1 photo
ProX by Olay Anti-Aging 3D Youth Essence Serum

ProX by Olay Anti-Aging 3D Youth Essence Serum

4.5 from 37 reviews · View Statistics

Pros

  • Softens skin and evens skin tone

  • Leaves skin glowing and youthful

  • Gentle on skin

Reviews

4.5

37 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Jase
Jase South East Queensland, QLD

Wow! No more puffy face

published

Small bottle of wonders I av combination pigmented skin. It lifts n sculpts face for youthful bouncy perky skin.no adverse reaction So good. No need foundation or contouring reduces pigmentation

Purchased in November 2020 at Drugscreen.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lisa Morey
Lisa MoreySouth East Queensland, QLD

Smooth Moisturised Skin!

published
Incentivised ReviewNo
tamarajbaird
tamarajbairdPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

Glowy n Youthful

published

I really enjoyed this product it left my skin moisturiserised and glowy but not oily. I found using it under my makeup application made my skin seem to really glow from within, definitely a worth while investment

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Anti-Aging Products

Find out how ProX by Olay Anti-Aging 3D Youth Essence Serum compares to other Anti-Aging Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Faye
FayeGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Love!

published

Such a great serum! Even skin tone, refined pores, plump hydrated skin and softening of fine wrinkles. It also sits well under makeup. Must have in everyone’s night time routine.

Ease of Application
Smell
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Very hydrating, Highly recommend

published

Instant hydration and brightening, I have dry skin so this is excellent. Can't see any effects on wrinkles yet but will continue to use and definately will repurchase. Good for exfoliating as well

Purchased in December 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Sarah
SarahSydney, NSW

Perfect for dehydrated skin

published

I have been using this for almost 2 weeks and Ive noticed that my skin looks softer and alot more hydrated. It gives a dewy youthful look and gives illumination.

Purchased in January 2021 at Thr1ve for $60.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Hydrates and nourishes my skin

published

I have been trying this product for a number of days now. I really like it, as it hydrates and nourishes my skin really well. Light texture, very easy to apply and be absorbed by my skin. I didn’t experience any adverse reaction. I also love the packaging of the bottle, it feels heavy and high quality in hand.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Great serum for plumpness

published

This serum was light, made my face look plump and a little went a long way. Very impressed and highly recommend! It went on smoothly and didn't make me break out.

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great product!

published

Beautiful lightweight formula with zero irritation. Definitely suitable for sensitive skin as there is 0% fragrance Skin feels firmer and plumper and there is a bounce to it! Will recommend to family and friends

Ease of Application
Smell
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Anti-Aging Products

Find out how ProX by Olay Anti-Aging 3D Youth Essence Serum compares to other Anti-Aging Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Melanie A.
Melanie A.Murray Region, NSW

Highly recommend

published

I've been using this product morning and evening for just over 2 weeks. At first I was a little skeptical at what it claims to do, but have been pleasantly surprised. It has a luxury skin care feel with no tacky feeling or stickiness. Within this short time I've noticed a decrease in the appearance of my fine lines on my forehead, number 11's and crows feet. It leaves my skin looking radiant and fresh. I would purchase again and any other products in the range.

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
BananaGirl
BananaGirlAlice Springs, NT
  • 2 reviews

High quality serum

published

I was lucky enough to trial this product, the serum is creamy, smooths over the skin and absorbs quickly without being sticky. The packaging is very luxurious. For the past week I have bee using only this serum and it has kept my skin hydrated and extremely soft and smooth. Peptides are an important building block to a great skin care routine, so while I dont think this serum replaces my retinoid, it is an excellent addition. Its also fragrance free and very gentle

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Haley J.
Haley J.Far North Queensland, QLD

Plump radiant skin

published

I have enjoyed using this product, amazingly after the first use my skin looked more plump and sculpted and even my large pores seemed less noticeable. With continued use I am also noticing that some of my fine lines are diminishing. I really like the texture of this essence it is so lightweight and refreshing it easily adsorbs straight into my skin without leaving a shiny/greasy film. Makeup also applies nicely over this product.

  • Thumbnail
Value for Money
Ease of Application

Highly recommend

published

I have been using this product for just over a week now and I can already see a difference in my skin. It looks healthier and has that “bounce” to it. I love that it’s is fragrance-free, and easily absorbed. People have been asking me what I’m doing with my skin. I love this!

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Charla
CharlaSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Baby Soft Skin

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in January 2021 for $70.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Nicky M.
Nicky M.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 3 reviews

After 5 days i can't notice any difference yet,easy to apply, not sticky goes on smooth no difference in wrinkles atm

published

Feels great - I have acne scarring and
it hasn'tt made any difference yet but will keep using as only been using for 5 days so far, feels smooth to apply

Purchased in January 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Anti-Aging Products

Find out how ProX by Olay Anti-Aging 3D Youth Essence Serum compares to other Anti-Aging Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Olay representatives

Details

Features:

  • The ProX by Olay Anti-Aging 3D Youth Essence Serum is formulated to target the wrinkles and dark spots that come with aging.
  • The serum contains their trademarked PalPeptide-Gly-N Complex, which the brand markets as helping to improve skin renewal and moisturise the skin.
  • Niacinamide is included to help fight free radicals, as well as heal and soften the skin.
  • It also contains carob extract, which is thought to help reduce the visible signs of aging.
  • The formula is fragrance free.

Points of praise:

  • Most reviewers found that the serum left their skin feeling soft and smooth, and also helped to even out their skin tone.
  • They also said that it left their skin glowing, giving it a more youthful appearance.
  • The serum is gentle on the skin, according to reviewers. This may be partly due to the lack of fragrance in the formula, many of which are often irritating for the skin.
CategoryAnti-Aging Products
Personal PreferencesFragrance Free
ApplicationFace
Day / Night UsageDay and Night
Release dateFeb 2020
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.