??!
1 photo
Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder

Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder

Light, Dark
3.4 from 124 reviews

Reviews

3.4

124 reviews
5
(48)
4
(22)
3
(10)
2
(15)
1
(29)
Previous
Next
Tana

TanaBris Vegas, 4000

  • 19 reviews
  • 8 likes

The one and only

published

The only powder after which I stopped my search for any other similar products. It is easy on the skin, it's impressive because it lets you layer it. It is super pressed which controls how much product goes on your brush in one dip. I love it. I personally used it for framing, cheekbones, even out face neck and decollete complexion. It's my year 9 with thin Lizzy pressed powders and I wouldn't change it for anything else!!! I encourage all teen girls to learn layering with thin Lizzy as it is so easy yet effective and you only need to do so little with your face to look impressive.

Purchased in June 2011 at Terry White Chemmart Physical store for A$35.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

Covers up spider veins & telangiectasia!

published

I absolutely love thin Lizzy's products! I buy the 6 in 1 powder & also the liquid foundation & it works a treat! I have spider veins plus telangiectasia all over my cheeks & most other products on the market flair up my skin condition & make it very red although thin Lizzy's is gentle & not harsh for my sensitive skin condition.

Purchased for A$50.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

I love this product!

published

I love this product, it makes my skin glow and doesn't feel heavy. Perfect glow plus postage was fast and in pretty packaging. I love thin Lizzy, this product is a life saver and good value for money.
Thanks thin Lizzy!

Purchased in May 2020 at Thin Lizzy for A$25.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
Face Products

Find out how Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder compares to other Face Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

My daily go to!

published

I also use the mineral powder foundation from thin lizzy. Both blend well and work well for my sensitive skin. Im very satisfied with the product and have been using the 6 in 1 for years and years. Loved the 50% off sale for mothers day.

Purchased in May 2020 at Thin Lizzy for A$15.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amazing product!

published

I have very sensitive skin and this product is so gentle. Lasts all day. I use it in conjunction with my usual makeup. It also lasts for a long time - definitely get your money's worth....I love this stuff! I use it as blush and eyeshadow aswell as a highlighter. I have been using it now for 20 years and love it!

Purchased in May 2020 for A$15.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Farrah T.

Farrah T.Sydney, NSW

Light on your skin and doesn’t clog your pours

published

I love this product, just as a all over face cover and also bronzer. I have very sensitive skin vut This is perfect. This is definitely always one I take with me everywhere in my handbag or clutch as it’s compact yet it goes far!

Purchased in March 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
Peach

Peach

  • 7 reviews

best glow ever

published

This is the best highlighter I've used. It's really light on the skin and very easy to apply. Price is very reasonable. Even better that it's cruelty-free. Would defo recommend this product to anyone.

K Hill

K HillPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Brilliant Product

published

This product does exactly what it says it does. I have used it for years as a bronze, light cover mineral powder. highlighter, all over coverage on face & neck and a top up powder for during the day. It has an amazing glow to the powder once you apply it to your skin. Always gives me a healthy glow.

Purchased in December 2005 at Big W for A$29.95.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
j_brax

j_braxGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Perfect!

published

1000% recommend the Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 professional powder. I have stopped buying contours, blushes and my usual everyday eyeshadow! <3 my mum and sister use is too and they’re just as happy as I am!!

Purchased in December 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
Face Products

Find out how Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder compares to other Face Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Julie R.

Julie R.

  • 2 reviews

Amazing

published

Love this Lizzy 6-1 professional dark powder, lasts so long compared to other bronzers & blushers , blends perfectly to my skin, I highly recommend it. Wouldn’t use anything else. Only use thin Lizzy products

Purchased in January 2020 at Show TV Shop.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tezza79

Tezza79Southwest, VIC

  • 4 reviews

Love love love this product

published

Great product that lasts all day on my skin. I wear this alone and with other Thin Lizzy products. Great for quick touch ups through the day and going out at night.

Purchased in March 2020 at Priceline for A$30.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeOily Skin
See all answers
Marissa

MarissaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Great product

published

Great product. Great as a bronzer and easy to use. So light weight and compact and easy to take travelling. Perfect colour for my skin tone. Highly recommend for anyone!

Purchased in January 2020 for A$29.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers

My go to!

published

This is my all in one contour and bronzer! I use it every single day and im so obsessed i cant live without it! You can take it anywhere you go and its the perfect shade for any skin tone!

Purchased in January 2019.

Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
Shirley

ShirleySouth Australia

  • 3 reviews

Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Powder

published

What a versatile cosmetic powder! I found it had many different applications such as an eyeshadow blush bronzer for makeup artistry and also for use as a self tanner It also lasts a long time

Purchased in January 2020 at Priceline.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

Highly recommend

published

Easy to order. Have used this product for years. Thin lizzy lasts for ages and is still as amazing as it ever was. Easy to blend and contour is you want. Fast delivery. Highly recommend.

Purchased at Thin Lizzy.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
Face Products

Find out how Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder compares to other Face Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Versatile and easy to use

published

I use this on my cheeks and to add a bit of colour to my nose, forehead, chin and ears. I also use it as an eyeshadow.
I love it!

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers
Sue M.

Sue M.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

I absolutely love this product

published

I use this 5 days a week as my main make up for work.
Looks great no matter what the weather.
Never clogs my pores.
Goes on lightly but covers blemishes perfectly.
I love it!

Purchased in January 2020 at Thin Lizzy for A$29.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
brendon

brendonCentral Queensland, QLD

good thin lizzy

published

the 6 in 1 give you everything you need in a make up,been using this for years,you can use it all over your body,works very well for me and friends who have tried it too

Purchased in January 2020.

Ease of Application
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Rhythm

Rhythm

  • 11 reviews

Amazing..

published

I was recommended this product by my friend
It is a bliss
It can be used as a setting powder and also as a highlighter or bronzer
It is now in my essential list of make up :)

Purchased in January 2019 at TV Shop.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
tracy e.

tracy e.Hunter Region, NSW

  • 17 reviews
  • 3 likes

Sun-kissed glow all over all year round xxx

published

This6 in 1 is perfect for acne-prone and sensitive skin. It glides on easily for beautifully flawless coverage and protects your skin while you wear with SPF10 rating its fantastic. 6every girl make-up must-haves in a single compact - including blusher, face & body bronzer, eye shadow, face framer, contour and lip colour.

Purchased in May 2019 at TV Shop for A$29.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 7

Questions & Answers

Del J.

Del J.asked

6 in 1 Professional Powder Light

What price should I be paying for Thin Lizzy powder

No answers
Del J.

Del J.asked

6 in 1 Professional Powder Light

Where to buy Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 in Brisbane Australia

No answers
Mina.A

Mina.Aasked

6 in 1 Professional Powder Light

I'm Iranian. How can I make powder Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder Light?
Thanks

2 answers
Kirsty W.
Kirsty W.

How long does a powdered foundation last for

Mina.A
Mina.A

3 week

Get an answer from our members and Thin Lizzy representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.