3 photos
Vuly Lift 2

Vuly Lift 2

Medium, Large, Extra Large
4.5 from 69 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Vuly Play

Reviews

4.5
69 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.4 (28)
  • Value for Money
    4.1 (29)
  • Safety
    4.6 (24)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.5 (22)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Gina B.
Gina B.Southwest, VIC
  • 2 reviews

So disappointed.

published

I ordered the lift 2 XL as a surprise for my three young children. I had organised an assembly person for when the kids were at school. One hour in he discovered one pipe was faulty and he was unable to continue. We contacted the supplier who initiated a warranty replacement with Vuly. It has taken them three days to dispatch this item. They have not been at all apologetic nor remotely able to understand my concerns. The surprise was ruined for my children. They will not allow me to return the item. I have huge doubts over the remaining parts yet to be unboxed. The quality of the product and the customer service do not live up to the hype, I regret this purchase.

Purchased in February 2021 for $1,300.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Luke and Claire Bailey
Luke and Claire BaileySouth East Queensland, QLD

This is the BEST trampoline!

published

This trampoline is an investment, they are pricy but come with a 10 year warranty. Aussie owned and designed. The guys in the showroom are amazing and very knowledgeable about their products. We asked a lot of questions down to composition of the frame, bolts, weight everything they knew their product inside and out! We got the large as it was only $100 more. The large trampoline fit in our outlander (came in 5 boxes) the boxes weigh about 20-25kgs and we still had space! We also had a pram and car seat in there to. Took about 3 hours to set up but nothing to difficult no tools needed. Would highly recommend we love it and most importantly so does our son!

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in February 2021 at Vuly Play Physical store for $1,099.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Kirsten Graham
Kirsten GrahamFadden 2904, ACT

Has improved our whole family time

published

Love the trampoline. Love chilling with the kids on it. The XL size is beyond amazing. It’s perfect for rough boys to play and tackle without getting hurt. The closure on the netting means it’s so safe to be in. Can’t live without this in our yard.

Purchased in December 2019 for $1,300.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Lift 2 compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Son loves his new trampoline.

published

To say our son loves his new Vuly Lift 2 trampoline is an understatement, he has been on it everyday. We picked up our trampoline from the warehouse which was easy, but we did discover a missing part when we were assembling it. Contacted Vuly regarding this and they supplied the part straight away.

Purchased in July 2020 at Vuly Play Physical store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perfect way to keep the whole family active

published

Did A LOT of research and found this was best all rounder value for money, quality and safety rating. Considered lots of brands and price points from SpringFree, Little Nation and Kmart.

Our friends have the exact same one and it looks really good in real life (even better than the photos). They rave about it and they also have the water sprinkler which they love.

We got the ladder and the tent bundle and anchors as accessories.

Love the games you can play with the HexIcons on the play mat and am looking forward to camping out in our backyard with the tent,

Purchased in June 2020 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Related Articles

Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020
Next
Eugene He
Eugene HeSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Good product and Kids love it

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • +6Thumbnail

Purchased in March 2020 at Vuly Play Online store for $1,149.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Best product and exceptional service

published

So happy with our Vuly trampoline. Our kids (8 and 10) spend hours on it each week. One part broke within the warranty period and Vuly replaced it without any hassle. Easy to use website and great customer service. Highly recommended!

Purchased in December 2016 at Vuly Play.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Kim
KimMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Peace of mind and fun

published

My children and I are really happy with the Vuly Lift trampoline we have. It was easy to assemble when you had 4 adults working quickly through the online video instructions, and the large size is perfect for my very active children to enjoy together or to learn some exciting new flips and tricks. A very worthwhile investment!

Incentivised Review No
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Kahlee F.
Kahlee F.South East Queensland, QLD

Freaking awesome

published

So pleased with the service received and quality of the trampoline. Everything was easy - including the setup which was a fun family bonding experience. Great marketing for a great product!

Purchased in December 2019 for $1,150.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Lift 2 compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
AWhiley
AWhileySouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Sturdy

published

Bought this for Christmas 2018, have had a few storms and the trampoline has not budged! My neighbours trampoline was found over the fence and another was in the power lines. Great product and kids are still loving it!

Purchased in December 2018 at Vuly Play Online store for $1,300.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Donna
DonnaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Poor customer service did not receive in time for Christmas

published

Purchased in November 2019 at Vuly Play for $1,100.00.

