1 photo
UniBee Australia

UniBee Australia

3.1 from 8 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Car Dealerships in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for UniBee Australia? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

3.1
8 reviews
5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(3)
  • Product Quality
    3.4 (7)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (1) · No (5)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
db6
db6Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 5 reviews
  • 5 likes

The last honest dealership in Melbourne!

published

Purchased Nissan Leaf for my wife and very happy with the purchase. Received LeafSpy pics about battery state on request and was provided throughout information about the car. Definitely will come back when it's time to buy my next car.

Purchased in October 2020 at UniBee Australia.

Product Quality
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
CB
CBPerth, WA

Dont Buy

published

I purchased a set elegant running boards from uniute. There arrived with no instructions in them. I contacted them and was forwarded a copy of the instructions. The instructions showed how to bolt the brackets to the running boards there was absolutely nothing telling me how the fittings attached to the car. I spent all day trying to fit these with no luck. I then contacted unibee and asked for photos of how there attached. I was told that no such thing existed. I was then told to have them fitted by a professional installer, when i asked for a number of one in my area i was ignored. Very very ordinary!

Purchased in November 2021 for $694.

Product Quality
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Stan
StanWide Bay-Burnett, QLD
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

GWM Cannon Ute Sliding Tray

published

This sliding tray was easily fitted with 4 nuts & bolts. I finished with grass matting to stop things sliding around.Rear of ute tray can now be reached without climbing in the ute.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in September 2021 at UniUte for $1,000.

Product Quality
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Be careful when dealing with this company

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in November 2019 for $20,000.

Product Quality
2/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeYes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Car Dealerships

Find out how UniBee Australia compares to other Car Dealerships

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lee alcock
Lee alcockGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Ssangyong musso aftermarket parts

published

Went and bought a roller tub cover black side steps roll bars tub mat and an easy close damper for the tail gate everything fitted easily with no dramas all items are very high quality can’t rate the items high enough ... awesome thanks a lot .., all items are fir my 2020 ssangyong musso

Purchased in January 2021 for $2,500.

Product Quality
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Shaun
ShaunSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Very bad hinges

published

Installed this on my triton from day one the hinge on one side would jam and not open without force , called the supplier and ask how to adjust them ,was told put some spray , six months later still can’t open the lid after spending about five attempts and about nine hours all up , and still they don’t open ,

Purchased in March 2020 at eBay for $1,900.

Product Quality
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ekaterina I.
Ekaterina I.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Recommend!

published

Purchased a Toyota Estima off these guys a few months ago and couldn't be happier. For me it feels like a little house on wheels. It's so comfortable inside and easy to drive. And it's more useful for moving 7 people with no fuss than my previous SUV's. Eugene was very friendly and helpful right from my first step in his yard and assisted me properly during the purchase process. Definitely will be visiting this car dealership again.

Purchased in February 2019 at UniBee Australia.

Product Quality
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The right to repair: which brands are making it easier for you to fix their products?

The right to repair movement in Australia is calling for companies to make it easier for their products to be repaired. Here are some electronics and appliance manufacturers who are starting to listen and make it more feasible for consumers to repair, rather than replace, their items.

Clara V.
Clara V.14 Feb 2022
the-right-to-repair-which-brands-are-making-it-easier-for-you-to-fix-their-products
Next

Horrible

published

Rang this company to get a canopy for my ute. Was told we have one in stock. No need to pay deposit just turn up on this date. I travelled from nsw, text them to say what time I would be there. And was told we don't have in stock he said he messaged me. No message on my phone. Not happy. Do not recommend this company.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.