??!
8 photos
Nescafé Café Menu Range

Nescafé Café Menu Range

Cappuccino, Butterscotch Latte, Cappuccino Strong, etc...
3.1 from 172 reviews

Reviews

3.1

172 reviews
5
(58)
4
(32)
3
(14)
2
(12)
1
(56)
Previous
Next
Morris

MorrisMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Warning - Definite issue with this product

published

Purchased in January 2020.

Ann W.

Ann W.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Devo its deleted

published

Its the only one I liked. Bring it back @Nescafe #Nescafe PLEASE

Purchased at Woolworths.

Deb

DebSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Love it but needs extra chocolate shakers

published

Great taste have them daily but it needs more chocolate in the value box
Buy the standard box of 10 you get one shaker buy the value box of 26 get chocolate shaker doesn't make sense please fix this problem Nescafe

Purchased in January 2020.

Instant Coffees

Find out how Nescafé Café Menu Range compares to other Instant Coffees

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Lovely coffee when the flavour is there

published

Some of the sachets are strong and some are so weak that you would think you are drinking hot milk.

Purchased in October 2019 for A$11.00.

Moonie Michael

Moonie MichaelSouth West, WA

  • 35 reviews
  • 19 likes

Delicious Decafe

published

There are several people in my household who need decaffeinated beverages and Nescafé Cappuccino Decafe hits the spot. When I'm lucky enough to partake of one of these convenient sachets, I don't feel like I'm missing out. I honestly don't notice any difference between the decafe and the regular.

Purchased at Bunbury 6230.

Discontinued- Noooo

published

Butterscotch is the only one I can drink that doesn’t upset my stomach- not a real coffee drinker obviously. Goodbye Nescafé, we were friends for a long time but you no longer meet my needs. Nothing else will do.

Purchased at IGA.

Terrible now they’ve changed it

published

They’ve changed it,, the cappuccino sweet,, I bought a box, every sachet was different,, one was milky unsweetened,, then I tried another,, it was sour burnt coffee,,none of 5hem are like a cappuccino,,, it was brilliant before

Purchased in August 2019.

annie

annieSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 13 reviews

Nescafe Cafe Cappuccino sachets

published

Nescafe Cafe cappuccino sachets. I found them a little weak and artificial for my taste. I need two sachets to taste the coffee much at all. Everyone's taste is different though I think.

Purchased in August 2019 at Woolworths for A$10.00.

Karen k

Karen kSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Beautiful coffee , but hard to open up compared to the others

published

The sachets are no where near as easy to open as the other range .. alway end up using scissors .. but love the cappuccino mix it’s very nice and will use them all the time

Purchased in June 2019 at Woolworths.

Instant Coffees

Find out how Nescafé Café Menu Range compares to other Instant Coffees

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Butterscotch

ButterscotchGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Its more coffee than butterscotch

published

I was very excited to taste this latte but it has no flavour I cannot even taste the butterscotch just the strong coffee .. please put more flavour to this latte..

Purchased in June 2019 at Coles for A$2.99.

Pitpat

PitpatHobart, TAS

  • 65 reviews
  • 1 like

It is still pretty unpleasant even if it is the 'best instant cappuccino'

published

Purchased in March 2019.

Chrissy

ChrissyVictoria

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Best instant cappuccino

published

I really like the taste and froth from Nescafe cappuccino sachets. Simple and fast cappuccino made easy at home. I use to have a pod coffee machine to make same, but prefer this product. Easy to take in handbag to make at work. Very convenient. Large box needs an extra Choccy shaker

Purchased in February 2019 at Safeway for A$6.49.

Fee

FeeThe Mallee, VIC

Caramel latte

published

Hello all, re caramel latte. Wow. This has certainly changed, I don't remember it being soo sour.
It tastes disgusting, its sooo sour and horrible
I would like it to go back to the old flavour, it tasted much better back then.

Purchased in February 2019 at Stratco VIC, Mildura for A$5.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

BRING IT BACK!!!

published

Please, please, please bring back salted caramel moch! Since it’s been off the market my life has been ruined!! It’s was the only reason I got out of bed! PLEASE BRING BACK “SALTED CARAMEL MOCHA!!!
Thank u

GWT

GWTSouthern and Hills, SA

  • 3 reviews

A perfect drink for non coffee drinkers

published

Please Please bring back your Chai Coffee latte. As an avid “dirty Chai” drinker this was perfect as an at home substitute .
Not too sweet and just the perfect hint of coffee. Great for the picnic basket or to take away with you.
Please rethink and bring back.

Instant Coffees

Find out how Nescafé Café Menu Range compares to other Instant Coffees

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
dave

dave

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

love the cuppicino

published

live the cuppicino just the 24 value pack needs a second chocalate shaker as 1 only gets through half a box so the other half a box means you have your cuppicino with no dusting

JB

JBSydney

  • 4 reviews

Nice, sweet, comforting - or used to be.

published

Nice wake-me-up. We do add one Equal as well for a bit of extra sweetness. The flavour is mild, but definitely hazelnut. So easy, so quick. Nice and frothy.
EDIT - APRIL 2019 - They have changed the formula. It tastes quite watery now in comparison to a few months ago. No longer a recommendation for a comforting cuppa. (We had a stash in the cupboard and there is a marked taste difference between late 2018 vs 2019 expiry). Pity, the old one was really good. I wonder if they have changed their test facilities to another place and the testers have a different taste expectation?

Purchased in March 2019 at Coles Supermarkets for A$3.30.

Jensy

JensyBendigo

Even more sickly.

published

Until recently I really liked these cappuccino sachets. The latest ones on supermarket shelves with use by dates of Aug 2019 are aweful. They don't even smell like coffee! Sickly taste as well. Very disappointing.

Urgent request

published

Please bring salted caramel cappuccino back. The flavoured latte is great but nothing beats the caramel cappuccino.. Thank you so much.

Awful .. It was an assault on my taste buds

published

This tasted horrible . Didn't even taste like caramel latte , tasted and smelt like butter ..... My life will never be the same after sampling this

Page 1 of 9

Questions & Answers

Vanessa R.

Vanessa R.asked

Café Menu Range

Please bring back Coconut Latte. I am lactose intolerant and like my flavoured coffee. Coconut Latte & Hazelnut Latte were the only flavours I could drink that do not cause my revolting lactose intolerance symptoms from occurring. You took away coconut and now I'm stuck with hazelnut. I am so sick of hazelnut, it's been months now. I miss my coconut latte. It is still available in UK & USA, so why not here in Australia? Please please please bring it back.

1 answer
Linda C.
Linda C.

Yes please bring this permanently back. There have been quite a few of us who loved this flavour. There is too many cappuccino varieties. You could eliminate one of them to bring it back.

Karen M.

Karen M.asked

Café Menu Butterscotch Latte

Please tell me that Nescafe has deleted butterscotch latte again they are the best ones

1 answer
Elizabeth T.
Elizabeth T.

you want me to tell you what you already know. Not available in my local shops. Fools

Detty B.

Detty B.asked

Café Menu Cappuccino

Just a quick question, has anybody else found like residue left at the bottom of the cup after making a cappuccino strong sachet? Hasn't happened once but numerous times and from different boxes. Just want to find out if I'm doing anything wrong.

1 answer
Moonie Michael
Moonie Michael

Hmmm what kind of residue? Are you talking about undisolved mixture? This can happen, some of the thickeners and stabilisers can also leave a stronger film/residue compared to your standard "real" coffee. Hope this puts your mind at ease.

Get an answer from our members and Nescafé representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.