??!
3 photos
Vuly Lift 2

Vuly Lift 2

Medium, Large, Extra Large
4.5 from 62 reviews

Reviews

(52)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(7)
  • Build Quality
    4.4 (21)
  • Value for Money
    4.2 (22)
  • Safety
    4.5 (19)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.3 (16)
  • Main User(s)
    • Child (Under 5) (15)
    • Child (5 - 11) (11)
    • Adult (7)
    • Child (12 - 18) (5)


Kim

KimMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Peace of mind and fun

published

My children and I are really happy with the Vuly Lift trampoline we have. It was easy to assemble when you had 4 adults working quickly through the online video instructions, and the large size is perfect for my very active children to enjoy together or to learn some exciting new flips and tricks. A very worthwhile investment!

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Kahlee F.

Kahlee F.South East Queensland, QLD

Freaking awesome

published

So pleased with the service received and quality of the trampoline. Everything was easy - including the setup which was a fun family bonding experience. Great marketing for a great product!

Purchased in December 2019 for $1,150.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

AWhiley

AWhileySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Sturdy

published

Bought this for Christmas 2018, have had a few storms and the trampoline has not budged! My neighbours trampoline was found over the fence and another was in the power lines. Great product and kids are still loving it!

Purchased in December 2018 at Vuly Play Online store for $1,300.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Donna

DonnaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Poor customer service did not receive in time for Christmas

published

Purchased in November 2019 at Vuly Play for $1,100.00.

Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

CandJ

CandJGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Shade cover was hopeless and charged a fortune for a replacement

published

We purchased a Vuly Lift 2 in March 2018. Generally it is fine (expensive but fine) but so disappointed with the quality of the shade cover. Within six months, small tears began to appear. These soon turned into giant holes so within one year it was useless. Now that its summer, we have decided to bite the bullet and buy a replacement shade cover. I have been able to access half price accessories but have been charged $30 for delivery! So a couple of hundred bucks for a cover that will probably only last a year again. We are suckers, hopefully this review will prevent future buyers for being sucked in as well!

Purchased in March 2018.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Kizzdog

KizzdogAU

  • 8 reviews

Lift trampoline

published

We have owned this trampoline for 5 years and still looks in new condition the netting is great really solid the bumper round the edge is the only thing that has deteriorated over the years

Purchased in December 2014.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Mikko

MikkoSydney Surrounds, NSW

Service Above and Beyond

published

We have not even received the trampoline yet, but feel the need to write a glowing review. The customer service that Vuly provides is extraordinary. We have been on the phone with them a couple times and their product knowledge is spot on, but more than that they are very relatable and the staff make insightful observations. They also are not there to upsell you but suggested a cheaper option for us based on the age of our child. Very thoughtful and helpful.

We cannot wait to actually receive the trampoline and get busy playing!

Purchased in November 2019.

Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Excellent product! Our boys love it.

published

We decided to upgrade our old Vuly trampoline for a larger one seeing as our two boys are growing up so fast (8 and 10). The boys are in bounce heaven, they are absolutely loving the large size. Sometimes my husband and I hop on too, with plenty of room and bounce! The trampoline was easy to put up and feels safe and stable. The shade cover is already paying off by keeping the sun off and the leaves. We also purchased the tent and wheels (so we can easily move it around) and are looking forward to some Christmas holiday fun. We are very happy with the trampoline.

Purchased in October 2019.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Ash

AshSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 10 reviews

Best purchase!

published

I have twins (3 years old) and this has been the best purchase for them and me. I chose the vuly due to the safety features. I especially love the over lap in the netting where you enter or exit the trampoline so i know they won't accidently fall out. The netting and spring padding is great quatily, the power coated frame finish means it can be outside in all weather conditions and the cover provides extra shade. My twins use this all day even snacking on it or resting on it. It is super sttong and supports alot of weight. Also comes with a tent that goes all the way around the sides and this is occasionally used for pretend camping.
I love this trampoline. Definitely worth it and I highly recommend it.

Purchased in December 2018 at Austwest outdoors for $1,044.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Tara R.

Tara R.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great trampoline and great company!

published

We received our Vuly Lift 2 trampoline last week and love it! Its a gift for our 3 year old daughter and she is so happy with it! We found it really easy to assemble and appreciate all the effort Vuly has made to make their company very reputable. We also had such great experience with the customer service. Thank you!

Purchased in October 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $979.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Perfect for the kids

published

My little boy loves his trampoline, he is always on it. We have had his friends around and they all love playing on it. We can put the kids on it and not worry about anyone getting hurt or falling. It only took an hour to build and is of a high quality. I would recommend it to anyone thinking of getting a trampoline.

Purchased in July 2019.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Rita

RitaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Best addition to our new home!

published

My kids love racing home to jump on their trampoline! They don’t just use it for jumping and bouncing but also for dancing, inventing fun games and resting while looking into the clouds.
Was very easy to install with two people (90min). Vuly also threw in a shade cover, Bluetooth speaker and free delivery!
Only wish the protective padding came in colors other than blue or yellow. Also, a ladder is not included and costs an extra $75 not including delivery.

Purchased in September 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $899.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


LXM

LXMGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Very disappointed

published

Purchased in October 2019.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Lulu

LuluGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Fantastic quality. My kids love it.

published

We purchased the Vuly Lift 2 for my daughters and we love it. Only concern is that it didn’t come with any stairs to access the tramp so my 3 year old can’t get in and out on her own. Does it have stairs?

Purchased in September 2019.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Kelly S

Kelly SGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Vuly Service is 10/10! Thankyou Vuly!!

published

We have had a Vuly 2 10ft Round Trampoline for years, we have only just had to purchase a replacement net (damaged from the wind), and the Vuly sales lady was MOST helpful on the phone. As a working mum of three, this lovely lady made it extremely easy to purchase over the phone, with warranty details easy to access. Vuly - your service was 10 out of 10 - thank you! Very professional and friendly.
Cheers,
Kelly

Purchased in September 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $140.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

My girls love their new trampoline

published

My girls are 5and 6 years old. They love the size of the trampoline and can safely bounce together with the dog (golden retriever). It’s safe and the shad sail makes a huge difference.

Purchased in July 2019 for $800.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Best trampoline on the market

published

Purchased a vuly 2 12 foot for my 4 yo daughter 4&1/2 years ago.
It has been in constant use with all her mates and even mum and dad have a regular bounce. Quality product, super safe. Withstands the elements well. Straight forward assembly.
We are just about to replace the safety net after 4 & 1/2 years and these replacement items are at 1/2 price to vuly customers for life.
Can't recommend vuly tramoline's enough. Great after market customer service.

Trent

Purchased in November 2014 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Nikita

NikitaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Fantastic Trampoline! Worth every cent!

published

Purchased in November 2018.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play

MJOLEC

MJOLECSydney, NSW

Kids love it

published

Took 2.5hrs set up and hubby said instructions were too detailed at times. The mat with shapes is great for making up games. 3yo can get on and off himself.

Purchased in April 2018 for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Don’t hesitate - you won’t regret it!

published

Our 7yr old son has special needs & sensory sensitivities. We needed to replace our cheaper department store brand trampoline and considered a Vuly.
The various “accessories” that can be added was the main attraction so that we could cater for all of our kids. Basketball hoop and tent being next on the list.
Hands down, it has been best purchase for our household.
Screen time after school has reduced and cousins and extended family don’t want to leave when they visit!
Used not only by the kids but the adults in our family - the shade cover means you can jump on the warmer days which is a bonus.
It’s solid, sturdy, used daily and I highly recommend the investment!

Purchased in April 2019 for $1,000.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Vuly Play representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.