??!
4 photos
Oz Trampolines Summit Round 10ft

Oz Trampolines Summit Round 10ft

4.6 from 124 reviews

Reviews

4.6

124 reviews
5
(100)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(5)
Previous
Next
Cat

CatGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great Bounce! So the kids say!

published

9 year old girl , 10 year old boy have literally used this trampoline every single day since we had it delivered! We purchased 7x10ft oval to fit our back yard.
The only issue we have is that the spring mat moves and we just need to tuck it back down after usw.

Purchased in June 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$645.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Scotty NSW

Scotty NSWNorthern Region, NSW

Great size trampoline

published

Our Kids are 9 & 5 and love the new trampoline. it was really easy to assemble. The only issue is black
bars around the top of the net keep popping out. Other that than a fantastic trampoline.

Purchased in April 2020 at Online for A$850.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

thanks for your review, please contact us as we may be able to assist with the rods to stay in the T pieces, Oz Trampolines 1300 393004

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Manny C.

Manny C.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Happy kids

published

The netting and padding around our trampoline gave the kids a renewed place to play -was just in time for the lock down- we are very happy with the quality of the netting and the quick delivery! Thanks guys!!

Purchased in March 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$400.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round 10ft compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Space & Bounce for teenagers!

published

With 3 active & growing children between 8 and 14 in the house, this oval trampoline has plenty of bounce & space for tricks and jumps. We are very happy with the size, as it will continue to be big enough well into teenage years. Instructions are fairly straightforward and assembly was something the whole family could help with. The trampoline also takes 2 taller kids with ease.
We LOVE the safety nets on the OUTside of the trampoline, rather then on the inside of the springs for extra room. The trampoline stands stable on part concrete, part grass.

Purchased in March 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

John

JohnSydney, NSW

Great trampoline!

published

We bought this for Covid relief and our two kids (4 and 1) love it!! They spend hours on it every day so we’re very happy! Also happy with the stability. Delivery was quick as promised. Construction was 3 hrs with two people, would b a struggle on your own. Only slight criticism is the entrance door is a bit fiddly but overall v happy :)

Purchased in March 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$650.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perfect Tramp

published

This trampoline has been perfect for our family. Quick delivery, easy to follow instructions to make it simple to put together. It looks great and our son loves it - jumping around to the colours and numbers printed on the mat to learn

Purchased in January 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$599.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

AshP

AshPSydney, NSW

Excellent quality and amazing communication and customer service

published

We purchased this trampoline after my children absolutely loves the one that their cousin has. We had to go a little smaller the 7ft x 10ft but the kids love it. They are 8 and 9. Since getting it a about 6 weeks ago they have already have had hours of fun and it is great exercise for them too.
We had a small issue with the mat we received but OZ Tramp were absolutely amazing in responding and resolving in a very speedy time frame. The quality is also very good. I find the top connecting rods don't always stay together and pop out of the connectors but otherwise it is very sturdy.
Very happy with our purchase. Thank you.

Purchased in January 2020 for A$599.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for your positive comments about our products, we really enjoy our work looking after families and their needs for exerciser and social fun together.

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Helena

Helena

  • 2 reviews

Superior Quality - You get what you pay for with OzTrampolines!

published

I don't mind paying more for a great product - all parts are of excellent quality. This is our second OzTrampoline. Only upgraded for bigger size as children have grown. Sold our old one 2nd hand after years of use, and it was still in fantastic condition. We wouldn't buy from anywhere else and I did investigate other trampolines prior to purchasing as there are many new players now in the market offering what 'appear' to be innovative/new products. After closely comparing specifications, OzTrampoline always came out on top. Our children love it, money well spent.

Purchased in December 2018 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$650.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you Tilly for your great review. We are pleased that the whole family are enjoying your new trampoline. Happy jumping.

Kath

KathSouth East Queensland, QLD

Durable, long lasting & easy to replace parts

published

We originally bought this trampoline 9 years ago. It has been moved 3 times (including interstate), left exposed in all types of weather and bounced on EVERY day. The printed pattern on the mat does fade-away.

We recently moved to a new house and after examining the frame integrity carefully, we only needed to shout ourselves a new net, mat & springs for cosmetic reasons - the net had ripped, the foam pads had died a while ago and the springs were rusty. It was incredibly easy to order and apply to old frame - looks brand new again!

Would highly recommend this trampoline as a long lasting workhorse.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you Kath for your great review. We are pleased that we were able to help you with new mat, net and springs. Happy jumping.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round 10ft compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mat

MatCanberra 2600, ACT

Excellent quality

published

Very fast delivery. Easy installation instructions in English. Very impressed with quality and safety of my 10ft round summit. Definitely recommend product and service of OZ Trampolines. Thanks my kids absolutely love it.

Purchased in November 2019 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$599.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you Mat for your review. We are pleased to hear the kids, family and friends are enjoying their new trampoline. Happy jumping.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Happy with my purchase

published

I have 3 young boys that are very happy with their new trampoline. The only negative was that we received half the boxes and had to wait a few days for the rest to arrive.

1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you Chantal for your review. We are pleased your 3 young boys are enjoying the new trampoline. Happy jumping.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kendarl093

Kendarl093South East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Amazing trampoline, great quality

published

Easy to assemble with great step by step instructions, high quality materials, amazing bounce and loads of extras that can be added. The safety net definitely puts mind at ease and the 200kg weight limit means the whole family gets to get on together.

