??!
1 photo
My Perfect Eyes

My Perfect Eyes

2.8 from 588 reviews

Reviews

2.8

588 reviews
5
(201)
4
(46)
3
(27)
2
(66)
1
(248)
  • Value for Money
    2.7 (104)
  • Causes Irritation Yes (34) · No (82)
  • Ease of Application
    3.2 (109)
  • Colour
    2.8 (76)
  • Longevity
    3.0 (92)
  • Texture
    2.8 (92)
  • Product SmudgesYes (13) · No (79)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
coxy

coxySydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

Don’t waste your money

published

This stuff is rubbish, sets like cement under my eyes with a white flakes I can not rub it off unless I use soap and water what a waste of money,

Purchased in September 2020.

Ease of Application
Causes Irritation Yes
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Product SmudgesNo
See all answers
Possum

PossumOrmeau hills qld

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Very disappointed

published

I have used My Perfect Facelift was very happy with result. My Perfect Eyes does not live up to its claim. My product was very thick, even after shaking thoroughly, dried and left very dry powdery effect on my eyes. Very hard to remove and left me with red eyes. Wont buy again but a very expensive buy.

Purchased in August 2020 at Show TV Shop for A$99.90.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Texture
Causes Irritation Yes
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Product SmudgesNo
See all answers
1 comment
The Perfect Cosmetics Company
My Perfect Cosmetics C.The Perfect Cosmetics Company
Chris W.

Chris W.Perth, WA

Terrible Thats All I Can Say

published

This product may firm the skin but it leaves white marks on your face, they say shake the bottle, but for how long? I wont recommend this to anyone. Friends have brought and agree with me.

Purchased in July 2020 at Priceline for A$79.00.

Value for Money
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
See all answers
1 comment
The Perfect Cosmetics Company
My Perfect Cosmetics C.The Perfect Cosmetics Company
Cosmetic Products for Eyes

Find out how My Perfect Eyes compares to other Cosmetic Products for Eyes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Won’t be using it again

published

When used I got a very dry crust around the eyes. When trying to clean my face before bed the dry crust actually hurts to remove. Very disappointed and won’t buy again

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation Yes
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Product SmudgesNo
See all answers
1 comment
The Perfect Cosmetics Company
My Perfect Cosmetics C.The Perfect Cosmetics Company
PETROFF

PETROFFSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

'Perfect Product to Perk Up Your Life'

published

My Perfect Eyes takes away all of those crows feet and weary eye bags for a good 12 hours, so you look fresh and ready to go out and about and kick your heels up ! The Day Cream keeps your skin flawless too, and I would highly recommend both. 4 Stars. The company needs to upgrade their delivery service to get the product to their customers in a reasonable time frame though. Make sure you order again half way through your bottle of My Perfect Eyes.

Purchased at Online for A$95.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Product SmudgesNo
See all answers
1 comment
The Perfect Cosmetics Company
My Perfect Cosmetics C.The Perfect Cosmetics Company

Review collected in partnership with The Perfect Cosmetics Company

Rosey P.

Rosey P.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Love my perfect eyes I have been using it for a while and it really does work

published

I have been using my perfect eyes for years now and I love it,?I recommend it to everyone, I use mineral powder with it and it seems to last all day whatever the weather conditions are. Thankyou

Purchased in February 2018 for A$99.95.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Product SmudgesNo
See all answers
1 comment
The Perfect Cosmetics Company
My Perfect Cosmetics C.The Perfect Cosmetics Company

Review collected in partnership with The Perfect Cosmetics Company

Spike

SpikeWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Really great

published

Not as long in the summer, but good in the cooler months, less is more that is true if you use too much it can go white. Overall happy with the product

Purchased in January 2020 at Internet for A$99.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Product SmudgesNo
See all answers
1 comment
The Perfect Cosmetics Company
My Perfect Cosmetics C.The Perfect Cosmetics Company

Review collected in partnership with The Perfect Cosmetics Company

  • Verified purchase

The product is vital for me and I need it.

published

I use My Perfect Eyes, the Mask and moisturizer.

