??!
8 photos
Premier Trampoline

Premier Trampoline

12ft, 10ft, 8ft, etc...
4.5 from 73 reviews

Reviews

(62)
(2)
(1)
(2)
(6)
  • Build Quality
    4.4 (13)
  • Value for Money
    4.4 (12)
  • Safety
    4.5 (13)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.7 (11)
  • Main User(s)
    • Child (5 - 11) (9)
    • Child (Under 5) (6)
    • Child (12 - 18) (4)
    • Adult (2)


Brea Marchant

Brea Marchant

  • 2 reviews

No warranty support, cheap quality

published

Everything seemed ok and we were happy with the product until we noticed some of the stitching on the pads failing as well as a tear in the net. We contacted the company who advised the damage is our own fault and they wont be covering the items. Although they did offer to sell us replacements at 50% off...

Purchased in September 2019 at www.premiertrampolines.com.au for $350.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers

Perfect gift

published

We bought this trampoline about a month ago as a Christmas present for our grandchildren . Today was the first time they all came over and I couldn’t help noticing that the adults were more excited then the children. What a wonderful way to bring the family together and I’m sure there will be lots of great memories. Thank you for your great service . Have a wonderful New year .

Purchased in October 2019 for $500.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
Maxine

MaxineGoulburn Valley, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Fantastic customer service and high quality product

published

Thank you so much for your friendly and incredibly competent, prompt service.

The trampoline I ordered for my grandsons arrived in just over 24 hours from order time. It arrived on Christmas Eve, so we had 2 very excited boys on Christmas Day.

The trampoline was easy to assemble and is of very high quality.

Such a pleasure to deal with you. I will highly recommend you to all my family and friends.

Thanks again!

Purchased in December 2019.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers

Excellent service with kindness! Perfect And Super fast delivery!

published

Thankyou Premier Trampolines!!! I ordered a Trampoline for Christmas on Saturday and it's already arrived and left in the exact place where asked to leave if no one was home!
Awesome Job and The fastest item I've ever received from online! I'm definetlely happy and impressed with your excellent service!

Purchased in December 2019 at Premier Trampolines for $199.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers

Natasha L.

Natasha L.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Amazing Service - extremely helpful and extent efficient 100% 5 star fantastic company

published

Purchased in October 2019.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers

Christopher Thé

Christopher ThéSydney, NSW

Excellent customer service

published

Top quality materials that will last much longer than cheaper versions. The team at Premier Trampolines were extremely helpful, and did everything to ensure my trampoline was ready for my daughters birthday party. Lovely to know they are a small business that take pride in customer service.

Purchased in October 2019.

Build Quality
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers

Frizzy

FrizzyIllawarra, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Should have bought it sooner!

published

Fast delivery, easy to erect and the kids are having a ball. My nearly 4yr grandson was so excited it was well worth the purchase. Miss 18 months is now trying to jump with him. This was for Christmas but we needed them to expend some energy now as they are very active kids.

Purchased in August 2019 at Online Premier Trampoline website.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers

Alexandra G.

Alexandra G.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Excellent service

published

Andrew was very helpful the customer service was awesome my boys lost their brother and father recently and I've not seen them smile since they are so excited thank you so much!! Highly recommend these guys they go out of their way!!

Purchased in September 2019.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
Tamara F.

Tamara F.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Excellent Service and Quality Product

published

I purchased this Trampoline for my 3yo daughter and she loves it. Mum and Dad are having a great time on it too. It’s very safe and stable. I have a few tips that could be added to instruction manual to make assembly easier, just pointers I wish I’d known beforehand.

Purchased in August 2019 for $689.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
Claire Byl

Claire BylFar North Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Love this trampoline - great purchase

published

We have purchased this trampoline for our 2 year old and it is a perfect size for her age group. She can easily hop in and out by herself and doesn't need any assistance. Great quality material and perfect size for small backyards. Easy to assemble.

Purchased in July 2019 for $199.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers

Fabulous customer service and a wonderful product.

published

My husband and I looked around for the best product for the best price and we absolutely loved the Premier range of trampolines. We have had our trampoline for almost a year and we have found it to be extremely sturdy and durable.
The customer service was second to none and I would highly recommend this product and company to anyone looking for a trampoline and accessories.

Purchased in June 2018 for $580.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (12 - 18)
See all answers

Very Happy

published

Exceptional customer service. It's easy to support local when the service is this good. Very helpful with the product purchase and all questions were thoroughly answered. Happy from purchase to deliver

Purchased in July 2019.


