?
? !
6 photos
Samsung Galaxy Note 10

Samsung Galaxy Note 10

MPNs: SM-N970FZKAXSA and SM-N970FZSAXSA
4.1 from 14 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.1

14 reviews
  • Value for Money
    3.9 (11)
  • Ease of Use
    4.3 (11)
  • Software
    4.1 (11)
  • Battery Life
    3.7 (11)
  • Camera Quality
    4.3 (11)
  • Hardware
    4.1 (10)
Previous
Next
DimplesDimples

DimplesDimples

  • 10 reviews
  • 5 likes

Pretty Perfect

published

My s8+ died. I had dropped it after a year and nearly a year later the screen wouldn't respond and went black. I have never have had a Note but I really wanted one. My friend was able to get me a new note for under $1000. Prior to this, i went to the Samsung store and played with all the Notes. The Note 10+ was to big for my hands (girl hands) but the Note 10 was perfect. Its the same size as the S8+. I also bought the Samsung rugged case.
I really love this phone, it takes great pictures, the stylus is great for selfies or group pics. Battery is pretty good too. I usually can get a whole day and the fast charging is great. If you love samsung UI you will love this phone.

Purchased in September 2019 at Samsung.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tazeen

Tazeen

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Perfect

published

It has big screen, like I can easily watch anything on it for a long period of time. Its battery life is soo long and the Spen is the best feature on all.

1 comment
Samsung
Samsung AUSamsung

Happy to hear you're enjoying your new Samsung Galaxy Note 10! Long battery life is always great! Let us know if you ever have any questions :)

Sara
Samsung AU

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

BridgetteR

BridgetteRSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Terrible phone and worse service - stay away from Samsung

published

Purchased in April 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for $999.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
See all answers
2 comments
BridgetteR
BridgetteR
Samsung
AdaSamsung

We're sorry to hear you are awaiting further information on the status of your case, Bridgette. We have sent a private message to you in regard to this. We recommend for you to keep an eye on your notifications.

Ada
Samsung AU

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mobile Phones

Find out how Samsung Galaxy Note 10 compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ilhan

Ilhan Sydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Easy run perfectly

published

Not bad cameras but i run in same time 4 apps for my business all is working perfectly but i use to get most popular phone but its wont work after 1 year

Purchased in January 2019 at JB Hi-Fi for $500.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Laura

LauraSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

The most wonderful camera!

published

The Samsung Galaxy Note 10 has the most wonderful camera! I took my new phone on holiday and was very impressed with the quality; excellent sharpness and colour at any time of day or night. I especially love the 0.5x spectrum which allows you to take photos of much bigger spaces and buildings. I also like that I can use the the camera and video camera while in split-screen view.

Purchased in November 2019 at Vodafone.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
David

DavidSydney, NSW

  • 26 reviews
  • 11 likes
  • Verified

Excellent build and and high performance

published

Great phone. Superb graphics, sound, battery life. Feels compact compared to some of the other phones. Super light weight. Very fast interface and app loading. The only thing that doesn't work so good is the fingerprint scanner, it works 4 out of 5 times.

Purchased in December 2019 at Microsoft store for $899.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
See all answers
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
SUR

SURGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 5 reviews

Excellent device but drains battery quickly

published

I bought it last year and I am quite happy with the performance. It has a perfect screen size. Camera quality is excellent and night mode is quite good. The only problem is with the battery which drains very quickly unless you use power saving mode with reduces performance significantly.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
See all answers
1 comment
Samsung
MickSamsung
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Madjid A.

Madjid A.Sydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

This is perfect! Best mobile phone that I had.

published

I have bought a Samsung Galaxy note 10 around 6 months ago. It is really perfect. It's more than enough. I use different app with this phone, never hang up. The best thing is the camera. High quality day & night and able to edit the photos less than a minute. The display is great, better than any other phones.

Purchased in August 2019 at Samsung Physical store for $1,499.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung

Fantastic to hear you are currently enjoying your Samsung Note10, Madjid! We really appreciate the time spent to share your feedback on this device with us and I will be sure to share this with the team :)

Kath
Samsung AU

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

rit

ritSydney, NSW

  • 30 reviews
  • 7 likes
  • Verified

A high performance phone

published
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Samsung
MickSamsung
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mobile Phones

Find out how Samsung Galaxy Note 10 compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
kelly

kelly

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Love my samsung NOTE

published

Best phone I have ever used the cameras are amazing . reasonable weight purchased a bargain. No apps crashed since ive had it. Great long lasting battery so clear and sounds is perfect for streaming still using the earplugs that came with usually they stuffed by now really impressed and will stick with the Samsung notes

Purchased in November 2019 at The Good Guys for $850.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
See all answers
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Gaurav D.

Gaurav D.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Most Overrated Phone- Read Carefully before you buy!

published

Purchased in December 2019 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
See all answers
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
G.Y. Land

G.Y. LandGarran 2605, ACT

  • 88 reviews
  • 85 likes

Expensive and not worth the Money - Bad service

published
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Seenam manchanda

Seenam manchandaSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Samsung Galaxy Note 10

published

Awesome phone with big screen and I am enjoy watching videos.camera quality is to good in all conditions specially in low light.extreme fast speed and apps run perfectly.i love this device very much...

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Software
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Natasha

NatashaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Samsung galaxy 10

published

The widescreen and processing speed is efficient. The option of wireless powershare to my Samsung watch is so useful. Camera quality is awesome and easy to use. Big screen is great for watching videos. $74 month from VODAFONE

Purchased in July 2019 at Vodafone for $74.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Samsung representatives

Details

CategoryMobile Phones
Price (RRP) $1,499.00
FeaturesStylus (Included), Waterproof and Wireless Charging
Charging PortUSB-C
Operating SystemAndroid
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Build
Weight168 g
Colour / FinishAura Glow or Aura Black
Dimensions 151 x 71.8 x 7.9 mm
Body MaterialGlass
Display
Pixel Density401 ppi
Display TechnologyAMOLED
Screen Size 6.3"
Screen Resolution1080 x 2280 pixels
Hardware
ChipsetExynos 9825, Octa-core (2x2.73 GHz Mongoose M4 & 2x2.4 GHz Cortex-A75 & 4x1.9 GHz Cortex-A55)
Battery Size3,500 mAh
Internal Storage256 GB
Memory (RAM)8 GB
Camera
Max Video Resolution2160p (Ultra HD, 4K)
Rear Camera(s)12MP Wide, 12MP Telephoto, and 16MP Ultrawide
Front Camera(s)10MP Wide
Replaced bySamsung Galaxy Note20

  • GTIN14: 08806090006210, 08806090120077 and 09345364002958
  • GTIN13: 8806090006210, 9345364002941 and 9345364002958
  • MPN: SM-N970FZKAXSA and SM-N970FZSAXSA

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.