??!
3 photos
Oscar Neo DA-1200

Oscar Neo DA-1200

MPN: JU-OS-1200-UL-AU-RD
4.5 from 10 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0

  • Verified purchase

The juicers leaks juice

published

It leaks when I make juice... in the grinding chamber.
It is not easy to clean and maintain. It is harder to clean than the previous model.
We make healthy juices.
We would use it more if it worked better.
We make fresh juices about once a week. Keep making improvements...

Date PurchasedSep 2017
2 comments
Oscar
Vitality L.Oscar
Angela Kochanski
Angela Kochanski

Review collected in partnership with Oscar


  • Verified purchase

Since the purchase and use of my Neo I’ve seen significant improvements in my autoimmune symptoms.

published

Juice from machine is clear and not frothy. Fresh and delicious. Kids love consuming their veggies from it. Quiet and easy to clean. Entire family of 7uses it daily! Great value for money! Love it more than my thermomix as that constantly gives me troubles and the warranty on this machine gives peace of mind. Has helped decrease our meat consumption and overall food bill for a family of 7

Date PurchasedJul 2017
1 comment
Oscar
Vitality L.Oscar

Review collected in partnership with Oscar

Lorena

Lorena

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Amazing juicer. The quality of the juice is second to none.

published

Very happy with the juice I get from the juicer. It’s not too loud...extremely easy to clean and assemble / disassemble. I use it a couple of times a week and juice all sorts of vegetables and fruit including fresh herbs. The juice is vibrant and delicious even my kids who are fuzzy eaters love the juices! Great way to get greens into them :)

Date PurchasedSep 2016
1 comment
Oscar
Vitality L.Oscar

Review collected in partnership with Oscar

  • Verified purchase

Love my juicer - need cleaning advice from tumeric and carrot stains

published

I love the juice. Neo isn't very loud. The strainer, rotating piece and plastic hopper have stained from turmeric, carrot, & spinach even after scrubbing hard straight after in soapy water. I use it daily and make 2 x 500mls carrot, turmeric, ginger, baby spinach, cucumber, parsley & celery. Loveeeeeeeeeeee

Date PurchasedAug 2017
1 comment
Oscar
Vitality L.Oscar

Review collected in partnership with Oscar


Mandy Smith

Mandy SmithNew South Wales

  • Verified purchase

Loving it so far.

published

So far we are very happy with the result we get from juicing, Havent had a chance to practice using it for the other uses.
The machine is so much quieter than our other juicers over the years. Its easy to clean and maintain. We use it everyday for our morning veggie juice.

Date PurchasedOct 2017
1 comment
Oscar
Vitality L.Oscar

Review collected in partnership with Oscar


Anna

AnnaRichmond-Tweed, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

My Neo DA1200 works Turmeric shots like a pro

published
Date PurchasedFeb 2017
3 comments
Oscar
Vitality L.Oscar

Thank you for your feedback Anna.The tumeric shots sound amazing ! Also great tip with the lemon to help break up the tumeric residue. Happy juicing and I am sure you will be flu-free for the winter ahead. Thanks again, The Vitality 4 Life Team

Anna
Anna

Hi Oscar, thank you for your response, when turmeric crop is ready will set up business and give you an update ;)

Anna
Anna

Review collected in partnership with Oscar


  • Verified purchase

Fabulous juicer

published

Love the product, easy to assemble and to use. Also very easy to clean without too much hassle. Very healthy way of consuming vegetables and fruit. The pulp I give to the chooks. Love the machine. Brought my Oscar Neo through Vitality 4 Life and was delivered fairly quickly. Glad it was held at Post Office when I wasn't home to collect it.

Date PurchasedJun 2017
1 comment
Oscar
Vitality L.Oscar

Review collected in partnership with Oscar


  • Verified purchase

Problems with strainer cracking.

published
Date PurchasedJan 2016
1 comment
Oscar
Vitality L.Oscar

Review collected in partnership with Oscar

Matthew

MatthewHunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Magnificent Juicer

published

The juicer is very quiet yet extremely powerful - it juices through tough vegetables without pause. The juice that it produces is first rate and it is easy to clean. The staff at Vitality 4 Life were pleasant to deal with and very knowledgable about their range of products and provided excellent advice. The item shipped quickly. I didn't receive the set of ceramic knives that were advertised with it but they weren't why I purchased the juicer anyway. I highly recommend this juicer and vitality 4 life.

Date PurchasedOct 2016
1 comment
Oscar
Vitality L.Oscar

Review collected in partnership with Oscar

juanita smith

juanita smithFar North Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Great product love it

published

use it every day and it is awesome, easy to use and to clean and looks great on the bench especially in red. the juice is perfect and the waste goes to the chooks or into a meatloaf. When we going camping i take it with us as is easy to transport and very light.

Date PurchasedAug 2016
1 comment
Oscar
Vitality L.Oscar

Review collected in partnership with Oscar

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Oscar representatives

Details

CategoryJuicers
Price (RRP) $599.00
TypeMasticating (Cold Press)
Construction Material Plastic
Colour / Finish Red, Silver
BPA FreeYes
RPM (speed) 75 RPM
Power200 W
Dimensions 320 x 167 x 420 mm
Weight6 kg
Manufacturer Warranty10 year(s)

Visit official website - Download manual
  • MPN: JU-OS-1200-UL-AU-RD

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.