??!
5 photos
Oz Trampolines Summit Oval

Oz Trampolines Summit Oval

10x15ft, 8x12ft, 7x10ft
4.7 from 68 reviews

Reviews

4.7

68 reviews
5
(54)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
rachelle

rachelleSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Kids are so happy

published

Arrived so quick over Easter holidays. Kids love it. Steady, huge and easy to assemble. Glad we went with the big 1.
Kids havnt stopped using it. So happy #oztrampolines was the 1st company to come up in my web search.
Highly recommended for product, cost and also delivery time.

Purchased in April 2020 for A$899.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
Ben L.

Ben L.Illawarra, NSW

Great equipment and value! So glad we have it

published

Purchased in April 2020 at OzTramp website for A$699.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Peter - Victoria

Peter - VictoriaSouthwest, VIC

Amazing, High Quality Trampoline

published

Purchased in April 2020 at Oz Trampolines for A$845.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Oval compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tamsta

TamstaVictoria

  • 26 reviews

Get your JUMP ON

published

I bought this trampoline for my son. I liked the idea of it being oval instead of round as he enjoys doing flips and it gives him that little bit more room. The other big draw card for me choosing this particular company was the following:
1. Australian Company
2. Great service when I phoned the Geelong store numerous times
3. Product arrived quickly - not like other trampoline companies who only delivered 1/2 the product -then blamed the freight company!!
4. The weight rating is 200KGs. Now thats massive!! It means that more than one person can safely go on this tramp at the same time.
Once the trampoline was set up it has been used from day one - very sturdy and excellent quality. I would highly recommend this company and their product.

Purchased in March 2020 for A$649.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
Liza2000

Liza2000Sydney

  • 4 reviews

Good trampoline

published

Delivery was quick. But assembly was a nightmare. Definitely need 2 tall people and a heap of other tools not mentioned in the instructions to make it easier. It took 6 hours to put it together, not 90 minutes.

Purchased in April 2020 for A$645.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers

Such a pleasure to deal with great service with great product

published

Purchased in November 2019 at Oz Trampolines for A$799.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
Tim H

Tim HIllawarra, NSW

Perfect addition to the new normal (isolation)

published

Purchased in March 2020 for A$745.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perfect for weeks of self isolation! Thanks!

published

Speedy delivery and easy to put up! Will entertain and burn off lots of energy during self isolation. Kids already tired out and will stay fit and healthy. Thank you!

Purchased in March 2020.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
Seanh

Seanh

  • 2 reviews

Decent looking tramp

published

Gota really flex the last piece of frame to join otherwise assembly ok.
Good for 2 kids 4 to 8yo otherwise 1 person due to space
2hrs to setup
Can take an adult weight easily

Purchased in January 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$600.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Oval compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Disgruntled

Disgruntled

  • 2 reviews

Botched delivery ruined the surprise!

published

Purchased in December 2019.

Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you for your feedback. We are continually speaking to our courier and also having more in house training for better customer service to make the experience better for you the customer.

Best Purchase! Kids couldn’t be happier

published

After measuring up our backyard space and researching different trampoline options for months I finally made the decision to go with the Oz Trampoline Oval Sumit as the measurements were ideal with a long side backyard. Giving it to the kids as a Christmas present we couldn’t be happier with the quality and customer service. Years of fun too come!!

Purchased for A$799.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you Lisa for your review. We are pleased to hear all the family are enjoying your new trampoline. Happy jumping.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

dne2019

dne2019Murrumbidgee Region, NSW

Awesome!

published

Great trampoline. We opted for the spring upgrade which has proven to be a huge success with the whole family - lots of extra bounce. Installation and assembly instructions were picture perfect and the whole set up was simple as. Trampoline looks great and the kids are loving it.

Purchased in December 2019 at Oz Trampolines for A$800.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear the whole family and friends are enjoying your new trampoline. Happy bouncing.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Stuart

StuartSouth West, QLD

Perfect trampoline, really easy to put together. Really good quality. Very happy with the purchase.

published

Very sturdy and good quality perfect for 2 children use at the same time, children are aged between a 6 year old and a teenage, I think more could fit on and still have plenty of room.

Purchased in October 2019 for A$950.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you Stuart for your review. Great to hear the whole family are enjoying the new trampoline. Happy jumping.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

PJA

PJASouth West, WA

Very responsive and helpful.

published

I found Oz trampoline very helpful and patient to deal with. I had a lot of questions and a number of return phone calls to finally select our trampoline. Being able to contact them directly for information and advice was a refreshing experience and won them the business. It made me confident they are there for me if anything should go wrong.

Purchased in November 2019.

Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on our customer services and always happy to help. We hope your family and friends continue to enjoy your new trampoline. Happy jumping.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Paul E.