The product lasts all day until I wash it off. If I get caught in the rain then the eye treatment will wear off when wet.

Purchased in February 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Product SmudgesNo
See all answers
1 comment
The Perfect Cosmetics Company
My Perfect Cosmetics C.The Perfect Cosmetics Company

Review collected in partnership with The Perfect Cosmetics Company

  • Verified purchase

My perfect eyes love it

published

I use this product everyday and it really does work, I have been using it for 3 years now. I put it on first thing in the morning and it lasts all day until I wash it off before going to bed. unfortunately though I have never been able to Find a foundation that I can wear, or should I say I can’t put it on successfully especially around the eyes.

Purchased for A$99.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
See all answers
1 comment
The Perfect Cosmetics Company
My Perfect Cosmetics C.The Perfect Cosmetics Company

Review collected in partnership with The Perfect Cosmetics Company

Cosmetic Products for Eyes

Find out how My Perfect Eyes compares to other Cosmetic Products for Eyes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Julie Greenslade

Julie GreensladeNorth Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Yes it’s great and I can’t live without it

published

I Don’t use other products perfect eyes lasts past 10 hours in cooler weather and around 9-10 during heat (I live in North Queensland) need to fan it dry quickly in the heat and if that’s done sweat doesn’t affect it.

Purchased in August 2020 for A$99.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Product SmudgesNo
See all answers
1 comment
The Perfect Cosmetics Company
My Perfect Cosmetics C.The Perfect Cosmetics Company

Review collected in partnership with The Perfect Cosmetics Company

  • Verified purchase

My Perfect Eyes - The best thing I ever bought !

published

Have been using since called Eye Essential all those years ago it’s my favourite product makes me look & feel five years younger can’t leave the house without it ! Love it !

Purchased in March 2005.

Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Product SmudgesNo
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with The Perfect Cosmetics Company

  • Verified purchase

Each time I have placed a order I have had a very good responce great product friendly and helpful staff thank you

published

I don't use any other products .when I use your products . I sometimes that some o f my perfect eyes does not keep well and does not last very long but will keep useing it

Purchased in June 2020.

Value for Money
1 comment
The Perfect Cosmetics Company
My Perfect Cosmetics C.The Perfect Cosmetics Company

Review collected in partnership with The Perfect Cosmetics Company

  • Verified purchase

Fantastic I love my perfect facial

published

I love my perfect facial it’s the best product I’ve had and use it twice a week sometimes more. It certainly makes feel refreshed and have been told by my friends how good my skin looks I’m 70 and do really love this product .

Purchased at The Phone Store.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Product SmudgesNo
See all answers
1 comment
The Perfect Cosmetics Company
My Perfect Cosmetics C.The Perfect Cosmetics Company

Review collected in partnership with The Perfect Cosmetics Company

Michelle A

Michelle ALaunceston, TAS

Worst. Product. Ever.

published

With high hopes, I used myperfecteyes twice 2 weeks ago and the skin around my eyes has been dry, flaky, red and itchy ever since. Very expensive and very disappointing.

Purchased in May 2020 at My perfect eyes for A$90.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation Yes
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Product SmudgesNo
See all answers
3 comments
The Perfect Cosmetics Company
My Perfect Cosmetics C.The Perfect Cosmetics Company
Michelle A
Michelle A
The Perfect Cosmetics Company
My Perfect Cosmetics C.The Perfect Cosmetics Company
Elizabeth

ElizabethMurrumbidgee Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

A truly great product .

published

This product does what they claim . I always use it under my eyes & it tightens the skin & removes the darkish colour under my eyes . I love it & wouldn't be without it .

