??!
1 photo
Vuly Lift 2 Extra Large

Vuly Lift 2 Extra Large

4.3 from 12 reviews

Reviews

(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(2)
  • Build Quality
    3.7 (6)
  • Value for Money
    3.5 (6)
  • Safety
    4.2 (5)
  • Ease of Assembly
    3.8 (5)
  • Main User(s)
    • Child (5 - 11) (3)
    • Child (Under 5) (3)
    • Adult (2)
    • Child (12 - 18) (1)


AWhiley

AWhileySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Sturdy

published

Bought this for Christmas 2018, have had a few storms and the trampoline has not budged! My neighbours trampoline was found over the fence and another was in the power lines. Great product and kids are still loving it!

Purchased in December 2018 at Vuly Play Online store for $1,300.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

  • Verified purchase

Excellent product! Our boys love it.

published

We decided to upgrade our old Vuly trampoline for a larger one seeing as our two boys are growing up so fast (8 and 10). The boys are in bounce heaven, they are absolutely loving the large size. Sometimes my husband and I hop on too, with plenty of room and bounce! The trampoline was easy to put up and feels safe and stable. The shade cover is already paying off by keeping the sun off and the leaves. We also purchased the tent and wheels (so we can easily move it around) and are looking forward to some Christmas holiday fun. We are very happy with the trampoline.

Purchased in October 2019.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play
Kbk86

Kbk86Victoria

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Poor Quality and Poor Customer Service

published

Purchased a brand new Vuly Lift 2 trampoline and the product arrived damaged. No real help offered from the company about the poor product received. The brand new mat is already fraying in the stitching in sections, there are scratches all over the poles and three of the poles were bent when we received the product.

The no-zip entrance seems like a good idea but it is actually very hard to get in and out of and my 15month tries to get out herself which is dangerous. On other trampolines with zips she doesn't look for the exit like she does on this design.

Wouldn't recommend this product. Definitely not worth the price tag.

Purchased in April 2019 for $1,400.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play
Al B

Al BPerth

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Poor quality, early failure of accessories

published

Purchased the trampoline 8 months ago, and only erected it 4 months ago.
The shade cover ripped and perished 2 months after erecting it.
. When contacted about the quality of the product, I was told that it only has a 3 month warranty because it was free with the trampoline

3 month warranty for "free" items... simply means that the company has no faith in the longevity of its products, and implies that money is more important than customer loyalty.
Not a good way to sell your product.

I will be sure to spread my experience.

Purchased in August 2018 for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play

Nat Wyatt

Nat WyattNortheast, VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

It gets plenty of use daily!

published

Children 2, 4 and 6
3 people at once are usually on it but it has had up to 10.
It's extremely safe and stable and feel comfortable with the quality of it.

Purchased in November 2018 for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly PlayVuly Play

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Best Christmas present!

published

Great product, my little one (2 years) loves the 'bounce' . Good size for an adult and child, or several children. Very safe and we love the shade cover, gives great sun protection.

Purchased in October 2018.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Katie

KatieMoss Vale

  • Verified purchase

Great but customer service is very poor

published

Purchased Vuly Lift 2 for Christmas, trampoline is great but have been trying to contact Vuly to purchase some addition accessories and re shade which doesn’t appear to fit properly. We have sent numerous emails and left messages to call and have not received any response. Extremely poor customer service.

1 comment
Vuly Play
Vuly P.Vuly Play

  • Verified purchase

Envy of the neighborhood

published

I bought the XL lift 2 for my 2 and 5 year old, to see their childhood years out. Easy to put together. They love the pics on the mat, and we play a game with it... "jump to a picture of something that flies, jump to a picture of something from outer space etc.."
Now all the young kids in the neighborhood are visiting our daughters to hang out and play. Everybody is happy, and because its a reputable brand, I know the kids will get a good childhood out of it.

  • Verified purchase

Why did we wait so long

published

We ordered online, simple and easy. Our amazing trampoline arrived quickly after ordering it. So easy to put together (no devorce needed). Can’t keep the kids off it, we don’t see them. The extra bounce enables both kids to really up their game and start doing more tricks, summersaults, backflips, every thing. Our nine and ten year old love it. Thanks so much for a great product.

  • Verified purchase

Family favourite

published

Best tramopline ever purchased, bets cheaper brands by far. I purchased the extra large so the whole family could fun together. We all love the shade cover as we live in central queesland and the sprinkler just makes it so much more fun. We love the stability of the frame and the net is by far the strongest i have seen. The safety pads are reversible which really is beneficial to prevent the mats from deteriorating. All over so inlove with this trampoline.


  • Verified purchase

Love it

published

Kids think it’s awesome. So glad we got it for them and it was very straight forward to put together! We love sitting back and watching our two kids playing together on it. Basket ball hoop is a must have! Very well built. We would very much recommend vuly products!


Kids love it

published

My 6 and 7 year old love the new trampoline. From day one they were off the video game and outside jumping and shooting hoops. I asembled the tramp by myself in one afternoon. I cannot find anything on the whole trampoline they could hurt themselves on. Very happy with the purchase.


See all Vuly Lift 2 reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Vuly Play representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.