1 photo
Vamos Bikes El Rapido

Vamos Bikes El Rapido

5.0 from 11 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Electric Bikes in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Vamos Bikes

Reviews

5.0
11 reviews
5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (9)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (9)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (8)
  • Battery Life
    4.8 (8)
  • Braking
    4.9 (8)
  • Suspension
    5.0 (8)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail

Really enjoying riding it.

published

It is easy to step through to get on and off and I really love the throttle for when I feel too lazy to pedal. Although it does tend to use the battery up a lot faster if you don't pedal.

Purchased in September 2021.

Incentivised Review No
MC Sydney
MC SydneySydney, NSW
  • Verified

Even kookaburras like to ride a Rapido

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5

Other Electric Bikes

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Perfect and comfortable ebike ever

published

Vamos has been my favourite and am sure will be!! You guys are so helpful, kind, and honest.
I genuinely appreciate your service!!
And thank you for everything!!
Vamos is fun and love!!

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5

Great Bike.

published

Living at the top of a hill is no longer an excuse not to ride a bike.
Although I do not always use the battery, it's nice to know it's there.
I still like to ride the bike in the traditional fashion and it would be nice to have more than 7 speeds.
This bike shifts beautifully, steers well and rides smooth.
So glad I have this bike.

Purchased in May 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Electric Bikes

Find out how Vamos Bikes El Rapido compares to other Electric Bikes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Easy to use!

published

Great customer service, easy to use, perfect for hills. Would strongly recommend. I ride it to work each day which is roughly 10 km and i go past all the traffic, get to have the enjoyment of riding a bike without getting red faced and sweaty before work!

Purchased in May 2020 for $999.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Lucas G.
Lucas G.Sydney, NSW

Great, simple, stylish eBike

published

This is my second VAMOS Bike and I love it. It has a sleek design, minimalist, and it's powerful and convenient.
I use it to commute to work and an occasional tour around the Sydney suburbs.
This new version features a great and comfortable seat, hydraulic breaks, and a better throttle mode.

If you are looking for a nice eBike to move around, it's a perfect fit.

Purchased in May 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5

Best bike on the market!

published

Sleep design, easy function and usability but the best part was the communication and customer service. All my insecurities about set up, shipping and were handled well by Conrad and his team ! Thank you

Purchased in July 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Next
Jasper
JasperSydney, NSW

Epic bike!

published

Never thought I’d be the owner of an e-bike but this thing goes and the seat is super comfy! Easy charging. Just love it. The Vamos guys know what they are doing!

Incentivised Review No

Other Electric Bikes

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Sam
Sam Sydney, NSW

My bike is the best!!!

published

I love my bike, where I live is very hilly and she takes me everywhere with minimum effort and also I don’t have to worry about parking anymore!! I can’t stay without it !! I’m

Purchased in February 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Electric Bikes

Find out how Vamos Bikes El Rapido compares to other Electric Bikes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Can you handle the power of vamos!

published

Loved my bike! Sold by friendly staff who truly live what they sell! Bike worked a charm and I was provided with clear instructions on how to assemble. Excited to see what neat bikes they produce next.

Purchased in January 2019.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5

Great bike + best value for money!

published

This has revolutionised how I get around! I use it to commute, get to the shops etc. it makes the hills in sydney so doable. Best bike, such a comfy seat, would highly recommend.

Purchased at Vamos Bikes, 8/4 Bronti St, Mascot NSW 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

Other Electric Bikes

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Vamos Bikes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.