??!
1 photo
Thin Lizzy Flawless Complexion Liquid Foundation

Thin Lizzy Flawless Complexion Liquid Foundation

3.9 from 33 reviews

Reviews

3.9

33 reviews
5
(21)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(5)
Previous
Next

Thin Lizzy Foundation

published

I first used the foundation and didn't like it. I then saw an offer for the teardrop blender, the blurring brush and 2 foundations. I ordered and tried it with the blurring brush. The results are fantastic. The foundation and blurring brush are now my favorites. I have always been a concealer fan, the best concealer I have ever used.

Purchased in August 2020 at Thin Lizzy for A$59.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
G Is FOR GREMLIN!

G Is FOR GREMLIN!Melbourne

  • 8 reviews
  • 10 likes

Thin Lizzy Flawless Complexion Foundation & Concealer Cream

published

Purchased in June 2019 at Thin Lizzy for A$70.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
Ruth

RuthSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Terrible, just not for me

published

Purchased in June 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
Face Products

Find out how Thin Lizzy Flawless Complexion Liquid Foundation compares to other Face Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Georgia

Georgia

  • 2 reviews

Best Foundation - It's my go to!

published

This is now the only foundation I use, it leaves my skin look great and blends beautifully. My skin hasn't broken out like other foundations I have tried too. Definitely recommend and a little goes a long way!

Purchased in November 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
j_brax

j_braxGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Flawless coverage

published

The thin Lizzy flawless complexion foundation is my everyday go to. It’s the only brand foundation I wear now and it’s perfect for my oily nose and forehead and dry cheeks and chin!

Purchased in December 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

Fabulous

published

I have been using thin lizzy foundation for years. I have sensitive skin and most brands irritate my skin but not this one. I like the way it blends smoothly on. I would recommend it to everyone.

Purchased in March 2020 at TV Shop.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tezza79

Tezza79Southwest, VIC

  • 4 reviews

My number one go to product

published

The perfect foundation for every day use. Not heavy and does not clog my pores.
Perfect shade for my skin tone and very easy to apply with no smudging throughout the day.

Purchased in November 2019 at Priceline for A$40.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeOily Skin
See all answers
Marissa

MarissaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

My favourite foundation

published

The best product. Water and sweat resistant, my foundation never moves and feel so lightweight, like I'm not wearing anything! Perfect colour for my skin tone. Highly recommend for anyone!

Purchased in January 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
Shirley

ShirleySouth Australia

  • 3 reviews

Best liquid foundation I’ve tried

published

Long lasting great coverage would certainly purchase again completely satisfied with the promised performance and was long wearing in high humidity and in air conditioning which I would not say for other products purchased

Purchased at Priceline.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
Face Products

Find out how Thin Lizzy Flawless Complexion Liquid Foundation compares to other Face Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

perfect

published

I really enjoy using this product as I am an older person it just flows on and looks really natural am very happy with it indeed I just put the powder on top of it lightly and that's me done for the day

Purchased in December 2019 at farmers for A$50.00.

Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

Excellent

published

I have difficult skin have tried many foundations over the years. This is the best ever product I have tried and I will never go back to any other brand.

Purchased in January 2020 at Thin Lizzy for A$40.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneFair/Light Skin
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rhythm

Rhythm

  • 11 reviews

It is perfect

published

Easy to use foundation
I use it with the sponge and it spreads so easily
It gives a good coverage and my skin doesn't show any patches
It stays for a long time

Purchased in November 2019 at TV Shop.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
Ishrat

Ishrat

  • 8 reviews

Love this brand!

published

My introduction to make up was Thin Lizzy liquid foundation and my skin has been flawless ever since. I got rid of break outs because of this product! Love it!

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeOily Skin
See all answers
Samantha

Samantha

  • 6 reviews

Perfect

published

I am regular customer of thin Lizzy From last 5 years and love using it in my daily routine and on special occasions. It blends perfectly and very easy to use.

Purchased in October 2019 at TV Shop for A$44.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeOily Skin
See all answers
Ishant S.

Ishant S.

  • 2 reviews

Perfect gift for girls

published

I gifted this foundation to my sister and she is in love with this. She liked the foundation's coverage area and lightness of the product as name says flawless. It is really a flawless product.

Face Products

Find out how Thin Lizzy Flawless Complexion Liquid Foundation compares to other Face Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Peach

Peach

  • 7 reviews

Coverage is great

published

Love that it’s water based. Very easy to apply using the blending sponge. Coverage is really bomb and is really light on the skin so it looks natural. Also, a little goes a long way for this product.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
Patrick

PatrickPerth, WA

  • 6 reviews

Best coverage

published

The selection of shades is amazing. Gives full coverage and stay all day long even during sweatyx and humid summer. Everyone must ytmmtry this out. All in one product for all skin type.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin ToneMedium/Olive Skin
Skin TypeOily Skin
See all answers
Denise

DenisePerth, WA

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Best I’ve found in Australia

published

I’ve tried several foundations since moving to Australia but none suited me very well. I have quite an oily t-zone and am prone to breakouts with many other brands. With Thin Lizzy Duchess, I’ve found the one that works for me. Light enough not to clog pores and heavy enough to cover. It doesn’t last me all day, but longer than any other. Great product, and a bottle/tube lasts 2-3 months!

Purchased at Priceline for A$39.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Colour
Longevity
Texture
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
Penny T

Penny TMelbourne

  • 6 reviews
  • 10 likes

Love it!

published

A little goes a long way with this foundation. I like a very light coverage so a small drop on each side of the face and blend with the blurring brush, makes my skin great and lasts all day without creasing or drying (Im in my mid 30’s, have combination and non-sensitive skin but can breakout with some overly oily products) I’ve been using the foundation for a couple of months now and it’s my go-to. Only con is the price point, it’s pricey for a small amount but apart from that I highly recommend (with the blurring brush, makes application SO quick & easy).

Lea

LeaVictoria

  • 2 reviews

Nice coverage, doesn't cause acne

published

Nice coverage and has not given me acne which so many fondations do. Four out of five as I wish I could afford more.

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Aroha.R

Aroha.Rasked

Where can I buy this foundation in nz I miss this one I dont like the new ones they have now

1 answer
Jazmyn P.
Jazmyn P.

thinlizzy.co.nz and they often have 50% off sign up for the emails for notification

Kaysie

Kaysieasked

Is thin lizzy liquid foundation oil free

1 answer
Peach
Peach

It’s oil free as it is water based

dpi

dpiasked

I'm extremely disappointed in the thin Lizzy flawless complexion liquid foundation, I ordered halo, thinking it would be the same colour as halo concealer. It is far to light for me. A waste of my money. Why is it not the same colour as Halo?

1 answer
Jas
Jas

They have a one off free exchange for colour matching issues. You should get in touch with them. Might only be if you buy from their website not sure

Get an answer from our members and Thin Lizzy representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.