?
? !
3 photos
Nature's Way Instant Natural Protein Powder

Nature's Way Instant Natural Protein Powder

3.3 from 52 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next

Incredible!

published

LOVE this product. Tried many protein shakes & this 1 fits my needs perfectly. I have the specified amount in vanilla, banana, berries& almond milk. Filling and yum! Meal replacement or extra protein.

Purchased in January 2021 at Coles for $26.00.

Value for Money
Taste
Lite n' Easy

Looking for an award-winning solution to eat well or lose weight?

Don’t settle for second best when it comes to eating healthy and losing weight. Choose Lite n’ Easy - the multi award-winning healthy home meal delivery service.

5,646 reviews
Ad
Leena

LeenaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 25 reviews
  • 16 likes

It tastes like Soybean milk

published

I tried the plant-based protein 35g mixed with Greek yogurt and water in mug.
It was very much tasted like soybean milk. The 375g net container is a great size for people who only consume occasionally.
It helps my diet when I have a tiny meal with it because this protein
power has a fair bit of calories already.
I would recommend this product who does calorie counting.

Purchased in April 2021 at Coles for $15.75.

Value for Money
Taste
Bec B.

Bec B.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Bloated, tastes yum!

published

Caused a huge amount of bloating within 30 mins of drinking. The price point is a lot cheaper than most, so wanted to give it a try. Tastes really good though!

Purchased in October 2020 at Coles for $19.90.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Protein Powders

Find out how Nature's Way Instant Natural Protein Powder compares to other Protein Powders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jibin k.

Jibin k.Sydney, NSW

Bloated all the day.. price is ok , taste also not good

published

This is my first protien try. Initial day it was ok but second day onwards i am having bloating in the stomach, i have pirchased vanilla flavour but it isn’t actual vanilla flavour.

Purchased in August 2020 at Woolworths for $10.99.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Charmane K.

Charmane K.Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

I'm not sure

published

First timer liked flavour but gave me bad wind, I thought I was going to pass my bowels but it was just wind and the wind was very unpleasant smell

Purchased in May 2020 at Coles for $10.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Jane H.

Jane H.Sydney, NSW

Headache and bloating

published

I was excited to try my first protein powder and was happy to see a cheap alternative. But after consuming, it gave me a severe headache and left me bloated all day.

Purchased in December 2019 at Woolworths for $27.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Lite n' Easy

Looking for an award-winning solution to eat well or lose weight?

Don’t settle for second best when it comes to eating healthy and losing weight. Choose Lite n’ Easy - the multi award-winning healthy home meal delivery service.

5,646 reviews
Ad
Gnb

GnbSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

Great flavour

published

Purchased from Woolworths for $10 on special so thought I would give it a try. Very happy with the taste and found it quite filling. Recently another brand was on special so I compared the ingredients/calories and this is when i realised this product has artifical sweetners!!! Very dissapointed as I do not have sugar as a regular additive and i have always avoided artificial seeetners ( they have NOT been proved to not cause cancer in lab rats) anyway...isn't this supposed to be all natural?

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths Physical store for $10.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo

Super Greens variety is VILE

published

Purchased in May 2019. A light green powder which is supposed to be drunk with milk.
Turns more of a paint-like pale green colour when mixed. I found the supposed vanilla flavour was non-existent (for me), instead it has an overly strong and horrible green vegie flavour.
I've tried mixing it with other foods to mitigate the unpleasant taste, but the colour and flavour dominates everything.
Finally had some success mixing half a tablespoon with a cup-a-soup, specifically Asian Laksa, even then with a dash of chilli sauce!

Purchased in May 2019 at Woolworths for $25.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Karen Manson

Karen MansonAU

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Perfect...almost neutral taste

published

Finally found low cost protein with almost no taste and only 2 ingred in it! I use banana ,vanilla extract,water and the protein powder for a super filling breakfast and mid afternoon snack. Sometimes add frozen raspberries too. Love it,look out for when it’s on special chemist warehouse,Woolworths etc...

Purchased in May 2019 at Woolworths.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Protein Powders

Find out how Nature's Way Instant Natural Protein Powder compares to other Protein Powders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Good energy boost

published

The food in the program is very tasty and fills me up so well. The only protein powder I've tried and will stick to seeing as its cost efficient and easily accessible from Coles.

Purchased in April 2019.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Rae

RaeAU

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Excellent vegan protein

published

Love everything about it for making my own personalised shake. The one and only thing I do NOT like at all is the company changed the lid to a narrower opening (you won't see this until you take the lid off) so now I have to transfer the powder into another container when it's half way down because you can't get your hand in to measure with a spoon) and this change has also rendered an otherwise wonderful container for recycling into a useless ....thing! Why oh why fix something that ain't broke!!

Purchased in February 2019 at Woolworths for $10.99.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo

Vomit

published

This is actually the grossest thing I’ve ever consumed. I tried many ways to make it enjoyable and it still tasted like death. This product should not be on the market.

Purchased in February 2019 at Woolworths for $10.50.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Lite n' Easy

Looking for an award-winning solution to eat well or lose weight?

Don’t settle for second best when it comes to eating healthy and losing weight. Choose Lite n’ Easy - the multi award-winning healthy home meal delivery service.

5,646 reviews
Ad
Scruffy

Scruffy

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

easy energy boost

published

Needed a product to sprinkle on porridge to give extra energy for the day with out extra sugar and the natural protein powder was the go to product.

Severe Bloating

published

Ingredients looks great. Really like this product however 2nd day after consuming the Figure Shaping Women's Soy protein I'm experiencing severe bloating. I normally bloat when I'm allergic to something. Somethings not right, gut is definitely inflamed. I'm thinking it's the artificial sweetener sucralose. Studies showed it disrups gut bacteria... I'm so disappointed...

Beccal

BeccalNarellan

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

I really like it

published

The flavours are super yummy I’m
Not sure if I saw notable side effects but it was plesent to drink and kept me full. I had to have with water because it’s of thicker consistency, super yum :)

Protein Powders

Find out how Nature's Way Instant Natural Protein Powder compares to other Protein Powders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

Rachael K.

Rachael K.asked

Is it okay for breastfeeding mothers to take this?

No answers
Rachael K.

Rachael K.asked

Can it be used for gaining weight?

No answers
Cathy P

Cathy Pasked

can be used for Weight gain?

No answers
See all Nature's Way Instant Natural Protein Powder questions

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryProtein Powders
Price (RRP)20.90
Release dateDec 2007
  • GTIN14: 09314807006945, 09314807007225 and 09314807007584

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Lite n' Easy

Lite n' Easy

5,646 reviews
Ad