Purchased in July 2019 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$599.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that the whole family is enjoying the trampoline. Happy Jumping.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vanessa hughes

Vanessa hughesCentral, TAS

  • 2 reviews

Years of fun to be had

published

We love the 10ft trampoline we got for our twin toddlers. They love to bounce and now have loads of fun on it while I get to relax watching them. And now when their cousins come to visit they will have something to play on.
It was nice an easy to assemble and the instructions were easy to follow. The only problem was the anchor points. We couldn’t screw them in the ground and hammering made them bend. So we had to cement them in. Maybe make strong ones for harder grounds.

Purchased in May 2019 for A$699.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you Vanessa for your great review. We are pleased to hear the twins are enjoying the trampoline and hope their cousins have fun with them as well on the trampoline. Happy jumping.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dave

DaveGold Coast

Perfect Christmas present

published

What an awesome present for my 2.5year old girl!! She has played on it every day and I'm happy to say it's stable, strong, and has a great entrance system with no sips which avoids having openings to fall through. The no zip entrance system was originally the main reason we first brought the trampoline as it is one of the first things to break, also young children just don't close them. So far I'm extremely happy with my purchase and would recommend to anyone.

1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you Dave for your review. We are happy that you daughter and family are enjoying the trampoline. Happy jumping.

Love our new Oz trampoline

published

We love our new trampoline, at first we were not looking forward to putting this together but found it very easy on Christmas Eve

1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you Christy for your review. Great to hear you put trampoline together easy. We hope the family have many years of fun. Happy bouncing.

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round 10ft compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

What a great trampoline

published

What a great trampoline looks great in our backyard my kids love it he’s of fun I’ve had other trampolines over the yrs and this is by far the BEST definitely worth every dollar I don’t think I would of brought another one if I didn’t come across your site these are just awesome.

1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased your kids are loving it, and looking good in your backyard.

Excellent. Great for Small backyards

published

We purchased a 7x10 oval trampoline for our kids Christmas present. They are the only company we could find that sold an oval shape that would fit in our yard.
Wow what a great company to deal with fast delivery to Adelaide and at the time free delivery.
Our kids 8 and 4 love it. It’s big enough for them both, very sturdy and well made.
We are very happy with our purchase.

1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased the kids are loving the oval trampoline. We offer free delivery all year round.

Brendan

BrendanMildura

Great Trampoline, the kids love it!

published

We purchased this trampoline as an early Christmas present for our boys, and its great! The kids love it, and with a high weight limit it's nice to join them in the fun. It was easy to assemble, with no hassles at all. It's nice and sturdy, and the anchor kit is very handy in the windy days. I was really happy to not see a zipper in sight, the tunnel entrance is so much better. I would highly recommend this trampoline to anyone looking.

1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you for your great review. It is good to hear all the family is using the trampoline.

Love the trampoline, struggled with assembly

published

The trampoline is fantastic, but the assembly was much more difficult than expected, and the instructions were not as clear as I had hoped. There were some outdated ideo instructions eg from when the entrance to the trampoline was a zipper, not the new style. In the end we got there but it took days. Very speedy delivery, and hours of fun.

MrsTods

MrsTodsBrisbane

  • 3 reviews

Amazing and Super Fast Delivery

published

So super happy! Have been looking for a oval/ rectangle trampoline for months. Our kids love it and can’t stop jumping and playing on it, not to mention us Adults love a good jump on it too! We received the trampoline within days of buying! Awesome product, awesome service and awesome company! Happy to recommend to anyone! You won’t be dissapointed with your purchase..

1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you for the great review. Pleased it turn up straight away and all the kids and adults are loving it.

Page 1 of 7
See all Oz Trampolines Summit Round reviews

Questions & Answers

Meghan S

Meghan Sasked

Summit Round 10ft

Hi, im looking at purchasing one of your trampolines. It would be for my 2 boys and my fiance and myself would take turns at jumping on it too with our kids. Our sons are only little at the moment but I'm hoping to get one to grow with them for at least 5 or more years, could you recommend what size trampoline would be best please??

1 answer
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Hi Meghan - thank you for your message. We would recommend a 10ft or a 12ft trampoline if you have the room. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions.

Cathy

Cathyasked

Summit Round 10ft

Hello, We are looking to buy a 10ft summit round trampoline in the next few days. Just wondering how long will be the delivery time. We currently are on holiday, and will be home this weekend.
Thanks in advance! Regards, Cathy

1 answer
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Hi that depend where you are located and being a few days before Christmas we cannot 100% be certain it will arrive. Best call us on 1300 393 004 so we can discuss

Fran

Franasked

Summit Round 10ft

Does mat for 10' round require 180mm springs? I have this size spring.

3 answers
Natasha
Natasha

Hi Fran, I'm unsure for 10ft as we bought the 14ft.
Probably best to contact/check website for Oz trampolines. They were very helpful in our purchase.

K.P
K.P

Yes contact the company I'm not too sure on spring length and don't have the 10 ft. :)

Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Hi Fran, our 10ft mats are made to fit with a 135mm spring.

Get an answer from our members and Oz Trampolines representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.