??!
3 photos
Samsung SRS673DMB

Samsung SRS673DMB

MPNs: RS64R5315B4/SA and SRS673DMB
2.9 from 10 reviews

Reviews

2.9

10 reviews
5
(3)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(3)
  • Build Quality
    3.0 (9)
  • Value for Money
    3.1 (9)
  • Ease of Use
    4.3 (8)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.3 (8)
  • Noise Level
    3.3 (9)
  • Internal Layout
    4.4 (7)
Previous
Next
Oneata S.

Oneata S.Sydney, NSW

AMAZING!!!! SEXY

published

ice machine that doesn't need to be hooked to plumbing was a bonus. Our house is very small and the fridge couldn't get in through the door because the ice machine was sticking out. You can detach that part and it will fit though a normal door we then reconnected it. We love it!!! it keeps everything very chilled and cool best investment ever especially with growing boys!

Purchased in April 2020 at Appliances Online for A$1,900.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
Household Size 4 person(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Samsung
MickSamsung
Andrea

AndreaFar North Queensland, QLD

Beautiful looking but very disappointed

published

Purchased side by side samsung fridge 1st Dec 2019 it broke down in the first 3 months Feb 25th 2020 temperature stopped cooling, was missing a clip so ice would push off. Everything went warm in fridge/freezer. Technician fixed it, then 3 weeks later it happened again, technician came a second time put fridge tape on it to hold clip on. A day later ice and water dispenser have stopped working. That is 3 issues within 6 months of purchase. I want a new fridge but Samsung want to come fix the pump this time. Not happy this fridge is faulty and I want my money back. I am a single mum of 4 kids and this has been a nightmare!

Purchased in December 2019 at Betta Home Living for A$1,600.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
Household Size 5 person(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Samsung
AdaSamsung
MYcity-Brisbane

MYcity-BrisbaneAU

  • 18 reviews

Great looking fridge but so loud!

published

Purchased in September 2019 for A$1,799.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Household Size 4 person(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Side by Side Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Samsung SRS673DMB compares to other Side by Side Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mum of Six

Mum of SixDarwin, NT

  • 3 reviews

Please bring back my 25 year old Phillips NEVER-FAIL fridge

published

Purchased in November 2019 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for A$1,765.00.

Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
Household Size 6 person(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Rich

RichSouthwest, VIC

Fridge stopped working after five weeks

published

Poor customer care. We bought the fridge in late Jan 2020 and it stopped working after around five weeks of use. Samsung Care advised that it will take four days before a technician is able to attend to look at the fridge, and this was the first available technician.

Purchased in January 2020 at The Good Guys.

Build Quality
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung

Hi Rich. I can see that you have reached out to us via private message on Product Review and I have replied to your latest enquiry!

Kath
Samsung AU

Dan

DanCentral Queensland, QLD

Stopped cooling after 5 months, already had 4 repairs

published

This fridge looks good, but has been problematic from the start. First the door clunked, had to be repaired, whole back and inside of freezer had to be replaced, ice make stopped working, sensor panel failed, freezer frosted over, fridge full of condensation permanently and rusted out the wine rack, now it has totally died and won't cool. Only 5 months old. Now seeking a replacement. Very disappointed...currently without a fridge/freezer in the middle of summer, very desperate for help. Have been offered a loan fridge from good guys concierge, but they cannot deliver for 5 days...

Purchased in August 2019 at The Good Guys.

Build Quality
Noise Level
Value for Money
Household Size 6 person(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Daniel

DanielMid North Coast, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Love the size of it and ice maker but door is clunking within 3 weeks of use not happy at all with that

published

Overall good fridge but door is clunking within 3 weeks of owning it
Happy with the ice maker and water dispenser but not really impressed with the door playing up already

Purchased in January 2020 at Radio Rentals for A$2,100.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
Household Size 3 person(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Samsung
MickSamsung
pformagg

pformaggPerth, WA

  • 8 reviews

Working great, loads of room and water dispenser is awesome.

published

Bought this to replace my older Samsung Fridge. Its the same overall dimensions on the ou side, but they have increased the volume on the inside, and have added a water/ice dispenser.

The finishing is closer to gun metal, than black. Its very nice.

Door handles are flush, so nothing sticks out, which is great for smaller spaces.

Stays cold and has a easy to ready temperature gauge on the inside.

Water dispenser had a plastic taste for a week or so, but has now gone.

Overall very happy.

Purchased in December 2019 at JB Hi-Fi Online Store for A$1,799.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
Household Size 4 person(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Samsung
KathSamsung
Disappointed

DisappointedSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Overall OK but veggies and salad items spoil quickly

published

We replaced our old Haier fridge with this one in August this year. Overall I like the look of the fridge and the water and ice making features are great. The inside is spacious and well designed. My only issue is the crispers do not keep the vegetables and salad items fresh for very long. With our old fridge an open bag of carrots could last for weeks. With this one after a week the carrots inside the bag are starting to soften. Loose items spoil much more quickly so you are forced to bag everything which is disappointing.

Purchased in August 2019 at The Good Guys for A$2,058.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
Household Size 2 person(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Samsung
MickSamsung
Side by Side Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Samsung SRS673DMB compares to other Side by Side Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Aussiebear

AussiebearGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 6 reviews

In love with this sexy side by side fridge freezer

published

This is the best fridge I’ve ever owned. It has fast cool and fast freeze functions, it’s roomy, the compartment draws are easy to use, the fixed shelving has been well placed and the non plumbed water and ice feature is easy to refill.

The fridge is for a large family, however, only two of us live here. I was able to get rid of the second fridge in the garage. Big enough to stock drinks and fill the freezer for a rainy day.

Purchased in June 2019 at The Good Guys for A$1,999.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
Household Size 2 person(s)
See all answers

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Samsung representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.