Incentivised Review No
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
CandJ
CandJGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Shade cover was hopeless and charged a fortune for a replacement

published

We purchased a Vuly Lift 2 in March 2018. Generally it is fine (expensive but fine) but so disappointed with the quality of the shade cover. Within six months, small tears began to appear. These soon turned into giant holes so within one year it was useless. Now that its summer, we have decided to bite the bullet and buy a replacement shade cover. I have been able to access half price accessories but have been charged $30 for delivery! So a couple of hundred bucks for a cover that will probably only last a year again. We are suckers, hopefully this review will prevent future buyers for being sucked in as well!

Purchased in March 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Kizzdog
KizzdogAU
  • 8 reviews
  • 4 likes

Lift trampoline

published

We have owned this trampoline for 5 years and still looks in new condition the netting is great really solid the bumper round the edge is the only thing that has deteriorated over the years

Purchased in December 2014.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mikko
MikkoSydney Surrounds, NSW

Service Above and Beyond

published

We have not even received the trampoline yet, but feel the need to write a glowing review. The customer service that Vuly provides is extraordinary. We have been on the phone with them a couple times and their product knowledge is spot on, but more than that they are very relatable and the staff make insightful observations. They also are not there to upsell you but suggested a cheaper option for us based on the age of our child. Very thoughtful and helpful.

We cannot wait to actually receive the trampoline and get busy playing!

Purchased in November 2019.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Excellent product! Our boys love it.

published

We decided to upgrade our old Vuly trampoline for a larger one seeing as our two boys are growing up so fast (8 and 10). The boys are in bounce heaven, they are absolutely loving the large size. Sometimes my husband and I hop on too, with plenty of room and bounce! The trampoline was easy to put up and feels safe and stable. The shade cover is already paying off by keeping the sun off and the leaves. We also purchased the tent and wheels (so we can easily move it around) and are looking forward to some Christmas holiday fun. We are very happy with the trampoline.

Purchased in October 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Trampolines

Find out how Vuly Lift 2 compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Mike W.
Mike W.asked
Lift 2

Hi, I have been looking through your website and cannot see a list of supplied parts with the Vuly2. Does the ladder come included with the standard product? Or do you need to purchase this as an accessory?

Thanks, Mike

2 answers
Anthony Lindsay
Anthony Lindsay

No, the ladder is not included, as we found out. It’s an ‘optional accessory’, but little ones can’t get in without it.

Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi Mike,

Thank you for contacting us.

The ladder does not come with the trampoline, it is an optional accessory and can be purchased for $75.

https://www.vulyplay.com/en-AU/accessories/ladder

Should you have any other questions or require further assistance, please feel free to contact our friendly customer service team on 1300 667 514.

Cheers, Claire

Cass
Cassasked
Lift 2

Hi would the tent set and shade cover for a lift 2 fit the lift?

2 answers
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi Cass,

Thank you for contacting us.

Lift 2 products are compatible with the Lift Trampoline, so the Lift 2 tent would fit the Lift Trampoline.

Should you have any other questions or require further assistance, please feel free to contact our friendly customer service team on 1300 667 514.

Cheers, Claire

Cass
Cass

Awesome!! Thank you so very much for your help Claire :)

Anthony Lindsay
Anthony Lindsayasked
Lift 2 Medium

Hi all, tried out the Lift 2 at the Vuly showroom and boy is it noisy, very squeaky with each jump. Was assured that this would not be the case with a new one, but just wanted to check. Has anybody experienced this? Thanks.

1 answer
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Hi Tony,

Thank you for taking the time to ask this question.

The Lift 2 in our showroom has been up for a couple of years and is used regularly, so that is why it has started to squeak.

We will be taking this demo model down and selling it at a discounted rate. A new Lift 2 trampoline will be installed for the showroom which will not sound like this one.

We recommend to anyone that is experiencing noise issues with their trampoline (caused from old age) to use WD 40 on the joints. This will help to decrease the noise as it is caused by the metal rubbing together when being used.

Should you have any other questions or if you are interested in buying a new, or demo model, please feel free to contact our friendly sales team on 1300 667 514.

Cheers, Claire :)

See all Vuly Lift 2 questions

Get an answer from our members and Vuly Play representatives

Vuly Lift 2

Details

Compare all 3 Vuly Lift 2
CategoryTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolines
Price (RRP) $1,049.00$1,249.00$1,449.00
ShapeRoundRoundRound
Safety WallsYesYesYes
Max User Weight 150 kg150 kg150 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count63 springs72 springs90 springs
Dimensions
Safety Net Height 180 cm180 cm180 cm
Width 311 cm380 cm431 cm
Total Height 292 cm292 cm292 cm
Mat / Frame Height 91 cm91 cm91 cm
Depth 311 cm380 cm431 cm
Compare all 3 Vuly Lift 2
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.