1 photo
The Organic Garden Co Raised Garden Bed OGC200100R

The Organic Garden Co Raised Garden Bed OGC200100R

4.5 from 70 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by The Organic Garden Co

Reviews

4.5
70 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
nblmvp
nblmvpHunter Region, NSW

Easy to assemble product and excellent customer service

published

I purchased a 200x100x41 garden bed from bunnings. It was very easy to set up, looks very durable and didnt have any sharp edges. I contacted customer support on messenger to ask if they sold covers. Although they do not, Clark (the rep) gave advise on which covers would be good. All within 20 minutes of me making contact. Thank you for your help

Purchased in December 2020 at Bunnings Warehouse.

Incentivised Review No
Josh S.
Josh S.Perth, WA

Missing Garden Bed Panels

published

I contacted 'The Organic Garden Co' about the missing panels as I felt I couldn't just take it back to Bunnings due to the fact I'd left the box outside in the weather for a few weeks.

They responded within 24 hours advising they would send out new panels straight away, and I just had to provide a few details.

Wonderful experience, very easy to deal with.

Thank you CLARK!!!

Purchased in June 2021 at Bunnings Warehouse for $250.00.

Incentivised Review No
The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Exactly what I expected with speedy delivery

published

Clarke-This is exactly as I envisioned, a perfect addition to our renovated garden. The taller one was a bit tricky to assemble and did require two people. However based on previous reviews I did expect this
The smaller one was far easier. Can’t wait to plant up !

Purchased in June 2021.

The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Hi Lisa,
We are very happy to hear you were satisfied with your garden bed.
Thankyou for taking the team to review our product, this means a lot to us!
The OGC Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Garden Maintenance Products

Find out how The Organic Garden Co Raised Garden Bed OGC200100R compares to other Garden Maintenance Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
BBRW
BBRWGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great product.

published

Easy to assemble once everything is in alignment..looks great in my garden, the Monument colour blends in perfectly with surrounding greenery. Clark was very helpful in sorting out a minor delivery hiccup. I plan to get other sizes in future.

Purchased in May 2021 at Bunnings special order for $168.00.

The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Hi There,
We are very happy to hear you were satisfied with your garden bed.
Thankyou for taking the team to review our product, this means a lot to us!
The OGC Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Product great but one order missing pieces

published

Ordered two garden beds. Arrived in about 2 weeks. Unfortunately one box was open and missing pieces. Customer service dealt with it promptly (hopefully missing pieces arrive in next week or so). Other one easy to assemble but caps tricky to press on.

Purchased in May 2021.

The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

David
DavidSydney, NSW
  • Verified

An excellent addition to my garden

published

Friendly service, quick delivery and really easy to put together. Much easier than moving compost. Thank you Clark Macasio and the team at The Organic Garden Co, a great result.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in June 2021 at The Organic Garden Co for $229.00.

Incentivised Review No
The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co
Helen
HelenSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Looks good and easy to put together.

published

Prompt delivery after we ordered it. Although Clark suggests two people put it together, my husband did it himself with no problems. We were a bit concerned about how the plastic corners would hold after filling with top soil. However, a week after, we had floods in this area and even after 120mls of rain, the corners held nicely. It looks brilliant filled with vegies. Will buy another later on.

Purchased in February 2021.

The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Hi Helen,
We are very happy to hear you were satisfied with your garden bed.
Thankyou for taking the team to review our product, this means a lot to us!
The OGC Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Easy assembling great quality

published

Easy to assemble raised garden beds. I’m using it for my veggie patch’s great quality materials i can’t fault it this is my second one iv purchased and would buy again

Purchased in August 2020.

The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Hi Chantelle,
We are very happy to hear you were satisfied with your garden bed.
Thankyou for taking the team to review our product, this means a lot to us!
The OGC Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great height for near the fence and putting a hedge to block the neighbours.

published

Excellent height, large capacity. Great for blocking the neighbours with a hedge planted in it near the fence.
Strong material. Easy to assemble. Quick delivery. Great product.
Can fit many plants.

Purchased in January 2021 for $200.00.

The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Hi Rebecca,
We are very happy to hear you were satisfied with your garden bed.
Thankyou for taking the team to review our product, this means a lot to us!
The OGC Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Garden Maintenance Products

Find out how The Organic Garden Co Raised Garden Bed OGC200100R compares to other Garden Maintenance Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rache12
Rache12Sydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Wonderful product!

published

It’s Really Easy to put together and very good size!
I Will definitely be buying a few of these for all my garden plants.
I like the colour and material too

Purchased in May 2021 at Ninelife Australia for $139.00.

The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Evana
EvanaSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Terrible product

published

Plastic ends have popped off several times over the last 18 months. I’ve had to dig out my garden every time to try to slot back in. Cutting my hands on the metal ends. They no longer hold together at all they are so out of shape. Bent by plant roots from growing basil. No response or assistance offered by company when reported to them as I did not keep the receipt.

Buy something better with sides/joins that bolt together. Not this plastic rubbish.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in January 2020 at Bunnings Warehouse for $110.00.

Incentivised Review No
The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Hi Evana,
Thanks for bringing this to our attention. We apologise for the bad experience you have had with OGC. I have sent you a private message to get this sorted out for you.
The OGC Team

Bradley
BradleyPerth, WA

Great Garden Beds!

published

I am very happy with our garden beds, we purchased 3 for our backyard approximately 4 years ago and would like to purchase another one. We do however need to replace the plastic corners which hold the bed together.

Purchased in January 2017 for $120.00.

The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Hi Bradley,
We are glad you love them!
Thanks for your review.
The OGC Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kaz
KazSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Garden beds

published

Quick and fast service great communication would buy again from this company and recommend to family friends very happy customer as requested by Ron santos thank you for the service

The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Hi Kaz,
Thank you, we appreciate your review!
The OGC Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

stewartr1
stewartr1Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC
  • 2 reviews

Awesome customer service and a very nice garden bed!

published

We bought this raised Garden Bed from Bunnings a few months ago. It was super easy to assemble and once assembled looked great! We are really happy with the colour (monument) which matches our shed :)

Thank you Clark Macasio for the great customer service and your prompt response.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in November 2020 at Bunnings Warehouse.

The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Hi Stewart,
Thank you for sharing a photo with us! Looks fantastic next to you shed. We are glad to see that you are happy with your garden bed and appreciate the review.
The OGC team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Chris
ChrisCanberra Central 2601, ACT

Great Customer Service

published

I had an issue with one of the corner posts of my raised garden bed and contacted Clark Macasio. The issue was dealt with quickly with a positive outcome. Would highly recommend the customer service of the Organic Garden Company.

Purchased in October 2019 at Bunnings Warehouse.

The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Thanks Chris! We appreciate your review

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Garden Maintenance Products

Find out how The Organic Garden Co Raised Garden Bed OGC200100R compares to other Garden Maintenance Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Read more reviews - page 2

Questions & Answers

MKean
MKeanasked

I ordered 4 x garden beds from your website [Order #373] (23/09/2020) and I have not received it after 13 days. Your website has no contact information. I have to chase you through Facebook and through this website to make some contact. I also cannot get into my account on your website as the verification link is not getting sent to my yahoo email. Can you contact me asap and tell me where my order is? Lorraine

1 answer
The Organic Garden Co
Customer ServiceThe Organic Garden Co

Hi there,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have confirmed with Mainfreight that this was dispatched on the 7th of October and should have been delivered to you yesterday. Mitch from customer service has been in touch with our Account Manager at Mainfreight who will get a copy of the POD. We will send you an email with further information.

Get an answer from our members and The Organic Garden Co representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.