1 photo
Neo Luxe Vantage

Neo Luxe Vantage

Plush, Firm, Medium
3.2 from 9 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

3.2

9 reviews
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (2)
  • Adjustment Period
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (1) · No (2)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (1) · No (2)
  • Heat Retention Yes (0) · No (2)
  • Sagging Yes (0) · No (3)
  • Perceived Firmness
Previous
Next
Shari
ShariRichmond-Tweed, NSW

Best mattress

published

After buying a mattress from forty winks that cost $$ I bought this mattress. It is so comfy! Soft but keeps support and doesnt dip etc. so glad I chose this mattress in the end! If you are debating between two mattresses, Id pick this one!

Purchased in October 2019.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Aly_S
Aly_SSydney
  • 22 reviews
  • 2 likes

Hated it for 3 months love it after 1 year needs breaking in

published

Purchased in November 2017 at Beds n Dreams NSW, Castle Hill.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
paulhags
paulhagsPerth, WA
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

The bomb

published

This is the best mattress I hit the snooze every day absolutely love it that's why it won best mattress 2019 crown casino towers suites use it not supprized its the best

Purchased in May 2019 at Raw Pleasure for $2,349.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionSide
Mattresses

Find out how Neo Luxe Vantage compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Can't complain

published

Almost had this bed for a year now and still feels as if it was the first day I got it! Wake up everyday feeling fresh though my feet hangs off just by a tiny bit which loss that one star in my books, sorry!

Date PurchasedJan 2018

uncomfortable

published

Mattress is supposed to be the best. Well I found that after 1-2 hours trying to sleep I developed terrible pain in my shoulders and found I had to turn over all through the night to get comfortable. I can no longer sleep on the mattress and it has been shifted into the spare room. We have gone back to sleeping on our 12 year old pillow top which is more comfortable. very very disappointing and the dealer tells me I made the wrong choice cant help me... wasted $2500.

Date PurchasedSept 2018
Nikki
NikkiBrisbane

Terrible mattress DON’T BUY IT

published

Side sleepers. Lay on the Ultra Plush in store for an hour in the Fortitude Valley store and it was soft but supportive. The mattress we received has no support, like the store model. The manufacturer has denied there is an issue with the mattress and the Fortitude Valley has refused even a partial refund. We could only sleep on the mattress for a couple of nights and I’ve been getting medical treatment for the back pain I have from sleeping on it. I had to constantly move around on the mattress to get even a small amount of support. Was like sleeping in a ditch or hammock.

Date PurchasedSept 2018

Terrible disappointment

published

Our mattress was supportive for about 3 months before it started to sag. We now have huge body imprints (I know body impressions are expected over time) and we’ve only owned the mattress for a year. It is causing both of us to experience back pain. I feel like I’m sleeping in a ravine.

Date PurchasedJan 2017

Disappointed

published

I sleep on my side and find the mattress is too firm in the shoulder and upper arm area. It creates a pressure point, causing me to toss and turn all night to relieve the pressure. The mattress is soft in the hip area and I suspect this contrast is putting my spine out of alignment as I wake up with a sore back every morning.
The decorative metal pieces on the mattresses handles make it difficult to rotate the mattress as the metal digs into your hands.

Date PurchasedMar 2018
Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Mark
Mark
  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

So far so good....even after six months

published
Date PurchasedNov 2017
Mattresses

Find out how Neo Luxe Vantage compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Dee
Deeasked
Neo Luxe Vantage

Is anyone finding their Neoluxe to be hot?

No answers
fantom
fantomasked
Neo Luxe Vantage Firm

Hi Mark
Can you tell me how the mattress is going now? We are looking to buy one and wanted to see if you are still happy.

No answers

Get an answer from our members

Neo Luxe Vantage

Details

Compare all 15 Neo Luxe Vantage
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Price (RRP) $2,699.00$5,899.00$4,899.00$4,499.00
FirmnessSoftSoftSoftSoft
SizeSingleKingQueenDouble
Country of ManufactureAustraliaAustraliaAustraliaAustralia
Manufacturer Warranty10 year(s)10 year(s)10 year(s)10 year(s)
Compare all 15 Neo Luxe Vantage
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.