?
? !
1 photo
Glow Dreaming

Glow Dreaming

4.5 from 305 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

Helped my 2 month old!

published

Started using it for my two month old and it took about three days to notice any difference, she now falls asleep straight away as I put her down in her bassinet. Without this my daughter would be a pain to get to sleep! It even has my partner and I to fall asleep.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Absolute game changer

published

Glow dreaming has been such an effective sleep aid for us and our babe. It took aprox 3nights to see results absolutely improved my little ones quality of sleep with no side effects of drowsiness etc noticed

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
DSM

DSM Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Didn’t work, irritated my child

published

Made my 3 year old child sleep much much worse, despite following recommended instructions. Irritated asthma and allergic reaction to the oils- eyes sore and coughing badly. It’s a cute unit but in no way did this help us!! I stopped using it and now my child sleeps nearly all night!!

Purchased for $140.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sleeping Aids

Find out how Glow Dreaming compares to other Sleeping Aids

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Telisa Wright

Telisa Wright South West, WA

Has saved broken sleep

published

I started using the glow dreaming once my daughter turned 3 months old. I put her in her cot in her own room with the glow dreaming close by.

I cannot believe how amazing this works! My daughter has slept between 7-9 hours every night thanks to this and is now 7 months old. When we take trips away from the house for the night this comes with us. My daughter settles instantly once I go to put her down with glow dreaming on in the background as she knows it is sleep time. I absolutely love the glow dreaming and couldn't reccomend it enough. I love how this product also has a diffuser. To me glow dreaming is a miracle worker.

Purchased in December 2020 for $100.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Alana ellard

Alana ellardCentral Queensland, QLD

Amazing can’t live without

published

I would love to say I cannot recommend this product more!! Ever since my baby turned 6 months old she refuses to fall asleep in her cot for naps and bedtime! She would haveto fall asleep next to me and I put her in her cot, now every nap every bedtime she has fallen asleep with absolutely no problem!! That was my ultimate goal before our second baby’s arrival and this has helped me 110% Thankyou so much

Purchased in April 2021 for $199.00.

Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jemima

Jemima Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Life saver

published

I bought the glow dreaming for my baby boy to help with sleep and also for the diffuser. this product is so amazing, my baby sleeps so so well and is also less congested. He sleeps through the night and has the best day naps. without this product i would be one tired mumma. Thanks Glow Dreaming, you are the best!

Purchased in March 2021 for $134.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tammy mcdonald

Tammy mcdonaldGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Cannot live without it!!!

published

This sleeping aid is absolutely amazing, worked from the first day i got it. My baby sleeps through the night and only wakes twice for a feed, also has daily naps thanks to our glowdreaming!

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in March 2021.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Julia J.

Julia J.Southwest, VIC

  • Verified

Oil might not be safe for pets

published

Purchased in March 2021.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Bec

BecGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Can’t live without it

published

Before glow dreaming, Violet would not sleep in her cot. It would take us at least an hour of calming her down to eventually get her to sleep. The very first time we used glow dreaming, she went straight in the cot, and within 20 minutes she was asleep. I only had to settle her once. We now use it every single day for every nap. I don’t know why we waited 6 months to buy it. I’ll be using this for years into the future and with any future babies as well. Thank you glow dreaming for saving our babies sleep!

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in December 2020.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sleeping Aids

Find out how Glow Dreaming compares to other Sleeping Aids

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tammy M.

Tammy M.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Amazing product

published

Absolutely love this device. My baby wouldn’t sleep at all and now she sleeps both day and night whenever i put her down.
Discount code TAMMY10 for $10 off bundles

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in March 2021 for $110.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Princess

PrincessMurray Mallee, SA

Don't think about buying it, just do it

published

Purchased in April 2021 for $150.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

This is now n#1 on my baby shower gift list for any new mums.

published
Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
jorjha

jorjhaSydney, NSW

Amazing!

published

My son was always a good sleeper, when i purchased the glow dreaming within a week he started sleeping 10-12 hours without waking!
It has helped with his day naps as well!
I will definitely be using this with my future babies & i am constantly recommending it to all my friends! I have the pink noise going through the day & then add the drops in of a night time with the pink noise. i don’t usually use the red light as i’ve noticed any form of light distracts my boy from his sleep, but i’ve heard others say that the red light helps them a lot! No side affects at all.

