?
? !
3 photos
Oricom OLS100 Soothing Sound Machine with Night Light

Oricom OLS100 Soothing Sound Machine with Night Light

MPN: OLS100
4.1 from 10 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.1

10 reviews
3
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Kiralee Slaven

Kiralee SlavenSouth West, WA

  • Verified

Helps so much

published

It has everything I needed and helps so much at night. I use the white noise and lamp. So happy with it. It also doesn't set off my monitor like the other ones do.

Purchased in July 2020.

1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi there, thanks for the review and taking the time to let others know of your experience with the product. We appreciate the feedback and you taking the time to let others know of your experience with the product. All the best, Oricom.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Eco Kids Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Eco Kids Mattress

223 reviews
Ad
Amanda Sorrasson

Amanda SorrassonSydney, NSW

  • Verified

Great night light

published

Great night light that helps me change nappies at night without having to turn the overhead light on and the different soothing sound options help putting the little guy to sleep.

Purchased in August 2020 for $59.95.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi there, thanks for the review and taking the time to let others know of your experience with the product. We appreciate the feedback and you taking the time to let others know of your experience with the product. All the best, Oricom.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

  • Verified

Useful product with minor faults

published

The buttons are noisy when pressing on. The white noise turns the volume up itself during the last 30 mins when on the timer mode. Otherwise we use it a lot.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi there, thanks for the review and taking the time to let others know of your experience with the product. We appreciate the feedback and you taking the time to let others know of your experience with the product. All the best, Oricom.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

Night Lights

Find out how Oricom OLS100 Soothing Sound Machine with Night Light compares to other Night Lights

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Matt

MattSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Reliable and easy to use

published

It is quite good for white noise. One or two of the other sounds are also ok to use and pleasant. I recommend having one as a parent of a baby.

Purchased in October 2020 for $65.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi there, thanks for the review and taking the time to let others know of your experience with the product. All the best, Oricom.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Oricom

Natasha

NatashaSydney, NSW

Good product with minor annoyances

published

Purchased in September 2020 at Baby Bunting for $59.95.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi there, thanks for the review and taking the time to let others know a detailed recap of your experience with the product. We wish you all the very best with your future use. Oricom Baby Care.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Twice the price, half as good

published

Purchased this model as really liked the old model. But the features on this newer one just aren’t as practical. The old model had a dial to turn the sound on and change the volume - this was a great feature as you could gradually increase the volume and we had marked 60 decibels on there so we new how much to dial up. Unfortunately the on/off and +/- buttons in this model are quite stiff and noisy so way less practical and a bit annoying when you’re trying to transfer a settled or sleeping baby. The other great feature of the old model was the ability to run on batteries as well as power - meant we could pack it in the bag for child care or day trip and plug it in over night. Unfortunately our old one broke after a flight interstate.

Purchased in July 2020 at Baby Bunting Physical store.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Eco Kids Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Eco Kids Mattress

223 reviews
Ad
teach.cheat.sheet

teach.cheat.sheet

  • 6 reviews
  • 15 likes

Interrupts MY sleep

published

This was great for about three months now it makes static crackling noises that wakes me up all night. I purchased it at Baby and Toddler Town which has gone bust in Qld.

Purchased in June 2019 at Baby & Toddler Town.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Cassandra K.

Cassandra K.

  • 3 reviews

Perfect Nights Sleep

published

This is by far the best little machine out on the market.
We use this mainly for the white noise which bubs absolutely loves.
Also has a handy night light as well!
Highly recommend this product.

Purchased in September 2019.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi there, thanks for the review and for taking the time to let others know of your experience. All the best, Oricom Baby Care.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mikaela

MikaelaNorth Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Perfect machine for nursery

published

This machine is perfect for our little ones nursery doing the job of a number of devices in one. The night light can be changed from quite dimm to bright, perfect for breastfeeding or a nappy change in the middle of the night. Their are a number of white noise choices as well as a few different lullabies. The best part is that is plugs into the wall and can be set to run for 30min, 1hr or until you turn it off. Definitely reccomend!

Purchased in July 2019.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi Mikaela, thanks for the message. Thanks for the recommendation and we appreciate the feedback on the product! All the best, Oricom Baby Care.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Night Lights

Find out how Oricom OLS100 Soothing Sound Machine with Night Light compares to other Night Lights

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
The.gutsy.mummy

The.gutsy.mummySouthwest, VIC

  • 2 reviews

BABY LOVES, i love

published

Everything you need in one good looking night light. Multiple sounds to choose from and has a half hour or hour timer. Perfect for getting bubs off to dream land. Bubs loves the night light and love this whole machine it’s heaven.

Purchased in July 2019.

1 comment
Oricom
Technical SupportOricom

Hi there, thanks for the message. We appreciate the feedback and wish you all the best with your future use. Oricom Baby Care.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Oricom representatives

Details

Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 9338161005734
  • MPN: OLS100

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Eco Kids MattressAd