Paul E.Great Southern, WA

Perfect Christmas gift!

published

Best choice and purchase for the grandkids ranging from 2yrs to 13yrs they all love it! Heaps of safe fun thanks Oz Trampolines looking forward to more fantastic family times ahead!

Purchased in November 2019 at Online for A$900.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you Paul for your great review. We hope the whole family enjoy this trampoline for many years to come. Happy jumping.

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Oval compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Fantastic Customer Service

published

We just purchased a 10X15 Oval trampoline which the kids love. Unfortunately one of them jumped up and hung off the top, breaking one of the plastic T-Pieces that suspends the net. A quick call re the availability of spare parts resulted in the company immediately dispatching complementary replacements which arrived a couple of days later!
As this was misuse rather than a product failure, we were particularly impressed.
Many thanks
Richard (Perth, WA)

Purchased in September 2019 at Oz Trampolines for A$849.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you Richard for your review. We are pleased we were able to help as we pride ourselves on customer service. Great to hear the family is enjoying the trampoline. Happy bouncing.

Jane

JaneSouth East Queensland, QLD

Huge. Add sprinkler for slip n slides! Ages 5 + 7yrs.

published

We ordered the 10×15 as it was one of few that would fit our rectangular yard yet still be large enough for all the kids in neighbourhood to bounce together. We have a 5 and 7 year old. It is massive. 12 x 8 would have been enough for their age.
Kids love adding sprinkler and making a slip n slide out of it. Loved the spare "just in case extra bits" pack - however we were short one black plastic leg piece - and there were no spares. Over all we are having a great time with it. Can you please send us a spare plastic leg piece?
Thanks!

Purchased in September 2019 for A$850.00.

Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you Jane for your review. We hope the family and neighbourhood continues to enjoy the trampoline. Please contact us regarding leg piece. Happy jumping.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Moz

MozAU

  • 3 reviews

Kids love it and actually so do i

published

I was impressed from the start when I called.
The gentleman asked a few questions then recommended the 8ft by 12ft tramp which I got and it was the perfect for the space I was talking about.
Very sturdy construction and love the oval shape.
Everyday the kids come home from school they have a jump then they are ready to do their homework etc.
The only difficulty we had and still unresolved is fitting the rim on top of the safety net.
This does not stop me from highly recommending the well built trampoline

Purchased in April 2019 at Sydney Wide Chiropractic.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you Moz for your great review. We are please that the family are all enjoying the trampoline. Happy Jumping.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Carol B

Carol BPerth, WA

10 out of 10

published

Purchased oval summit for my 15 year old gymnast daughter. Super happy with quality and finish of the trampoline. We had a little bit of difficulty putting it together, but my email to Oztramps was answered promptly and gave me the right advice to complete assembly. Highly recommended

Purchased in February 2019.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you for your review Carol. We are pleased your daughter and family are happy with the trampoline. Happy jumping.

Pilbara Rowey

Pilbara RoweyPilbara, WA

  • 2 reviews

Got the 10x 15 for my 5 + 7 year old boys.

published

Great product and great service. Wouldn't get the shade cover again- crap plastic clams that slip around the pole damaging the pole covers possibly made by a 3rd party? I used the bungy cords to secure shade and binned the clunky poles and clips. Other than that, awesome.

Purchased in January 2019 for A$1,050.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you for your review. We will take your feed back to the design department. We are always trying to improve our products and your feedback is valued. Happy jumping.

Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

Clare d

Clare dasked

Summit Oval 7x10ft

Hi, considering buying the Oval 7x10ft trampoline, do you think this will be big enough for my 10 and 12 year olds?

No answers
Clare d

Clare dasked

Summit Oval 7x10ft

Hi, considering buying the Oval 7x10ft trampoline, do you think this will be big enough for my 10 and 12 year olds?

1 answer
Paul E.
Paul E.

Hi Clare
Good question, I would more than likely go for a larger size, 10x15ft would be much more accommadating and definitely safer if you have the space? I am very happy with the 10x15ft it suites my large family very well, I have 5 grandchildren ranging from 2yrs to 13yrs so it's a perfect size for us!

Kat S

Kat Sasked

Summit Oval

How secure are the pads? I am worried about my autistic son fiddling with them.

1 answer
Jane
Jane

How secure are the pads. Hmmm... we haven't had any issues. My husband set it up. They are tied on pretty secure. My kids have accidentally jumped right ontop of the blue pads and they haven't moved. You'd need to pretty forefully dislodge them. Because of design though they don't move. Even if you try. You'd have to rip the whole side off.
Hope that is helpful to you.

Get an answer from our members and Oz Trampolines representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.