??!
8 photos
Wertheim Evolution Handstick W7301

Wertheim Evolution Handstick W7301

MPN: W7301
4.7 from 19 reviews

See the Best Stick Vacuum Cleaners in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
16
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1

peter

peterPerth, WA

wow awesome best machine i had

published

does my carpet great and hard floor easy to use great vac sucks great with a boost button does my whole house twin battery is unreal the power head in great on carpet

Purchased in September 2019 at myaree for $749.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Product is used: Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
See all answers

Peter rowe

Peter roweGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Bloody fantastic

published

I love this vacuum.
Its light and very easy to use.
Goes from tiled floor to boards and rugs with out changing attachments
I'm totally impressed.
Staff at godfrey's very helpful , plus she gave me a great price $699.

Purchased in September 2019 at Westfield Doncaster for $699.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Product is used: Weekly
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
See all answers
Hasan

HasanSydney, NSW

It’s simply a WoW factor!

published

I was a big fan of Dyson. Spent a lot of money for the brand. Went to Godfreys thought they sell Dyson as well. I saw a demonstration against V11. What a beauty this little machine is! Now I am able to clean my entire floor with it’s two fully charged batteries. Very light weight and found easy to maintain. I have been using this machine for over a week now and I am quite impressed so far.

Purchased in September 2019 at Godfreys for $749.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Product is used: Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Wood
See all answers
Jason W.

Jason W.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Do NOT buy this rubbish!

published

After 2 weeks the swivel head has a fault and full lock left the power head cuts out. Do NOT buy this rubbish! Even with the extended warranty it would take Godfreys Bundaberg up to 10 weeks to get it repaired. Do NOT buy this rubbish!

Purchased in September 2019 at Godfreys for $750.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Product is used: Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet
See all answers

Tanya M.

Tanya M.Victoria

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Fantastic

published

Love this vacuum , easy to use and fantastic on hard floors, mats and carpet... I even use it on my outside mats, pet hairs are picked u with ease.... absolutely love it and it stores on its stand so easily and compact

Purchased in August 2019 at Godfreys for $799.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Product is used: Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Wood
See all answers

Narelle Sinclair

Narelle SinclairPerth, WA

  • 4 reviews

Dyson Schmyson!

published

Went looking for a Dyson to complement my upright. Godfrey’s gave me a demo with the Evolution and V11 and the Evolution was very good. Things on it Dyson hasn’t created yet! I can get rid of my upright and Dustbuster. Godfrey’s great service, knowledge, price and availability. More importantly after-sale care also, which you don’t get with Dyson.

Purchased in September 2019 at Godfreys for $750.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Product is used: Weekly
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet and Wood
See all answers

Best Cordless Vacuum

published

Just everything about it is perfectly thought and designed. Lot better than my dyson vacuum. I thought dyson vacuums were the best until I got this vacuum. Just love it!

Purchased in June 2019 at Godfreys for $899.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Product is used: Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
See all answers

Robbie

RobbieToodyay. W.A.

  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes

The best vacuum and most convenient vacuum that I have ever had.

published

This vacuum leaves all my previous vacuums for dead. I was amazed at how much more it had picked up compared to my other vacs, which were all top of the line vacs. Amazingly maneuverable and convenient and I now have more room in my cupboard!

Purchased in July 2019 at Godfreys Midland.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Product is used: Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
See all answers
Jordierr

JordierrSouth East Queensland, QLD

hands down smashes dyson

published

this is the best machine i have ever used, and i've had a lot. amazing suction and cleaning i reluctantly got this after using dyson for years thinking they were the best, but after finally trying this i wish i had of known about it sooner. best machine i have used.

Purchased in July 2019 at Godfreys for $799.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Product is used: Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
See all answers

Excellent vacuum cleaner

published

Purchased on the 3rd August.
Most impressed with the cleaner, I have a German Shepherd & a Kelpie so have heaps of hair. It is excellent for picking it up, very happy

Purchased in August 2019 for $699.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Product is used: Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Tiles and Wood
See all answers

Roy K

Roy KGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Have it! Love it!

published

I tired few units like the Dyson V11 and LG Cord Zero this felt better and easy to maneuver. Best thing I don't have to HOLD the trigger. With a spare battery I am able to do the whole house.
Would recommend it to everyone. Very easy to clean.

