??!
1 photo
Panasonic NN-ST34HBQPQ

Panasonic NN-ST34HBQPQ

MPN: NNST34HBQPQ
4.3 from 8 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
3
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0

Ka

KaPerth, WA

  • 10 reviews
  • Verified purchase

NICE @ COMPACT

published

Like the white colour and the door handle instead those push button ones. Looks nice with the design of my son's kitchen, but all microwaves are created equal. Kogan have similar one same design but its in silver.

Purchased in April 2019 at TheGoodGuys.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
See all answers
1 comment
Panasonic
Panasonic Australia C.Panasonic

Hi Ka, thanks for the feedback. We like to believe that not all microwaves are created equally, ours offer some pretty great functions and features!


CRW

CRWMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 6 reviews

Excellent entry level microwave

published

In terms of value and functionality (for those looking for a budget microwave that still offers relative quality), we are extremely pleased with this model from Panasonic (recently purchased from JB Hi-Fi after our old microwave's turntable stopped working). We typically use our oven and cooktop for most of our cooking, so for simple reheating leftovers and/or frozen meals, this has been perfect for our needs to date (for those customers looking for higher use, power and size should consider other models). Highly recommended for those looking for a brand name while being on a budget.

Date PurchasedAug 2018
1 comment
Panasonic
Panasonic Australia C.Panasonic

Hi CRW, thank you for your valuable feedback on your microwave experience, we are pleased to hear that you are so happy with your unit.

DiepT

DiepTBrisbane

  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

Very good afordable microwave

published

This 800w Panasonic microwave is perfect, with the large 25L capacity is really suite to family. It is affordable and quite useful, functions are good, the design is pretty beautiful and the build quality is solid. I bought it from Harvey Norman for a decent price and really happy with it.

Date PurchasedMay 2018
1 comment
Panasonic
Panasonic Australia C.Panasonic

Hi DiepT, thank you for taking the time to review your microwave, we are glad to hear you are enjoying ti.

Yibo

Yibosydney

  • 2 reviews

Perfect microwave

published

This 800w Panasonic microwave is perfect. It is affordable and quite useful, functions are good, the design is pretty beautiful and the build quality is solid. It has 25L which is a lot larger than the 20L microwaves. Great product after all. I bought it from Harvey Norman for a decent price.

Date PurchasedJul 2018

Alena

AlenaGold Coast

  • 9 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Does it job perfectly

published

We got it in white color
It does it job perfectly. Sometimes need a bit more time for meals to warm up due to size I believe.
Child lock functuion is essential BUT you can’t use quick 30sec preset button for 2nd plate to warm up as it identifies you as a child and locks it.

Date PurchasedJan 2018

Saroj

Saroj

  • 9 reviews
  • 5 likes

this is perfect.

published

So far so good. Very easy and simple to operate. Had a LG before which broke down so found this one online. Cheap on Myer and easy for daily usage. Meets my expectation. Downside is this is a bit smaller unit as my previous one was 30l. Perfect for small family.

Date PurchasedJul 2018

HashK

HashKPerth

  • 18 reviews
  • 1 like

Good Value, Used for 2 Days - OK

published

I bought this 800W Panasonic NN-ST34HB model microwave oven to replace the Sharp 1200W microwave oven which broke after 6 years. I selected a smaller unit because I use it mostly for warming/heating food & drink; not so much for cooking.
The positive: among the cheaper models; Panasonic's pull handle is much better way of opening oven door than the Sharp's push button to open door; design looks alright when comparing to Samsung.
The negative: Quick 30 seconds hardly warms food. Smallest time setting in step of 10 seconds only (acceptable as power is low - 800W).

Date PurchasedJun 2018

Jack

JackBrisbane

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Good budget Microwave

published

Bought this one a few days ago; so far so good.
Very easy to operate and good size for a daily usage e.g heat cold dishes, cook some microwave food etc etc;
the down side is there are not many functions on panel for you to select; but given the cost, i wont complain too much about it.

Date PurchasedJan 2018

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Panasonic representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.