1 ltrs per 100. With the van on as low as 13.1. Reliability & comfort is excellent. If you wish to go scrub bashing go & buy a big 4wd with full chassis. If you want a good reliable family car/tow vehicle where you stick to the bitumen,look no further than a pajero. You will save money & have a vehicle that is a pleasure to drive with all the bells & whistles.

BadgeExceed
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedAug 2016

UsandMe

UsandMeToowoomba

  • 5 reviews

Great All Round 4x4

published
BadgeExceed
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJan 2014

TT31

TT31VICTORIA

  • 5 reviews
  • 4 likes

Tow power

published

Towing caravan and boat trailers and this Pajero is doing its job pretty well. Mitsubishi said it can actually tow up to 3000 kg. Its also great for long distance travels and the engine is quiet compared to my last one. Prob is GPS I had to buy a separate one also when towing there's really no way to open the back door.

BadgeExceed
TransmissionAutomatic

Mitsubishi Exceed

published

One of the best 4 x 4 vehicles I have owned. Performs exceptionally well in deep soft sand as well as mud.and looks great on the road. Excellent value for money!!


A few hitches, but this is an offroader that can go offroad

published
BadgeExceed
TransmissionAutomatic
E77

E77TSV

Great!

published
BadgeExceed

See all Mitsubishi Pajero reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Mitsubishi Pajero NW Exceed (2011-2014) but you can read 250 questions about Mitsubishi Pajero.


Get an answer from our members and Mitsubishi representatives

Details

Mitsubishi Pajero NW Exceed 4 Cyl 3.2L, Diesel
  • Discontinued

Mitsubishi Pajero NW Exceed 4 Cyl 3.2L, Diesel (2011-2014)

0.0
(0)
Mitsubishi Pajero NW Exceed 6 Cyl 3.8L, Petrol
  • Discontinued

Mitsubishi Pajero NW Exceed 6 Cyl 3.8L, Petrol (2011-2013)

5.0
(1)
CategoryLarge / 7 Seater SUVsLarge / 7 Seater SUVs
TransmissionAutomaticAutomatic
Drive TypeFour Wheel Drive (4WD)Four Wheel Drive (4WD)
Fuel TypeDieselPetrol
Wheels18" Alloy18" Alloy
ANCAP Safety Rating5 Stars5 Stars
Doors55
Seats77
Fuel Consumption9 L/100km13.5 L/100km
Fuel Tank Capacity 88 L88 L
Engine4 Cylinder 3.2 L6 Cylinder 3.8 L
Max Power147kW @ 3800rpm147kW @ 3800rpm
Max Torque441Nm @ 2000rpm441Nm @ 2000rpm
Country of ManufactureJapanJapan
Manufacturer Warranty5 year(s)5 year(s)
Release dateJan 2011Jan 2011
Discontinuation dateDec 2014Dec 2013
Compare all Mitsubishi Pajero

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.