??!
6 photos
Tefal Power Grill CB651B61

Tefal Power Grill CB651B61

MPN: CB651B
3.6 from 25 reviews

Reviews

3.6

25 reviews
5
(6)
4
(8)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)
Previous
Next
Cmac

CmacSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Good, but not great.

published

Super easy to clean and lightweight are the biggest selling points for me, on the downside it doesn’t get quite hot enough and cooking a steak or sausages etc can be a little slow, also the addition of a light to indicate the unit is switched on would be a big plus, I’m live on my own so it suits my lifestyle well, would I buy it again? Probably yes...I guess.

Purchased in February 2020 at Bing Lee.

Rabia Z

Rabia ZMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 51 reviews
  • 1 like

Reasonable purchase

published

Purchased at Myer for A$199.00.

O.O

O.OGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 9 reviews

Horrible! Teflon peeling.

published

Purchased over 1 month ago and only used it around 5 times. Teflon is already peeling. Will try and return item and get a refund. First and last Tefal product I will ever buy.

Purchased in March 2019 for A$250.00.

Grills

Find out how Tefal Power Grill CB651B61 compares to other Grills

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified purchase

Worst customer service imaginable

published
Date PurchasedJan 2019
HanNatNana

HanNatNana

  • 27 reviews
  • 2 likes

How things can change!

published
Date PurchasedSep 2018
Sharonf

SharonfHunter Region, NSW

  • 8 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Love this product!

published

I purchased this product after seeing it on a cooking program and am delighted! It is light weight, easy to clean & simple to use, everything promised. Heats up quickly with perfectly even heat & no splatter. The only negative is the lack of an indicator light displaying on/ off.

Date PurchasedSep 2018
Amayzingone

AmayzingoneSydney, NSW

  • 70 reviews
  • 11 likes

The Perfect Balcony BBQ - Great to take on Holidays too!

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018
Techy Guy

Techy GuySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 19 reviews

BBQ + Frying Pan = The Tefal Power Grill

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018
SherryMiyano

SherryMiyanoSydney

  • 46 reviews

Not quite a grill, not quite a frying pan

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018
Grills

Find out how Tefal Power Grill CB651B61 compares to other Grills

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Katie L

Katie LGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 27 reviews

Perfect grill that take little space or cleaning and a great excuse to have family & friends over

published
Date PurchasedAug 2017
Bree

Bree

  • 24 reviews

This cooks things exceptionally well!

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018
Imprezive!

Imprezive!Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 26 reviews

Simple. Easy. Expensive.

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018
Sapphiree

SapphireeAU

  • 22 reviews
  • 1 like

Long chatty dinner

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018
KoffeeBean

KoffeeBeanAU

  • 23 reviews

Not a necessity but I like it.

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018
BebeS

BebeSSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 38 reviews

So easy to clean.

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018
Grills

Find out how Tefal Power Grill CB651B61 compares to other Grills

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Peter

PeterSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 60 reviews

Good for simple cooking requirements...but not a frypan

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018
LJJ

LJJGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 19 reviews

Destined for the Caravan

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018
BackstageRebel

BackstageRebelHunter Region, NSW

  • 31 reviews

Convenient Size, Lightweight & Easy Clean-Up

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018
pebble

pebbleWA, 6530

  • 42 reviews
  • 2 likes

Like a mini BBQ in your Kitchen

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018
1 comment
pebble
pebble

PS the salmon was a success...

Chris Broome

Chris BroomePerth, Western Australia

  • 23 reviews

TEFAL Power Grill Galore

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

AkA

AkAasked

Tefel ultra compact barbeque grill only heating top. Not heating the down portion. Could anybody can help me to fix?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Tefal representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.