Purchased in July 2019 at Godfreys Physical Stores for $799.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Product is used: Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
See all answers

Its the best!

published

Used for my carpets upstairs and it picked up much more dirt than my corded vacuum. And the corded i have is a 2k sauber with a powerhead!.. not to mention the fact that i finished my vacuum in less than 10 minutes and it usually takes half an hour

Purchased in June 2019 at Godfreys Physical Stores for $799.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Product is used: Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
See all answers

Bunns

BunnsSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

A great hand held

published

Purchased in July 2019 at Godfreys for $750.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Product is used: Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
See all answers

It's the beast

published

I have dyson v10 but thought to upgrade to v11 until I went to godfreys and saw evolution in action. Best part is the spare and replaceable batteries and other great thing is that it covers batteries under warranty for 2 years unlike dyson which is only 6 months. Love the this new beast!!!

Purchased in July 2019 at Godfreys for $899.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Product is used: Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Wood
See all answers
busymum3

busymum3

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

Great machine

published

This has been a game-changer! I have been brand loyal to Dyson for the last 15 years and was very reluctant to purchase a different brand but this machine is amazing. As soon as I got home I used it and went over my floors (tiles, carpets & mats) which had just been vacuumed with my Dyson and I managed to get so much extra dust and fluff. So easy to use, lots of handy tools and the second battery is a huge bonus!

Purchased in July 2019 at Godfreys for $749.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Product is used: Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
See all answers
Rosco

RoscoPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • 7 likes

Best Stick Vac on the Market

published

After several years of battling with a conventional heavy 240V vacuum cleaner we have been liberated with the Wertheim Evolution Handstick Vac. It works just as well as the conventional vac on carpets, rugs and tiled floors with great suction and ease of getting under tables and chairs. The power boost works extremely well, but drains the battery quickly if used for extended periods. Thankfully there is a backup battery supplied.

Purchased in July 2019 at Godfreys Physical Stores for $699.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Product is used: Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
See all answers

Anshul B.

Anshul B.

  • 3 reviews

The best stick vacuum

published

The perfect machine to get rid of pet hair. Light and easy to use. The best part is it comes with two batteries which increases the runtime. Tried all the different machines and finally bought this one.

Purchased in July 2019 at Godfreys for $899.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Product is used: Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
See all answers

Katie S.

Katie S.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Its an $800 great head attachment

published

Purchased in July 2019 at Godfreys for $799.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Product is used: Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
See all answers

pritchard

pritchardVictoria

Awesome

published

I was after a powerful cordless vacuum and tried this out at Godfreys and decided to give it a go it’s so easy to use and manoeuver. The beauty is it comes with 2 batteries so if the first one runs out you just swap it then it charges 2 battery’s at the same time.

Pros it’s very powerful And very easy to use

Cons the stand it sits on is a bit big

Over all ive had this 2 weeks and I’m rapped with it, there was one or 2 things I could figure out after the first few uses but the after sales support from Godfreys was very good

Purchased in June 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Product is used: Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
See all answers

Questions & Answers

Tamara Jason S.

Tamara Jason S.asked

After using this product after its first charge and purchasing it this morning, both batteries were flashing red, after an hour the front one is not illuminated at all, seems like it will not charge in the cradle? Any ideas?

1 answer
Peter rowe
Peter rowe

I had mine on charge for 24 hours before I used it . Back battery dose not flash. When battery is fully charged it doesn't flash.


LIONEL

LIONELasked

I see a few subscribers bought the Wertheim Evolution Handstick W7301 for $699. I live in Warner 4500 Brisbane and wonder where can I purchase this for $699? Thanks, Lionel 0478 912 569

2 answers
Jeet C.
Jeet C.

You can get it at Godfreys Strathpine just ask them to match the price as per product review customers.

LIONEL
LIONEL

Just purchased from Jeet for $699 at Godfreys Strathpine. Many thanks!


Deb Watson

Deb Watsonasked

My werthiem evolution stick only lasted 10 mins if that on each battery does using it on boost use more juice?

1 answer
Jeet C.
Jeet C.

yes it does Deb, try it on normal suction and it will give you about 25 minutes run time.


Get an answer from our members and Wertheim representatives

Details

CategoryStick Vacuum Cleaners
Price (RRP) $799.00
HEPA FilterYes
Power SourceBattery
Running Time 50 min
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)

Visit official website
  • MPN: W7301

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.