??!
1 photo
Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder

Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder

Light, Dark
3.3 from 119 reviews

Reviews

(44)
(21)
(10)
(15)
(29)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (12)
  • Causes Irritation Yes (0) · No (15)
  • Ease of Application
    5.0 (14)
  • Colour
    5.0 (13)
  • Longevity
    4.9 (13)
  • Texture
    4.8 (13)
  • Skin Type
    • Normal Skin (9)
    • Dry Skin (2)
    • Sensitive Skin (2)
    • Oily Skin (1)
    • Combination Skin (1)
Xristina V

Xristina V

  • 2 reviews

Make - up kit not complete without it :)

published

I love this product as a eyeshadow for an everyday natural look. I use it everyday. It brings my face to life giving me a natural look not too overdone and is real great value for money :)

Purchased in June 2019.

Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
K Hill

K HillPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Brilliant Product

published

This product does exactly what it says it does. I have used it for years as a bronze, light cover mineral powder. highlighter, all over coverage on face & neck and a top up powder for during the day. It has an amazing glow to the powder once you apply it to your skin. Always gives me a healthy glow.

Purchased in December 2005 at Big W for $29.95.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
j_brax

j_braxGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Perfect!

published

1000% recommend the Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 professional powder. I have stopped buying contours, blushes and my usual everyday eyeshadow! <3 my mum and sister use is too and they’re just as happy as I am!!

Purchased in December 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
Face Products

Find out how Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder compares to other Face Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Julie R.

Julie R.

  • 2 reviews

Amazing

published

Love this Lizzy 6-1 professional dark powder, lasts so long compared to other bronzers & blushers , blends perfectly to my skin, I highly recommend it. Wouldn’t use anything else. Only use thin Lizzy products

Purchased in January 2020 at Show TV Shop.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tezza79

Tezza79Southwest, VIC

  • 4 reviews

Love love love this product

published

Great product that lasts all day on my skin. I wear this alone and with other Thin Lizzy products. Great for quick touch ups through the day and going out at night.

Purchased in March 2020 at Priceline for $30.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeOily Skin
See all answers
Marissa

MarissaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Great product

published

Great product. Great as a bronzer and easy to use. So light weight and compact and easy to take travelling. Perfect colour for my skin tone. Highly recommend for anyone!

Purchased in January 2020 for $29.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers

My go to!

published

This is my all in one contour and bronzer! I use it every single day and im so obsessed i cant live without it! You can take it anywhere you go and its the perfect shade for any skin tone!

Purchased in January 2019.

Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
Shirley

ShirleySouth Australia

  • 3 reviews

Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Powder

published

What a versatile cosmetic powder! I found it had many different applications such as an eyeshadow blush bronzer for makeup artistry and also for use as a self tanner It also lasts a long time

Purchased in January 2020 at Priceline.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

Highly recommend

published

Easy to order. Have used this product for years. Thin lizzy lasts for ages and is still as amazing as it ever was. Easy to blend and contour is you want. Fast delivery. Highly recommend.

Purchased at Thin Lizzy.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
Face Products

Find out how Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder compares to other Face Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Versatile and easy to use

published

I use this on my cheeks and to add a bit of colour to my nose, forehead, chin and ears. I also use it as an eyeshadow.
I love it!

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers
Sue M.

Sue M.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

I absolutely love this product

published

I use this 5 days a week as my main make up for work.
Looks great no matter what the weather.
Never clogs my pores.
Goes on lightly but covers blemishes perfectly.
I love it!

Purchased in January 2020 at Thin Lizzy for $29.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
brendon

brendonCentral Queensland, QLD

good thin lizzy

published

the 6 in 1 give you everything you need in a make up,been using this for years,you can use it all over your body,works very well for me and friends who have tried it too

Purchased in January 2020.

Ease of Application
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Rhythm

Rhythm

  • 8 reviews

Amazing..

published

I was recommended this product by my friend
It is a bliss
It can be used as a setting powder and also as a highlighter or bronzer
It is now in my essential list of make up :)

Purchased in January 2019 at TV Shop.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
Cha B.

Cha B.

  • 15 reviews

Super easy to use & loving the shade!

published

I have been using this from the light to the dark shade. I prefer the dark and have been using it for about 2 years now. For someone like me who's on the go all the time, does not have the time nor the talent to do make up stuff, it's perfect! Hassle-free, easy to use and just love the overall effect on my skin. Highly recommend it!

Purchased in October 2019.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
tracy e.

tracy e.Hunter Region, NSW

  • 19 reviews

Sun-kissed glow all over all year round xxx

published

This6 in 1 is perfect for acne-prone and sensitive skin. It glides on easily for beautifully flawless coverage and protects your skin while you wear with SPF10 rating its fantastic. 6every girl make-up must-haves in a single compact - including blusher, face & body bronzer, eye shadow, face framer, contour and lip colour.

Purchased in May 2019 at TV Shop for $29.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Face Products

Find out how Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder compares to other Face Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Pauline

PaulineSydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Using since it started. 2006

published

I have been using this product since it started? For the last few years I've noticed the product is now LESS in the compact than it used to be! They also stopped the brush & pencil which is very silly? I love the pencil as well as the compact but.... the price has gone ridiculous so I'm now sourcing another produc! I recently ordered one from the discount chemist on Ebay and the product never arrived so now I'm off to try some new ones? Cutting your own throat Thin Lizzy!!!!

Purchased in September 1994 for $30.00.

Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
Val Bourke

Val BourkeSouthern and Hills, SA

  • 28 reviews
  • 1 like

Wonderful way to buy makeup . Can be used so many ways

published

Thin Lizzie has been a favourite of mine for many years. When you purchase the tin you get two powders and two brushes as well as other products. This is great because you can keep one for yourself and give one away as a gift or keep them both and they last twice as long. The makeup is wonderful and no need for a foundation. Use it as a blush and an eye shadow. Fabulous product.

Stopped buying after 12 years

published

Given the recent MASSIVE price increase I will be changing products. They used to charge $50 fpr 2 compacts 2 brushes 2 pencils and 2 glosses and it's now $30 for 1 compact are they serious!!???

Selina B

Selina BMelbourne, Victoria

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Please bring the 6 in 1 Thin Lizzie Professional Powder back.

published

I love this product and I am very disappointed that Thin Lizzy no longer sell the 6 in one and have to buy everything individually... please reconsider bringing this product back. I have read that some consumers may turn away and use other products. I have used other products but this is my favorite!

emck

emckGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Stop buying this product.

published

Not happy!!! You can't charge $50 for 2 compacts 2, brushes, 2 eye liners and 2 lip glosses then turn around after more than 12 years and start charging 30 bucks for just one compact!!!!!!!!!!!! Too bad your product is irrelevant anyway. Guess I'll change brands.

Page 1 of 6

Questions & Answers

Del J.

Del J.asked

6 in 1 Professional Powder Light

What price should I be paying for Thin Lizzy powder

No answers
Del J.

Del J.asked

6 in 1 Professional Powder Light

Where to buy Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 in Brisbane Australia

No answers
Mina.A

Mina.Aasked

6 in 1 Professional Powder Light

I'm Iranian. How can I make powder Thin Lizzy 6 in 1 Professional Powder Light?
Thanks

2 answers
Kirsty W.
Kirsty W.

How long does a powdered foundation last for

Mina.A
Mina.A

3 week

Get an answer from our members and Thin Lizzy representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.