??!
6 photos
Vuly Lift 2

Vuly Lift 2

Extra Large, Large and Medium
4.6 from 52 reviews

See the Best Trampolines in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
44
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
5

Perfect for the kids

published

My little boy loves his trampoline, he is always on it. We have had his friends around and they all love playing on it. We can put the kids on it and not worry about anyone getting hurt or falling. It only took an hour to build and is of a high quality. I would recommend it to anyone thinking of getting a trampoline.

Purchased in July 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers

Rita

RitaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Best addition to our new home!

published

My kids love racing home to jump on their trampoline! They don’t just use it for jumping and bouncing but also for dancing, inventing fun games and resting while looking into the clouds.
Was very easy to install with two people (90min). Vuly also threw in a shade cover, Bluetooth speaker and free delivery!
Only wish the protective padding came in colors other than blue or yellow. Also, a ladder is not included and costs an extra $75 not including delivery.

Purchased in September 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $899.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

LXM

LXMGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Very disappointed

published

Purchased in October 2019.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Lulu

LuluGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Fantastic quality. My kids love it.

published

We purchased the Vuly Lift 2 for my daughters and we love it. Only concern is that it didn’t come with any stairs to access the tramp so my 3 year old can’t get in and out on her own. Does it have stairs?

Purchased in September 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Kelly S

Kelly SGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Vuly Service is 10/10! Thankyou Vuly!!

published

We have had a Vuly 2 10ft Round Trampoline for years, we have only just had to purchase a replacement net (damaged from the wind), and the Vuly sales lady was MOST helpful on the phone. As a working mum of three, this lovely lady made it extremely easy to purchase over the phone, with warranty details easy to access. Vuly - your service was 10 out of 10 - thank you! Very professional and friendly.
Cheers,
Kelly

Purchased in September 2019 at Vuly Play Online store for $140.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

My girls love their new trampoline

published

My girls are 5and 6 years old. They love the size of the trampoline and can safely bounce together with the dog (golden retriever). It’s safe and the shad sail makes a huge difference.

Purchased in July 2019 for $800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Best trampoline on the market

published

Purchased a vuly 2 12 foot for my 4 yo daughter 4&1/2 years ago.
It has been in constant use with all her mates and even mum and dad have a regular bounce. Quality product, super safe. Withstands the elements well. Straight forward assembly.
We are just about to replace the safety net after 4 & 1/2 years and these replacement items are at 1/2 price to vuly customers for life.
Can't recommend vuly tramoline's enough. Great after market customer service.

Trent

Purchased in November 2014 at Vuly Play Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Nikita

NikitaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Fantastic Trampoline! Worth every cent!

published

Purchased in November 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
MJOLEC

MJOLECSydney, NSW

Kids love it

published

Took 2.5hrs set up and hubby said instructions were too detailed at times. The mat with shapes is great for making up games. 3yo can get on and off himself.

Purchased in April 2018 for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

Don’t hesitate - you won’t regret it!

published

Our 7yr old son has special needs & sensory sensitivities. We needed to replace our cheaper department store brand trampoline and considered a Vuly.
The various “accessories” that can be added was the main attraction so that we could cater for all of our kids. Basketball hoop and tent being next on the list.
Hands down, it has been best purchase for our household.
Screen time after school has reduced and cousins and extended family don’t want to leave when they visit!
Used not only by the kids but the adults in our family - the shade cover means you can jump on the warmer days which is a bonus.
It’s solid, sturdy, used daily and I highly recommend the investment!

Purchased in April 2019 for $1,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Kbk86

Kbk86Victoria

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Poor Quality and Poor Customer Service

published

Purchased a brand new Vuly Lift 2 trampoline and the product arrived damaged. No real help offered from the company about the poor product received. The brand new mat is already fraying in the stitching in sections, there are scratches all over the poles and three of the poles were bent when we received the product.

The no-zip entrance seems like a good idea but it is actually very hard to get in and out of and my 15month tries to get out herself which is dangerous. On other trampolines with zips she doesn't look for the exit like she does on this design.

Wouldn't recommend this product. Definitely not worth the price tag.

Purchased in April 2019 for $1,400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play

Al B

Al BPerth

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Poor quality, early failure of accessories

published

Purchased the trampoline 8 months ago, and only erected it 4 months ago.
The shade cover ripped and perished 2 months after erecting it.
. When contacted about the quality of the product, I was told that it only has a 3 month warranty because it was free with the trampoline

3 month warranty for "free" items... simply means that the company has no faith in the longevity of its products, and implies that money is more important than customer loyalty.
Not a good way to sell your product.

I will be sure to spread my experience.

Purchased in August 2018 for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play

Nat Wyatt

Nat WyattNortheast, VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

It gets plenty of use daily!

published

Children 2, 4 and 6
3 people at once are usually on it but it has had up to 10.
It's extremely safe and stable and feel comfortable with the quality of it.

Purchased in November 2018 for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Jay

JaySydney, NSW

Great product

published

Love our Vuly. It Is very stable, used mostly by our 2 teenagers. The sun cover stops the mat from becoming too hot. Would highly recommend to any trampoline buyers.

Purchased in November 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Best Christmas present!

published

Great product, my little one (2 years) loves the 'bounce' . Good size for an adult and child, or several children. Very safe and we love the shade cover, gives great sun protection.

Purchased in October 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

VEW

VEW

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

EPIC CHRISTMAS FAIL

published
2 comments
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
VEW
VEW

Katie

KatieMoss Vale

Great but customer service is very poor

published

Purchased Vuly Lift 2 for Christmas, trampoline is great but have been trying to contact Vuly to purchase some addition accessories and re shade which doesn’t appear to fit properly. We have sent numerous emails and left messages to call and have not received any response. Extremely poor customer service.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play

The perfect gift

published

The trampoline was easy to erect and feels solid in construction - mummy has tested it! Can’t wait for the hours of laughs it will give our two girls (4,2). I’m sure it will feature in many childhood memories - the ultimate gift that keeps on giving. Thank you Vuly


Amy T

Amy TSpalding

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

We love our new trampoline!

published

My 3 year old son loves this trampoline. He has friends, cousins, parents and even grandparents on there with him, often a few at a time. It is super stable and the anchors have held it down through storms where others blew away. I love the zipless entry on the net & the images for jumping on. My husband says it was simple to put together. It was delivered it great time and service staff were very helpful. I would definitely buy this trampoline again.


Summer Lovin

published

Kids love the new trampoline, always out the back jumping. It truly has been a great addition to our family x o


Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Vuly Play representatives

Details

Vuly Lift 2 Extra Large

Vuly Lift 2 Extra Large

10 reviews
Vuly Lift 2 Large

Vuly Lift 2 Large

18 reviews
Vuly Lift 2 Medium

Vuly Lift 2 Medium

23 reviews
CategoryTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolines
Price (RRP) $1,449$1,249$1,049
ShapeRoundRoundRound
Safety WallsYesYesYes
Max User Weight 150 kg150 kg150 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count90 springs72 springs63 springs
Dimensions
Safety Net Height 180 cm180 cm180 cm
Width 431 cm380 cm311 cm
Total Height 292 cm292 cm292 cm
Mat / Frame Height 91 cm91 cm91 cm
Depth 431 cm380 cm311 cm

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.