??!
6 photos
Samsung Galaxy Note 10

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 (2019)

MPNs: SM-N970FZKAXSA and SM-N970FZSAXSA
4.0 from 13 reviews

Reviews

4.0

13 reviews
5
(7)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)
  • Value for Money
    3.8 (10)
  • Ease of Use
    4.2 (10)
  • Battery Life
    3.7 (10)
  • Camera Quality
    4.2 (10)
  • Hardware
    4.0 (9)
  • Software
    4.1 (10)
Previous
Next
Tazeen

Tazeen

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Perfect

published

It has big screen, like I can easily watch anything on it for a long period of time. Its battery life is soo long and the Spen is the best feature on all.

1 comment
Samsung
Samsung AUSamsung

Happy to hear you're enjoying your new Samsung Galaxy Note 10! Long battery life is always great! Let us know if you ever have any questions :)

Sara
Samsung AU

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

BridgetteR

BridgetteRSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Terrible phone and worse service - stay away from Samsung

published

Purchased in April 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for A$999.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
2 comments
BridgetteR
BridgetteR
Samsung
AdaSamsung

We're sorry to hear you are awaiting further information on the status of your case, Bridgette. We have sent a private message to you in regard to this. We recommend for you to keep an eye on your notifications.

Ada
Samsung AU

Ilhan

Ilhan Sydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Easy run perfectly

published

Not bad cameras but i run in same time 4 apps for my business all is working perfectly but i use to get most popular phone but its wont work after 1 year

Purchased in January 2019 at JB Hi-Fi for A$500.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mobile Phones

Find out how Samsung Galaxy Note 10 compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Laura

LauraSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

The most wonderful camera!

published

The Samsung Galaxy Note 10 has the most wonderful camera! I took my new phone on holiday and was very impressed with the quality; excellent sharpness and colour at any time of day or night. I especially love the 0.5x spectrum which allows you to take photos of much bigger spaces and buildings. I also like that I can use the the camera and video camera while in split-screen view.

Purchased in November 2019 at Vodafone.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
David

DavidSydney, NSW

  • 25 reviews
  • 11 likes
  • Verified purchase

Excellent build and and high performance

published

Great phone. Superb graphics, sound, battery life. Feels compact compared to some of the other phones. Super light weight. Very fast interface and app loading. The only thing that doesn't work so good is the fingerprint scanner, it works 4 out of 5 times.

Purchased in December 2019 at Microsoft store for A$899.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
SUR

SURGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 5 reviews

Excellent device but drains battery quickly

published

I bought it last year and I am quite happy with the performance. It has a perfect screen size. Camera quality is excellent and night mode is quite good. The only problem is with the battery which drains very quickly unless you use power saving mode with reduces performance significantly.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
MickSamsung
Madjid A.

Madjid A.Sydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

This is perfect! Best mobile phone that I had.

published

I have bought a Samsung Galaxy note 10 around 6 months ago. It is really perfect. It's more than enough. I use different app with this phone, never hang up. The best thing is the camera. High quality day & night and able to edit the photos less than a minute. The display is great, better than any other phones.

Purchased in August 2019 at Samsung Physical store for A$1,499.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung

Fantastic to hear you are currently enjoying your Samsung Note10, Madjid! We really appreciate the time spent to share your feedback on this device with us and I will be sure to share this with the team :)

Kath
Samsung AU

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

rit

ritSydney, NSW

  • 30 reviews
  • 7 likes
  • Verified purchase

A high performance phone

published
1 comment
Samsung
MickSamsung
kelly

kelly

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Love my samsung NOTE

published

Best phone I have ever used the cameras are amazing . reasonable weight purchased a bargain. No apps crashed since ive had it. Great long lasting battery so clear and sounds is perfect for streaming still using the earplugs that came with usually they stuffed by now really impressed and will stick with the Samsung notes

Purchased in November 2019 at The Good Guys for A$850.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Mobile Phones

Find out how Samsung Galaxy Note 10 compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Gaurav D.

Gaurav D.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Most Overrated Phone- Read Carefully before you buy!

published

Purchased in December 2019 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Blue Cow

Blue CowGarran 2605, ACT

  • 71 reviews
  • 83 likes

Expensive and not worth the Money - Bad service

published
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Seenam manchanda

Seenam manchandaSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Samsung Galaxy Note 10

published

Awesome phone with big screen and I am enjoy watching videos.camera quality is to good in all conditions specially in low light.extreme fast speed and apps run perfectly.i love this device very much...

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Natasha

NatashaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Samsung galaxy 10

published

The widescreen and processing speed is efficient. The option of wireless powershare to my Samsung watch is so useful. Camera quality is awesome and easy to use. Big screen is great for watching videos. $74 month from VODAFONE

Purchased in July 2019 at Vodafone for A$74.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Samsung representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.