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Product SmudgesNo
See all answers
1 comment
The Perfect Cosmetics Company
My Perfect Cosmetics C.The Perfect Cosmetics Company

Review collected in partnership with The Perfect Cosmetics Company

Cosmetic Products for Eyes

Find out how My Perfect Eyes compares to other Cosmetic Products for Eyes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Patricia Power

Patricia PowerSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

It is my most essential product and takes no time to apply.

published

I started using My Perfect Eyes when I saw the ad on the TV channel. I have been using for quite a few years now. It take no time at all to apply and the difference is incredible. I find that less is more.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Product SmudgesNo
See all answers
1 comment
The Perfect Cosmetics Company
My Perfect Cosmetics C.The Perfect Cosmetics Company

Review collected in partnership with The Perfect Cosmetics Company

Margaret Hibberson

Margaret HibbersonGippsland, VIC

  • Verified purchase

I love this product

published

I use it every day and feel that the bags under my eyes have improved. On a normal day it lasts as long as makeup stays fresh. Not so good in humidity or wet weather when you are obviously wiping your face more often. I like it.

Purchased in April 2020 for A$100.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Longevity
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Product SmudgesNo
See all answers
1 comment
The Perfect Cosmetics Company
My Perfect Cosmetics C.The Perfect Cosmetics Company

Review collected in partnership with The Perfect Cosmetics Company

Virgil

VirgilHobart, TAS

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Can't be without this product

published

I love this product, nothing else is like it. Immediate boost in confidence. I use normal non oily concealer and makeup with it no problems. Weather doesn't bother product either, just wear glasses or sunnies for protection.

Purchased in March 2020 at On line for A$75.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Product SmudgesNo
See all answers
1 comment
The Perfect Cosmetics Company
My Perfect Cosmetics C.The Perfect Cosmetics Company

Review collected in partnership with The Perfect Cosmetics Company

Kim C (Sydney)

Kim C (Sydney)Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

My daily pick me up!

published

I've been using My Perfect Eyes literally for years. I don't spend much on myself for cosmetics, so this is my one thing I spoil myself with. I really see a difference if I don't use it. It works quickly, and smooths the wrinkles around the eyes. Makes me feel fresher. I use it daily and a bottle usually lasts around 3 months. Make sure you shake it well. (or you could be left with a white powdery film)

Purchased in May 2020 at Perfect Cosmetics for A$99.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Product SmudgesNo
See all answers
1 comment
The Perfect Cosmetics Company
My Perfect Cosmetics C.The Perfect Cosmetics Company

Review collected in partnership with The Perfect Cosmetics Company

  • Verified purchase

Happy with results

published

i have used this product for a number of years. I don't use makeup over the top if it. I am quite happy with the results but towards the end the product can leave white marks

Purchased at Canvas Printers Online Online store.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Product SmudgesNo
See all answers
1 comment
The Perfect Cosmetics Company
My Perfect Cosmetics C.The Perfect Cosmetics Company

Review collected in partnership with The Perfect Cosmetics Company

Page 1 of 30

Questions & Answers

Jennifer F.

Jennifer F.asked

Is this product safe to use while pregnant?

No answers
ringer98

ringer98asked

What exactly in the consistency/texture supposed to be? I've read comments about it being thick or chunky. Is it supposed to be smooth, like pudding? Liquidy like water? Thick like cream? Smooth/easy to apply? Mine is always a little stubborn to apply. Is it too thick?

2 answers
The Perfect Cosmetics Company
My Perfect Cosmetics C.The Perfect Cosmetics Company

Hi,

The product should be a fairly thickish, smooth consistency between a gel and a cream and usually pink/peachy in colour. The product may need just a really good shake before applying.

I hope this helps.

Kind regards,
My Perfect Cosmetics Company.

Elizabeth
Elizabeth

I always shake the bottle before I use it and I only use a small amount , as I've said before -- I wouldn't be without My Perfect Eyes .

ringer98

ringer98asked

I want to reapply MPEs throughout the day. Do I have to wait a certain amount of time between removing the original layer/cleaning the eye area and we applying it?

2 answers
The Perfect Cosmetics Company
My Perfect Cosmetics C.The Perfect Cosmetics Company

Hi,

No you would not need to wait a certain amount of time however, we would suggest ensuring all residue is removed with warm water and cotton pads before re applying.

Kind regards,
My Perfect Cosmetics Company.

Elizabeth
Elizabeth

I only use My Perfect Eyes once in the morning & that's fine for me .

Get an answer from our members and The Perfect Cosmetics Company representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.