??!
1 photo
Vuly Play Flare

Vuly Play Flare

4.8 from 170 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.8

170 reviews
5
(138)
4
(28)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)
  • Build Quality
    4.7 (155)
  • Value for Money
    4.6 (158)
  • Safety
    4.8 (155)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.4 (145)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Rhianon M.

Rhianon M.Hunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Biggest Regret Purchase Ever! Buyer Beware

published

Purchased in November 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for A$674.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Luciano

LucianoSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great product

published

We purchased the vuly flare model to my daughter and she is loving her new trampolim. Great quality product and easy to install following the video instructions. It was delivered on time. So far we are happy with the product and service provided.

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dannii

DanniiMurray Region, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Great quality, easy to assemble

published

Purchased for my two sons for an early Christmas present. I easily and effortlessly assembled by myself. The structure and parts are good quality and sturdy. My children love it and I’m sure it’ll last for a long time.

Purchased in October 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for A$849.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Play Flare compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Fantastic Quality and service

published

Kids love our trampoline, we purchased the Vuly flare and it was easy to contruct (although did take some time) Shipped really quickly even though they said there would be delays.

Purchased in June 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Graeme

GraemeSouthwest, VIC

  • Verified purchase

Wonderful product for all the family

published

The grandchildren aged between 1.5 to 9 years love being able to bounce their way through a visit to Nan & Pops. The sunshade is a bonus coming into summer which means they will be out there all day.!
We would highly recommend this product!

Purchased in September 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for A$745.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Emma

EmmaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Fantastic quality and fast to build

published

Third trampoline have purchased over 15 years(due to moving), other trampolines took 6+ hours to construct. The vuly Flare 1.5 hours and that was at an enjoyable pace. Quality of the mat and net are excellent and the ease of attaching springs is a bonus. Loving the bright orange skirting on base. Very happy

Purchased in October 2020 at Vuly Play for A$650.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Arika

ArikaSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

So far so good

published

Purchased in August 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for A$900.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

DENNIS RADIN

DENNIS RADINLaunceston, TAS

Safe, solid & sturdy wonderful for the grand kids

published

The grand kids (2,4, 6 & 9) love the Vuly play flare. They could play for hours. Must get the basketball accessory! From a grandparents perspective the unit is solid & sturdy, but above all very safe for the children. Would recommend to all families with young kids.

Purchased in October 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for A$700.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Adam

AdamThe Mallee, VIC

  • Verified purchase

Fast Delivery

published

Customer service was great. I ordered it on the 2/10/20. It was meant to be made 24/10/20 and not arrive until the middle of November but arrived at doorstep on 16/10/20. Now in time for birthday. 13y/o daughter will be very happy.

Purchased in October 2020 at Vuly Play for A$699.00.

Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Play Flare compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mia

MiaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Fantastic

published

My kids have been outside every afternoon, and on weekends. With either the sprinkler underneath like our days, or competing in flips or who can bounce the highest, its money well spent! Can't wait for our hoop to arrive.

Purchased for A$500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alison

AlisonGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Kids love it.

published

Bought as an early Christmas present my 4 & 6 year old as we have been through months of lockdown. They absolutely love it. Easy to set up and very safe.

Purchased in September 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for A$699.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kevin

KevinGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Customer service was amazing

published

We have not assembled the trampoline due its a Christmas prezzie for my little one but there customer service was amazing. The delivery through toll was a bit all over the place as it came in 3 different drop off over 5 days but that not voly fault as toll only a freight company they use and can't control.

Purchased in September 2020.

Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Terry S.

Terry S.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Highly recommend

published

We purchased a Vuly Trampoline for our kids aged 9 & 5. We were impressed with the fast shipping, simple to follow instructions and how easy it was to set up.

Our kids have spent many hours playing together or with a friend. The quality of the product is fantastic and we can relax knowing our kids are safe.

Purchased at Vuly Play for A$800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nicola

NicolaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Bounc-iful addition to the backyard

published

9yo literally bounced their way to happiness in lockdown on the vuly. Easy to assemble and looking forward to putting shade on for summer when it arrives. Would definitely recommend.

Purchased in May 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Kay

KayGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Worry free fun

published

Kids love it. Easy to put together. Safe and no worries to have kids in there. My 4 and 1 year old loves their early xmas present. Measurements was correct, fits perfect in a small backyard.

Purchased in August 2020 for A$950.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Play Flare compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Family Fun

published

I thought our trampoline days were over but this purchase for our grandchildren has been a real winner. Took a few good men to assemble and was not expecting the large to take up so much room but the fun and laughter is worth it all. The seven children aged 11y to 1year old and their parents, aunties and uncles enjoy every moment. Also a nice escape to read a book or take a snooze. It is safe, stable and easy to move around to mow the lawn. I think it should come with a ladder (not as an extra) but would recommend to others.

Purchased in September 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for A$1,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Danielle C.

Danielle C.

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Amazing trampoline. Easy to put together. Disappointed that basketball hoop didn't arrive.

published

Two boys, age 7 and 5. They are always on it together and room for more friends or cousins.
Extremely stable and safe. Looking forward to years of use.
Extremely happy

Purchased in August 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for A$699.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jess

JessHunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Love it!

published

My kids, 8 and 12y, absolutely love love this. Much easier to construct than cheaper brands and the warranty is very reassuring in case of any issues but we have had none so far. Cannot fault the new trampoline

Purchased in September 2020 for A$999.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
B.Pass

B.Pass

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Easy and quick

published

From ordering, delivery and assembling the trampoline it was all easy and quick! I have already recommended Vuly to friends. The kids absolutely love playing on the trampoline all day

Purchased in July 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for A$800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Love it!

published

I love it ! Very safe and sturdy enough for the whole family, I would definitely purchase another in the future! Delivery was great, very fast considering we live remote. Thanks Vuly.

Purchased in July 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for A$799.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Page 1 of 9

Questions & Answers

Jessica Beckley

Jessica Beckleyasked

How big in foot is the large vuly flare? I have a 12ft trampoline which im getting rid of and replacing with this. Is it around the same size or smaller?

1 answer
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi Jessica,

Thank you for contacting us.

The Large Vuly Flare is 12ft and you can find the exact specifications by selecting the specific Vuly model you are interested in and scrolling down the page.

https://www.vulyplay.com/en-AU/trampoline

Feel free to give us a call on 1300 667 514, if you have any further queries.

Cheers, Claire :)

Mish

Mishasked

Does the flare trampoline come with a ladder or is this an add on? I’ve noticed that vuly have got a sale on at the moment with free tent, free hoop and free delivery but in the fine print it says excludes flare trampolines? Also says each flare trampoline comes with a shade.. but I’m very sceptical... can anyone advise please if they’ve bought a flare trampoline what exactly is included and if you’re happy with the product as the price from the flare to the next one Is quite a massive jump in price... thanks in advance.

2 answers
Dannii
Dannii

In my experience with the Large Flare the ladder is an extra and not included.

Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi Mish,

Thank you for contacting us.

The ladder does not come with the trampoline, it is an optional accessory and can be purchased for $75.

https://www.vulyplay.com/en-AU/accessories/ladder

There is a great deal on the Flare at the moment and it includes a free shade cover, free delivery (half price for TAS & NT) and $200 off the trampoline.

Should you have any other questions or require further assistance, please feel free to contact our friendly customer service team on 1300 667 514.

Cheers, Claire

Get an answer from our members and Vuly Play representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.