??!
8 photos
Nescafé Café Menu Range
3.1 from 169 reviews

See the Best Instant Coffee in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
57
4 star
31
3 star
14
2 star
12
1 star
55

Lovely coffee when the flavour is there

published

Some of the sachets are strong and some are so weak that you would think you are drinking hot milk.

Purchased in October 2019 for $11.00.


Moonie Michael

Moonie MichaelSouth West, WA

  • 35 reviews
  • 19 likes
  • Verified purchase

Delicious Decafe

published

There are several people in my household who need decaffeinated beverages and Nescafé Cappuccino Decafe hits the spot. When I'm lucky enough to partake of one of these convenient sachets, I don't feel like I'm missing out. I honestly don't notice any difference between the decafe and the regular.

Purchased at Bunbury 6230.

Discontinued- Noooo

published

Butterscotch is the only one I can drink that doesn’t upset my stomach- not a real coffee drinker obviously. Goodbye Nescafé, we were friends for a long time but you no longer meet my needs. Nothing else will do.

Purchased at IGA.

Terrible now they’ve changed it

published

They’ve changed it,, the cappuccino sweet,, I bought a box, every sachet was different,, one was milky unsweetened,, then I tried another,, it was sour burnt coffee,,none of 5hem are like a cappuccino,,, it was brilliant before

Purchased in August 2019.


annie

annieSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 13 reviews
  • 6 likes

Nescafe Cafe Cappuccino sachets

published

Nescafe Cafe cappuccino sachets. I found them a little weak and artificial for my taste. I need two sachets to taste the coffee much at all. Everyone's taste is different though I think.

Purchased in August 2019 at Woolworths for $10.00.


Karen k

Karen kSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Beautiful coffee , but hard to open up compared to the others

published

The sachets are no where near as easy to open as the other range .. alway end up using scissors .. but love the cappuccino mix it’s very nice and will use them all the time

Purchased in June 2019 at Woolworths.


Butterscotch

ButterscotchGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Its more coffee than butterscotch

published

I was very excited to taste this latte but it has no flavour I cannot even taste the butterscotch just the strong coffee .. please put more flavour to this latte..

Purchased in June 2019 at Coles for $2.99.


Pitpat

PitpatHobart, TAS

  • 53 reviews
  • 25 likes

It is still pretty unpleasant even if it is the 'best instant cappuccino'

published

Purchased in March 2019.

Chrissy

ChrissyVictoria

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Best instant cappuccino

published

I really like the taste and froth from Nescafe cappuccino sachets. Simple and fast cappuccino made easy at home. I use to have a pod coffee machine to make same, but prefer this product. Easy to take in handbag to make at work. Very convenient. Large box needs an extra Choccy shaker

Purchased in February 2019 at Safeway for $6.49.

Fee

FeeThe Mallee, VIC

Caramel latte

published

Hello all, re caramel latte. Wow. This has certainly changed, I don't remember it being soo sour.
It tastes disgusting, its sooo sour and horrible
I would like it to go back to the old flavour, it tasted much better back then.

Purchased in February 2019 at Stratco VIC, Mildura for $5.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


BRING IT BACK!!!

published

Please, please, please bring back salted caramel moch! Since it’s been off the market my life has been ruined!! It’s was the only reason I got out of bed! PLEASE BRING BACK “SALTED CARAMEL MOCHA!!!
Thank u


A perfect drink for non coffee drinkers

published

Please Please bring back your Chai Coffee latte. As an avid “dirty Chai” drinker this was perfect as an at home substitute .
Not too sweet and just the perfect hint of coffee. Great for the picnic basket or to take away with you.
Please rethink and bring back.


dave

dave

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

love the cuppicino

published

live the cuppicino just the 24 value pack needs a second chocalate shaker as 1 only gets through half a box so the other half a box means you have your cuppicino with no dusting


JB

JBSydney

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Nice, sweet, comforting - or used to be.

published

Nice wake-me-up. We do add one Equal as well for a bit of extra sweetness. The flavour is mild, but definitely hazelnut. So easy, so quick. Nice and frothy.
EDIT - APRIL 2019 - They have changed the formula. It tastes quite watery now in comparison to a few months ago. No longer a recommendation for a comforting cuppa. (We had a stash in the cupboard and there is a marked taste difference between late 2018 vs 2019 expiry). Pity, the old one was really good. I wonder if they have changed their test facilities to another place and the testers have a different taste expectation?

Purchased in March 2019 at Coles Supermarkets for $3.30.

Jensy

JensyBendigo

Even more sickly.

published

Until recently I really liked these cappuccino sachets. The latest ones on supermarket shelves with use by dates of Aug 2019 are aweful. They don't even smell like coffee! Sickly taste as well. Very disappointing.

Urgent request

published

Please bring salted caramel cappuccino back. The flavoured latte is great but nothing beats the caramel cappuccino.. Thank you so much.


Awful .. It was an assault on my taste buds

published

This tasted horrible . Didn't even taste like caramel latte , tasted and smelt like butter ..... My life will never be the same after sampling this


Donna K

Donna KAU

  • 10 reviews
  • 4 likes

Great taste

published

I love these. They put a kick in my day. Much cheaper than going to buy one from cafe. Totally love the convenience.


Butterscotch???

published

Woo hoo its back!!! BUT it's not the same, it's more coffee than butterscotch flavour.

Please please bring the original back -bought heaps of packets only to return them, disappointed..


A mess with packet sizes change over

published

Page 1 of 9

Questions & Answers

gloria g.

gloria g.asked

Café Menu Mocha

Why does half the packets of Mocha coffee taste like hazelnut. It totally ruins it. Also the amount of product is very hit and miss some has plenty others very little.

No answers

Michael Griffin

Michael Griffinasked

Why has Nescafé latte been withdrawn from the range it was the most popular sold out all the time what gives please explain

No answers

Michael Griffin

Michael Griffinasked

Where is the Nescafé latte gone unable to purchase from coles or Woolworths what gives???????

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Nescafé representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.