Purchased in December 2020 for $135.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

We have used this since birth !!!

published

We love the glow dreaming , we use it every night as a tool of bed time . Red light comes on and pink noise and little miss knows it’s time for bed . I love that the pink noise blocks everything out , and as we have her in our room with us still the pink noise is good for us parents as it’s soothing for us .

Purchased in October 2020 for $99.00.

Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Miracle worker

published

I absolutely love this sleep aid! We've had huge improvements with the sleeping.. Before my daughter was waking 15-20 times a night, absolute awful sleeper she was. Now she's only waking 2-3 times a night! She also settles far quicker now and she looks forward to helping me set it up for the night as part of our nightly routine. Highly highly recommend this product to help get some much needed rest!

Purchased in March 2021.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sleeping Aids

Find out how Glow Dreaming compares to other Sleeping Aids

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

A must have for a good night sleep for everyone

published

I have found our Glow Dreaming very effective. I have a daughter who has gone from co-sleeping and waking to feed up to 6 times a night to sleeping in her own bed and sleeping much longer stints. The first 3-4 nights she slept through completely. Now, if she does stir and wake up she resettles very easily. This was never the case previously! The red light and pink noise adds a calming, relaxing element to her room which has helped immensely. My only regret is not purchasing earlier!

Purchased in March 2021.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Obsessed!

published

We have owned our glow dreaming for a week now, bub is going down for his sleeps better, calming down a lot quicker when upset & having longer sleeps through the night!

Purchased in March 2021 at Glow dreaming for $150.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Khush

KhushGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Love the glow dreaming. It has worked for us!!

published

My son started sleeping better with the pink noise and red light combination. He is still not sleeping through the night but he wakes up few times now and goes back to sleep after his feed

Purchased in February 2021 for $150.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Musicfamily

Musicfamily

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Converted skeptic! Couldn’t live without it now.

published

My children have been terrible sleepers from a young age. My oldest son is 10 and has an anxiety disorder and adhd. He never slept over 4-5 hours per night even with prescribed medication. My other two (7) were terrible to put to bed and my husband and I were at our wits end. I saw this product and was desperate to get any sort of help. I really didn’t believe it would do much but a week later all of my kids are in bed asleep by 8 and my oldest son with anxiety and adhd is sleeping through the night and getting a full nights sleep without medication! I highly recommend this product. Not only is is excellent quality, the creators I’ve obviously done their research.

Purchased in March 2021.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

Wow! I feel like a new woman!

published

I was very apprehensive at first but thought what have I got to loose. This has been the best investment ever for me and my little one! She Went from 5/6 wake ups a night to none within a week! The first night she fell asleep on her own which she’s never done, we still had the wake ups but they got less and less as the week went on. She’s now sleeping from 7-6 every night!! She may stir once but she settles herself back to sleep. Honestly this machine has been amazing for me and my little one! Give it a go you won’t regret it ♥️

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in March 2021 for $100.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 16

Questions & Answers

Josephine C.

Josephine C.asked

Me I ask were. To buy that glow dreaming

2 answers
Pearlharbor777
Pearlharbor777

We purchased through glow dreaming's website.

Glow Dreaming
Glow DreamingGlow Dreaming

Hey there Josephine!

You can buy the Glow Dreaming from our website. :)

www.glowdreaming.com

All the best,
Glow Dreaming.

Kim P.

Kim P.asked

Does this humidifier release white dust?

1 answer
Leah
Leah

We haven't had white dust :) the oils are so pure

Melanie T.

Melanie T.asked

One more question... Has anyone started this with a 2 year old? I can understand it working with a younger child/baby but not sure if it will suit a toddler. She is used to quite a dark room, and I'm concerned that the light will frustrate her rather than sooth her. She also currently takes 2 hours to wind down after going to bed, regardless of what we do (& we've tried many methods).

2 answers
Kelly
Kelly

My daughter was two when she started using it and it has worked really well. She is used to a very dark room too but loves the red light. If you read the science behind it, it explains how it works in the brain :)

Melanie T.
Melanie T.

Thanks Kelly, I'll give it a go!

See all Glow Dreaming questions

Get an answer from our members and Glow Dreaming representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.