Happy customer

Happy customerGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Awesome trampoline and awesome service

published

We purchased a trampoline from these guys, Andrew was so helpful and answered all our questions the kids love it and get plenty of fun times on the trampoline I would highly recommend these guys to all our friends and family

Purchased in March 2019.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers

leanne

leanneSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews

If I could give this minus stars I would

published

This is the most cheaply built rubbish someone could ever purchase.
To start with we opened the box and it was missing a piece. It dosent hold the shape when you try and move it. The screws don’t hold the pieces from turning against each other and the trampoline ends up arched. The owner Andrew is the rudest human I’ve ever had the displeasure of taking to.
After 6 months of very minimal use the pole covers and the spring cover has perished and were falling apart. It was unsafe to use after 12 months and we had to get rid of it.
Save yourself the hassle and some money and go to Kmart. You’ll get a much superior trampoline for a lot less money.

Purchased in June 2017.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
Dell

DellHighton

Amazing service, kids are so hsppy

published

Santa sent a letter advising that he organised helpers to deliver and put together a trampoline early. We received the most professional help, and they went out of their way to make it special for the children. The best part was an early Christmas present and they absolutely love it!

Good frame - terrible mat.

published

Used by my 3 yr old grandson, Trampoline itself was great but the mat didn't last. After 12 months he couldnt use it without getting black marks from the mat all over him. We are in Queensland so trampoline was in the sun most of the time. Will be getting one with a sun cover next time.


  • 12ft
  • Verified purchase

Thrilled with our new Trampoline!

published

After a recommendation from a friend, she purchased a Trampoline 5 years ago and is so happy with hers I contacted Premier Trampoline’s.
They went above and beyond to get our new 12 foot to us the very next morning in time to surprise my son for his Birthday!
Absolutely wonderful service and lovely people!
They called on their way to let me know how far away they were, and then had it up in time for a few bounces before School!
Thrilled with the quality, and couldn’t be happier with choosing Premier Trampoline’s!
My son is beyond happy! He is an avid bouncer, and is so happy with the quality.... he lands his double flips perfectly!
Wonderful to to purchase off lovely people, that supply an incredible product.


Very happy with our product

published

We are so happy with our premiere trampoline, easy to put up, great quality and exactly as described online. Very quick order processing and delivery too!! Our daughter absolutely loves her birthday present and we love being able to sit and watch her safely jump and play!! !!!! !!!! !!!!


Alastair

AlastairSydney

  • 2 reviews

An awesome product

published

What an awesome product.. well made, easy to put together and excellent quality of materials with the added bonus that the kids love it.
Service and speed of delivery was second to none with the trampoline arriving in Sydney 2 days after we purchased.
If you are looking for a top notch trampoline but don’t want to pay the high prices of others then these should definitely be on your short list.
This really is a case of not getting what you pay for... you get so much more.


Yusuf

Yusufmelbourn

  • 4 reviews

Buy one ASAP

published

Best trampoline ever bought, great for the family. Bought it online without any hassle, the online customer service was exceptional and received a great bundle deal in the process. The quality of the trampoline is just as amazing and it is clear to say that it was built to last. Thanks guys!


Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

Suzi Q

Suzi Qasked

Does any one know approximately how heavy it is when flat packed. Thanks

No answers

Melcris07

Melcris07asked

Looking at purchasing one of these trampolines as they have amazing sale at the moment, but wondered if anyone can tell me what the bounce is like? We’ve owned the “cheaper” brands in the past and its not very springy so we are looking for one with loads of bounce flexibility.

2 answers
Alastair
Alastair

Hello,
We have had no issues with the bounciness of the trampoline. We previously had a smaller Vuly and to be honest find this as good if not better than the Vuly. We have had 6 kids all happily bouncing away with no loss of bounce.
Build quality is excellent and nothing feels cheap about the trampoline. I am so glad we got one and do not regret the decision for one second.
I hope this helps with your decision but I know that you will not be disappointed.

Poppy Bee
Poppy Bee

Hi, I have to agree with Alastair's reply regarding the excellent quality of Premier Trampolines. The bounciness appears very good - stable and firm when in use and the construction is strong and sturdy too. Have had no issues or regrets in purchasing our trampoline. It is well loved and used!


Annette

Annetteasked

Does anyone with a premier trampoline experience continual water retaining in some of the pads? We have to continually keep a towel on the trampoline mat to keep it dry when jumping.

1 answer
chacha
chacha

If it's been wet or early in the morning yes .... But if it's warm it's disappeared by mid morning


Get an answer from our members and Premier Trampolines representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.